Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HDFC ERGO

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about HDFC ERGO

[email protected]
 
May 15, 2019

Pre policy Check for my mother and Father.

As my parents was visited to allocated medical centre for check and check up was done by doctors and also doctors sent report to HDFC Ergo.
After 1 day of document submission i got massage and call from HDFC Ergo team and they ask me to submit additional document for TMT reports in view of ECG findings.
I contacted doctors regarding same and doctor said that in the pre medical check up list HDFC haven’t advised to do the TMT test.
Then my question is that, why HDFC Ergo is not recommended this test into the check list which is provided to doctors?
If it is compulsory test then how will bear the cost for additional test?
I’m trying to get clarity and clarification from your customer executive but they are not able to answer my query.
Actually my parents are living in village which is 40 km away from allocated medical centre (Latur). So my parents needs to travel 80 km both sides to get medical check up complete.
So now they needs to visit medical centre again by traveling 80 km(both side) to complete this additional test.
Can you please let me know who is culprit in all this process is it My parents, HDFC Ergo or your allocated medical centre doctor?
Please I need the clarification for all above questions as early as possible.
Contacted customer executive Name- Pornima
Allocated Medial centre Name- Prabhavati Multi Speciality Hospital Latur.
Health insurance Proposal Number-HI1905003531

Regards
Amol M Kode
+91 9403445569
nsaran
 
May 7, 2019

POOR SERVICE

I INSURED MY MOBILE. MY MOBILE HAD SOME DISPLAY PROBLEM AND I CONTACT TO HDFC ERGO CUSTOMER CARE THEY ASKED MY POLICY NUMBER THEY CHECKED AND THEY SAID NO DETAILS ABOUT YOUR POLICY ., I HAVE POLICY DOCUMENT AND I SEND MAIL TO SUPPORT TEAM WITH POLICY DOCUMENT BUT NO REPLY CAME AM WAITING FOR MORE THAN 30 DAYS AND MY MOBILE SLEEPING ALSO HDFC ERGO PEOPLES SLEEPING ..


PL SUPPORT ME
SARANKUMAR
9944332002 .
Manishdubay
 
Dec 26, 2018

Cheap Agent !!

Tejinder and Atul tyagi both are not working properly Im going to report in Court tomorrow they people not responding my insurance claim i report 12 Dec 2018 they didn't inform me i already submit my documents i dont know whats going on Atul tyagi way of talking rudely. I will report in court by hdfc ergo person name tejinder and Atul tyagi my insurance policy number 2311201482321100000
Atull Tyagi way of talking like very cheap... Fired him....right away...........
Nirmala Jayaraman
 
Dec 22, 2018

insurance claim not sanctioned

my insurance claim no C############.and claim has rejected as found same crack in front glass before insurance taken. This is absolutely wrong..I have been renewed my insurance on online and the photo has not been taken by the agent. mr harish survivor ,chennai was wrongly raised the report and not sanctioned my claim.I have been renewed since three years of my car insurance.. I dont want continue my insurance in same HDFC ergo in future. kindly enquiry my claim and take suitable action please.
Thanks
R.jayaraman
Sudhirdeg
 
Nov 12, 2018

Claim Related

Hi Sir/Madam,

IF there is any responsible person left in your organisation then please call me back.

I have submitted all the documents by 23rd Oct 2018 including Form 26 AS generated from income tax site on 23rd Oct 2018 which as a layman i can understand that it covers the data/information till 23rd Oct 2018. My file is being kept pending for submission of Form 26 AS till 31st Aug 2018 (submitted form contains information till 23rd Oct 2018). Even then i keep on getting calls from your executive as shown below for want of Form 26 AS till Aug 2018.

Executive who called me
1. Upendra sharma from Noida ... on 30th Oct 2018, i explained him everything orally also. He said within 3 days it will be processed.
2. Afzal from Noida ... on 5th Oct 2018. i explained him also everything orally. He said within 3 days it will be processed.
3. Upendra sharma from Noida ... today on 12thNov 2018 , calls me for the second time for the same information which i have already submitted in written and orally to him. Again says he needs 3 days to process.

I lost my job on May 31st , 2018 and till date not able to find any job. As a LAYMAN i know that without any income there wont be any income tax deductions. This i have very CLEARLY mentioned in my mail already sent long back.

