Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HDFC EDC MACHINE

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about HDFC EDC MACHINE

Rooster
 
Oct 5, 2017

Merchant payment Report Required

Dear Sir Madam,

Ref:

TID-44055109 , 44050105, 44057207

As above mentioned reference number. we have EDC machine in the name of ROOSTER AUTOMOBILES. We don"t received any Merchant Payment Report from your side . Please send daily MPR Statement to our Mail.

Email:finance.roosterauto@outlook.com



Thanks & Regards
Nagamuthu.S
bpgent
 
Sep 24, 2017

non working of machine

Sir,
I have your swiping machine having tide no. 40805073 in the name of kunal auto service. Last three months this machine is not working. You are requested to look in to issue urgently.
My cell no is 9822485555.
Thanking you
Yours faithfully
For kunal auto service.
42062075
 
Sep 9, 2017

declined transaction amount debited in custamer account

my tid num 42062075 , custamer swiped 28-05-2017(############/2017 30000 1006) in two times but only one time sucess , another time declined , but custamer acount debited two times so pls respond . i given complint so many times but their is no reply
Singhla Medicos
 
Aug 24, 2017

HDFC EDC MACHINE NOT WORK

Our EDC Machine having TID 41004003, model number- verifone VX520 is not working till date also. For the last 20-25 days we are regularly contacting your executives for the REACTIVATION of our machine.
Please clearly clarify the matter as this is making a lot of problem to our business.
Kindly revert us back on extremely urgent basis.

Mail me on ''singhlamedicos@gmail.com''
djdhamne
 
Jul 29, 2017

machine D link

we have surrendered the machine on 30/06/2017 but we have be charged the amount of 1178.82/- , please refund the amount and D Link the machine on this current account No. 12462560001617.
please let us know for further details
Terminal ID Number- 48019465
EDC Serial Number- 80617635
9422730333 Firm name- Four Seasons, Canada Corner, Sharanpur road, Nashik-02
anils54489
 
Jul 21, 2017

EDC MACHINE NOT WORKING

EDC MACHINE NOT WORKING
Respected Sir,
Our EDC machine is not working at all. So, you are requested to look into the matter and sought out it immediately.
Thanks & Regards
Contact no : 9437454489
E mail id : anils54489@gmail.com
Address : sahu megamart .karanjia .dist . mayurbhanj ,pin-757037, odisha
TID-NO.33068085
BHARAMPAL SINGH
 
Jul 6, 2017

EDC Machine not workig

Dear Team,
We are using 4 EDC machine which is 2 machine are not working properly, So we request you to kindly find the requied details and do the needful ASAP..

TID numbers 41200473 not working properly
TID numbers 41200474 not working properly

Regards
Retail Kart Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Outlet: BACHAT BAZAAR
Contact Person: Bharampal Singh
Mail id: Bharampal.singh@yahoo.com
Contact No.011-65006222, 9873864636
JuicyCrunchy
 
Jul 5, 2017

EDC machine deducted amount twice

Dear Sir,
We are from Juicy and Crunchy, having EDC machine to swipe the card. We have our current account in the HDFC bank. We have following customer issue, please resolve it at the earliest.
On 02Jul17, one of our customer billed for Rs. 326/- , we swiped his card and transaction completed. Later after two days, he came to us and said, bank reduced twice for him, means 326+326. We checked our settlement, and also our account statement, it shows only single time deducted.
We require to resolve his issue. Can you share all the transaction data from a bank including card number details for 02Jul2017.
Please share 02Jul17 HDFC EDC Card transaction statement with all the card numbers and amount to clarify our customer.
Company: Juicy&Crunchy
TID Number : 44032229
Customer card detail RUPAY ending with 1588
Our mail id: arabiancreamy@gmail.com
Contact No: 8939332941
Landline: 044 43835393
Contact Person : Anban
Ravinder Dhillon
 
