Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HDFC Credit Card

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about HDFC Credit Card

satish chand sharma
 
Jun 24, 2017

NOC LETTER REQ.

Hi,
I am satish. I have cleared my outstanding amount of the HDFC Credit Card in 2017. As I have cleared my outstanding amount, I required NOC on this clearance.
Please look into the same & kindly treat this as priority.

My HDFC Credit Card No: ################
Email I.D : satishsharma.sharma254@gmail.com
satish chand sharma
 
Jun 24, 2017

NOC LETTER REG.

Hi,
I am P. Mohan. I have cleared my outstanding amount of the HDFC Credit Card in 2007. As I have cleared my outstanding amount, I required NOC on this clearance.
Please look into the same & kindly treat this as priority.

My HDFC Credit Card No: ################
Email I.D : satishsharma.sharma254@gmail.com
happytoassist
 
Jun 21, 2017

Cancellation of one assist services

Dear Mr Bharanikumar,

Greetings from OneAssist...!

We deeply regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

As per your request, we have cancelled your plan vide service request No.2090598.

The refund will be processed in bank/card account from which the amount has been debited. It takes 7 to 8 working days for the refund to reflect in your bank/card account.

Should you require any further assistance, please reach us at happytoassist@oneassist.in or 1800-123-3330.

Regards

Deepali

Team OneAssist
Baranikumar S
 
Jun 17, 2017

Cancellation of one assist services

I would like the one assist services to be cancelled and refund of the money to be done to my account with immediate effect as i had not opted for the same nor was i contacted for the same.. Hdfc bank credit card num ############ 2284, name on card S Bharanikumar.

Cancellation of one assist services

DRS123
 
May 30, 2017

My Old Credit Card Balance not yet squared upp

Dear Sir,

My Old HDFC Credit Card Balance has already been transffered to the New HDFC Credt Card which now I am using. But the Old Credit Card Balance is showing in my CIBIL report. Please correct my CIBIL Report.

Debaraja Sahoo
sujinpree
 
May 21, 2017

Cancel the membership

I am a HDFC bank credit card holder . The bank has auto debited Rs 1799 from my credit card number ending with 5993 without my concern on date:18/05/2017. I am not interested about this service and don't want this membership any more. So cancel the membership and refund this debited amount of Rs-1799
Please keep me updated about the same
Satyam Ji
 
Apr 21, 2017

HDFC unnecessary hidden charges

Last 1 year HDFC back continuously charging money from my CC 0357 and i was not aware from this deduction even the HDFC representative did not told me about this. I called to CC complain dept. and putted complain against this deduction but the rejected my request. One of HDFC Representative, Her name is JENA told me that, Sir we can not refund your money, you can close this card.

I only want my unnecessary hidden charges refund in my CC.




Regards,
Satyam
8882773739
RajRajhans
 
Apr 18, 2017

surrender credit card

i want my credit card surrender because credit card customer said to me that your credit limit will be 75000 rs. But i found credit card limit 20000rs only.


so i want surrender this card urgently.
pls contact me. cell no - +91 88664 49377
regards
happytoassist
 
Mar 29, 2017

CANCELL MY ONE ASSIST SUBSCRIPTION

Dear Ms Mandapaka,

Greetings from OneAssist...!

We are unable to trace your membership with the given Email reference number. Request you to kindly revert us with your registered mobile number or OneAssist membership id, for us to assist you better.

Looking forward to hear from you.

Regards

Deepali

Team OneAssist
vasundhara Mandapaka
 
Mar 25, 2017

CANCELL MY ONE ASSIST SUBSCRIPTION

CANCELL MY ONE ASSIST SUBSCRIPTION AND UNAUTHARISED DEBIT IN WITH OUT MY PERMISSION

Sir

My credit card ending 5239 has been subscribed for ONE Assist and Rs.1799 debited to my account without my knowledge. I just wanted to cancel my wallet Assist subscription and refund amount to my account as I don’t require any protection on my cards. So it’s no use for me to pay Rs.1799 every year! My bank statement on March’17 shows one assist membership fee debit from my account, without my knowledge this amount debited, so I request cancel my membership and refund my amount into my credit card. I have already contacted your One assist customer care executive but still there is no change in my credit limit and I am getting message for payment of Rs.1799/- as EMI of 200/- before 4-4-2017. I mailed twice about the issue and got query reference number for e-mail: 17082219263 and 17066048160. Please do the need full