This looks like clearly your team is not interested in settling my claim. MoreOver, when i have paid your EMIs correctly how does Form 26 AS (already submitted) matter.

Please let me know if my claim will be settled or i need to look for alternatives to get my claim from you.

Waiting to speak to some SENSIBLE and RESPONSIBLE person at the earliest. Already my claim is delayed a lot because of your staff's inefficiency.
As per you policy we cannot speak to your concerned person directly, mediators are not efficient enough and no body looks into the documents and mail content. VERY BAD SERVICE.

Service ID=026-182-337' Fwd: Your Insurance for Policy No - 2918201081115500001

Thanks and Regards,
Sudhir
9686578838
lokendrajain
 
Oct 13, 2018

Motor Insurance Claim Rejected

This is Regarding claim no. C############ , We got a call from HDFC ERGO surveyor and he said claim wont approved. We asked him why and he said he is not able to co-relate accident. We explained him well about the accident and how the accident happened.Despite of this he rejected the complete claim though He did not have any strong reason to reject claim. We have zero debt insurance and own two insurance policy from HDFC ERGO, at the time of selling policy they made lot of commitment that they repair car overnight in accidental case but when it came to the actual claim, their surveyor talked so rudely and without even listening the case properly rejected claim. HDFC ERGO is big company and we do not expect such a poor response.

Now HDFC ERGO grievance cell is not even responding on mails. We are feeling cheated by HDFC ERGO. We have not received a single call from their escalation department even after sending multiple mails.
adwait charan dash
 
Jul 13, 2018

manipulating medical report to charge extra money from clients

I had applied for a health policy with HDFCERGO general insurance company and paid premium for 2 years through epayment Then I was told to undergo medical test at their authorised clinic at city centre,durgapur and I did so.after few days they told me over phone to get two to get another two tests conducted on my own,which I also got conducted and send the report to one mr Mahesh at Mumbai office.on the next day I was mailed that I had been tested as diabetic and so I have to pay additional premium and also I will be denied of certain benefits owing to being diabetic.I was astonished to hear that and told them over mail as well as verbally that I had never been tested diabetic in so many tests conducted from reputed hospital earlier .In april 18 itself I had conducted health check up in mission hospital Durgapur,and my every report was fine which I provided them as well.again I had conducted test at hinduja Mumbai in dec 17 for other reason and there also every thing was fine. even in the HBA report conducted from thyrocare as per their instruction in june 18 after the tests conducted at their authorised clinic, there is no sign of blood sugar.But they were not going to listen to facts and therefore it could be well understood that they were not following fair trade practice in order to derive pecuniary gain which is illegal and should not be allowed to continue.I also want to insist that the clinic at which they got the medical tests conducted ,Apollo clinic(not a branch of Apollo Chennai) do not have experienced personnel for the same and prepare the reports as per instruction from hdfc ergo which will suit their purpose.They have even not send me the reports of their authorised clinic which tested me as diabetic in spite of several requests over mail.I am yet to get the refund of the premium which I have paid on the plea of processing.I could not understand that it was only a proposal and when I have made request for cancellation of the same because of, facts narrated above why they require extra time and what is there of processing .I had also challenged them to place me before medical board to prove me as diabetic but they do not dare to accept the challenge.
v n ramesh
 
Mar 6, 2018

REFUND ERGO HEALTH INSURANCE

MY HEALTH INSURANCE POLOICY REJECTED FROM HDFC ERGO.

THEY SAID WITH IN 10 DAYS MONEY WILL BE REFUNDED TO MY ACCOUNT RS.14800.

NOW AFTER ANOTHER 5 DAYS THEY ARE TELLING ME THEY CANNOT REACH ME.

I HAVE CHANGED MY MOBILE NUMER FROM 9986998551 TO NEW MOBILE NUMBER 9686036742 WHICH IS ALSO COMMUNICATED.

