Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HDFC Credit Card

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about HDFC Credit Card

Mohammed Mushtaq
 
Oct 23, 2017

Un fair Financial Charges

HDFC Credit Card No:################

During Sep 2017 I had an out standing due for the above said credit card was 3288 and due date was 25th of the month (Including grace period), but due to system issue I could not pay it from online (HDFC Server down), therefore I

paid on 27th September and simultaneously I contact customer care explained the situation and requested not to charge any financial charges and it's been acknowledged,despite I can see financial charges of INR 3939 has been charged.

There is no point from my side to delay the payment except the system issue please check my bank statement showing sufficient fund to pay my outstanding.

I request your good-self to wave my financial charges.

Un fair Financial Charges

muralibagidi
 
Oct 16, 2017

GST debit extra

dear Support team,

When I raised the ticket for close the insta loan, I got the msg for pay the amount after three day, but when I call again for the same they said to please pay after three days, after I pay the amount in statements its showing GST tax extra after statement. please check the same and please do needful. card no ###########2026.

regards,
Murali g
Kiran Bhalsinge
 
Sep 20, 2017

Want to know Calculation formula for credit card outstanding amount

Hello Team,

1.I want to know regular Calculation formula using for outstanding billing of credit card.

2.if in case I am not able to pay or in case single installment skipped by me then what is the calculation formula used for that case.

3. Where we get the proper and quick solution to resolved the above queries.

I am asking only for quick solution , because here i see lots of are pending from hdfc and only because of that customer are suffering financially, physically as wel as mentally.

Expecting quick support.
Thank you
saurabh_bhatia_tech
 
Sep 17, 2017

Credit card Fraud Payment

On 17 August 2017, I got some message regarding payment of 68557.37 to Pacific airlines which I have not done (card number : 3608 xxxxxx8270). I immediately called customer care informing the same. Also within a minute, I got message from HDFC bank stating payment is declined due to wrong CVV number or expiry date. I blocked my card with help of customer care representative that day only. Some days back I received new card(3608xxxxxx9976) and when I registered it and saw unbilled transactions, I can still see that transaction on the list. Again contacted customer care about it and was asked to fill dispute form. After filling the dispute form and several calls to customer care executives, still my credit card statement of September has that transaction and asks me to pay for it. I am not going to pay for transaction which I have not done. Resolve this as soon as possible.
Shripal Sharma
 
Sep 16, 2017

No sms services regarding EMI aginst Credit card

Sir,
I am Shripal Sharma from IFFCO Aonla Unit near Bareilly ( UP ) . I have purchased an REGALIA FIRST Credit Card of your Bank. I have made some transaction from the above said card. but i not received any SMS from your end for depositing the EMI ( Amout ) and the due date. My Credit Card No. : ############ 1146 . Please help me in this regard for timely payment. I have no account in your Bank. Also tell how can I pay the EMI . My Contact No.: 98977330987 Email : sripalsharma@iffco.in
Lavanya_89
 
Jul 20, 2017

Limit reduced

Hi Team,

I purchased a money back platinum credit card (mastercard) based on the call from HDFC credit card section few days ago.
Initially when I purchased the card I was informed card limit is Rs 75000/- and later on I got a letter stating that based on my request the card limit has been reduced to Rs 40000/-. I never requested to reduce the credit limit (Hope you will have records in case I have requested for the same). Could you please look into the issue and revert my credit limit.
Please find below my credit card details:

Card no: ############ 7018
Card holder Name: LAVANYA S
Expiry date: 04/20

Email id: lavanya5689@gmail.com
Mobile: +91 9600940040

Regards
Lavanya
satish chand sharma
 
Jun 24, 2017

NOC LETTER REQ.

Hi,
I am satish. I have cleared my outstanding amount of the HDFC Credit Card in 2017. As I have cleared my outstanding amount, I required NOC on this clearance.
Please look into the same & kindly treat this as priority.

My HDFC Credit Card No: ################
Email I.D : satishsharma.sharma254@gmail.com
satish chand sharma
 
Jun 24, 2017

NOC LETTER REG.

Hi,
I am P. Mohan. I have cleared my outstanding amount of the HDFC Credit Card in 2007. As I have cleared my outstanding amount, I required NOC on this clearance.
Please look into the same & kindly treat this as priority.

My HDFC Credit Card No: ################
Email I.D : satishsharma.sharma254@gmail.com
happytoassist
 
Jun 21, 2017

Cancellation of one assist services

Dear Mr Bharanikumar,

Greetings from OneAssist...!

