Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HDFC EDC MACHINE

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about HDFC EDC MACHINE

Sunilicon
 
Jan 17, 2019

Delay of EDC machine allocation

Hi, We have applied for EDC machine on 18th December 2018. And connected with Harish and executive Swamy. They are telling all lies and not allocated till now. We got the HDFC current account long back but edc machine is is taking longer time.
I feel that the staff is working in-efficient. Please check the issues as soon as possible.
Saiteerth01
 
Jan 11, 2019

Giriraj enterprises (Multi-activity Park)

Please change again new machine old machine not working please give new machine
My no 7720835089
inder111960
 
Aug 14, 2018

Email id - merchanthelpdesk.gujrat@hdfcbank.com EBAIL BOUNCES BACK WHERE TO WRITE

Dear Sir / Madam 14th August, 2018

Greetings of the Day...!!
As per the Captioned Subject - We Request you to kindly arrange to convert
EDC MACHINE being used with BSNL Land line to GPRS System.

Details for the same are as under: -
Company Name - SCOPE CONSULTANCY PVT. LTD
Address - Village Pindarda, On Gandhinagar - Mahudi Highway,
7 Kms. from Pethapur Cross Road, Turn Right after Goenka Hospital,
Dist. Gandhinagar, GUJARAT
T I D No. 43012359
Contact No. +91 9898973714 Mr. Indrajit - [Mgr. Operations] / 9998937718 Mr. Anand Singh [ Resort Mgr.]
HDFC Bank A/c. No. 00698630000300 - Current Account
Branch Ashram Road Br.

Also to request you to inform us about the charges / expenses if any to get this facility.
we have 4 MBPS Net Facility readily available at Aalloa Hills Resort
Do confirm - What will be the Process Time as well
Kindly do the needful at the earliest.


With Regards,
Aalloa Hills Resort & Golf Course
Indrajit
Manager Operations,
Cell No. +91 9898973714.
ahresort@gmail.com www.aalloahills.in
www.facebook.com/aalloahills http://aalloa-hills-resort.business.site/
sanjeevgowda21
 
Jul 30, 2018

change of Adders in edc Machine

Dear sir/madam Change Of Adders in edc machine already we changed account adders but edc machine pending please
collect the document what ever you need & please change it adders as soon as possible sir our TID No 47037680 Our Account No.10362560000396
regards
The Nesara Grand
9900079775
Reuben David
 
Jun 28, 2018

EDC MACHINE ISSUE

Dear Team HDFC,



Our below EDC machine settlement pending from long back due to some error unable to do the settlement. We have logged the complaint 03 times and still no one came to rectify the issue. Also we requested for charger for VX675 machine and VX520machine which charger wire damaged which given by HDFC. No complaints were solved yet and below is the details. Kindly send the technician at the earliest.



· TID 47052361 – settlement pending amounted 17707/- and charger needed. Complaint no KAR8772695

· TID 47052359 – machine not getting charged as well as charger wire is damaged.
Reuben David
 
Jun 28, 2018

EDC MACHINE ISSUE

Dear Team HDFC,



Our below EDC machine settlement pending from long back due to some error unable to do the settlement. We have logged the complaint 03 times and still no one came to rectify the issue. Also we requested for charger for VX675 machine and VX520machine which charger wire damaged which given by HDFC. No complaints were solved yet and below is the details. Kindly send the technician at the earliest.



· TID 47052361 – settlement pending amounted 17707/- and charger needed. Complaint no KAR8772695

· TID 47052359 – machine not getting charged as well as charger wire is damaged.

Thanks
REUBEN
9035760033
TARANG AGRAWAL
 
Jun 7, 2018

EDC MACHINE NOT WORKING

TID NO-40115181
balli exclusive
 
Jun 7, 2018

MACHINE DEACTIVATED

DEAR HDFC,
our card machine is blocked kindly reinstate it as soon as possible as we are facing difficulty in doing our day to day transaction.
our TID no. is 46034313.please respond quickly.
H B CORP
 
May 26, 2018

machine not working till date.

Sir,
I have your swiping machine having tid no. 28051070, Model (Verifone Vx520) in the name of H B CORP. after installation(Date:23/05/2018) not working till date. I have been face the full problems from yours services why because no one responsible about my problem . You are requested to look in to issue urgently.My cell no is 9726440812 / 0265-2661144.
Thanking you

Yours faithfully
For H B CORP
Complaint number (GUJ8626940 / GUJ8633724)
manikapico
 
May 5, 2018

MPR Statement not received

TID-44023131

As above mentioned reference number. we have EDC machine in the name of Kapico Motors India Pvt Ltd. We don"t received any Merchant Payment Report from your side . Please send daily MPR Statement to our Mail.

Email: accounts.bodyshop@kapicoindia.com


With Thanks & regards,

Mnaimaran.M
SrishtiS
 
Apr 27, 2018

Card machine not working

I have calling the customer care since last few days about the card machine. These people have been telling me service engineer is going to come today, tomorrow etc.... but this tomorrow seems to b never ending. Whenever you ask for the manager they will say “ manager is unavailable (every single time) and we are not allowed to reveal the name of manager”; as if he is associated with some underworld!
I really appreciate how these people make fool out of customers and keep beating around the bush. Must say HDFC you train your guys well in making fake commitments and fooling the customers!!
I want to discontinue the services with immediate effec what is the process of doing the same and want to surrender all the hdfc machines we are having right now.
Most pathetic services and worst customer support..
Rasbahar
 
Apr 23, 2018

charging Problem

Dear HDFC Team,

TID: 42082064
Rasbahar Gachibowli

As HDFC Machine is not getting charged from past a month, we are facing problem while using the machine
so, please change the charger or machine ASAP