HENCE HDFC ERO HEALTH INSURANCE SHOULD NOTE THAT MY NEW MOBILE NUMBER FOR FURTHER CORRESPONSENCE IS AS FOLLOWS

NEW MOBILE NUMBER IS 9686036742 AND ALSO LET THEM REFUND MY MONEY AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE

THANK U SIR
Sanjay Kanbargi
 
Feb 8, 2018

Denial of medical insurance claim

I am holding classic health insurance with HDFC Ergo and have been paying regularly their premiums for last 5 years and have not claimed any thing from them so far. I have already declared that I am suffering from Diabetes and had agreed for 3 years retention period plus increased premium as suggested by company. I was not suffering from hypertension at the time of policy procurement. I was admitted to hospital due to malaria in last November (2017) and the claim was raised on 6th Nov 2017 which was denied by company stating that I did not declared hypertension at the time of policy procurement. While raising cashless claim , the Hospital RMO, by mistake. indicated that I am suffering from hypertension from last 20 years. Since it was error on part of hospital RMO, The hospital in-charge provided a letter accepting their mistake and expressing the apology. This letter is provided to company. A letter from my regular diabetalogist stating that hypertension is detected one year after procuring the policy.
The company never asked for updating the health status, and kept on collecting the premium.
In spite of having provided all the documents as required by company, the company is refusing to settle the claim.
As suggested by company the insurance policy is renewed again for one more year.
I am sufferer due to mistake by RMO Hospital and due to adamant nature of HDFC ERGO
I am feeling that company is fraud and cheater.
Please advise me how to escalate the matter further.
Sanjay Kanbargi
Sanjay Kanbargi
 
Feb 8, 2018

Denail of medical claim reimbursement

HDFC Ergo appears to be a fraud company. It is a cheater company.
I was admitted for 3 days in hospital for malaria but my claim was rejected by this company on the reason that I have not declared hypertension at the time of procurement of policy.
I had already declared Diabetes at that time and accepted increased premium as well as three years retention period as indicated by company. I have been paying regularly premium for last four years. I was subsequently, after one year taking the policy, detected for hyper tension.Company never asked for updating health status.
The hospital RMO by mistake indicated that I am having hypertension for last 20 years.
As required by company a letter from my regular Diabetalogist stating that hyper tension is detected after one year of procurement policy, was provided to company. A letter from Hospital accepting their fault was also provided subsequently. A new request letter was created. In spite of providing required documents company is not accepting the claim.
The response for all the mails from company is inconsistent. Different replies are given by mail and also on phone.
The company knows only to collect the premium but no service at all, does not keep the track of their customers. The company also does not explain the escalation procedure.
Binodbist24
 
Jan 31, 2018

Unethical Practices by HDFC Ergo

HDFC Ergo is seen as a cheater company. I had very dark experience with them. They are totally unprofessional and do not understand the need of the customers. First of all a combined health insurance policy for me and my wife was sent to me without my consent. I complained about miss-selling of the policy and got it cancelled. Same time I purchased two health policies, one for me and one for wife, through policy bazaar. Now the Policies with incomplete names were sent to me. I requested for correction and issue of hard copies with corrected names, they accepted it but there was no action even after 15 days. On reminding, they feel annoyed and cancelled both policies without consulting me as the customer or policy bazaar,even once. If we pay the premium, we have right to have correct documents with us. We are not here to make charity for HDFC Ergo. Company is trying to act fool by playing monopoly in such a competitive market. I request everyone to boycott this unethical company and go to any other company, there are so many options in the insurance market. Communication and interaction service of Ergo is so pathetic that the Toll free number does not connect and landline number no one picks up. It is only IRDAI that will teach a lesson to HDFC Ergo now. I request everyone not to buy any policies from Ergo. You never know what would happen when you need service from such irresponsible company in case of hospitalisation and emergency. Please every body join together to fight against this company until it is shut down.
Binodbist24
 
