Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

hdfc bank ltd

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about hdfc bank ltd

geetanjali94
 
Nov 5, 2018

Negligence of HDFC HR Team and Exit Team regarding my FNF & Relieving letter Inbox x

i was served HDFC Bank for 9 months till July,2018. as an Asst Manager , Emp - G5362

I resigned on 27, July'2018 officially from HDFC BANK, I resigned for the very valid reason, as I got engaged and had to move out of India.

​I was continuously following the HR Team as well as Exit Team for help but in vague. Neither of departments is ready to cooperate and putting responsibilities on each other.

Exit Department always complained that they are not receiving my LWD details from my Branch HR Team and HR team keep telling that they have already send it to Exit Team. As I was not in India I cannot validate either of their statements and sort.​Sir, I sincerely seek your help in this matter. I request you to intervene and sort this whole matter so that I can get my FNF & Relieving Letter.

what should i do can anyone suggest me
vijay kumar bijarnia
 
Oct 19, 2016

negative balance in bank account

I had Created account in HDFC for Salary account 2012, after one year i left that company and no salary credited to that account. Now am having negative balance of -7000 in (Saving account) 15681140003511. Am not using this account and i want to close this account without paying fine. Please do clearance of negative balance.

I hope required action should be taken from HDFC bank.
sudhanshu1
 
Oct 2, 2016

fraud txn through Neft from Net Banking

Sir,i have a bank account with Hdfc Bank ltd the account no is 5010012143670 for the branch of Rajajipuram,Lko since october 2015.furthur 12july2016 did a fraud txn of the amount of Rs.14000.00/ through neft from Net Banking.Regarding this txn i informed the Hdfc branch,gomati nagar,lucknow and also informed the cyber cell team but from branch i have not getting any type of responsibility.from the help of cyber cell team, i did freeze the account who get my money but after some time that account was active due to no any follow up from cyber cell team and from bank side the emploeer said that from your account have a standing instruction for debit your amunt so i can't refund your ammount.
Account info in which amount is transfer -
Bank Name - Bank of Baroda
Adress - vibhuti khand Branch
Account No - 34300100005457
Account Holder Name - Ramjivan
i am also attaching the copy of fir with cyber team.
With this type of behaviour, i am getting very troubled from Branch and Cyber team side.

so i request you please refund my amount as soon as.

Thanks a lot
subhabrata chakraborty
 
Mar 18, 2016

full and final setelment and pf withdrawn

sir
I was an employ of hdfc bank ltd udaipur tripura branch as a coex,emp code -94535 from2011- 14. I was regine on 06/12/2014 but still now able to get my pf no. and my full and finel setelment.can you able to help me? please help if u can...
sir,
please contuct, subhabrata chakraborty. 08794353930, 09436471810, dearsubhabrata@gmail.com
vittesh gupta
 
Oct 16, 2015

INTERNET BANKING FRAUD IN HDFC BANK

I AM HAVING CURRENT ACCOUNT IN HDFC BANK BRANCH NORTH-EX MALL, SECTOR 9, ROHINI, DELHI 110085 IN THE NAME OF M/S GHARAUNDA
FURTHER ON 12/10/2015 SOME PEOPLE TRANSFERRED MONEY THROUGH INTERNET BANKING FROM MY ACCOUNT AMOUNTING Rs.3,62,000.00 BY DOING 13 TRANSACTIONS. I ALWAYS USED TO GET INFORMATION OF MY ONLINE TRANSACTIONS DONE BY SMS ON MY MOBILE BUT IN THESE 13 TRANSACTIONS NO SUCH INTIMATION IS DONE,I HAVE NEVER SHARED MY PASSWORD TO ANYONE. WHEN I CAME TO KNOW ABOUT THE FRAUD I HAVE CHANGED MY PASSWORD AND TO STOP FURTHER FRAUD TRANSACTIONS BLOCK THE INTERNET BANKING FACILITY. I DOUBT THAT THERE IS SOME BANK EMPLOYEE IS ALSO INVOLVED IN THIS FRAUD. KINDLY MAKE IMMEDIATE ACTION IN & HELP ME IN RETURN MY FUNDS IN MY ACCOUNT.

REGARDS,

VITTESH GUPTA
9810153783
mohsinraza
 
Apr 4, 2015

full and final settlements and provident fund

My full and final settlements

To
HDFC Bank LTD.
H.R Dept. Block No. 8, Ground Floor
Ambika Mills Compound Senapati Bapat Marg,
Lower Parel, Mumbai- 400013

Dear Sir/ Madam

Sub: full and final settlement and PF withdrawl.

