Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

health and glow

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about health and glow

George pinto
 
Mar 9, 2019

Nivea Roll on discount not been provided

Dear team,

As I visited the RMZ Yelahanka Bangalore store today to shop and I had purchased after seeing the discount buy one for 10% and buy 2 for 20% range between 165 -235.

In that view I had bought when I got the bill and checked it showing no discount. Try have put for selected. But there is no other selected items.

Mr. Ifzal, unable to convince he just returned money

I'm totally amazed. With as many workers in the store this all should be checked and updated. Instead of wasting time cut chatting in the store. They all are in their own world not even attending the customer.
Then how we feel to get in..
I'm totally disappointed.

Kindly look into this matter very serious. Please don't make customers to disappoint after selecting and returning.

I couldn't able to attach the file.

Regards
George
9019186089
[email protected]
 
Feb 9, 2019

Very bad customer [email protected] h&g mylapore

I was at the H&G Mylapore for an exchange to be done. The front desk lady was so unwelcoming and started questioning on “ y you got the product if you didn’t want it ? “ “ where is the bill? “ and questions like this very unpolitely and harshly.even after producing everythin I was asked to talk to some store officer and he was equally unprofessional, he was not even listening to me and started talking about his policies. Even if the product can’t be exchanged , they should have behaved properly with the customer. It was so unfriendly and disappointing to face this at a renowned store. Worst behaviour shown to the customer.
Srigandh
 
Jan 12, 2019

Worst Customer Service

I went few days back to Forum Mall [email protected] I plan to buy for cosmetic but that way of approach it's showing that brand image.. if being a one of the OFFICER is attend me one guy. He doesn't know to wishing the customer... He is simply standing and giving reaction like owner of the company. Then I ask for the cosmetic is not properly responding also..
Srigandh
 
Jan 12, 2019

Worst Customer Service

I went few days back to Forum Mall [email protected] I plan to buy for cosmetic but that way of approach it's showing that brand image.. if being a one of the OFFICER is attend me one guy. He doesn't know to wishing the customer... He is simply standing and giving reaction like owner of the company. Then I ask for the cosmetic is not properly responding also..


NOTE:
Please try to teach that who attended me. That guy didn't know that basic things Also how you are keeping in like that kind of position try to change it or else Remve from the shop. If he could be there in your shop don't think that you will get customer...it's for my request...
Tejaswi kaila
 
Dec 30, 2018

Fake Revlon product

I have ordered Revlon overtime color stay lip color on the health and glow app for which I have paid 1134 and I have to say i have wasted my money on it.i have to apply 3-4 times to get an even shade and even then it doesn't give a perfect look. I am not buying anything ever from health and glow the worst experience ever
Deepti Koman
 
Apr 15, 2018

Gst charged over MRP

Hi Team,

I shopped at Health and glow on April 14 2018 for Olay product and Faces lipstick . The MRP on Olay was Rs. 999/- and Faces at 275/- however Gst is charged on both at 18% . . . . MRP is inclusive of all taxes but why are they chargin Gst on these. find the above attached bill.


Thanks and Regards,
Deepthi

Gst charged over MRP Gst charged over MRP Gst charged over MRP

jaya prasath
 
Oct 5, 2017

sold for higher price

revlon hair color, in anna nagar (near blue star) sold for 435, the actual price was 360 when we happen purchase the same item from anna nagar west branch (near sboa)
Shreevalli Vadali
 
Sep 29, 2017

Staff behavior

This is in regards to btm 16th main store.store staff were trying to click our pics which made us very uncomfortable. Store girls were passing comments which were very embarrassing..totally disappointed
Parthi2090
 
Jun 28, 2017

Very worst service

Such worst service and waste of money for appointing employees. It is like a super market like ppl can go d bring the products and put it for bill. None of the employees care about the customers since they are busy with chit chat.
kirankumar8867
 
Jun 9, 2017

worst experince

the mrp of the product is different and the mrp they mensioned in the counter are different . if i ask to the workers they are telling the is done by the coustmer only .
Rsan
 
May 21, 2017

Ride to the customer

Location:Nagawara Elements mall
The customer service is very bad here.The ladies here had acted rude when we wanted to try an lipstick.They did not even want to say the lipstick color despite of us willing to Bill the product.This has made me never to visit this store or any health and glow shops.Please teach your employer what is customer service so as to keep up your customer's.
Shalini Roy
 