Regards,
Rasbahar Gachibowli
Hyderabad.
Ph. 8121211911
Rasbahar
 
Apr 23, 2018

Charging Problem

Dear HDFC Team,

TID: 42082064
Rasbahar Gachibowli

As HDFC Machine is not getting charged from past a month, we are facing problem while using the machine
so, please change the charger or machine ASAP

Regards,
Rasbahar Gachibowli
Hyderabad.
Ph. 8121211911
kamalkk140
 
Apr 9, 2018

Statement 07.04.2018

Our EDC machine TID No.41093659 Statement in date 06.04.2018
HOTEL TULSI
 
Mar 30, 2018

MACHINE NOT WORK

respected sir /madam

i have an old model credit card machine its tid number
40302065 it is not work properly

kindly change it and install a new machine

thanks
Madhu.y27
 
Mar 21, 2018

Surrender Edc Machine

I had raised a complaint to surrender my edc machine as there was a very high service charges every month for low usage. I lodged a complaint on 15/03/2018. and this people after replying my email they confirm me saying they will take back the machine but again debit me with service charges. How stupid can a bank be. Its 21/03/2018 today and there is still no show from banks side.

Worst service never expected a reputed bank to act so stupid.

Not even worth thanking
sathishkulal
 
Jan 31, 2018

Surrender of mossambee divece

Surrender of mossambee divece


TID # 98102977
Merchant outlet code M81317

Hi I wanted to cancel my account before canceling I wanted surrender my device please cancel and do me need full

Regards
Sathish kulal
Mathrushreemedicals
Jayanagar
Banglore
📱 #7259527599
rishtacomplaints
 
Jan 19, 2018

TID not activated

I had three TID in my mobile shop named Rishta Boutique and Novelties, Nasik Road. Since I had to return one machine given directly by HDFC Bank Ltd., I requested Mr. Ashish Dabholkar to deactivate one TID...Unfortunately or deliberately, all three TIDs got deactivated . After repeated followup for nearly three days , one got reactivated and second one is yet to be reactivated. Nearly for around ten days, I am following up with Mr. Ashish( careless fellow) since last ten days to reactivate TID 41186886. , but irresponsible person Mr. Ashish doesn't pick the call. Disgusting and irresponsible behavior by Mr. Ashish Dabholkar..Solution awaiting....Ritesh Kothadia 9823073383
india motors
 
Nov 25, 2017

without swiping misine ,ho dare to dedecting my amount

From
INDIA MOTORS
Damlur old airport road
bangalore 560008


sub ; without swiping mishin charges cheated


so we hava hdfc curent account ,we dint recive any swipping mishie
how u people put charges 3k tell i will go leagle action i cant belve your bank know , mor charges on imps neft rtgs
any transaction.....i cant belive on hdfc.....
Sunidhi collection
 
Nov 14, 2017

Rent problem

Hi sir
I m having ur swiping machine TID no 98109573
My complain is swiping machine rent coming twice a
Month and I want day wise statement by mail
jsp automotive
 
Oct 28, 2017

Verifone vx520

non working of machine
Sir,
I have your swiping machine having tide no. 42027878, Model (Verifone Vx520) in the name of J.S.P Automotive service. today not working. I have been face the full problems from yours services why because no one responsible about my problem . You are requested to look in to issue urgently.My cell no is 8790014358 / 9959891177.Thanking you

Yours faithfully
For Jsp automotive
Complaint number (AND7740782)
Rooster
 
Oct 5, 2017

Merchant payment Report Required

Dear Sir Madam,

Ref:

TID-44055109 , 44050105, 44057207

As above mentioned reference number. we have EDC machine in the name of ROOSTER AUTOMOBILES. We don"t received any Merchant Payment Report from your side . Please send daily MPR Statement to our Mail.

Email:finance.roosterauto@outlook.com



Thanks & Regards
Nagamuthu.S
bpgent
 
Sep 24, 2017

non working of machine

Sir,
I have your swiping machine having tide no. 40805073 in the name of kunal auto service. Last three months this machine is not working. You are requested to look in to issue urgently.
My cell no is 9822485555.
Thanking you
Yours faithfully
For kunal auto service.
42062075
 
Sep 9, 2017

declined transaction amount debited in custamer account

my tid num 42062075 , custamer swiped 28-05-2017(############/2017 30000 1006) in two times but only one time sucess , another time declined , but custamer acount debited two times so pls respond . i given complint so many times but their is no reply
Singhla Medicos
 
Aug 24, 2017

HDFC EDC MACHINE NOT WORK

Our EDC Machine having TID 41004003, model number- verifone VX520 is not working till date also. For the last 20-25 days we are regularly contacting your executives for the REACTIVATION of our machine.
Please clearly clarify the matter as this is making a lot of problem to our business.
Kindly revert us back on extremely urgent basis.

Mail me on ''singhlamedicos@gmail.com''

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    KOTAK MAHINDRA CREDIT CARD - About auto debit fee claim
    I have already mailed to kotak recovery person about...
    bank - Balance refund
    Balance transaction successful but balance doesn't...
    mcgm - Marriage Certificate
    Hi, I have made 2nd payment for Marriage Certificate...
    SBI - Amount debited from my account but not sent to...
    I lost 8000 rupees ..I am trying to transfer indusind bank...
    LG Refrigerator/GL379PEX5 - Heater Plate Problem
    Team, I have double door LG refrigerator Model Number ...
    bank - Balance refund
    Balance transaction successful but balance doesn't...
    Tvs credit service - ECS got bounce ...!!! even maintained sufficient cash in...
    Sir, I had taken a Two wheeler loan in TVS CREDIT SERVICE...
    LG India - Heater Plate Problem
    Team, I have double door refrigerator Model Number ...
    Mobikwik - loss my amount
    i have loss amout in automatically recharge so pls give my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username