Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HDIL Paradise City Palghar

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about HDIL Paradise City Palghar

meetshah14
 
Aug 22, 2019

HDIL Paradise City

Dear All,

Greetings!

I am also one of you all. However, as an Advocate, I have taken immediate steps such as filing consumer complaint etc.

Please contact me +91-9426863241 for further clarity.
meetshah14
 
Aug 22, 2019

HDIL Paradise City

Dear All,

Greetings,

I am also one of the flat purchasers at HDIL's Paradise City, Palghar. I am also facing the same issues. However, as an Advocate, I have taken immediate steps such as filing a consumer complaint etc.

Kindly contact me for further clarity and steps to be taken ahead.

+91-9426863241
Raj267
 
Jun 19, 2019

HDIL Paradise City

Has anyone have latest news regarding Paradise City project. Is there any email / whatsapp group where i can connect with other aggrieved buyers. I booked in 2010 and still there is no news of possession.
Himanshu
 
Jun 10, 2018

Construction Delays

I had booked a flat in HDIL Palghar but the construction seems to be on standstill.

I have been following up on HDIL for construction progress but to no reply.

Kindly let us know if anyone visited the site and let me know the status.

Regards,
Himanshu
Sachinjani1
 
Aug 20, 2017

HDIL

Hello all

I am a middle income salary earner. I had a dream of buying a house and thought of investing in HDIL Palghar as it was affordable. I booked my flat in sector 2 building 2 wing c 2nd floor 204 on 01May 2013 and have paid more than 6 lac to HDIL. However till date there is no information on status of my flat. HDIL people keep asking money and instalments but no sight of our flats

I am frustrated and want my refund back. Please advice how can I get my money back

Please assist

Desperate Home seeker

Sachin

Ctc 9820111223
Fortune Trading corporation
 
Mar 14, 2017

again false statement for taking money from Booking Person

Hello,

Person who booked flat in Palghar 2010.

Donot go on the letter which is given for asking for more money and telling work is in progree and sector 1 position allready given.

Don't trust on fake massage and letter.on Go and see and asked any person who has given [position.

No body / person who told me that 100% possition with key is handed over, asking for more money before giving key to Flat owner.

Case is under review to CM Maharashtra to suspend this type Builder, before builder announce himself as Malya.
jayraj123
 
Dec 19, 2016

Fault commitment of possible of sector 1

I have visited week ago, no progress on sector 1 to 3. As per internal investigation done by some if the intelligence Dept. Employee who booked flat raised that in the name of booking amount and possession Hdil plan to transfer money to andheri project.

Be safe to not to give any money toll physical seen of the project, report also being send to PMO office soon after first being send to chief minister office next office.
gcbusiness66
 
Oct 5, 2016

hdil palghar

i have received an intimation letter asking for money. they are saying work has stated again and 2nd slab is done phase 1 sector 3.
does anyone have any construction update on this? Should i pay?
vjindal
 
Aug 4, 2016

HDIL Palghar cheats

Folks, i booked flat in palghar paradise city, but have not recieved any update since 2010 Oct, i got a call to register my flat for 96000 Rs. while the earlier doc said the stamp duty registration was approx. 26000, they said inflation, tax increase etc. and no possession till date while 2013 was promised earlier, i suggest we form a whatsapp forum with all complainants and keep updating all of the proceedings - pls mail your ph number - [email protected], i dont want to give my ph number on a public forum, hence want to check and add.
HDIL PALGHAR
 