Apr 9, 2017

Money not returned instead of failed transaction- cheating

I went to health and glow, hsr layout , 27th main branch, Bangalore. I got products of worth rs.759 and paid it through paytm. The money got deducted from my Paytm wallet but the health and glow people refused to have received it. In my Paytm passbook it shows as success. The guy in the billing counter was an inexperienced stupid and dint even know how to work with generating bills. I called Paytm customer care, they told money has been deducted by health and glow. Where health n glow manager very clearly denied. His name is Pawan. He gave me his contact number and he assured to call me n follow up. But he never turned up. In turn when I tried calling him several times,he never picked up. He is a big cheat. And so his whole staff. Eating up consumers money and cheating on us. These people should be sacked and thrown out.
Prema Shanmugam
 
Jan 17, 2017

Selling Old Stocks

I Purchased maybelline hyper matte liquid liner. the date mentioned on the product 2015 expiry date 2018 that means it still valid however when applied i felt burning sensation later i got to know that it was spoiled. i been to the shop after 10 days because i didn't get time.. the manager in koramangala 3rd block treated me very rudely.. when i asked tell me what i should .. he told i can't exchange and just walked away. when i raised my voice saying i will go to consumer court. he was saying that's fine go i am not bothered loosing the customer. he was not even will to tell what we have to do next process.

This is the way branch manger treating the customer ???

We all go to health and glow thinking that. They will sell the healthy product but if you ask me these guys cheating the customer just changing the expiry date on the product.

This is utterly unfair:( :( Bill No: ############, Bill Dated 3-Jan-17 Bill Time : 2:23PM.
SS IY
 
Dec 21, 2016

POOR QUALITY

I RECENTLY VISITED HEALTH AND GLOW HERE IN CHENNAI.I WAS IN A MINDSET TO GET OLAY NATURAL WHITE DAY/NIGHT CREAM.THE OLAY SALES GIRL FORCED ME TO BUY WHITE RADIANCE RANGE WORTH RS.1948.SHE POSED ALL FALSE CLAIMS AND IT DIDNT WORK PROPERLY.I WANT TO GET MY MONEY BACK.ANY CHANCE?
Roshini Gupta
 
Dec 5, 2016

Customer Service at Health and Glow

A friend of mine and myself visited the health and glow center at M G Road this evening. It's disheartening to see that people who are service providers especially at the Revlon counter do not even know the basics of customer service. At the outset they were never there when we went and it was after much shouting out that the lady came in. When asked about any product the answer that is given is "it's out of stock". At one point of time, we felt as if she was telling us "not to shop at health and glow".
We made a few other purchases and on our way back, there was a board put up at the door that we came in from"not to exit from here". This time the same lady at the Revlon counter almost mocked at us for coming there. As we were leaving, she kept looking at us and informing her colleagues that "this is what they deserve".
I for sure would not recommend this branch of Health of Glow to any of my colleagues or friends. Moreoever, I think it is a disgrace to have visited a store like this where the staff recruited are neither properly educated or properly trained.
Priyankasj
 
Oct 7, 2016

Health & Glow selling at higher than MRP

Bangalore, HSR Layout Sector 1, 27th Main road shop, Opp NIFT

Selling Bella Sanitary pads at 54.5% higher than MRP. When I raised the issue, the person at counter says that the MRP printed is wrong and their bar code is correct. this being a personal product, I did not want to raise the issue there, but this is cheating. Bill No. 1060210273422 Cashier ID: 104233

Health & Glow selling at higher than MRP

Suraya mehaboob
 
Aug 20, 2016

Worst staffs at Attapur M Cube Mall store, Hyderabad

I walked into this store with my sis and 2and half year old son. My son suddenly fell sick and womited at the store. Instead of helping the customer with a sick kid the staff members started staring at my son and at us with their grumpy faces. They didn't assist me with a housekeeping staff nor with some wipes to clean the mess. They made me buy a pack of tissue and clean the place... To top all this when my sis was at the counter for payment the cleaning lady who appeared after me cleaning the entire space pour water on my sister's shoes. If I was allowed to meet the manager I would have really given a peace of my mind about the shit customer care they have. All thi cared about is gossiping. While entering the store also all staff members were busy gossiping and while going out also. I think the store can be kept shut and provide the space for these gossip mongers
Nishaaa
 
Jul 9, 2016

Forum value mall

Yesterday went to Health & Glow, Forum value mall Bangalore.. I wanted to buy lipsticks and few other cosmetics. The tall lady in the Loriel counter was chit chatting wit her colleague and not bothered about customers.. She showed me lisptick and when i told her let me check in the other sections she made an arrogant face and was not at all helpful. I am so not happy with her behaviour. If customers will not see the products before buying than how do u expect them to purchase it.. Its the sales persons who is in the counter to show products to their customers not to show attitude. They only want to sell you expensive items and will force you to buy things which you dont want.
Menu0302
 
