Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HDFC

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about HDFC

Gnp123
 
Aug 22, 2019

Hdfc cheating on customers in the name of credit card

Hdfc is cheating on customers in the name of credit card. @hdfc #hdfc

I have updated autopay in June 2019, but they keep charging me interest, late fee other fee and when I talk to customer care they don't resolve it. U have to pay is the customer care answer. They find excuses to not close my credit card. I'm pissed off, they are looting my hard earned money

RBI should ask for proper message system on mobile of customers from banks before charging customers, any fee.

Regards,
Neha dubey
rohitowe
 
Jul 11, 2019

money deducted without my permission

pooja1989
 
Jan 31, 2019

update my mail id

pls update my mail id
my hdfc card no. is --################
and my mail id is [email protected]
Richie20
 
May 2, 2018

online transaction failed but amount deducted

Hi,

I was adding some amount to OLA money. I got the deduction message but amount has not been credited to OLA money.
Please look into this issue , I was trying this on Monday 30th April 2018 via my debit card.
azhar123zaidi
 
Mar 15, 2018

disapproval of credit card

My Application Number- 18022710422770N3

DISAPPROVAL OF THE CREDIT CARD APPLICATION DOES NOT REFLECT IN ANYWAY ON YOUR CREDIT STANDING OR YOUR FINANCIAL STABILITY.

If my papers and salary is okay, then why my application of credit card is disapproved.
Sahab lal mishra
 
Oct 6, 2017

Atm withdral but cash not dispensed

Dear sir
My self sahab lal from uttar pradesh
I have withdral amount of 2000 rs from bank of badoda.allahabad bairhana branch cash deducted from my account but not dispensed .
Still now i am waiting for refund.of amount

Thanks

Acocount no 50100097310235
Costumer id 61615389
Siddharth
 
Jul 28, 2017

Money refund and cancellation of oneassist

I did'nt get any call from one assist. For any kind of confirmation. They just Activated one assist security wallet on my credit card. And the customer care is also not helping. I m complaining from 24.7.2017 and did not get any msg and call till today. I just want the cancellation of one assist wallet and my money refund.
Credit card ending.. 1820
Phone no.. 8858006482
Harsh Sharma
 
May 19, 2017

Complaint regarding negligence of continuous request for address change & worst services regarding all the banking service

Sir/Madam

This in reference to my A/C No: 09751530004350 for which I am making continuous request for changing the address.

A week ago on 08/05/02017 I made a physical request at the Bank branch situated at Sec-63 3 times Noida Branch Code: 000975 having my account and also submitted Aadhar Card copy for verification. However the bank has not processed it till yet.

I have also done online interaction with your customer care executives many a times regarding the same after verification of my aadhar card but they only give assurance to change the address which they never fulfill.

I am in shocked after receiving an ignorance response from such a reputed bank. I have been associated with this bank from a long span of time and such kind service is not expected. Even after all the verification process and submission of proof they’ve asked, I don’t understand why the bank staff is not doing their job.

I am now hoping for some serious action in response of my only request otherwise I would be bound to shift my account. Please do the necessary and obliged me. & All the Executive are thinking n making us fools , "dosto wo hum sbko bht bada pagal samjhtey h n m a graduate person socho jab mjhe itna pagal banaya h to wo bichare uneducated hote honge unke sath kya karte honge, sala apna paisa rakho aur inse pagal bano , even ye log phone tk pic ni karte one executive name vikas jo ki ghaziabad ki ambedkar road branch me h us bande ne mere 50 phone call per day reject kiye h jaise ki wo humpe ehsaan kar rha h, vikas contact no. 7840050774, plz share this msg every where m totally upset n frastated guyz..

Thanking You



Yours truly


Harsh Sharma
A/C No- 09751530004350
Contact No- 9716686887
Email: [email protected]
www.praveensingh
 
Jun 13, 2016

Wrong Deduction

Wrong deduction for non maintenance of balance Rs 10000
Plz provide a resolution regarding this
Ac no 26491610003891
Thanks
Praveen Singh
9026632389
www.praveensingh
 
Jun 13, 2016

Wrong deduction for

D
Nidhi1403
 
May 28, 2016

Unwanted Withdrawal

Sir,
I am HDFC customer CYBERCITY branch , my Savings Account No.: 50100146129167 Customer id: 67470684 Narration: Net PI to HSL Sec A-c 2756781-00602340029461, Cheque/Ref. No. 00086629198 on 04/05/2015 has been debited Rs: 685.86 from my account without giving me any notice and please give me the reasons for deduction. Kindly retain the amount in my account.
Mangesh Kumar
 
