Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HDFC BANK SALARY ACCOUNT ACTIVATION

India,
Assam

Consumer complaints and reviews about HDFC BANK SALARY ACCOUNT ACTIVATION

sumit banshiwal
 
May 19, 2019

Salart Account not activated

Hey
Its been more than a week and there is no response from HDFC about the activation of my account.I have submitted all the required documents and i don't know why it's taking so long for the activation. Please look into the matter.
Details :
Name : Sumit Banshiwal
Account : 50100271778510
Aswathiii
 
May 13, 2019

Salary account not activated

I have applied for a salary account on May6 2019 and got the kit same day . they told the account will get activated in 3 days. Its not yet activated . I can received by relocation benefits only through this account . acc no 50100284287798. Mob o 7356105884
mayur hedau
 
Jan 21, 2019

SALARY ACCOUNT DETAILS VIA EMPLOYEE CODE

I HAVE A JOB IN HDFC..AND THE HDFC MUMBAI BRANCH SEND ME EMPOYEE CODE..AND I DONT KNOW ANY DETAILS ABOUT MY ACCOUNT.PLS HELP
alok swaraj
 
Jan 9, 2018

Salary account not activated yet

I had opened my account on 30-12-2017 and received a active kit same day. The person opened the account told,"The account is active from the same day- Money can be credited and can be withdrawn (only using Debit card). For money transfer Internet banking will be activated within another 2-3 days."

Salary credited on 04-01-2017, same day withdrawn some amount. After then the account is blocked. Now the bank staff are not co-operating and not helping to resolve the issue. Whenever asked for help with Mr. Naveen Tiwari (Dealing salary account in Dehradun Main Branch, Rajpur Road), always get a common reply, "Will be activated in next 30 mins."

Have to take care of my whole family, but HDFC staff are happy serving their new client with insurance offers and other plans rather than helping the one already attached.

Acc. No.- 50100217368746
Cust. ID - 111551791
rakshitha1323
 
Dec 5, 2017

SALARY account not activates

HDFC has hopeless customer focus, theyc ollected all the details and gave joining kit. but account is not activated even after 2 weeks.. they dont mention the standard lead time required for the ativation. the said it will take 4 days to get ativated.. its been more than 2 weeks.
pmthumma
 
Sep 6, 2017

Account not activated

I got my salary account kit 35 days back... bt till now it's not activated please immediately respond to this message. How can I withdraw money now?


Ac. No. 50100207541214


Cust. ID. 75066886
Cabbage
 
Jan 12, 2017

Hdfc salary account not activated

I opened a salary acc in hdfc on 27th dec 2016, kit was provided to me and it was said dat my acc will be activated within 7 days but it hasnt been activated till now. Bank people in sec 1 nooida are helpless as they have the reply our employee met an acvident so you have to understand dis. If i wud have known dat hdfc standard has fallen so much dan i wud not go and open account in dis bank. Because of their delay my car loan installment bounced foe which i have to pay charges , i was not able to pay rent on time for which again i have to pay extra money . Who is going to pay all these charges. This is d worst bank wid worst employees. Kartik singh raghav 9599011084
Shekhar raghu
 
Jul 5, 2016

Account activation

I got my salary account kit one week back... bt till now it's not activated please immediately respond to this message. How can I withdraw money now?


Ac. No. 50100143367821


Cust. ID. 67153952


Card no. ################
MADESA.P
 
Jun 28, 2016

my hdfc salary act not activated no 50100165020102

my old act no 00411140056233 was closed, on 15th june i was opened my new account but still not activated pls activate immediatly or else i will open in sbm
Hijam Jackson Singh
 
Aug 6, 2015

Activation of salary account

please activate my salary account ASAP.
Ac no.-50100106754151.
card no.############ 2306.
Hijam Jackson Singh.
phone no.-+919643690012
thank you
User277751
 
Jan 3, 2011

ACCOUNT ACTIVATION

Regards Account activation corporate Salary pending last 10 days.
we have (four people) submitted paper against requirements to HDFC BANK on 18th DEC'10 & my salary has also been credited to the same account on 27th DEC'10.

I am in touch with local (Mr.Bhaskar & Mr. Kalol) & corporate Manager (Mr. Nishchay Sahgal) on daily basis but Till date my account is not activated & HDFC bank has no answer / time lines for resolution of this issue.

Branch is even help less as one word that HDFC CORPORATE PEOPLE ARE NOT RESPONDING.

IF the issue is not resolved today, Then i will have to take certain steps against bank.

Launched complaint no to customer care- KOLO54911.

Account no- 06311051000495

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    One step ahead - complaint about the website the money has been cheated to...
    Dear sir, We have complaint to online detective agency...
    Whirlpool India - Regarding Non repair of Refrigerator
    Dear Team, We got it checked with the service team and...
    Round SMS Marketing Solutions - Round SMS Fraud company
    I taken 1lac SMS ,Account manager name called Nitish,He...
    pond - Clean the village pond
    My name is jagdeep singh I live in ghanaur jattan...
    EPF Office, Kukatpally, AP - name change updation request
    Dear sir/madam, My UAN NO 100345503081 two weeks ago...
    Sevarth Password Reset - Reset my sevarth password
    I forgate my sevarth password so pls give me new p/w
    Eureka-Forbes-Aquaguard-Superb-Purifier - No one came for installation till now
    I bought Eureka Aquaguard superb on 14th Aug and on the...
    bank - Not open account under PMJDY
    My name is jagdeep singh I live in ghanaur jattan village...
    mybalaji.in - Mybalaji.in
    I have booked 3 tcts from july 15.and they debited frm my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username