Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HDFC

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about HDFC

Priya Ranjan Sinha
 
Sep 24, 2021

Deduction from Bank Account

Dear Sir,

Today I received message at 05:12 AM morning:

Chq#000091 of INR 32117.00 received in clearing on 24-Sep-21 and debited to your HDFC Bank A/c XX0393. Avl.bal INR 16263.83.

I want to just know this chequ was issued to LIC of India on 21.09.21 but statement is showing chq Paid MICR-Noida WBO.
Please clarify my query.

Regards
Priya Ranjan Sinha
9971166378
Kriashan01
 
Aug 5, 2021

Non check is clear

Chq # 000031 of INR 17,021.00 received in clearing on 05-AUG-21 and debited to your HDFC Bank A/c XX2030.Avl bal:INR -7,03,640.38.Not issued by you? Contact Branch


N.nahar
 
Oct 22, 2020

Unknown transaction

Deductions from Bank Account
Today I got below message from HDFC bank:

UPDATE: INR 9,500.00 debited from A/c XX4203 on 22-OCT-20. Info: Chq Paid-MICR CTS-NOIDA WBO. Avl bal:I

However, I have not made any such transaction. Kindly help on same.

Regards
Legend01
 
Mar 31, 2020

Deductions from Bank Account

Today I got below message from HDFC bank:

UPDATE: INR 24,959.00 debited from A/c XX9832 on 31-MAR-20. Info: Chq Paid-MICR CTS-NOIDA WBO.

However, I have not made any such transaction. Kindly help on same.

Regards
[email protected]
 
Jan 31, 2019

Deduction

Hi, today I got my salary and after that 1000 deducted from my accounts
Amount deducted in the name of Installment Pay. transfer from CASA. - 50400135934959
Without information how can someone deduct amount From my account .
Kindly do needful
Priyabrata Sinha
9958557360
shamaGurgaon
 
Jan 19, 2019

EDC machine not working

OUR HDFC EDC machine not working properely for the last many days and now it is totally dead
TID no 41211835

EDC machine not working

[email protected]
 
Dec 27, 2018

Salary account is showing negative balance

I have my salary account in HDFC from last year and I also have credit card of HDFC and I also pay minimum amount to maintain my CIBIL score, but this month my account is showing -4068.
I was given no prior information about this from the bank.
Please help
raviranjan9190
 
Aug 21, 2018

Fraud call for bank card details

i am getting fraud call +91 9709556081, they are saying he from HDFC bank and asking for card details if not providing details they are abusing
happytoassist
 
Jun 20, 2018

ONE ASSIST MFEE

Dear Gourav,

Greetings from OneAssist..!

We deeply regret for the inconvenience caused to you & appreciate your patience.

We are unable to find any details, requesting you to kindly mail us the customer ID or registered mobile number to [email protected]

Should you require any further assistance, please reach us at 1800-123-3330.

Regards,

Brij

Team OneAssist.
gouravt
 
Jun 16, 2018

ONE ASSIST MFEE

AUTO ACTIVATED ONE ASSIST AND DEDUCTED CHARGES FROM MY ACCOUNT. PLEASE REMOVE IMMEDIATELY EITHER I WILL RAISE COMPLAIN IN CONSUMER COURT. CLOSE THIS SERVICE ASAP. CREDIT AMOUNT IMMEDIATELY TRANSFER INTO MY ACCOUNT.
MOB-7360936249
DOB-12/04/1995

ONE ASSIST MFEE

Vasundhara Bhardwaj
 
Jun 11, 2018

Card charged

Neither I have availed any services nor I have used my Card anywhere.
This is to inform you that my Debit Card has been used/swiped on 11TH June 2018 Rs. 1,899.00 by One Assist. I have not taken any service from them then how come they have debited my account. Moreover, where did they get my bank details from.

Below are the details :-

Name - Vasundhara Bhardwaj

11th June 2018 in Mumbai by CPONEASSIS Rs.1,899.00

I have not availed any services from them.

Kindly reverse these charges and also request you to clarify how is a POS transaction possible without any PIN / OTP confirmation??

LOOKING FORWARD TO YOUR COOPERATION IN THE SAME
Pankaj Dahiya
 
Apr 10, 2018

Settlement

6475 ending number my contact number 9667313056 want settlement
Ritasa
 
Jan 9, 2018

Site was down from last 4 days and late fee deduced for credit card

Hi,
Net banking site for HDFC was not accessible from last 4 days and was not able to pay for credit card. Now late free has been added to credit card. Please waive the late fee . I have paid all previous bill on time.