Thanking you
Umesh chand gupta
 
Mar 19, 2017

Surrender of credit card

Dear sir
So many mail I have been written on ur mail but nobody take any steps against complaint.
It's my last mail to regarding surrender my credit card.
I had been submitted my credit card no. 489377xxxxxx3658. At your HO chennai by speed post with a covering letter before one and half year back. But till date you have not surrender or stoped this, and also you have send me a credit card statement after one year. And also you have deducted the AMOUNT RS.575.00 dated on 10th march 2017 from my A/C OF HDFC.
Now it's my last warning to you pls surrendered or stop my credit card and REFUND MONEY IN MY ACOUNT with in three working days, otherwise I go through legally process.
Thanks
Umesh chand gupta
Anto tony
 
Mar 18, 2017

Complain

Last month I have paid my minimum balance of ₹ 4800 wen the total money was ₹13000 change this month I have got ₹17000 change including last month the money which I have paid last month as mimnimum charge I don't hve an ideal where that ₹4800 has gone which I hve paid Last month can anyone please help me out my clarifying
MaheshPawar
 
Mar 14, 2017

Not received HDFC credit card

Dear Team,

I need to escalate my issue of not received HDFC credit card, but showing in my ac, due to this issue my cibil score is too low,
I have only one HDFC credit card, & i am pay regular payment for this, but there is one card showing on my a/c(07121261),

I request you to please close this, ASAP,

Regards
Mahesh Pawar
9422724230
m.pawar147@gmail.com
MAHESH NARSINGA
 
Mar 8, 2017

LOSS THE CARD

DEAR SIR,


i have a credit card of hdfc bank with 30000 limit,its showing deactivate in net banking as well as i loss the card, please help with this issue

please arrange the call

9959594247
MAHESH NARSINGA
 
Mar 8, 2017

LOSS THE CARD

DEAR SIR,


i have a credit card of hdfc bank with 30000 limit,its showing deactivate in net banking as well as i loss the card, please help with this issue

please arrange the call back to me

9959594247
Anant kumsr
 
Mar 3, 2017

Credit limit

Today I got Hdfc credit card after receiving I got to know that credit limit is 41000
But earlier I was informed that credit limit will be my salary's 4 times now I got almost half credit limit
Coming day I have many expances .
I feel like I am victim here
My contact no is 9789938497
Sreenivas Muppalla
 
Mar 3, 2017

Expired Credit Card Bill unable to pay

This is Sreenivas Murthy. My Friend Name Is K Kishore Babu. His HDFC Credit Card No is ############ 8082.(TITANIUM edge Master Card.) Now he is in Muskut. He send his credit card bill amount. He card was expired on May 2016. On Apr 2016 He has living at Muskut. I am trying to pay his bill. I visited to Madhapur HDFC. But they did not accept to take credit card bill, they told me that card has blocked. They did not give any alternate way & did not give any suggestion except make call to Customer Care. I am tried some many times. I put Credit card no, simply say wrong no.


How to make payment expired credit card bill with out customer presence.

Please give me any Suggestion.
Ankit mall
 
Mar 1, 2017

Money transferred from credit card when my card was blocked by HDFC

Dear sir

My card was blocked by HDFC and after that some money is deducted from my credit card. I registered complaint against that problem on customer care. Some call from HDFC was came and they said that they will take some action but still no action has been taken and late deposition charges is been added and added. I m not able to pay that charges and fraud money.

I am not getting any solution from bank please take some action.
svrmurthy
 
Feb 22, 2017

RE:'HBL=038-926-126' Escalation - Credit Card - Transaction Dispute - Transaction unsuccessful

Wrong billed account statement of HDFC Credit card
Dear Sir,
I tried to withdrawl the amount of Rs 10000/- from the card, I got a message that money has been spent but I didn't received anhy money from the machine on Aug 26th, 2016 at the ATM of SBI,Marathahalli,Bengaluru.
I have complained this issue and then I got got the money return.
Later in November bill that 10000 with that Date(26-08-2016) was showing.
I have complained through email and also through website but no use till now.
I wanted to escalate this issue further to do justice for my valuable money which I have paid in the next bill.
Let me know for legal proceedings to refund my amount if any.
Email sub: RE:'HBL=038-926-126' Escalation - Credit Card - Transaction Dispute - Transaction unsuccessful
Ref. No.:16251752296
mahendrabaral2
 