Jan 31, 2018

Unethical Practices by HDFC Ergo

HDFC Ergo is seen as a cheater company. I had very dark experience with them. They are totally unprofessional and do not understand the need of the customers. First of all a combined health insurance policy for me and my wife was sent to me without my consent. I complained about miss-selling of the policy and got it cancelled. Same time I purchased two health policies, one for me and one for wife, through policy bazaar. Now the Policies with incomplete names were sent to me. I requested for correction and issue of hard copies with corrected names, they accepted it but there was no action even after 15 days. On reminding, they feel annoyed and cancelled both policies without consulting me as the customer or policy bazaar,even once. If we pay the premium, we have right to have correct documents with us. We are not here to make charity for HDFC Ergo. Company is trying to act fool by playing monopoly in such a competitive market. I request everyone to boycott this unethical company and go to any other company, there are so many options in the insurance market. Communication and interaction service of Ergo is so pathetic that the Toll free number does not connect and landline number no one picks up. It is only IRDAI that will teach a lesson to HDFC Ergo now. I request everyone not to buy any policies from Ergo. You never know what would happen when you need service from such irresponsible company in case of hospitalisation and emergency. Please every body join together to fight against this company until it is shut down. My contact number is #9969610347, if any one wants me to join them against HDFC Ergo.

Binod Bisht
Mumbai
Mite
 
Dec 1, 2017

Denial of cashless and remburcement

Hi All,

My experience with HDFC Ergo is so bad.On 15 Nov 2017 I was admitted to fortis.I was feeling pain in my intestine.
Doctor suggested me to admit. On Next they done testing and found colitis.

Same was communicated to the HDFC Ergo during two days they raised different different query and on last date they denied the TPA and ask to submit Paper for remubersment.

I submit all required docs and now they are asking same question making me fool.

If there is denial of the case why you recommend for remburcement.

They are such a big fraud don't go for HDFC Ergo Health Policy.
u chandra rao
 
Nov 8, 2017

RENEWAL OF MY ERGO POLICY

Sir
I purchaged your ergo policy last 3 years. In 4 th year i am eligible to all diseases.but i am not remember that last date.that is my mistake,. But any remainder call or message also not came from your company side.Now i loss my 3 year seniority .of this policy.please persue this problem as early as possible.
Name: U chandra rao, U sridevi
policy no:################
mobile no:9246462848
ADGUPTA64
 
Sep 27, 2017

mental torture

THIS IS A SERIOUS CONCERN THAT MY MOM HAD A CASH LESS PLAN FOR RS.500 000 INSURANCE COVER.
SHE WAS ADMITTED IN APOLLO DELHI AND CASH LESS WAS NOT APPROVED AND ASKED ME TO PAY THE BILL AND THEN CLAIM IT FROM THEM ????

CAN ANYBODY TELL THE REASON WHY I PAY RS 500 000 MAXIMUM TO HOSPITAL AND THEN ASK FOR CLAIM ??

WHEN TODAY THEY DO NOT APPROVE THEN HOW THEY CAN APPROVE LATER. IT IS A BLACK MAIL AND EXPLOITATION SO THAT ONCE I PAID ALL, THEN I HAVE TO MUCK AROUND ....

THEY HAD NO PROOF TO DECLINE BUT THEY HAD DOUBT IN THEIR MIND OR IN BUSINESS??

ULTIMATELY WE ARE NOT DOCTORS BUT THEY APPROVED IT CASHLESS.

NOW APOLLO BILLED ME 14 LAC. THEY PAID RS450 000 (500 000 LESS 10% MY CONTRIBUTION) THAT NIGHT MY PLEA WAS THAT THE BILL IS FOR 14 LAC. I AM ALREADY CONTRIBUTING 9 LAC--MORE THAN 50% OF THE BILL.
THE INSURED AMOUNT IS RS 5 LAC NOT RS 450 000. IT MEANS YOU ALWAYS DEDUCT 10% MEANS I CAN NEVER GET FULL 100% OF MY INSURED AMOUNT AS YOU WILL DEDUCT 10% ALL TIMES ???

CAN ANY BODY TELL THE REASON ??

FURTHER NOW MY ONE CLAIM APPROVED WHICH WAS PERTAINING TO JANUARY 2017 ADMISSION,, THEY HAVE APPROVED IT 20 DAYS AGO AND TOLD THAT IT WILLBE PAID IN 20 DAYS.-A STANDARD WORDING FOR EVERY EXCUSE. BUT TO MY ASTONISH STILL IT IS NOT PAID.
TODAY WHEN I ASKED FOR PAYMENT, ANUJ SINGH ON PHONE TOLD ME IT WILL BE PAID IN ANOTHER 7 DAYS. I ASKED TO EMAIL ME THIS. HIS COUNTER AND NON SENSIBLE REPLY WAS THAT I NEED TO EMAIL THEM THAT I NEED THIS ANSWER IN EMAIL. WHAT A FUNNY MAN ON YOUR COMPANY FACE ASKING TO WRITE EMAIL TO EMAIL ME MY MONEY DUE WITH YOU.