I am Mohsin Raza employee code CM29764 was an employee in Padrauna branch,Kushinagar

as a Contract Sales Executive


Sir, I Have resign from my post on 28 December 2013.

but I have Still not Able to get my settlements and provident fund.

I am requesting you to release my settlements and provident fund.
Please Please Please do the needful as soon as possible.



Thanks & Regards

MO MOHSIN RAZA
Contract Sales Executive
Employee code: CM29764
Branch Code; 1906
Mob .09565050704
email id: mohsinimmt@gmail.com
mohsinraza
 
Apr 4, 2015

full and final settlements and provident fund

My full and final settlements

To
HDFC Bank LTD.
H.R Dept. Block No. 8, Ground Floor
Ambika Mills Compound Senapati Bapat Marg,
Lower Parel, Mumbai- 400013

Dear Sir/ Madam

Sub: full and final settlement and PF withdrawl.

I am Mohsin Raza employee code CM29764 was an employee in Padrauna branch,Kushinagar

as a Contract Sales Executive


Sir, I Have resign from my post on 28 December 2013.

but I have Still not Able to get my settlements and provident fund.

I am requesting you to release my settlements and provident fund.
Please Please Please do the needful as soon as possible.



Thanks & Regards

MOHSIN RAZA
Contract Sales Executive
Employee code: CM29764
Branch Code; 1906
Mob .09565050704
email id: mohsinimmt@gmail.com
Atiullah Ansari
 
Jun 27, 2014

Regarding F&F and PF Settlement

I was working with HDFC BANK LTD in Noida Sector 62 Branch as a Sr. Sales Executive , My Employee code was CA10220,
I have resigned from my job responsibilities on 10-04-2008 but till today I have not getting my F&F and my provident fund, which deducted of every month with my salary. and even they did not provide me PF number.

I am following to all departments ( PAD,Settlement and F&F) from march 2012 to till date but still my problem is not resolved
as well as I am not getting any response from all department. I have been in conversation to all department by mail and telephonic call to hr ,settlement and PAD department.

They asking me recovery due on behalf of me @ Rs. 350/- but i am asking to all department why are pending recovery amount @ Rs 350/ on me because I have resigned 10/04/2008 and there are mentioned my resignation date 30/03/2008, then I am saying to all department if I have a recovery due, no problem i am ready for payment of due amount. but my salary account has been closed in which a/c I have to pay but still i am not getting account number for payment to recovery amount.

I have been submitted my whole document which is need for disburse the amount of pf in your head office,but till today ,I have not got it.

Kindly confirm the status of my PF and F&F..

Do it as soon as possible and needful

Thanks & Regards

Atiullah Ansari
Emp Code- CA10220
Mob- 9873565652
Noida Sector- 62 branch current established branch
athar parvez
 
May 21, 2014

PF not issue

Hon'ble Team Members!!!

I was working with HDFC BANK LTD as a Branch CSE in Aligarh U.P. , My Employee code was CA24117, I have resigned from the job on 10-01-2014 but till today (completion of 5 months) I have not received the cheque of my provident fund, which deducted of every month with my salary. and even they did not provide me PF number.

I've submitted my whole documentation which is need for disburse the amount of pf in your head office,but till today (after comletion of 5 months) I have not got it.

Kindly confirm the status of my PF..

Do it as soon as possible and needful

Thanks & Regards

Athar Parvez(CA24117)
+917895226474 (mob)
Aligarh.(U.P.)
Alpesh maru
 
May 21, 2014

Guarntor Letter

Dear Sir,
I am Mr. Alpesh Maru lives at Boisar. I have account in your boisar branch saving A/c no :- 01601000096577. I required the letter from your bank in that i have only gurantor of commerical vehicle purchase by Mr. Gopal Agarwal and loan a/c no :- 25338127.
So kindly issue the letter ASAP.
Mitu Neog
 
Apr 9, 2014

pf settlement

Dear sir / madam
I have resand my PF withdrawal documents to PAD Finance Mumbai on 21 / 01 / 2014 via DTDC consignment no. K68093101 but I still don't get it. So I would like to know about the status of the same.
I request you to do the needful. If it possible kindly provided me the contact details of the concern person.
Emp. Code CMO 7523
Mr. Mitu Neog.
Jorhat, Assam.
Ravi Derashri
 
Jan 29, 2014

status for pf & pf no.

