Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

helios and matheson information technology ltd.

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about helios and matheson information technology ltd.

Jigish shah
 
May 27, 2018

Non payment of FD

I have 100000/- fd of Helios & metheson fd no FDB021651 Maturity 23 january 2015
Cheque of 100000 was returned interest amount cheque also returned i got penalty of returned cheque
What are the further action taken by liqidater
Please replay to
JIGISH SHAH
MOB NO. 09824516442
v j patel
 
Feb 6, 2018

Non payment of principle and imtrest

Rs. 75,000 F D No CDB047764 and Rs. 1,00,000 FD No. CDBO50248 through Karvy . As per latter Dt. 15/05/2014 you have advised us to send old deposit receipt and related documents such as post dated cheques to company. As per your advise I have sent my original Deposit No CDB047764 and related cheques 1 Rs 1,00,000 and 2 Rs 12,680 to company through Karvy. No reply from company. So I have not sent another Deposit No. CDBO50248 and related cheques

As per your latter dated 08/12/2014 you have requested to send bank detail along with cancelled /photocopy of cheque with IFSC, MICR No. for electronic transfer (ECS) and further requested to not present for collection post dated cheques. I have sent my bank detail along with photocopy of of cheque with IFSC, MICR No. through Karvy.

But still no action Request you to action urgently. Looking forward for your co-operation.
Raynard Rosario
 
Dec 4, 2017

Non receipt of FD Amount

Non receipt of FD Amount
I have fixed deposits with Helios and Matheson Information Tech ltd of Rs. 50000/ +Rs. 50000 _ since 07/02/2013 . The FD's have matured on 07/02/2016. Principal amount and interest [ Rs.71540/-+ Rs.71540/-] are pending. FD nos. are CDB033622 and CDB033621

REQUEST YOU TO RETURN MY HARD MONEY ASAP.
Looking forward to a reply real soon.

Raynard Rosario
09821061007.
krishnangrao
 
Oct 6, 2017

Non receipt of FD Amount

I have fixed deposit with Helios and Matheson of Rs. 30000/_ since 07/11/2013 . The FD is matured on 07/11/2014. Principal amount and interest are pending. FD no. Is CDB047041

REQUEST YOU TO RETURN MY HARD MONEY. I BEING A SENIOR CITIZEN.

G Krishnan
9833742954
virendrathakkar
 
Sep 1, 2017

FDR Amt Not received

Non payment of FD principals + INTEREST
Sir, when will return our hard earned money invested in your company in FD .???
Be kind enough to return money.
TDR NO. CDB049062
MATURITY DATE 26-12-2014
35000/- + 4438/-

===
VIRENDRA G THAKKAR
9323823317
Senthilkumart
 
Jul 13, 2017

Waiting for FD amount

I have not received the FD amount which has been matured on 27.03.2015 FD No:FDB033843
Name : T.Senthilkumar
Contact No:9940111437
s r agarwal
 
Apr 28, 2017

Non payment of Helios and Matheson Information & technology FDR

I am S R AGARWAL Financial Broker registered with Gujarat Govt and AMFI approved.
I had mobilized the below mention investments of my valuable clients in helios and matheson company.
Sr No Investor Name FDR No Principal Amt Maturity Amt Date of maturity Contact No
1. Rameshwar Dayal Sharma CDB038995 40000 57232/- 29-04-2016 7201893519
2. Ranidevi Sharma CDB038996 40000 57232/- 29-04-2016 7201893519
3. Bhikubhai A Patel CDB050018 30000 42924/- 02-01-2017 9824477237
4. Taraben N Patel CDB049566 30000 42924/- 02-01-2017 9824477237
5. Hetvi Patel CDB050019 30000 42924/- 02-01-2017 9824477237
6. Dhruvkumar M Patel CDB050017 30000 42924/- 02-01-2017 9824477237
7. Vinodkumar Mehta CDB053703 500000 715400/- 07-04-2017 8264713522

The Principal amount + Interest cheques was issued in advance along with original FDR.
But on maturity when the cheques was presented into their bank accounts.
Both cheques was dishoured by the bank for the reason FUNDS INSUFFICIENT.
This is clear an illegal offence on part of the company. So I request you to please see to the matter on priority and take necessary action for this illegal offence of the company & also take necessary steps for the repayments of all above FDR maturity amount and Interest.
The all are senior citizens and of age of 70yrs and this is the only the source of my income on which their house depends. I therefore request you to please take action earliest.

And if any have any information or updates please share.

Regards
S R Agarwal
57 Royal Acres Vadsar Road
Vadodara
M 09376210218
dinkarrai
 
Apr 20, 2017

FD refund principal with interest

Dear Helios & Matheson information Techonlogy co.ltd

Please release my FD principal with due interest since all the cheques are bounded under FD no.
1.    under FDB026272 interest warrant no. 278828 A/c no. 00600860000333.

