Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HDFC Credit Card

Consumer complaints and reviews about HDFC Credit Card

awadhesh123
 
Oct 18, 2018

Credit Card Settlement

Dear Sir,
My Self Awadhesh Saxena from Ghaziabad, I want to close my Credit Card and when I contacted to customer care for settlement they tell me to pay full amount and they increase the finance charges. So I complain in Consumer forum than the settlement for Rs 32000/- but as per today I am ready to 2000 Per Month as EMI and I can't afford one time payment since some salary issue in my company and please decrease the settlement amount from Rs 32000 to 22000.
Kindly look on this matter on urgent basis.
My Credit Card Account ending 6504 held with you.
If you want more details please call me on my mobile Number 9910586378

Thanks
Awadhesh Saxena
Raami
 
Oct 6, 2018

Please send me a Copy of the "NO OBJECTION CERTIFICATE"

Hello Sir,

Please send me a Copy of the "NO OBJECTION CERTIFICATE" for the Settlement that was done on my HDFC Bank Credit Card# ############-3135
I would also request you to please Clear my Name from CIBIL as the settlement was Successfully Closed in a Single Payment .My Details are mentioned below.


Name: Ramesh Theertha S
Credit Card Number : ############-3135
PAN # BLOPR0960A

Regards,
Ramesh Theertha S
PH :- 9538916991
Jeetbrar
 
Aug 1, 2018

Cirdet card payment

Dear sir /madam
I want to discuss about credit card no ################ I already paid all payment . I call your givein you are no any body call pick Your countinews fine me but I have no principle amount
Now I need all statements debit and credit
Please send me statement on email jagjeethkk@yahoo.in
Jeetbrar
 
Aug 1, 2018

Payment ius

EmailReplyLegal.DebtManagement@hdfcbank.com I m tarying you send mail but this no accept mail
I already paid payment but now you demand more payment many time you call costume care but no reply

My card number ################ I need statement all debit cirdet Payments
Send on email .jagjeethkk@yahoo.in
Mobile 9815375167
sanjaykrgupta41@gmail.com
 
May 1, 2018

particular of Paytm holder in which amount transferred from credit card

Hi my name is Sanjay kumar Gupta. I received massage like Legal notice issued : HDFC credit 545964XXXXXX0228,for queries pls email :EmailReplyLegal.DebtManagement@hdfcbank.com,kindly ignore if already paid., so before sending the legal notice we need to have proper discussions on this
In this regard, I have again & again told to your executive regarding get me acknowledge the particular of Paytm holder in which the amount Rs. 10000/- has been transferred from my credit card. But, no any your executive reply me.
Sir, you are requested to please inform me the particular of that Paytm holder at the earliest. For this kind of your help I am very grateful to you. u can also send to this mail: sanjaykrgupta41@gmail.com. I hope u respond soon
khush0712
 
Feb 19, 2018

Card Payment

Hi,

I had already made payment of Rs.46000 for No: 489377XXXXXX8741 without prior notice my card is permanently blocked. Hence outstanding amount is not paid.

I already spoke to your executive regarding these and waiting for response.

I want to know why my card is blocked and how made ?

Email address is undeliverable.

Thank,
Khushal Sarafe
rajeshsinghbisht
 
Dec 27, 2017

HDFC CREDIT CARD SETTLEMENT

Many time i call but nobody call for closed the card .many time i call customer care always syas after 3 days i arrange the call but nobody call me .i have request for credit card settlement no body call me.

kindly request you please settle my amount.

Rajesh singh bisht
Sunilkumar mla
 
Nov 29, 2017

Legal notice

Hi my name is sunilkumar I recived marssge likeLegal notice issued : HDFC credit 524181XXXXXX7489,for queries pls email :EmailReplyLegal.DebtManagement@hdfcbank.com,kindly ignore if already paid., so before sending the legal notice we need to have proper discussions on this
Please call me and .we will come on the proper conclusion. I am unable to send the mail on to above mail adress.if have any question u can send to this mail: sunilmla4@gmail.com. I hope u respond soon
R Mahesh
 
Nov 25, 2017

NOC issue

NOC issue
Dear sir
Credit cards all due clear but new credit card purpose NOC required so please issue NOC in my mail and please make my new credit cards
Regards
Rasoju Mahesh
Mob.9121518401
rasojumahesh@gmail.com
Jai dev arvind
 