Dear Sir,

Please help for get my PF account number,
Emp no CR30254,
Emp Name: Ravi Derashri
Email Id: raviderashri17@gmail.com
Branch; Mandsaur
pankaj_vsil
 
Dec 26, 2013

full and final settlements and provident fund

My full and final settlements
To
HDFC Bank LTD.
H.R Dept. Block No. 8, Ground Floor
Ambika Mills Compound Senapati Bapat Marg,
Lower Parel, Mumbai- 400013

Dear Sir/ Madam

Sub: full and final settlement and PF withdrawl.

I am Pankaj Sharma employee code 93524 was an employee in Domlur branch, bangalore

as a Contract Sales Executive


Sir, I Have resign from my post on 13 Nov 2013.

but I have Still not Able to get my settlements and provident fund.

I am requesting you to release my settlements and provident fund.
Please Please Please do the needful as soon as possible.



Thanks & Regards

pankaj sharma
Contract Sales Executive
Employee code: 93524
Branch Code 2729
Mob. 9060139271
email id: pankaj_vsil@yahoo.com
sonika bisht
 
Nov 28, 2013

my one month salary and full and final

To
HDFC Bank LTD.
H.R Dept. Block No. 8, Ground Floor
Ambika Mills Compound Senapati Bapat Marg,
Lower Parel, Mumbai- 400013

Dear Sir/ Madam

Sub: To relies my one month salary and full and final settlement.

I am Sonika Bisht employee code CS42870 was an employee in Pithampur Branch Madhya Pradesh

as a Contract Sales Executive


Sir, I Have resign from my post on 13 july 2013.

but I have Still not Able to get my Salary for the period of above Mentioned date that is

from may 2013.

Sir, My Basic Salary Was Rs-5500 & Rs-2500 a Conveyance Allowance and Total of Rs-8000/- per
month. And my salary A/C is 12911040000564

now i am requesting you to release my one month salary and remaining amount of provident fund & full and final settlement
Please Please Please do the needful as soon as possible.



Thanks & Regards

sonika bisht
Contract Sales Executive
Employee code CS42870
Branch Code 1291
Mob. 9981588507
email id: sonikabisht89@gmail.com
sridhar.g
 
Jun 25, 2013

pf withdrawl status

Dear Sir,

I am Sridhar.G from jagtial. i have worked in hdfc bank for the period of oct.2009 to dec. 2012. My emp id is CG11097. My F&F settelement is already credited to my account. i received my releaving letter also. I applied to my PF and send it to mumbai address, but my PF settelement not added.i havebeen trying to get the status of my PF settelement through different emails which is there in the site. But all the sent mails got bounced back as the ids are not in use. I am not able to get any feedback through the site. i want know the PF status and statement. kindly do the needful.
User819987
 
Sep 7, 2012

EPFO Claim 00416350000141583 dated 09.05.12

Dear Sir / Madam

MY PF SETTLEMENT FORM WAS SUBMITTED BY THE PREVIOUS COMPANY HDFC BANK LTD ON 09 MAY 2012 .WHEN I CHECKED THE DETAILS IN epfindia.nic.in, THE FOLLOWING DATA IS FEAUTURING UNDER KNOW YOUR CLAIM STATUS,

Claim ID : MHBAN############
Status : CLAIM FORM 10C FOR WITHDRAWAL BENEFIT/SCHEME CERTIFICATE FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO MHBAN00461350000141583 HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 09.05.2012 IS UNDER PROCESS

I HAVEBEEN TRYING TO GET THE STATUS OF MY PF SETTLEMENT THROUGH DIFFERENT EMAILS WHICH IS THERE IN THE SITE.BUT ALL THE SENT MAIL GOT BOUNCED BACK AS THE IDS ARE NOT IN USE.I AM NOT ABLE TO GET ANY FEEDBACK THRO THE SITE.KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL

REGARDS
ANUSHA K
9811890924
anusha_lata@yahoo.com
naveendodmane
 
Jan 27, 2012

PF NUMBER REQUIRED

Dear Sir,

Please help for get my PF account number,
Emp no CN13837,
Branch; Bangalore
User782
 
Dec 2, 2010

HDFC Credit Card

Dear customer,

Just a reminder that we have still not heard from you. Request you to write to talktous@hdfcbank.com with your credit card number, contact details and the reference id TTU00132922112010. A bank representative shall contact you once we receive this information.

Regards, Customer Assistance, HDFC Bank
User782
 
Nov 22, 2010

HDFC Credit Card

Dear Mr Mishra,

We would need a few additional details from you to investigate this matter further: request you to write to talktous@hdfcbank.com with your credit card number, contact details and the reference id TTU00132922112010. A bank representative shall contact you once we receive this information.