May 10, 2016

Forcing customers to buy products

Every time I go to health & glow store anywhere in chennai, sales girls were force us to buy some other product which is costlier. They wil never give what I asked. ' this product is better than that product mam, do u want to try this that' always surrounded and forcing customers to buy a product. Such a cheap behaviour from the sales girls.
Roopalidoc
 
Apr 28, 2016

Payment reversal after failed transaction

I visited health and glow outlet in growels mall kandivali Mumbai.where I made payment through debit card which was declined staff made me do payment again assusing that the money of failed transaction will be refunded soon in account but it's been a month and till date I have not got my money back in account as my bank is not able to get same from health and glow
Pathetic service I will not recommend any one to buy any thing from there centre as they have pathetic machine for card swipe.
dakankshya
 
Apr 26, 2016

Worst service in the varthur road health and glow outlet

Hi,

I bought Lotus aloehydra mosturizer from health and glow,BTM outlet. I wanted to exchange it with Lotus Acnegel. I stay far from BTM, so it was no possible for me to go to BTM layout outlet. So i searched in the internet and called the Health & glow outlet in Varthur road to whether can i exchange there & whether they have that product in their store. They told they have that product & i can exchange there. So evening i searched in GPS & reached the outlet. But they told they don't do inter outlet exchange. I said i called & came. The manager told there was a miscommunication & more over they don't have the product. The people in the counter are so dumb,, i mean the DUMBEST!!! They don't know their rules. They don't know how to communicate with their customers. They don't know what products they have in their outlet. I suggest you people should close this outlet .

This is highly dissappointing!!!!!
subisweety
 
Apr 6, 2016

Expired product delivery

Hi People,

I purchased maybelline lipgloss at pondy bazar health and glow in chennai, they delivered me a expired product. When i contacted them in person there were no proper response.

So plz be aware when you purchase in this shop.
Uma Gopinath
 
Feb 6, 2016

poor service

Hi Team,

I am a regulars at H&G! And I always look up to your service and sale. But your Store in kaggadaspura has disappointed me. Beginning of the month, 6th Feb 2016, they do not have stock of the most common products. And when I said am disappointed.. The staff just smiled and let go of a regular customer.

Very sad!

Regards

Uma
Alwynn
 
Dec 11, 2015

Damaged Product sold

Hi,

I bought a Nivea shaving foam from health glow last month, But it was broken seal and foam spilling after reaching home, So took it to the shop and they are not ready to take it back. They wanted us top produce the bill, But unfortunately, I don't have it. Instead, I have the credit card bill which swiped on that purchase. Please help me change it, I couldn't use its waste of money.

Regards

Ravichandran V
9940577489
karthika rangan
 
Oct 5, 2015

Expired product sold..

location-Health and glow ,kodambakkam-chennai (near samiyar madam)..
I asked the lady to give me a ponds face wash and she gave me the one with the crimp cut on top(where the MFR date will be mentioned)..after i questioned her she gave me a new one..

They usually buy goods in a large amount and they try to push off the expired items without the knowledge of customer....

BEWARE OF IT GUYS..

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Jockey India - Non Exchange of vests
    I am Srimanta Hota from Sambalpur, Odisha. I am jockey...
    NAGAR NIGAM KHANDWA - House measurement is wrong
    My house measurement is wrong and due to that property tax...
    Stalin - compulsory hindhi subject in Tamil Nadu Govenment School
    My name is Ramasubramaniyam M.Com born and brought up in...
    EPF Office K R PURAM BANGALORE - Name correction
    Dear Sir/Madam, As i have requested for the change of...
    MGF Hyundai Desom, Kerala - Improper maintenence of body part and lack of...
    Dear Sir, We have carried out servicing for my Hyundai...
    HIGHWAYS DEPARTMENT - MAN HOLE COVER WORK PENDING
    Sir Its more than three months the man hole cover work is...
    Woodland -GC333106 SHOE - GC333106
    Its just one year passed & the sole of both the shoes...
    Borewell - Illegal extraction of water
    Illegal extraction of ground water in house Number 692...
    IRCTC TATKAL TICKET - Fake IRCTC TATKAL FRAUD
    I called justdial to get information regarding Travel...
    Wine shop Muradnagar - Over charged
    Yesterday I purchased one bottle of Royal Stag from wine...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username