Nov 1, 2017

Plz limit issues

Dear sir
I am useing hdfc credit card last 9 months my credit limit 30000₹ and your executive was commit after 6 month your credit limit minimum 1 lac so I am not satisfied hdfc bank costumer care executive my card no. ################



arvind singh
Sarbgur
 
Aug 26, 2017

credit card closed

many time i call but nobody call and no persone came my office to closed the card .many time i call customer care always syas after 3 days i arrange the call but nobody call me .i have request for credit card sattlement no body call me when i go to okhla brach and i meet recepnist she says me no body persome help u plzz contect the customer care but no body cal me .
Rekha123456
 
Jun 28, 2017

HDFC worst credit card cheaters HDFC

I have made a mistake not paying the bills on time, but ultimately I made mistake by choosing HDFC.

I hope someone with brains can understand this despair frustration.
Dharmendra kasaudhan
 
Jun 2, 2017

Need to Seattle my jumbo load

I called to you cus care number but no body is resolving m issue and I tool 5000 jumbo load before 1.5 year andi have already paid all amount but you all are sending me Mail and mag that we are unable to debit the amount then you charge the interest...I wants to sattle this issue.

I am not able to pay any interest due to financial problem.

Name Dharmendra
Number 8470076605
Ganapqthy
 
Apr 29, 2017

Need closure letter for my credit card 0004346771006519335

I hold credit card bearing number 0004346771006519335, with the credit limit of rs.31726, date of opening - 14/03/2005; date of last payment - 28/03/2009; date reported and certified - 30/11/2015. Payment start 01/12/2012 to 01/11/2015. Still it is reflecting as not closed in my cibil.kindly get me no due certificate for this credit card.

Thanks and regards
Ganapathy Subramanian p
9962247387
Ktkpgs@gmail.com
Subhash Mamta tadge
 
Feb 10, 2017

NOC issue

Dear sir
Credit cards all due clear but new credit card purpose NOC required so please issue NOC in my mail and please make my new credit cards
Regards
Subhash Tadge
Mob.8905838474
Subhash.tadge@gmail.com
Subhash Mamta tadge
 
Feb 10, 2017

Why not issue New credit cards

Dear sir
Last credit card payment cleared last 2year but again' apply new credit card but form rejected why???
Plz issue NOC
Regards
Subhash Tadge
8905838474
Subhash.tadge@gmail.com
mishrapramod050@gmail.com
 
Jan 18, 2017

monthly payment 3000

have Hdfc Credit card, am not pay the amount, settle the payment, but not pay, some financial Problems,then pay amout monthly 3000 plz advice my query

Pramod Kumar Mishra
9718151340
deepa12
 
Jan 16, 2017

Credit card

I have Hdfc Credit card, am not pay the amount, settle the payment, but not pay, some financial Problems,then pay amout monthly 3000 plz advice my query
Parminder159
 
Jan 6, 2017

Need to settle credit card

I want settle my credit card because I have already done this almost 10 yrs back.
When checked now in sibil same is reflecting with huge amount which is wrong.

At this stage i dont even have credit card details with HDFC bank. Can you check with my PAN card (APKPB5292F)and settle this amount.

My contact no is 9921350458.
yogesh_kumar023
 
Dec 9, 2016

settlement of credit card

hi , i have a credit card (############ 8125 ) from hdfc bank . my card was billed for 31000 in feb and i was not able to pay that amount so my card was manully closed from the bank and it was given to the recovery deptt. they call and harrased me then i asked for a settlement , i recieved the settlement letter from the bank for rs 20800 in feb 2016 . accordin to the letter i had to pay 20800 which i have done but a few days back i got a call from the bank saying that the letter is invalid i still owe 31000.

From feb i did not get any calls from customer service about the invalid settlement letter now after all payments done they are saying that is invalid , how can you do this if it was invalid for any reson you should have informed me , but now i can do nothing , the customer service from hdfc bank is terrible , i tried to reach tollfree no 011 61606161 they do not have any information about my card as it has been disabled by the debt department and gave me a phone number to call 011 66668101 which i have tried like thousand times but always busy or they do not answer .i am so frustrated that i can't reach anybody to get things clear of what exactly happened.