Regards, Customer Assistance, HDFC Bank
User230222
 
Nov 19, 2010

HDFC Credit Card

Dear Sir/Madam,

HDFC Bank Credit Card : 5176XXXXXXXX1767

Kindly note that i received a call from HDFC Bank and the caller stated that i have a balance of Rs. 181624.73 due since 2005.
I told the caller that i need my credit card statement along with my receiving slip of the credit card and in reply the person bluntly said she will not provide me with the same.

Now, at first i never received the card and secondly if a person is a defaulter then he/she has complete right to get the statement of the card.

Request you to kindly guide me on how to proceed with this kind of unprofessional approach from HDFC Bank associate.

Regards,
Ankur Mishra
User196365
 
Oct 20, 2010

Account No- 04851050316471

Find My Detail Below:-

My Name- Ashok kumar
Account No- 04851050316471
Account With Branch- HDFC LTD,
B - 1, Vanijya Kunj, Enkay Tower,Udyog Vihar, Phase - V,Gurgaon - 122001 Haryana
Tel 0124- 4142240 / 41
Fax 0124-4142243


Today I have seen my account statement on net then I found Rs. 827.25/- Dt 17-10-10 debited for service charges in my account with single entry. Can you explain me the cause of the cutting of this amount & why. It ‘s a salary account & few months have passed for converted it to saving account.

Please give me clarification of the deducted amount with particular reason & I want to refund my amount with compassion.





Regards,
Ashok Kumar
Meridian Mobile Pvt. Ltd.
A 24/5. Ground floor ,Mohan cooperative Industrial Estate,
Mathura Road, New Delhi-110044.
Mob- 9811701352
9311282519
User782
 
Aug 25, 2010

To relies my one month salary and full and final settlement.

Dear Mr Aggarwal,

We request you to write to EmployeeConcern@hdfcbank.com with your employee id and your date of joining, as they would best be able to look into all PF queries. We also recommend you direct all future correspondence to that email id. We would also like to caution you against posting sensitive information such as your account number on a public forum such as this, as it may be mis-used by anyone accessing this information, leading to grave losses

Regards, Customer Assistance, HDFC Bank
User132195
 
Aug 24, 2010

To relies my one month salary and full and final settlement.

To
HDFC Bank LTD.
H.R Dept. Block No. 8, Ground Floor
Ambika Mills Compound Senapati Bapat Marg,
Lower Parel, Mumbai- 400013

Dear Sir/ Madam

Sub: To relies my one month salary and full and final settlement.

I am vikas kumar aggarwal employee code CV14191 was an employee in Rani Bagh Branch New delhi

as a Contract Sales Executive


Sir, I Have not received my termination latter from my Sales manager Mr. Rajat choudhary

but I have Still not Able to get my Salary for the period of above Mentioned date that is

from July 2010.

Sir, My Basic Salary Was Rs-6000 & Rs-2500 a Conveyance Allowance and Total of Rs-8500/- per
month. And my salary A/C is 15651040000247

sir, i am living in rented house, i have many liabilities, sir end of the month my sales

manager told me that you are terminated and your salary coming after 45 days but i am not

confirm that i am terminated or not because of i have not received termination letter,
i am married person. Please understand my problem. i am very worried about that.

it would be very difficult for me to manage my family expansive
now i am requesting you to release my one month salary and remaining amount of provident fund.
Please Please Please do the needful as soon as possible.



Thanks & Regards

vikas kumar aggarwal
Contract Sales Executive
Employee code CV14191
Branch Code 1565
Mob. 9278667545
email id: vikas86aggarwal@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    epfo gurgaon haryana - PF withdrawal
    Dear sir/mam मेरा फॉर्म 19&10c...
    Debit card - Please delivered my debit card
    Delivered my atm to my bank fast
    Pwd tamilnadu - Very worst road conditions
    All the roads Kalapatti-vilankurichi , Kalapatty to...
    flipkart - Discrepancy in order
    I ordered dish tv from flipkart on 18th of November and...
    SHIPPING MASTER, GOVT. SHIPPING OFFICE - Applied for new CDC
    I had applied for new CDC on 17th Nov 2018, and I had...
    GSRTC - irregularity bus services from jhagadiya to Netrang Di...
    respected sir Bus service from jhagadiya...
    Rajasthan State Road Transport Corporation - Polluting environment
    I am on a Volvo bus of RSRTC whose scheduled departure...
    TRACKON COURIER - Consignment has not delivered yet Awb No. 1365406455
    My Consignment AWB N. 1365406455 which has been booked on...
    TD-DOPBNK - misuse of mobile number
    Dear Sir, I am Parameswari my mobile number...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username