Aug 3, 2016

HDIL Paradise city Palghar

I Prajakta Kirane have booked flat in phase 2, sector 4, of paradise city, Palghar on 11 Oct 2010, have paid the instalments as and when asked. I have even registered my agreement on 08 Feb 2011. Possession was promised in 2013, but till date no further progress happened. The company is only giving false promiI, the undersigned, had booked a flat No 303, on 3rd Floor Paradise City Sector 4 Building 22 Wing B at Palghar on 25th December 2010. I had also executed an agreement with HDIL on 8th February 2011 in which HDIL had agreed to give possession as per page No. 17 of the agreement on 8th February 2011. But it is observed that no communication or demand for payment has been raised since 30th October 2010 nor any communication has been received. I have already an amount of Rs 6,00,000=00 towards various instalments and taxes. On my Various queries on the telephone from your esteemed office I was always given a false promises by your officers that I will receive demand notice within three months. Please let me know the latest position and the progress being made towards completion of the project..
Sanjusuchi
 
Jul 5, 2016

Possession of flat in paradise city palghar

I had booked flat no 2/ wing C, sector 2,building no.2 in paradise city palghar on dated 14/02/2010. I had executed agreement with HDIL on dated 17/04 /2012. As per agreement HDIL have to give possession of flat before 31/10/2013.I had already paid amount of Rs 6.00 lakhs towards various instalments& taxes .But progress of work of flat is stopped and HDIL office give me false masseges about progress of work on telephone and demanded more money.As per situation of site, they can't give possession of flat up to 2017.This is cheating.Now i want to cancel my agreement and want my money with interest. Sanjay Jaiswal
jayraj123
 
Jun 26, 2016

non possession of flat in Palghar paradise city

I Transfer flat in paradise city from my friend in my name , HDIL taken 150000/- money from me in palghar city as transfer money cash in 2012. Before entering me in room where he has taken money he has taken my mobile and purse both.

I have paid total 6 lak rupees but same condition of the status of the flat.

As a lady i am travelling from Gujarat to Mumabai every twice a year.

Last time some staff has abusing me and tried to start sexual harasment in manager cabin where i gone to meet.

Manager told me madam , no advocate can take case against HDIL BUILDER, i have purchase all the Court and IAS / IPS in my Company. HDIL given suffiecnt money to BOMBAY HIGH COURT for not to intertane any Customer case.

I have given away hope and now want my refund with interest. Kindly help me out with the procedure .

I need help for a lady ....


09016104166
Gujarat
paradise
 
May 27, 2016

Non possession of flat

I Medha Rajadhyaksha, have booked flat in phase 2, sector 4, of paradise city, Palghar on 7 jan 2011, have paid the instalments as and when asked. I have even registered my aggrement on 15 oct 2011. Possession was promised in 2013, but till date no further progress happened. The company is only giving false promises.
heena d r
 
May 26, 2016

non possession of flat in Palghar paradise city

I had booked a flat in paradise city palghar builders are HDIL whose possession was due on 2013. I have been following them on phone, personal visits at head office bandra , and also visited site office in Palghar occasionally. I received false promises about the construction happening and possession will be handed over soon. I have given away hope and now want my refund with interest. Kindly help me out with the procedure .
JASPAUL
 
May 8, 2016

Paradise City at Palghar Sector 6 Building 10 Wing C

I, the undersigned, had booked a flat No 302, on 3rd Floor Paradise City Sector 6 Building 10 Wing C at Palghar on 25th December 2010. I had also executed an agreement with HDIL on 9th October 2011 in which HDIL had agreed to give possession as per page No. 17 of the agreement on 31st October 2013. But it is observed that no communication or demand for payment has been raised since 30th October 2012 nor any communication has been received. I have already an amount of Rs 650,973.00 towards various instalments and taxes. On my Various queries on the telephone from your esteemed office I was always given a false promises by your officers that I will receive demand notice within three months. Please let me know the latest position and the progress being made towards completion of the project.