Regards
Rita
Vishnu Sharma
 
Nov 27, 2017

Wrong unknown deduction

Date Narration Cheque/Ref. No. Value Date Withdrawal Deposit Closing Balance
28 Nov 2017 Chq Paid-MICR CTS-NOIDA WBO ############ 28 Nov 2017 9,500.00

Am not aware of thus deduction, kindly look into this urgently

Please contact 9811472710


Thanks
Vishnu Bharadwaj
edwinmpg
 
Nov 24, 2017

SMS - False

ACH Debit mandate
I got an SMS from HDFC BANK wrote that ACH Debit mandate registered for Rs. 74412 /- in A/c No.XXXXXXXXX89501 for kotak mahindra bank ltd with UMRN No.HDFC################.

I don't understand why such message give the bank.
Please take the complaint & aware me.
Kandukuri Rishi Kumari
 
Sep 14, 2017

Unable to add beneficiary

Not able to add beneficiary
bsmakhloga
 
Jun 6, 2017

Renewal of credit card

I had deregister my existing credit card as going to expire with the help of online hdfc customer care and applied for new credit card and for which I received an application reference number is ################.My. dob is 10/10/1980,mobile no. 8860672180 and account no. 50100042490969 with the hdfc bank.Please solve asap as iam not able to deposit my outstanding on time.
Pushpraj Gautam
 
Mar 25, 2017

Credit card disapproval

Dear Concern ,

I have applied for HDFC credit card, and received my application reference number, after all verification process.
Now the status of the credit card is showing as "DISAPPROVED" with remarks as follows:-
DISAPPROVAL OF THE CREDIT CARD APPLICATION DOES NOT REFLECT IN ANYWAY ON YOUR CREDIT STANDING OR YOUR FINANCIAL STABILITY.

My Application reference number is 17030815022170N1

Let me know the genuine reason of disapproval


Pushpraj Gautam
+91 8010904526
[email protected]
Shashank saha
 
Mar 20, 2017

Credit card is still in process from last 2 months

Still in process how long I have to wait for my credit card ,I have already talk much with agent they said to write mail and complain .. very slow process

Credit card is still in process from last 2 months Credit card is still in process from last 2 months Credit card is still in process from last 2 months

Mareeswari.K
 
Mar 9, 2017

Amount Dispute in ATM

On 03/03/2017 I took money from Citi bank ATM, Amount is deducted from my account but I didn't get the money. Kindly help on this.

Mareeswari Karuppasamy

Reference ID :1267038
Kptelsonu
 
Nov 1, 2016

Annual fee charged without any card

Hi,

This is regarding the annual fee that is charged on my credit card account. However I don't have any credit card. So without any active card how can you charge annual fee.

Second, at the time of account opening no one told me about annual, they just told me life time free card if I use it for 20k in a year.

Now I don't want your credit card anymore because of the misscommunication.

And third, as the annual fee is charged in the beginning of the year, I would like to close my account and reversal of the fee. Just give me final amount that I have to pay to clear my total OS(including all emis)

I will pay as per the last statement excluding the annual fee.

Sonu Kumar Patel
8588801046
Card- ################
[email protected]
 
Oct 7, 2016

Disapproved credit card

While i am going to check my Application Status find below showing result:>
Application Reference Number - 16091713179440O1
Status - DISAPPROVED
Remarks - DISAPPROVAL OF THE CREDIT CARD APPLICATION DOES NOT REFLECT IN ANYWAY ON YOUR CREDIT STANDING OR YOUR FINANCIAL STABILITY.
Please check why it is happening without any reason and Update status and proceed forward .
shashank_verma
 
Apr 21, 2016

Delivery Issue & Customer care response not good

from last two days your company delivery boy always reaching to my house but not hand over the delivery to my brother.Even none of them make me call for intimating me that sir due to your absence ,we are not deliver the parcel.

If today i am not getting my parcel then tomorrow i am going make you company Blue dart complain in consumer court.With out any doubt .

Very poor service ,ridiculous customer service & pathetic delivery boy ,you have in your company.For your are one of the dull,doll & idiot company in the field of Supply chain management service in India .

Shashank Verma
8287260105
g.pankaj
 
Mar 21, 2016

Chequebook not recieved yet from HDFC

I have requested a chequebook and recieved message that says"It has been sent to ur address on March 14, 2016" via Procure Logistics
AWB no. 3026040788
But I have not recieved it yet.

Please look into the same as it is very urgent.

Regards,
Pankaj
Cust id: 61620608
[email protected]
 
Feb 2, 2016

FIRST YEAR MEM FEE INCL ST & SBC

Unknown charges has been showing on my bill as FIRST YEAR MEM FEE INCL ST & SBC. I will never pay a single pany for this kind of rubbish things.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username