Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HDFC Food Card

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about HDFC Food Card

ASHWITHAA
 
Dec 24, 2018

LOST IPIN

Hi Team,

I have a HDFC Food card while I was working in TCS which requires no IPIN while using inside the TCS campus.

I have no net banking HDFC account and so I could not reset my password. I tried many times and it throws an error while trying to create stating that the user ID is invalid - which is my HDFC Card Number.

I have left my organization currently and so I dont have my registered tcs mail id enabled.

personal mail ID:
[email protected]

I request you to consider my Issue as Importance since I have been trying so long to connect with customer care and received some responses from which I could not reset my IPIN.

Please contact [email protected] 7200332389
I also lost my registered mobile number.

I request you to update me the possible way to use my HDFC FoodPlus card.
Resetting the IPIN online was not possible for me since I dont have a USER ID or a valid Password.

Please let me know how can I create a Net banking account online for my Food Plus card with some screen shots,since it always throws me an error.

Thanks & Regards,
Ashwitha. A
ssheela
 
Jul 27, 2016

HDFC food card

My food card which is issued in HDFC with the card no ################ is not working in outlets like more,nilgris etc.
pls do the needful to work
Vidhu Bala
 
Jul 5, 2016

Food card

I raised a food Card request and got received a food card (Card#:################). It got declined due to technical issue.

Then i got a message like my HDFC food card ending with 4958 is dispatched through Blue dart Awb- 42920203841 on 06/06/16. But still I didn't get my food card.

Please do needful.
Rj04
 
Jun 30, 2016

Incorrect Comms

I have a food card and used to get messages for transactions made (even though after quite some delay). For the past couple of weeks i have been getting updates of someone else card and not mine. Ia m not able to know my deductions or credit or balance.


And no one seems to be responding on your customer care number
snehaChugh
 
Feb 8, 2016

Declined Transaction in food card

I transferred some 500 Rs. In My Food Card on the month of jan (16-01-2016) and Swiped my card on feb (4-02-2016) The machined displayed the message Declined .

Card: ############-4291
Contact:8056201577

Declined Transaction in food card

Sre Parthiban
 
Jan 13, 2016

Food Card Not Activated

I got my new food card by December 2015. I'm not able to use it because the card hasn't been activated till date (14/Jan/2016).
Please resolve this issue.

My Food Card Number : ############-8324
Email : [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - ***VERY MUCH GHATIA BEHAVIOUR OF (RENAULT BENCHMARK...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    Uprtou - Fee Refund
    Sir, I am Khushnuma Ansari , I am apply for MBA...
    GVMC GAJUWAKA - STREET LIGHT
    MY STREET LIGHT POLE NUMBER 56 A/10, ASHOK NAGAR STREET...
    Disney Channel India - Stopping selfie with bajrangi
    Please reduce timings of useless cartoons on your channel...
    Mira Bhayander Municipal Corporation - Stray dog rotten in our society
    Pls take the rotten dog away from the society .. The...
    Kolkata foriegn lcao - Non delivery of parcel
    My parcel has been stuck since 24th September 2019 in...
    Copy of INCOME TAX RETURN FROM LONDON - Not Yet received at Bhubaneswar
    A LETTER FROM ROYAL MAIL WAS SENT ON 3/10/2019 at 11.59...
    Domino's Pizza India (Jubilant FoodWorks Ltd.) - Service and food safety issue
    Hello Dominos I am the regular customer of your reputed...
    sahara India - NON receipt maturity payment
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I Ashish Kumar S/o Kailash Nath R/o...
    PAN NSDL - Paid Money, did not receive otp
    I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username