CAN YOU SPEND SOME MONEY FROM OUR HONEST HARD EARNED MONEY ON TRAINING THIS STAFF WHO UNEDUCATED STUFF WASTED MY HOURS AND HOURS.
IF I CALCULATE, THIS LOSS DUE TO THEIR NON WORKING PUT ME IN MORE THAN THE CLAIM AMOUNT.

CLIENT

REKHA RANI GUPTA
CALIM NO--############

9654971152--GUPTA

I HOPE NO BODY FROM THE COMPANY WILL ENTERTAIN THIS ISSUE, LET US SEE.
ADGUPTA64
 
Sep 27, 2017

TORTURE-MENTAL

THIS IS A SERIOUS CONCERN THAT MY MOM HAD A CASH LESS PLAN FOR RS.500 000 INSURANCE COVER.
SHE WAS ADMITTED IN APOLLO DELHI AND CASH LESS WAS NOT APPROVED AND ASKED ME TO PAY THE BILL AND THEN CLAIM IT FROM THEM ????

CAN ANYBODY TELL THE REASON WHY I PAY RS 500 000 MAXIMUM TO HOSPITAL AND THEN ASK FOR CLAIM ??

WHEN TODAY THEY DO NOT APPROVE THEN HOW THEY CAN APPROVE LATER. IT IS A BLACK MAIL AND EXPLOITATION SO THAT ONCE I PAID ALL, THEN I HAVE TO MUCK AROUND ....

THEY HAD NO PROOF TO DECLINE BUT THEY HAD DOUBT IN THEIR MIND OR IN BUSINESS??

ULTIMATELY WE ARE NOT DOCTORS BUT THEY APPROVED IT CASHLESS.

NOW APOLLO BILLED ME 14 LAC. THEY PAID RS450 000 (500 000 LESS 10% MY CONTRIBUTION) THAT NIGHT MY PLEA WAS THAT THE BILL IS FOR 14 LAC. I AM ALREADY CONTRIBUTING 9 LAC--MORE THAN 50% OF THE BILL.
THE INSURED AMOUNT IS RS 5 LAC NOT RS 450 000. IT MEANS YOU ALWAYS DEDUCT 10% MEANS I CAN NEVER GET FULL 100% OF MY INSURED AMOUNT AS YOU WILL DEDUCT 10% ALL TIMES ???

CAN ANY BODY TELL THE REASON ??

FURTHER NOW MY ONE CLAIM APPROVED WHICH WAS PERTAINING TO JANUARY 2017 ADMISSION,, THEY HAVE APPROVED IT 20 DAYS AGO AND TOLD THAT IT WILLBE PAID IN 20 DAYS.-A STANDARD WORDING FOR EVERY EXCUSE. BUT TO MY ASTONISH STILL IT IS NOT PAID.
TODAY WHEN I ASKED FOR PAYMENT, ANUJ SINGH ON PHONE TOLD ME IT WILL BE PAID IN ANOTHER 7 DAYS. I ASKED TO EMAIL ME THIS. HIS COUNTER AND NON SENSIBLE REPLY WAS THAT I NEED TO EMAIL THEM THAT I NEED THIS ANSWER IN EMAIL. WHAT A FUNNY MAN ON YOUR COMPANY FACE ASKING TO WRITE EMAIL TO EMAIL ME MY MONEY DUE WITH YOU.

CAN YOU SPEND SOME MONEY FROM OUR HONEST HARD EARNED MONEY ON TRAINING THIS STAFF WHO UNEDUCATED STUFF WASTED MY HOURS AND HOURS.
IF I CALCULATE, THIS LOSS DUE TO THEIR NON WORKING PUT ME IN MORE THAN THE CLAIM AMOUNT.