May 20, 2016

Fraud call

Sir mujhe kuch din pahle call aaya ki ap ka selection hdfc bank k liye ho gaya h eske liye ap ko 1350 rs registration k liye apko axis bank k account no 915020046443396 me jamaa karana h aur jab Maine jama jar diya to fir usne call kiya aur kaha ki apko interview k liye 3650 rs esi account me jama karana h jbb Maine jamaa kr diya to usne kaha ki training k leye apko 12500 rs jamaa karna h r Maine esi account me jamaa kr diya h .esi tarah main kul 26500 rs deposit kr diya lekin an phone in receive ho raha h jab ki no chal raga h aur ye no h 01165100274 aur 01165101132 esi no se phone ataa tha jiske account me paisa jamaa kiya uska details h bank name axis bank noida a/c holder carrier service solution and account no 915020046443396 sir ye bank naida up me h so please sir much action lijye aur hamara paisa en froud logo se returne karvaeye sir please take action aur sir bataiye ki hame kya karna chahiye . hme enke pass Jana chahiye kyoki enka address hme servilance she Pata chala h enka office metro Delhi me h sir aise kitne garib bacchon ko naukari ke name PR lut rahe h. Please help me
shailendramba
 
Apr 7, 2016

file for home loan BT with zero processing fee

I HV applied for home balance transfer in hdfc home loan where they HV processed my file with zero fee but they HV taken cheque for 9500 which is going to adjust later with loan my file was completed in feb also chq was deducted in march and still BT has not completed .I have given file to Meerut executive .my name is shelendra agarwal .I want my 9500 back from hdfc and doc from hdfc as it looks they are not able to Di BT case.kindly help
Manoj Kumar
 
Dec 8, 2015

Re: Late Charge on payment

Dear Sir/ Madam

My Credit card detail as follow.

Card No. ################
I had write you regarding Finance charges RS. 6,43.39 which you had charge in 4.11.15 statement.

I'm still waiting for reversal of the charge , which I have been paid.


Thanks

Manoj Kumar
9415159974
Faizan Wasi
 
Apr 15, 2015

employee not working

we at Rajdhani electronics and aircon having pinelabs plutus machine which creates bank emi facility but it is unable to create hdfc credit card holder bank Emi.
i have contacted many times to the bank regarding this matter
they gave the no of Mr. Anuj Arora mob no:-8799316358
i contact him many times he promise me to solve my problem by sending a format through mail which i have to fill and return back but to my shock he promise everyday i call him and wont do my work from past one month.due this problem i am lossing the customer in daily basis and vulnarable to do anything.please help me and also fire the job of such negligence people in ur bank called Hdfc.
suyogchinche
 
May 10, 2014

Unwanted withdrawal

Sir,
I am HDFC customer ANSALS ARCADE-NOIDA branch , my Savings Account No.: 50100038263389 , ANSALS ARCADE-NOIDA Customer id: 54579103, Narration: Net PI to HSL Sec A-c 2151645-00602340029488 , Cheque/Ref. No. ############ on 09/05/2014 has been debited Rs: 335.96 from my account without giving me any notice and please give me the reasons for deduction. Kindly retain the amount in my account.
ashutoshpant10
 
Feb 12, 2014

bank Misplace my cheque

Hi,
I submitted a cheque to HDFC on july 2013 but they misplaced it ,however on call they told me if i don't pay this amount my CIBIL score will be affected hence i have paid it again but bank should be liable for this and my CIBIL shall not be affected anyways.

Ashutosh
9891981017
mmaoutlet032911
 
Mar 28, 2013

www.tianshuitrade.com

Welcome to my Taobao shop ! Daily update: Discover amazing stuff, collect the things you love, buy it all in one place. novel style, varieties, low price and good quality, and the low sale price ==== ( http://www.shun-happlymall.com g ) ===== ==== ( http://www.shun-happlymall.com ) ===== New to Hong Kong : Winter Dress Best quality, Best reputation , Best services ---**** NHL Jersey Woman $ 40 ---**** NFL Jersey $ 35 ---**** NBA Jersey $ 34 ---**** MLB Jersey $ 35 ---**** Jordan Six Ring_m $ 36 ---**** Air Yeezy_m $ 45 ---**** T-Shirt_m $ 25 ---**** Jacket_m $ 36 ---**** Hoody_m $ 50 ---**** Manicure Set $ 20 ---**** handbag $ 37 ---**** ugg boot $ 43 ---**** give you the unexpected harvest ==http://www.shun-happlymall.com ) ===== ==== ( http://www.shun-happlymall.com ) ===== ==== ( http://www.shun-happlymall.com ) ===== ==== ( http://www.shun-happlymall.com ) ===== ==== ( http://www.shun-happlymall.com ) ===== Nike Name:Jordan 9 kid-3

Hello,everybody,the good shoping place,the new season approaching, click in.
shamindersharma
 
Mar 28, 2013

Wrong Manoj Sharma being harrassed

Dear Sir / Madam
Grievance Redressal Officer.
Sub : Wrong Manoj Sharma an innocent being harassed
Allow me to Introduce myself – Mrs. Shamiinder Sharma wife of Mr. Manoj Sharma residing in C- 58 sector 19 Noida UP – 201301 since some 20 years in fact more .
On 19th March I get a call from Mr Amit Rastogi from 011-65150741 who claimed that he is calling HDFC division and trying to reach Mr. Manoj Sharma as his name is reflecting under defaulter and has not payed for the loan he has taken .The details of so called Manoj Sharma shared by him was residing in Rohini Delhi and beyond this refused to share the details with him .The journey of our harassment does not end here on being requested to transfer the call to his supervisor he says I am the supervisor here ????? No words to explain.
Where as the fact is
• We are your platinum Debit card holders
• As Home loan customers s we have pre paid load to HDFC bank home loan which originally was taken for 20 years .
• for my husband does not hold HDFC credit card so how does his name come under defaulter .
• The number shared and called on is my number which has just been taken some odd 9 months back , the owner is me and not my husband.