Feb 20, 2017

about my credit card bill

My hdfc bank credit card no is ################.
I have pay 10000 on 03/02/17. But in crdit card bill why i have to pay payment return fee of 450 on 04/02/17.
raj01s
 
Feb 20, 2017

Credit Card not working

To whomsoever it may concern,

From past 2 weeks, my credit card is not working when I have been trying for payments, it throws some error and payment does not go through. Please resolve asap as I am a loyal customer with HDFC bank and my salaried account is with HDFC.

Credit card no is ################
siva5560
 
Feb 7, 2017

CHANGE NAME PRINT IN CARD

Sir My credit card No.################ My Name Is SIVARAJA.K but prinded in the card is SIVARAJ.K. HOW TO CHANGE THE NAME
Rita Mary
 
Dec 2, 2016

Un used credit card

Respected Sir/Madam, My name is K. Prem Kumar. I am a account holder of yourbank. Account No is:03861000016595. I didn't apply for credit card and I didn't get any credit card from your bank any other bank. But from your bank sent me a letter dated:21/11/2016.Hdfc bank International cardno: 4346xxxxxx803394. And reference no:RPMS/LoW/22821. I didn't using any credit but your sent a letter to me. So sir take necessary and immediate actions for this problem. ( Thanking you) yours faithfully, K.Prem Kumar.
ank_chawlani
 
Nov 16, 2016

Loss Of Money

Hello sir,
I made a transaction of Rs.350 on 25th October 2016 but the transaction got cancelled.
Amount was debited from my account but it didn't came back in my account.
What Should i do.

Regards,
Ankit
9646429280
edwards4626
 
Nov 14, 2016

Saving bank account freezed

This is a complain regarding HFDC bank credit card department and request you to take necessary action against concerned department.

Sir, I have a credit card and for which I have not made payment I know that mistake is on my part of not paying my credit card bill on time but how do I pay? When I don't know what's the outstanding / to be paid amount? HDFC bank had removed my credit card net banking and it is not working now, I dint receive any message or call from HDFC regarding my outstanding amount and best part I dint even receive any hard copy of statement when I checked with the customer care they told me that the statement was delivered however not collected by me and collected by someone else, how this can happen? How can my confidential information can be given to someone else? And having this as a reason they have locked my salary account too. I got my salary credited on 1st and 2nd they had locked my account and on 3rd I am getting a call asking to pay my due which is highly ridiculous and cannot be paid. In addition I have ended up paying over and above what is required and still my account is not being released.

I would like to ask a question, how can the bank lock my account without even intimating the customer? Due to this 3 months EMI has been bounced and nearly paying more than 10000 of required still my account is not being released.

I have already complained about this to HDFC grievance but not response or proper assistance from their end that why I am continuing on same email which I had escalated to them.

Now due to my saving bank account is locked I am not having any amount even to eat or look after my daily needs, even after paying complete outstanding amount my account is not still being unlocked

I request you to kindly look in to this issue and take necessary action against it and also ask bank to reimburse my losses due to their fault.

Thanks you

Regards,
Edwards

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Uttarakhand Roadways - Refund of Unsuccessful booking
    Kindly process refund of Unsuccessful booking, Reference...
    Pearls india ltd. - for refund our money
    R/Sir we had deposited our blood sweat earned amount...
    Boarding Pass Consultancy Pvt.Ltd Amritsar - Fake & fraud consultancy
    Dear friends don't believe this consultancy this...
    uppal municipality - WASTE DISPOSAL IN THE LOCALITY
    ADDRESS- H.NO- 2-1-49/22 ROAD NO.10 SURYANAGAR COLONY,...
    Vijay Tv - Bring back kadhala kadhala to Its actual time(10 pm)
    Me and my family were big fan of vijay tv😍. Daily I use...
    PNB - blocked userid
    Respected sir with due respect I want to inform you that...
    Pan card - Pan card not received yet
    Dear Sir, My PAN card status is given below but yet i...
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure - refund
    sir/madam the pan card fees has been deducted from my...
    Dream 11 - Withdrwal Account
    Withdrawn cash not received in my bank account its been 9...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username