Jaspaul Singh Sanndhu
khyati purani
 
Mar 6, 2016

no possession of our flate

I m purav purani I was booked falte in DEC 2010 in Palghar in Hdil paradise city they told us wl complete project in 2013 but till date not any work has done & they not reply us properly we call at bandra office they said call at palghr site so we call there but no one receive the call
This is the cheating with customer please help us what we can do in this matter i want to cancel my flate & want my money with interest till date
AltafJamadar
 
Apr 13, 2015

HDIL Paradise city Palghar

HDIL HDIL HDIL...NAME IT I HAVE SEEN NOT A SINGLE PROJECT OF THIS REPUTED BUILDER FOR NAME SAKE IF WE HAVE TO SAY IT HAS COMPLETED PROJECT IN TIME. WE HAVE BOOKED FLAT IN HDIL PARADISE CITY PALGHAR AND ALSO HAVE FORMED A GROUP OF APPROX 100 FLAT MEMBERS..WE WERE ASSURED THAT PROJECT WOULD COMPLETE BY END 2013, BUT YET OUR RECENT VISIT TO SIGHT ON 12TH APRIL 2015 WE STILL SEE THE SAME ...NO CHANGES... WE HAD MEETING WITH HDIL REPRESENTATIVE AT SIGHT WITH OUR GROUP OF 35 PEOPLE FOR 2 HOURS AND THEN FINAL DECISION WAS MADE ON 17TH MAY SENIORS WOULD MEET US AT SIGHT AND SOLVE OUR ISSUSES. AFTER THE MEETING WAS COMPLETE AND WE WERE ABOUT TO LEAVE ONE PERSON FROM HDIL WHO JUST APPEARED FROM OUTSIDE AND HAD COME IN STARTED ABUSING US AND ALSO THREATENING THAT IF WE DONT LEAVE THEN WE WILL BE PUSHED OUT WHICH HE ALSO DID AND PUSHED SOME OF US AND CALLING SECURITY PEOPLE... WE WANT TO KNOW THAT IF HDIL HAS GONE TO A LEVEL OF KEEPING GOONDAS...JUST BECUASE WE ARE DEMANDING OUT FLATS AND WHY ARE WE PENALISED... IT HAS BEEN THE WORST EXPERIENCE OF KNWOING SUCH BUILDER WHO FAILS WITH HIS COMMITMENTS. VERY SIMPLET TO SAY" AGAR PAISA NAHI HAI THO GHAR BANANE KYUN CHALA HDIL" SOME ONE HAS TO TAKE THIS SERIOUSLY...AS IF IT WAS FOR ONE PROJECT THEN THINGS ARE UNDERSTANDABLE BUT HERE IT IS EVERY PROJECT THEY ARE DOING THE SAME.. NEED SOME ASSIST AND HELP... HELP HELP HELP THANKS/REGARDS ALTAF
siddasp
 
Mar 8, 2015

pl email your flat details on [email protected] get connected on wahtsapp 9920461116

pl email your flat details on [email protected] get connected on wahtsapp 9920461116
Siddhesh Vijay Patil
 
Jul 3, 2014

Need Advice about Non Cooperation of Builder Paradise City Palghar HDIL Builder

we need Justice, we need helping hand, HDIL Paradise city Palghar, more details on link
https://www.facebook.com/pages/HDIL-Paradise-City-Palghar-Consumer-Forum/667001546718512?ref_type=bookmark

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Wrong e challan - Wrong E Challan
    To RTO Pune We have received e-challan...
    Housing Society Registrar -Thane - Penalty levied by society
    Dear Sir, Society has charged me an penalty of...
    Indiabulls pharmaceuticals - Salary account activate
    Plz mera salary account activate Kra de kit to mil gye...
    PGT adv13/2019 - PGT
    For appllying PGT Adv13/19 I am eligible but a message...
    Delhi Traffic Police - Traffic Violation
    To, Date : 18 –Sep-2019 Deputy Commissioner of...
    Shoes zeeper shop - Delevry is not heare
    Sir buy shoes on your shopping site which I have not...
    Happy Easy Go - Feedback
    Hi. I just to brief my experience with Happyeasygo.com....
    Municipal Corporation panchkula - Stray cattle
    Do something .. regarding start cattles on roads and...
    SUBHANI.S - forgot my details related to employment registration
    RESPECTED SIR I AM SUBHANI.S I FORGOT MY EMPLOYMENT...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username