Connecting all facts request you to please help me clear our credibility while the on line complain has been at the email id but the process is too slow and no actions taken yet. More than the action I want Apology letter mentioning our name has been wrongly put under Defaulter.
I have been trying to reach you since then but looks like your team is hell bent to not to let me speak with you with all hope sending this letter in courier to you

Yours sincerely
Shaminder Sharma 09971282419
[email protected]
[email protected]
User782
 
Apr 26, 2011

Threatning and abusive Calls by HDFC

Dear customer,

We would need a few additional details from you to look into this matter and assist you with the repayment on your card. Request you to write to [email protected] with your credit card number, contact details and the reference id TTU000300525042011. A bank representative shall contact you once we receive this information.

Regards, Customer Assistance, HDFC Bank
User406648
 
Apr 25, 2011

Threatning and abusive Calls by HDFC

We need to have solid proof when it comes to this kind of complaints, first of all try to record the conversations where either abusive or profanity is used. then please lodge a complaint with the nearest police station . Please include the name of the person with the contact number and also make the bank a party to the same. Even if this does not work the best is to file a private criminal complaint with the honorable courts.

Please visit our website www.debtdoctorindia.com or call us on 080 30732222 for more detailed discussion or help on the same

regards
subramaniam
User782
 
Feb 15, 2011

Debit card not delivered

Dear customer,

We request you to write to [email protected] with your account number and contact details, so we can check your debit card dispatch details. Please also mention the reference id TTU00274015022011 in the subject line of your mail.

Regards, Customer Assistance, HDFC Bank
User782
 
Apr 26, 2010

customer services

Dear Mr Rajender,

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience you had to face – we would further like to investigate your complaint of mis-selling. Request you to write to us with your mediclaim policy number and your contact details. Please also mention the id TTU00024924042010 in the subject line of your mail. As soon as we receive this information, a bank representative shall contact you. Additionally, we urge you not to post sensitive information such as account numbers, PIN, passwords, etc on a public forum such as this, as this information could be misused by someone else.

Regards, Customer Assistance, HDFC Bank
Umarao Send email
 
Oct 26, 2012

Insurance Nonsence Tele Callers

on 26/10/12 at about 3.30 pm i received a call from 1409430006 the caller was a female who said that she was calling on behalf of LIC & wanted to speak to my husband who is an existing policy holder. when i told her that we are not interested in any such schemes she started abusing in Hindi. after i put the phone down she called up again & started abusing by using filthy language.
HK Verma
 
Oct 18, 2012

Bad Customer Care Services

I was used HDFC Visa Gold Credit Card last two years unfortunately few days before my card was lost and I have complain the Customer Care for blocked the card and issue a new Signature Visa Credit Card instead of Visa Gold Card after my request the Customer Care Executive told me that your card had blocked and according to your request the new card will provide within a week and need to send some documents like Upgrading form, salary slip & copy of PAN card to our Chennai Office.

I have already send the all documents to their Chennai office and same has been received the POD has also provide to by mail and now I'm continuing follow up with Customer Care but no body give the response and saying that the documents not received offer not available on your card, due to change the address card is on hold, our representative will call you within 24 hours etc.

I need the finally confirmation that the card will issue or not as I have tried the long follow up and totally time wasting.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TD-DOPBNK - Fraud Txn
    I received a message mentioning Account NO. XXXXXX4555...
    NAAPTOL - Scam
    I live in #3251 sector -41D Chandigarh . We received a...
    Garena free fire - I'd susbend
    Plss my I'd return suspended
    IIBF - To change the emailid and mobile number
    To change the emailid and mobile number. Respected...
    Riyaz m khan - Dog Bites
    sir respected all management . we are sufferings of lots...
    Vadodara RTO - CAR RC Book not received
    Dear Sir, Its more than 2 months now I am yet to get my...
    BOURNVITA ++ 500 Gm - Adulteration in Bournvitta - extremely smaal particles
    Recently I had dissolved a tea spoon of Bournvitta in...
    BCL Homes - flat not delivered
    I have paid 90000 as advance for buying in the projcet...
    Bharat Gas - Delay in delivery of Refill Cylinder
    I had filed a complaint on delayed delivery of refill...
    club factory - Not yet received
    Dear sir I will make order shoes for oct 4th still not...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username