Jun 13, 2017

Theft by HDFC through EDC Machine

An amount of Rs52,500 withdrawal by HDFC Bank vide EDC MACHINE NO 201260 on date 18.05.2017. Reason given -CHARGE BACK.
HDFC main Br, Gaya says it is due to some complaint lodged by a customer in Debit Card dealings. I demand explanation on
(1) if one customer has complained, am I not your customer to you ?
(2) who gave you the judicial powers to arbitrarily act and try to punish your customer?
(3) money aside who gave you the power to label a customer to be a thief ?
(4) How can you compensate for the loss of prestige?
Reply back soon or I shall be compelled to lodge a criminal case against you.
Gurdeep Singh Dhillon
Mb 9934023644
The kids window
 
Jun 2, 2017

Charges charged without intimation

TID 47009040
We have been charged AMC of Rs 920 without any intimation. An our relationship Manager is unable to answer regarding me. Also been charged for every settlement . If I am not been replied from the bank I am going to sue on and file a complain in consumer court also.
Nitesh
9740184343
Nagaraj Naik
 
Apr 27, 2017

Card process failed

Dear Team,

We are unable to get process a single card from the EDC machine and transaction failed . So kindly rectify the held issue soon.

TID no: 97020560
Contact no: 08066224332
Shrish Bagla
 
Apr 24, 2017

Payment mode change

Our EDC machine TID No. is 9222232929. We received payment in cheque please change this mode to ECS. For this changing mode give us the procedure in this Number Name Shrish Bagla :- 9830085460 or mail us at:- sarvesh.srbg@yahoo.in.

Bank Details:-
In fever of :- Kissendoyal Ramgopal
Bank & Branch Name:- United Bank of India, jagulia Nadia
Ifsc Code:- UTB10JGH280
Account Number :- 0220050010172
Type of A/C:- Current Account
Prabhakar.gts
 
Mar 23, 2017

swami vivekananda Jnana kendra

Poor service for the machine we have taken. tid: 47077424
They dont accept the complaint, service engineer comes and tells he will come back again little later.
contact Mr.Vinay (8861639854)
He always blames Airtel or backend officials of HDFC, for its FAILURES. Pls stop this blame game and give quality service.
Many complaints are booked but he is not willing to repair.
Prabhakar.gts
 
Mar 23, 2017

EDC MACHINE PROBLEM

HELP LINE NEVER ACCEPTS THE PROBLEMS, ASKING US TO PRESS SOME BUTTONS AND FINALLY SAY, YOUR AIRTEL PROBLEM IS THERE WE CANNOT HELP. YOU.
THEY ARE NOT READY TO REGISTER THE COMPLAINT IN FIRST PLACE, FORGET THE SERVICE.

TID: 47077424

WORST SERVICE POSSIBLE.
ALL MERCHANTS PLEASE KEEP AWAY...
Jatin gala
 
Mar 20, 2017

Edc machine not working properly

Our Edc machine bearing tid no 40052693. Not working properly. Request u to please change the machine.
prakash SS BGDA
 
Mar 13, 2017

EDC statement details mail

tid no.42005652

tid no.42080803
mid no.P00459

Mail.prakashservicestationbgda@gmail.com

sir plz sed mail hdfc edc settelement details

bank credit amount details every day and 01/12/2016 to 13/03/2017 plz send details mail
prakash SS BGDA
 
Mar 13, 2017

hdfc edc swiping settelment total amount details mail

sir/madam

please send edc swiping statement details mail

mail id:prakashservicestationbgda@gmail.com
plot no 109 to 112,survey no.30
prakash service station
byramalguda
nagarjuna sagar road
hyderabad
pin 500074
KUMAR JEWELLERS
 
Feb 20, 2017

Reqirement of exclusive POS statement

To the concerned authority
This is to request the authority to register mail id skumarj2013@gmail.com with the account number bearing tid no 40122913 to send statement on weekly basis. For time being, plz send us the statement from 1st November till up today. Thank you in anticipation.
An Ranju Fuels
 
Feb 17, 2017

swipe can not be done.