We deeply regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

As per your request, we have cancelled your plan vide service request No.2090598.

The refund will be processed in bank/card account from which the amount has been debited. It takes 7 to 8 working days for the refund to reflect in your bank/card account.

Should you require any further assistance, please reach us at happytoassist@oneassist.in or 1800-123-3330.

Regards

Deepali

Team OneAssist
Baranikumar S
 
Jun 17, 2017

Cancellation of one assist services

I would like the one assist services to be cancelled and refund of the money to be done to my account with immediate effect as i had not opted for the same nor was i contacted for the same.. Hdfc bank credit card num ############ 2284, name on card S Bharanikumar.

Cancellation of one assist services

DRS123
 
May 30, 2017

My Old Credit Card Balance not yet squared upp

Dear Sir,

My Old HDFC Credit Card Balance has already been transffered to the New HDFC Credt Card which now I am using. But the Old Credit Card Balance is showing in my CIBIL report. Please correct my CIBIL Report.

Debaraja Sahoo
sujinpree
 
May 21, 2017

Cancel the membership

I am a HDFC bank credit card holder . The bank has auto debited Rs 1799 from my credit card number ending with 5993 without my concern on date:18/05/2017. I am not interested about this service and don't want this membership any more. So cancel the membership and refund this debited amount of Rs-1799
Please keep me updated about the same
Satyam Ji
 
Apr 21, 2017

HDFC unnecessary hidden charges

Last 1 year HDFC back continuously charging money from my CC 0357 and i was not aware from this deduction even the HDFC representative did not told me about this. I called to CC complain dept. and putted complain against this deduction but the rejected my request. One of HDFC Representative, Her name is JENA told me that, Sir we can not refund your money, you can close this card.

I only want my unnecessary hidden charges refund in my CC.




Regards,
Satyam
8882773739
RajRajhans
 
Apr 18, 2017

surrender credit card

i want my credit card surrender because credit card customer said to me that your credit limit will be 75000 rs. But i found credit card limit 20000rs only.


so i want surrender this card urgently.
pls contact me. cell no - +91 88664 49377
regards
happytoassist
 
Mar 29, 2017

CANCELL MY ONE ASSIST SUBSCRIPTION

Dear Ms Mandapaka,

Greetings from OneAssist...!

We are unable to trace your membership with the given Email reference number. Request you to kindly revert us with your registered mobile number or OneAssist membership id, for us to assist you better.

Looking forward to hear from you.

Regards

Deepali

Team OneAssist
vasundhara Mandapaka
 
Mar 25, 2017

CANCELL MY ONE ASSIST SUBSCRIPTION

CANCELL MY ONE ASSIST SUBSCRIPTION AND UNAUTHARISED DEBIT IN WITH OUT MY PERMISSION

Sir

My credit card ending 5239 has been subscribed for ONE Assist and Rs.1799 debited to my account without my knowledge. I just wanted to cancel my wallet Assist subscription and refund amount to my account as I don’t require any protection on my cards. So it’s no use for me to pay Rs.1799 every year! My bank statement on March’17 shows one assist membership fee debit from my account, without my knowledge this amount debited, so I request cancel my membership and refund my amount into my credit card. I have already contacted your One assist customer care executive but still there is no change in my credit limit and I am getting message for payment of Rs.1799/- as EMI of 200/- before 4-4-2017. I mailed twice about the issue and got query reference number for e-mail: 17082219263 and 17066048160. Please do the need full


Thanking you
Umesh chand gupta
 
Mar 19, 2017

Surrender of credit card

Dear sir
So many mail I have been written on ur mail but nobody take any steps against complaint.
It's my last mail to regarding surrender my credit card.
I had been submitted my credit card no. 489377xxxxxx3658. At your HO chennai by speed post with a covering letter before one and half year back. But till date you have not surrender or stoped this, and also you have send me a credit card statement after one year. And also you have deducted the AMOUNT RS.575.00 dated on 10th march 2017 from my A/C OF HDFC.
Now it's my last warning to you pls surrendered or stop my credit card and REFUND MONEY IN MY ACOUNT with in three working days, otherwise I go through legally process.
Thanks
Umesh chand gupta
Anto tony
 
Mar 18, 2017

Complain

Last month I have paid my minimum balance of ₹ 4800 wen the total money was ₹13000 change this month I have got ₹17000 change including last month the money which I have paid last month as mimnimum charge I don't hve an ideal where that ₹4800 has gone which I hve paid Last month can anyone please help me out my clarifying
MaheshPawar
 
