Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HDIL Paradise City Palghar

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about HDIL Paradise City Palghar

RAMRAM CHOUDHARY
 
Sep 7, 2019

SUBMISSION OF CLAIM

I m purav RAMARAM C CHOUDHARY I was booked falte in DEC 2010 in Palghar in Hdil paradise city they told us wl complete project in 2013 but till date not any work has done & they not reply us properly we call at bandra office they said call at palghr site so we call there but no one receive the call
This is the cheating with customer please help us what we can do in this matter i want to cancel my flate & want my money with interest till date

SUBMISSION OF CLAIM

Fortune Trading corporation
 
Mar 14, 2017

DIRECT PM MODI CONTACT NO. AGAINST HDIL

DIRECT PM MODI CONTACT NO. AGAINST HDIL in given picture

DIRECT PM MODI CONTACT NO. AGAINST HDIL

Kanaksinh Boda
 
Aug 14, 2016

DELAYED POSSESSION COMPLAIN

From: SHRI DHARMESH KANAKSINH BODA and MRS. RANJANA D. BODA.
ADDRESS. FLAT NO.504, SONAM MADHUBAN CHS LTD,
NEW GOLDEN NEST PHASE NO.9,
BHAYANDER (EAST).DIST. Thane. Pin. No.401105

TO, THE DIRECTOR,
HOUSING DEVELOPMENT AND INFRASTRUCTURE LTD.
Dheeraj Arma, 9TH FLOOR Anant Kanekar Marg, Station Road,
Bandra (EAST), MUMBAI 4000051.

SUB: INORDINATE DELAY IN CONSTRUCTION ON THE SITE OF PARADISE CITY and the resultant heavy financial losses caused to us.
Sir,
We, Mr. Dharmesh Kanaksinh Boda, and Mrs. Ranjana Dharmesh Boda both ,husband and wife purchased a flat on 1-1-2011 in our joint name in under construction housing project undertaken by your esteemed company at Palghar (West) Site, known as “HDIL Paradise City”, admeasuring 670 sq.ft. having no.103 in the C wing of Building No.6 of Sector 4, for the price quoted by your company @ Rs.12,83,050in the broacher provided to us by the site sales office. An agreement for sale was entered in to and the same was registered with the sub-Registrar, at Palghar, on 25-11-2011 under registration no.7555/2011’. Following are the details of the amount paid by us from the total sum consideration of Rs. 12,83,050.
(a) THE AMOUNT OF RS.4,89,866 WAS PAID AT PRE- AGREEMENT STAGE in terms of the broacher provided to us as under:
(1)on 1-1-2011 paid while booking Rs.100,000/(Rupees One Lakh) by cheque. (2) on 14-2-2011 Rs.1,67,866 against the difference of 20% of the total cost by cheque.(3) on 14-2-2011 Rs.200,000 -against the price of open terrace in cash as instructed by the sales representative of the company who attended us on site.) (No Receipt issued).
(4) on 14-2-2011 Rs.22,000 towards other expenses.(No receipt issued.)
Total (a) = Rs. 4,89,866.(Rupees four lakh sixty eighty nine thousand eight hundred sixty six only).
(b) THE AMOUNT OF RS.5,19,640 PAID POST AGREEMENT STAGE THROUGH BANK LOAN AS PER payment schedule mentioned in the agreement.
(1) Rs. 1,15, 214 on 10-10-2013. By PMC Bank Loan. (2) Rs. 3,86, 750/ on 31-1-14 by PMC Bank Loan. Total of (b) Rs. 5,19,64.
Grand Total of the payment done by us comes to a + b = Rs. 9,91,830. (Nine lakh ninety one thousand eight hundred thirty only)
Even after the two years of date provided in the agreement c wherein it is agreed that we will get possession of the flat on 31-12-2013, we have not got the possession of the said flat. No specific information as to the reasons of such an inordinate delay and probable date of completion of construction and/or date of possession are provided to us upon several inquiries.
While on our visits to the site of the construction we made inquiries with the site office staff as to why the construction work is dead with reference to the building of the flat premise in specific and on the entire site in general. But to our disappointment the staff did not provide any information but gave evasive replies.
The enormous delay in completion of the work of the flat premises and not handing over the possession of the said flat to us in time has caused a great deal of inconvenience and hardship , physical and mental to the us causing mental agony and pain and also causing financial loss. The financial loss to us are that we have paid the advance amount from our personal savings on which we are loosing interest and on the other hand we are paying interest on the bank loan to the extent of disbursement.
The failure on the part of the company to complete the construction work in time and to handover possession of the flat to the us in time has put the us to great inconvenience and due to this negligent attitude , our family is under shock about their future and as a result of the shock my father was hospitalized twice in recent two years wherein we had to bear the medical expenses to the tune of Rs.100,000 for the treatment.
Further, details of the financial losses suffered by us due to the enormous delay in construction are as under. (i)The interest loss on Rs.4,89,866/, the amount paid at pre agreement stage from 31-12-2013 from own funds, calculated till December, 2015 for 24 months at the simple interest rate of 10% comes to Rs.1,17,460.
(ii)The amount of interest paid to the bank on the loan being paid by us from 31-12-2013 till date on the amount disbursed out of loan sanctioned, Rs.1,15,214 @ 10% for the period from 10-10-2013 to 31-12-2015 i.e. 26 months = Rs.29.900(iii) and on an amount of Rs., 3,86,750/ from 31-1-2014 till December, 2015 i.e. for 23 months @10%=88,780/,
= totaling to Rs.2,06,240/
(iii) Loss of rental income: It is further to state that due to no possession till date, we have lost the income of monthly rent on the said flat at the rate of Rs.10,000/p.m. for last two years which would have fetched us an income of Rs.2,40,000.
Thus the total financial loss to us amounts to Rs.5,42,640 and is recurring by nature needing updates till possession.
We therefore request you to make good the loss and pay us Rs.5,42,640/ as arrears till December,2015 and further continue paying loss of interest and rental of Rs.10,000/ till the date of possession which we may incur hereafter till possession.
Yours faithfully,
Mr. Dharmesh K. Boda
Mrs. Ranjana Dharmesh Boda.
siddasp
 