Now i have recieved an email stating that they are filing a law suite against me if i do't pay in 7 days , this is rediculous ,if you can send me a legal email was it not your responsibility to write when the settlement letter that you issued was invalid why after 8 months this is happening.
rizwanshaikh
 
Nov 8, 2016

sattlement n.o.c. for credit card

Hello Sir
Please send me a Copy of the "NO OBJECTION CERTIFICATE" for the Settlement that was done on my HDFC Bank Credit Card# ############-8332
I would also request you to please Clear my Name from CIBIL as the settlement was Successfully Closed in a Single Payment .My Details are mentioned below.


Name: Mohammed rizwan g. Shaikh
Credit Card Number : ############-8332
PAN # BRQPS8457K



Thanking You
Mo. Rizwan g. Shaikh
08866689990
pankajair8
 
Oct 10, 2016

Need settlement for Credit Card Outstanding amount

My self Pankaj kumar jaiswal ,Credit Card Account No 0005243681102303008 want to settlement Outstanding amount , please give me details where i have to contact for settlement/ Fix the payable amount.

I am not getting any update/Hard copy/Mail regarding Credit Card from last 7 yrs.


My mail Id: engg.pankaj77@gmail.com
contact No 9735811676
Amos Samson
 
Sep 5, 2016

Credit card issue

Hi. I had a credit card back in 2011-2012, It was an unpleasant time to me, I dint knew how to use the card neither to repay on time and its it's consequences. Finally bank held my salary and I had to take a wise step ahead. Paid the full pending amount at begumpet credit card office(in 2012 or 2013). And was told by the rep that I would get my NOC by mail and to my Email too. which never happened.

Here starts the real story.

Since then, HDFC bank started rejecting any help (any loans or another credit card). Always rejected stating credit issue. Wherein I have consumer durable loans and a small personnel loan with flawless payment record (with best CIBIL score). So funny

For my misfortune

1) I cant get a credit card from a different bank because of my salary.
2) My office cant change my salary account to a different bank (to get a better bank relationship)
3) Cant even change my job for some weird reasons
3) Every time is write or speak to someone about this at hdfc, No one even ever understand what I talk about (senseless replies)
4) The credit card office is so far from where I stay that I cant even make out to go in person. (Work in week days and bank closed on weekend)

I have made a mistake not paying the bills on time, but ultimately I made mistake by choosing HDFC.

I hope someone with brains can understand this despair frustration.


Contact details kept confidential. *****
balajigoli.pawan
 
Jun 16, 2016

NOC not yet Received

I am Goli Sri. I have cleared the outstanding amount of the HDFC credit card.

However, I have still not received the NOC. My name is in cibil defaulters.

Raised the complaints through phone banking, complaints No: 16152414075/16161148344/16168724744

Executive (############) told me that i will get NOC by eMail within 3 day.

Or shill i go for any legal way.

Please look into the same & kindly treat this as priority.

My details are as below:
HDFC Credit card no. ############ 5515
Email id : balajigoli.pawan@gmail.com
Mobile no: 8884803201

Regards,

Goli Sri.
MONUKMR016
 
Apr 26, 2016

REGARDING NOC

In january 2016, I had total due of rs 47283 out them rs 37000 directly debited from my hdfc bank account that is not registered with credit card and rest of rs 10283 i paid cadh to the executive. Executive told me that i will got noc at my home by speed post within 10 to 15 days.
But till now i have not receive any kind of noc from bank.
Now after almost two and half month later an executive came to my house and ask my relative to pay the pebding amount.
What i have to do.
Please help me.
My name is monu kumar
Mob no 8750681498
Credit card no ################

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    epfo gurgaon haryana - PF withdrawal
    Dear sir/mam मेरा फॉर्म 19&10c...
    Debit card - Please delivered my debit card
    Delivered my atm to my bank fast
    Pwd tamilnadu - Very worst road conditions
    All the roads Kalapatti-vilankurichi , Kalapatty to...
    flipkart - Discrepancy in order
    I ordered dish tv from flipkart on 18th of November and...
    SHIPPING MASTER, GOVT. SHIPPING OFFICE - Applied for new CDC
    I had applied for new CDC on 17th Nov 2018, and I had...
    GSRTC - irregularity bus services from jhagadiya to Netrang Di...
    respected sir Bus service from jhagadiya...
    Rajasthan State Road Transport Corporation - Polluting environment
    I am on a Volvo bus of RSRTC whose scheduled departure...
    TRACKON COURIER - Consignment has not delivered yet Awb No. 1365406455
    My Consignment AWB N. 1365406455 which has been booked on...
    TD-DOPBNK - misuse of mobile number
    Dear Sir, I am Parameswari my mobile number...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username