Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HDFC Bank Loan

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about HDFC Bank Loan

sanjaytaksande
 
May 14, 2014

Erroneous CIBIL Report

Dear Sir,
Myself is Sanjay Krishnarao Taksande & I have applied for HDFC home loan(Application 611958973). However after fulfilling the requirement of various documentation, I received the CIBIL query forwarded by HDFC citing that unless otherwise you clear all overdue charges mentioned in CIBIL report, the loan will not be disbursed.
My control number is 701241187. In this regard it is to clarify that I never possessed any credit card as such for last 10-15 years & there is no such personal loan on my account. The data/information provided in the CIBIL report seems to be very much erroneous & incorrect. In the first query it is mentioned that “150 days” delay payment till Feb-2014 & there is overdue charges of Rs.309321.This is highly ridiculous & shocking that when I am not in possession of any credit card for last so many years where is question of 150 days delay payment with most surprising overdue charges of Rs.309321.I am a Senior Government official & such remarks in the CIBIL report is not in good spirit. It is kindly requested that my CIBIL report may please be cleared off with such erroneous report & I may kindly be intimated the same with copy to HDFC bank so that my home loan will be processed. In addition, with clearing off this erroneous information, I would like to request to email the details of overdue charges mentioned in the report to me so that for further appropriate action at my level. Your's Sanjay Taksande
Email id:[email protected] Mobile No:-8879630230
User615996
 
Feb 4, 2012

Auto Loan

H = HARAMI, D = DADAGIRI, F = FAKE, C = CHOR
User782
 
May 19, 2011

Auto Loan

Dear Mr Safee,

Request you to write to us at [email protected] with reference ID TU000314419052011, your loan a/c number and your contact details. We will check the status for you and respond as soon as we receive the information.

Regards, Customer Assistance, HDFC Bank
PARVEEN KUMAR8900 Send email
 
Feb 4, 2012

Auto Loan

H = HARAMI, D = DADAGIRI, F = FAKE, C = CHOR
User7120
 
May 18, 2011

Auto Loan

I applied for a Car Top Up Loan with HDFC through there dealer/representative. I received an SMS on 05.05.2011 from HDFC Bank Loan disbursed for INR 5,08,298.00 against Loan Account No. 18690290. Further, on 12.05.2011, I again got SMS from HDFC Bank saying EMI of INR 18,400 due on 07.06.2011.

Its 18.05.2011 and despite giving several calls to dealer I have got the loan amount sanctioned. Its my request to please look into the matter at the earliest coz of 15 days I am not able to live properly as I am having stress of paying the EMI without even getting the amount sanctioned.

Thanks, Adnan Safee

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username