Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HDFC Bank Personal Loan

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about HDFC Bank Personal Loan

padhy.arvind
 
Jun 20, 2018

Harassment for Loan Recovery

Dear Sir/Madam,

Just to inform you that due to security reason I am not in a position to disclose personal names.

I took a personal loan from HDFC bank some 8 years back. Everything was normal and as usual I used to pay the emi.

I lost my job in August 2012 and due to various reason I could not manage to get another job till date. But till 2013 I used to pay the emi's. Since the financial condition was worse day by day I could not pay the last few emi's.

It was difficult to manage the house with a daily wage worker with ailing parents.

Now the recovery persons started harassment to my distant relatives as well as other family members.

Since I do not have a job god know how I manage from last 6 years.

Please help me to resolve this problem. My worse nightmare is I lost all my documents.

Please do the needful
rashmi karwal
 
Apr 16, 2018

rashmi karwal

Dear Sir/Madam,

I Would like to bring to your kind notice the inhuman treatment that I have received from your bank officials on several occasions in past few months find that to far no fault of mine. My name is Rashmi karwal and I had taken a personal loan amounting to Rs, 1,50000/- from your esteemed bank I paid all the loan installments on due date as required. My loan A/c no is 30672085 in the month of Dec, 2017 from 17th to 20th Dec 2017 I received phone calls from your bank officials. They told me that on amount of Rs, 30000/- remains due for payment and they were offering me a settlement if you are settlement of Rs, 15500/- I said okay I ready to settle the remaining due, But once I get settlement letter then I have to paid two shots amount collection officer said when you are pay first payment then you will get settlement letter on before due,

As mutually agreed I paid first installment amounting to Rs 7500/- from IDBI Bank A/c No, ################, via cheque no: 671461, On 15.02.2018 I received by handed a settlement letter to collection officer then me to pay the remaining dues of Rs, 7500/- A/c No: ################, via cheque no: 671460 otherwise they will come to my office and home to persecute me. Few days ago, I received summon from dwarka court in this regard at my office.

I am unable to understand that once I paid the remaining dues of my personal loan as per the mutually agreed terms and conditions of settlements letter then why I am still receiving calls and court expected this type at a treatment from an esteemed bank like yours therefore I request yours good self to look into this matter urgently and assure justice to your valuable customers,

I requested kindly provide me N.O.C

Thanking you in anticipation of an early response

With Regards

Rashmi karwal

Noted : Mr Himanshu handling my case now they ignore me, No I never handled your case and I never calling you, Mr Vipin Gupta coming to my office and they collect a cash on first installment now they both are ignoring

Himanshu behaving me very rudely they are from express building

And second no, I get a phone call before paid installments 7291997508 since this no are going switch off

I am forwarding this in the consumer complaint as a woman if they use these kind of cheap words. I would commit suicide as am mentally being harassed

rashmi karwal rashmi karwal rashmi karwal rashmi karwal rashmi karwal rashmi karwal rashmi karwal rashmi karwal rashmi karwal

Suman saini
 
Nov 29, 2013

name in cibil even after paying the loan

To, HDFC Bank
Dear sir,


I Rajesh Saini ( A/C No. PL 1889844) took a loan but was unable to repay some installments. I was called up by the bank, it told me to make the remaining payment through two installments. I had currently applied for the loan but my loan was cancelled as my name was in' CIBILRECORD (without any intimation) for the above mentioned Personal Loan.So we would be highly obliged if you improve our CIBIL RECORD scores I have attached its details below
receipt no.1.10250306 as on date27.6.2008
2. 11031797 as on date 29.7 08

name in cibil even after paying the loan name in cibil even after paying the loan name in cibil even after paying the loan

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Indiaideas@icici - Regarding transaction failure
    Money deducted from my account but recharge not done ...
    indian post NSH JABALPUR - Speed post not delivered
    Respected, I had my consignment no.EM272007627IN. is...
    SINGAPORE JOB CONSULTANT - DISENO SINGAPORE (wwe.KKGROUPS.ASIA consultancy)
    DISENO SINGAPORE I got offer lettera and I am all ready...
    Post office, ballabgarh, near aggarwal post office, 121004 - Not giving my post
    मेरा नाम रविंद्र है...
    Google pay - Money deducted
    Sir, I made a payment for gate-2019,but it is asking to...
    Vishwas stock - Vishwas Stocks - Gujarat
    FRAUD COMPANY who do not have ANY Technical knowledge...
    Premia Group - failure to handover 150 sqft lockable office
    Premia group Office space at KP5 GNW I had booked 150...
    LIC HFL - Settlement of LIC-HFL A/c no.311400000125
    My pledged LIC Policy no.170746821( matured on 03-06-2018...
    IFB Industry Ltd - Poor Service
    After following up with IFB since 13th Sep-18, no...
    dhaba - Smoke pollution and Air Pollution
    I am a Residence of "old seelampur main road near...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username