Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HDFC BANK SALARY ACCOUNT ACTIVATION

India,
Assam

Consumer complaints and reviews about HDFC BANK SALARY ACCOUNT ACTIVATION

mayur hedau
 
Jan 21, 2019

SALARY ACCOUNT DETAILS VIA EMPLOYEE CODE

I HAVE A JOB IN HDFC..AND THE HDFC MUMBAI BRANCH SEND ME EMPOYEE CODE..AND I DONT KNOW ANY DETAILS ABOUT MY ACCOUNT.PLS HELP
alok swaraj
 
Jan 9, 2018

Salary account not activated yet

I had opened my account on 30-12-2017 and received a active kit same day. The person opened the account told,"The account is active from the same day- Money can be credited and can be withdrawn (only using Debit card). For money transfer Internet banking will be activated within another 2-3 days."

Salary credited on 04-01-2017, same day withdrawn some amount. After then the account is blocked. Now the bank staff are not co-operating and not helping to resolve the issue. Whenever asked for help with Mr. Naveen Tiwari (Dealing salary account in Dehradun Main Branch, Rajpur Road), always get a common reply, "Will be activated in next 30 mins."

Have to take care of my whole family, but HDFC staff are happy serving their new client with insurance offers and other plans rather than helping the one already attached.

Acc. No.- 50100217368746
Cust. ID - 111551791
rakshitha1323
 
Dec 5, 2017

SALARY account not activates

HDFC has hopeless customer focus, theyc ollected all the details and gave joining kit. but account is not activated even after 2 weeks.. they dont mention the standard lead time required for the ativation. the said it will take 4 days to get ativated.. its been more than 2 weeks.
pmthumma
 
Sep 6, 2017

Account not activated

I got my salary account kit 35 days back... bt till now it's not activated please immediately respond to this message. How can I withdraw money now?


Ac. No. 50100207541214


Cust. ID. 75066886
Cabbage
 
Jan 12, 2017

Hdfc salary account not activated

I opened a salary acc in hdfc on 27th dec 2016, kit was provided to me and it was said dat my acc will be activated within 7 days but it hasnt been activated till now. Bank people in sec 1 nooida are helpless as they have the reply our employee met an acvident so you have to understand dis. If i wud have known dat hdfc standard has fallen so much dan i wud not go and open account in dis bank. Because of their delay my car loan installment bounced foe which i have to pay charges , i was not able to pay rent on time for which again i have to pay extra money . Who is going to pay all these charges. This is d worst bank wid worst employees. Kartik singh raghav 9599011084
Shekhar raghu
 
Jul 5, 2016

Account activation

I got my salary account kit one week back... bt till now it's not activated please immediately respond to this message. How can I withdraw money now?


Ac. No. 50100143367821


Cust. ID. 67153952


Card no. ################
MADESA.P
 
Jun 28, 2016

my hdfc salary act not activated no 50100165020102

my old act no 00411140056233 was closed, on 15th june i was opened my new account but still not activated pls activate immediatly or else i will open in sbm
Hijam Jackson Singh
 
Aug 6, 2015

Activation of salary account

please activate my salary account ASAP.
Ac no.-50100106754151.
card no.############ 2306.
Hijam Jackson Singh.
phone no.-+919643690012
thank you
User277751
 
Jan 3, 2011

ACCOUNT ACTIVATION

Regards Account activation corporate Salary pending last 10 days.
we have (four people) submitted paper against requirements to HDFC BANK on 18th DEC'10 & my salary has also been credited to the same account on 27th DEC'10.

I am in touch with local (Mr.Bhaskar & Mr. Kalol) & corporate Manager (Mr. Nishchay Sahgal) on daily basis but Till date my account is not activated & HDFC bank has no answer / time lines for resolution of this issue.

Branch is even help less as one word that HDFC CORPORATE PEOPLE ARE NOT RESPONDING.

IF the issue is not resolved today, Then i will have to take certain steps against bank.

Launched complaint no to customer care- KOLO54911.

Account no- 06311051000495

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Pune Traffic Police - Wrong challan
    Wrong challan PNCCC19000560958. Vehicle not in images in...
    hitachi air conditioner - Ac not working defective product
    We bought a Hitachi all weather air conditioner last year...
    Vishwa work - VISHWA WORK
    Repescted Gopia Apke Jo Friend He Uska Details yaha...
    Rabindra Barik - He took my money and blocked me
    The guy named rabindra barik with paytm bank account...
    9036509086 - My account my amount hanging 1899 in rupees
    My amount deduction 1899 rupees please request removing...
    P Siva Dhanalakshmi - Applied for e-PAN
    I have applied for e-PAN through online. My token no is...
    bill payment - Electriccity
    Refund my money my account
    snapdeal - Return denied without any explanation
    Order ID: 27977276637 (1 Item) Order ID: 27878718728 (1...
    Private Bus - Rude behaviour and excess amount of Tiket
    Dear sir/madam Today morning around 5:15 am I get into...
    snapdeal - Return denied without any explanation
    Order ID: 27977276637 (1 Item) Order ID: 27878718728 (1...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username