Mar 14, 2017

Not received HDFC credit card

Dear Team,

I need to escalate my issue of not received HDFC credit card, but showing in my ac, due to this issue my cibil score is too low,
I have only one HDFC credit card, & i am pay regular payment for this, but there is one card showing on my a/c(07121261),

I request you to please close this, ASAP,

Regards
Mahesh Pawar
9422724230
m.pawar147@gmail.com
MAHESH NARSINGA
 
Mar 8, 2017

LOSS THE CARD

DEAR SIR,


i have a credit card of hdfc bank with 30000 limit,its showing deactivate in net banking as well as i loss the card, please help with this issue

please arrange the call

9959594247
MAHESH NARSINGA
 
Mar 8, 2017

LOSS THE CARD

DEAR SIR,


i have a credit card of hdfc bank with 30000 limit,its showing deactivate in net banking as well as i loss the card, please help with this issue

please arrange the call back to me

9959594247
Anant kumsr
 
Mar 3, 2017

Credit limit

Today I got Hdfc credit card after receiving I got to know that credit limit is 41000
But earlier I was informed that credit limit will be my salary's 4 times now I got almost half credit limit
Coming day I have many expances .
I feel like I am victim here
My contact no is 9789938497
Sreenivas Muppalla
 
Mar 3, 2017

Expired Credit Card Bill unable to pay

This is Sreenivas Murthy. My Friend Name Is K Kishore Babu. His HDFC Credit Card No is ############ 8082.(TITANIUM edge Master Card.) Now he is in Muskut. He send his credit card bill amount. He card was expired on May 2016. On Apr 2016 He has living at Muskut. I am trying to pay his bill. I visited to Madhapur HDFC. But they did not accept to take credit card bill, they told me that card has blocked. They did not give any alternate way & did not give any suggestion except make call to Customer Care. I am tried some many times. I put Credit card no, simply say wrong no.


How to make payment expired credit card bill with out customer presence.

Please give me any Suggestion.
Ankit mall
 
Mar 1, 2017

Money transferred from credit card when my card was blocked by HDFC

Dear sir

My card was blocked by HDFC and after that some money is deducted from my credit card. I registered complaint against that problem on customer care. Some call from HDFC was came and they said that they will take some action but still no action has been taken and late deposition charges is been added and added. I m not able to pay that charges and fraud money.

I am not getting any solution from bank please take some action.
svrmurthy
 
Feb 22, 2017

RE:'HBL=038-926-126' Escalation - Credit Card - Transaction Dispute - Transaction unsuccessful

Wrong billed account statement of HDFC Credit card
Dear Sir,
I tried to withdrawl the amount of Rs 10000/- from the card, I got a message that money has been spent but I didn't received anhy money from the machine on Aug 26th, 2016 at the ATM of SBI,Marathahalli,Bengaluru.
I have complained this issue and then I got got the money return.
Later in November bill that 10000 with that Date(26-08-2016) was showing.
I have complained through email and also through website but no use till now.
I wanted to escalate this issue further to do justice for my valuable money which I have paid in the next bill.
Let me know for legal proceedings to refund my amount if any.
Email sub: RE:'HBL=038-926-126' Escalation - Credit Card - Transaction Dispute - Transaction unsuccessful
Ref. No.:16251752296

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sirkus Systems IT Services Pvt Ltd - Customer Services Inquiry
    Dear All our Customer & Employees, If you have...
    Residential house - Compound wall height violation
    Sir I have issue where the neighbor has built a compound...
    Nathella Jewellery Velachery - Velacherry nathella
    About nathella jewellery velacherry.I paid 4 years gold...
    dsssb - incomplete registration no.
    sir, when i was doing registration number. DSSSB...
    maruti wagon r - ABNORMAL DELAY FOR REPAIRING
    SIR, MARUTIWAGON R -MCVXL BS IV NO;MH-02-EE-4399...
    MTS/RCOM connection issues - Critical
    I have an MTS Mblaze connection 9142858309 with an active...
    Ibps - WRONG click IBPS SO 2017
    OTHER DETAILS Sir i have one...
    Csicdate.net - csicdate.net
    Please Cancel my account,refund Hello Csicdate! My...
    Jio - JIO RECHARGE 459
    I am trying to recharge my jio number7989381562 plan 459...
    Mts MBLAZE / RCOM - Irresponsible RCOM / MTS provider
    I have an MTS Mblaze connection 9142858309 with an active...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username