CLIENT

REKHA RANI GUPTA
CALIM NO--############

9654971152--GUPTA

I HOPE NO BODY FROM THE COMPANY WILL ENTERTAIN THIS ISSUE, LET US SEE.
Siba92
 
Sep 8, 2017

Refund my money

Dear sir ,
Please cancel the My personal accidental pol PN15072017000668 refund my amount
HYUNDAI KANNAN
 
May 16, 2017

Cumulative Bonus not received during renewal

HDFC ERGO Health Suraksha Policy Number : 2828200262196805000

I have renewed my policy 10 days before. Last Year my Cumulative Bonus Rs. 40,000/-. After this year renewal, Cumulative Bonus column showing zero (0)

In spite my several follow up through phone and mails, nothing will happen and no reply from HDFC Ergo.

Please take care consumers on the quality and respective manner.

Thank you once again
MZKhan
 
Mar 14, 2017

52426960

This is Mohammed Muzeebuddin Khan Mobile No. ############I want to cancel the above Policy. I want refund my money immediate.This Policy sent me without my permission. I have already Purchased the Same Policy along with my wife and two Kids 1 year Ago still it is active. This Policy doesn't work for me. After wait some days, l will be file a Civil Suit in the Court of Civil Judge Nampally, Hyderabad 500004.
Nand Kishore bunkar
 
Mar 4, 2017

Unprofessional attitude

Dear sir ,
Please cancel the My personal accidental policy no. 52400754/00001and refund my amount.
Madaan Lal
 
Feb 15, 2017

Policy No.90414548

I Madan Lal Mobile No. 9646292238::::::::: I want cancell the above Policy. I want refuud money immediate.This Policy sent me without my permission. I am retired Govt. Employ, all medial claim Paid by Punjab Govt. This Policy is waste Dacument for me. After wait some days, l shall be file a Civil Suit in the Court of Civil Judge Ferozepur.
Madaan Lal
 
Feb 15, 2017

Policy No.90414548

Above Policy immediate Cancelled because l am Retired Employ of Punjab govt. All Medical claim Paid by Punjab govt. This Policy is waste Dacument for me. After wait some day then l shall be File a Civil Suit in The Cout of Civil Judge Ferozepur. This Policy sent me without my Permission, this is Faruad.
[email protected]
 
Jan 18, 2017

HDFC ERGO is fraud company

customer care service is very poor. at each time they say different things.
My policy number is HN12032015000772
Some representative called me from hdfc credit card company and told we are running a offer of free health policy for 2 years. If i want to purchase this policy, ergohdfc will refund full amout of 10,000 at the completion of the policy till then it will be deducting monthly EMI r550 from hdfc credit card. Once i agreed to accept tye offer they told do not mention regarding this refund to the representative im transferring your call to pls. Then my call was connected to ergohdfc and policy was sold to me. Now there is no one to refund my 10,000₹.
[email protected]
 
Jan 18, 2017

Cancel the ERGO policy

My policy no. is HN12032015000772 and I want to cancel the policy. I want all refund money.
sunita Manoj
 
Jan 13, 2017

loss of job

I have lost my job due to my pregnancy so the company suppose to pay my EMI as per the policy.

Inspire of many follow ups no concrete action has been taken calling on toll free got message all executive are busy and got this notification while sending mail on the I d given in the policy.
Delivery failed

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Pan card - PAN CAR NOT RECIVE
    Dear Sir/Mam Pan Crad Not Recive ...
    CUPA - Dog to be rescued
    There is a dog on our street whose around 15 years old. ...
    Bhagwati Hospital Sector 13 Rohini - Service very bad
    In your hostpital, the treatment is not so useless as to...
    Galaxy Homes Kochi - Construction Delay & Abandonment
    Builders are coming up with many reasons to evade from the...
    Shatayupathy - Not cured disease
    I am talking your medicine from last 30 days but now I...
    maruti showroom sai service deccan - false commitments
    I have booked car on 29 th sep2019. and dealer told me to...
    APSRTC - Lost bus pass
    I lost my bus pass which is valid upto may 2020 .I have...
    INDIAN ARMY - Indian ARMY Jaykishan Ramkishan Saini Fraud
    I went through the Quicker App and found second hand...
    HDFC Bank - Unusual chagres without any information
    I have a salary account in hdfc bank indore shehnai branch...
    GHMC electrical department street light - street light not glowing
    street light near H No 9-1-1-B/28 Defence colony Langer...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username