Oct 3, 2014

HDIL Builder Abscounded

HDIL launched the HDIL Paradise City Palghar in 2010, till date not a single building completed, they ask money on time but no construction activity, pl advice what to do, what action we can take against Builder.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Merchant Pay of SBI-ePay Gateway - Hpcl
    Hpcl amount deducted but gas booking fail
    gic mutual fund - GIC BALANCED FUND
    We hold 100 units of GIC Balanced Fund. All our...
    Swift finance private ltd - I have applied in Swift finance Pvt Ltd Ahmedabad
    From, K Kanimozhi 9941435951 Choolaimedu chennai...
    GIC MUTUAL FUND / GIC BALANCED FUND - GIC BALANCED FUND
    WE HOLD 3000 UNITS OF GIC BALANCED FUND UNDER FOLIO...
    ARMY ORDNANCE CORPS - Some one leaking information from secunderabad AOC station
    Hi, My brother had applied for AOC and waiting for test...
    SBI - BRANCH LUNCH TIMING
    I am holding SBI BANK ACCOUNT NO 10704800390 IN SBI NAVAL...
    Fogg perfume - leaked perfume bottle
    i have bought fogg perfume impressio from a shop yesterday...
    hero glamour bike - PARCEL NOT RECEIVED
    Sir/Madam, I have not received my parcel(BIKE)...
    HDFC Bank - Blocked my credit card by HDFC customer care without my...
    Blocked my credit card by HDFC customer care without my...
    PRINTLAND - no updates of order
    I HAVE ORDERED WRAP PAPER TO PRINTLAND,(ORDER NUM=...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username