Indian OilCorporation Petrol pump at Tirur Road.Kuttippuram.MalappuramDist.Pin-679571.
An Ranju Fuels-194519.Dealermyself K.P.Ashokan-9447100325.
Swipe machne VeryFone VX 520 GPRS.swiping can not be done.Vodafone simRange/ coverage is nice this area.Still machine dispays nNO SIM.some problem with sim carrier or machine.Better to replace the machine.
From Ashokan-9447100325
An Ranju Fuels
 
Feb 15, 2017

Swipe hdfc machine

Ashok- 9447100325.Indian oil petrol pump.194519 An Ranju Fuels TID-45016445 out of order
Veryfone VX 520 GPRS
shree maakhan
 
Feb 15, 2017

HDFC EDC MACHINE NOT WORKING

We have an EDC machine from HDFC Bank having TID No. 41084741. In this many cards fail to transact giving error message "Tracking Error" or "Enter Master Key". Noteworthy to mention that the same card transacts successfully in another EDC machine we have from ICICI Bank.

I tried upteem time to reach to their help desk number 011-42609244 or 011-40781629 but never could get through as it always comes engaged all through the business hours (9:30 AM to 9:30 PM). I tried atleast many times in last two weeks and every time it comes engaged, I shall appreciate very much if any one can help us in reporting the issue to an appropriate place.

address-F-601/602/603 Ramphal Chowk, Dwarka, Delhi.- 110075


Regards


Shree Maakhan
sahni123
 
Feb 14, 2017

EDC machine Payment not received from last three months

Dear Sir, I had applied for the edc machine of your Bank branch Timber Market Ambala city and got the same with TID no-98117401 by the name of Sahni Electronics.They assured me to open the current Account of the firm within three or four days.Meanwhile i did the transaction by master card of Rs 8150 on dt.21-11-2016 with EDC Machine with the approval of the bank wide ref. no-16337. But till date the bank neither open My current account nor give my payment back. The bank manager Mr Rishi Mittal always make excuses for the same from the last three months.I really fed up with the attitude of Your bank staff and the kind of your services. Please do the needful in this regard. Thanks
ayyappadas
 
Feb 14, 2017

payment details

10/2/2017 day statement not get.. TID NO 450193333
An Ranju Fuels
 
Feb 10, 2017

Net work problem

TID 45016445 at Kuttipuram Indian oOil Corporation Pump not working.From Ashok. 9447100325.
Perumal Chettyar
 
Jan 19, 2017

HDFC EDC MACHINE NOT WORK

B.R.THANGA MALIGAI TID NO.44032971, PERAMBUR, CH-11.machin not working giving error (inv card call me at desk), tid no. :- 41062516, pls solve this as soon as possible, thanks,

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI Credit Card - non receipt of monthly statement
    dear sir mera naam manish goyal hai.mera mobile number...
    department of post office - Forget Agent Login Password
    Respected Sir, I am UNABLE TO LOGIN Kindly please send...
    Reliance Jio - Jio phone delivery
    As mentioned from you your phone will be delivered by...
    PALANIYAMMAL - VAS deductions
    My Reliance GSM mobile number is 8252421394. Recently, all...
    Reliance Digital TV - Error code 200
    Getting error code 200 while starting up the TV since last...
    ICICI Bank - RENEWAL WITHOUT MY CONCERN
    WPP-SR498096209-Renewal........ I am having an account...
    TEZ APP - refund money
    Sir I m supravat Jena my transaction is showing tez app is...
    Shopaz - Mobile hand set
    Money was not refund
    FedEx - Clearance Delay
    I have a package from USA. It was on hold in Bangalore...
    NPCI - hpcl lpg subsidy
    my aadhar no is linked with lpg disributor & bank...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username