Principal Rs.2,70,000.00
interest warrant of rs.2700/- since December 2015 onwards

awaiting for positive replay.
kjpatel2017
 
Apr 4, 2017

Nonpayment of matured FD

Dear sir,

I haven't received, I mean post dated cheques for Capital & interest are returned from bank for the TDR NO. CDB051678 dated 20.2.2014 amounting Rs. 100000.00

Kamlesh Patel
Email : [email protected]
Mobile: 9662520753
kjpatel2017
 
Apr 4, 2017

Kamlesh Patel

Dear sir,

Cheques deposited of Capital + interest have returned from Bank for my TDR No. CDB051678 dated 20.2.2017 for 3 yrs.


Kamlesh Patel
9662520753(M)
[email protected]
Reshu2
 
Mar 2, 2017

Non Payment of fixed deposit

Hello Sir/Madam

This is my humble request to you to return our money invested in fixed deposit as it is our hard earned money & we are facing extreme financial crunch as my father in law passed away unexpectedly. following are the details of the FDs:
1. TDR No. CDB051915 amounting to Rs 39000
2. TDR No. CDB041247 amounting to Rs 60000
3. TDR No. CDB046765 amounting to Rs 39000
4. TDR No. CDB051199 amounting to Rs 150000


I hope you understand how important and urgent it is to get that money.

Reshu Aggarwal
Mob: 9811519519
Address: A-681 Bhola Nagar Kotla Mubarak Pur New Delhi-110003
sandipmankar
 
Feb 22, 2017

Full and Final pending since 2+ year

I was on payroll of Helios and Matheson from 2 Dec, 2013 to 30 Dec 2014, almost for one year as a Senior Technical lead,
my employee code was 413124464
They have not paid my last month salary (DEC 2014) and Bonus of 1 year.

Its almost 2.2 years company had hold my salary and Bonus
rahulfromiips
 
Feb 11, 2017

Corporate Deposits

Dear sir/Mam
Invest in RBI ( reserve bank of india ) bonds and get 8% returns for 6 yrs


corporate deposits in the companies like a bad debt if a company makes a default like helious matheson and neesa leisure

for further details of RBI bonds you may contact undersigned
Hurry because RBI may downgrades the interest rates anytime


Thanks and Regards
Rahul Trivedi
+917011788598
01145515404
Khushroo M
 
Feb 9, 2017

Non payment of FD interest & Principal amount

Dear Sirs,

I had invested INR 40,000 in Helios & Matheson Term deposit on 21 February 2014 which is maturing on 21 February 2017.

I had also deposited their post dated interest cheques in my bank account and many of them have bounced and due to that my bank has accrued penalty on my account, which is completely unacceptable. Had also sent them several emails, but none are replied till date.

We sincerely request you to return our principal amount along with the interest amount.

My details are as below.

Name: Khushroo Makihatana
Appl. Ref. no. 128338
TDR no. FDB032933
Mobile: +91-9819108620
Email: [email protected]
zye900
 
Feb 8, 2017

Non-Receipt Of Maturity Amount Of Fixed Deposit With Helios And Matheson Information Technology maturing on 09/12/2016

I, Yezdi Pirojshaw Engineer have placed fixed deposit of Rs 1,00,000 with Helios & Matheson information Technology Ltd
on 09/12/2013 who's Maturity value is Rs 1,36,360/- and same is matured on 09/12/2016.

no paymnet is recevied till date

Name Yezdi Engineer

Contact No 9823864636
email id.: [email protected]


If any one has any information pl share the same.
G.Kalyanam
 
Jan 26, 2017

Non Payment of the Fixed Deposit Maturity

FDR No. - CDB035668 / 102974; Maturity Date: 16-03-2015, Maturity Amount: Rs.38,280 /-. in the names of

K. Vijayalakshmi & G. Kalyanam (F.D.Holders)

It is quite funny that they have sent individual HDFC Bank, post dated cheques for the Principal Amount (Rs.30,000) & the interest amount (Rs.8,280), in advance, at the time of the FDR issue itself.Those cheques were rejected by our bank,on depositing as mentioned in the respective cheques, reason being " NO FUNDS" and collected penalty charges from our account.

Sent registered letter to the concerned , no use. NO RESPONSE.There is no harm in calling them as fraud /cheat.

Needs your intervention.

Contact Mail ID: [email protected] ; Mobile No: ############
bhaji33
 
Jan 21, 2017

helios and matheson information technology limited

I'm fex deposit my money in Helios and matheson information technology limited my date of maturity on 15 January 2017 my agent name is rekha ashok mehta is told me your. Is closed now your money is not refund I. Wot to do please send me your Mumbai address and contact number I'm hendichap parson please help me sir my name is Bhavesh shah and fex deposit receipt name is anila bhavesh shah
asokan
 
Dec 29, 2016

FDR non discharge of helios and matheson

my FDR is not discharged amounting to 500000, my contact is [email protected]
can the group get united and take action.
Br,
Hitesh24
 
Dec 7, 2016

non repayment of priniciapl + interest

I have placed fixed deposit of Rs 50,000 with Helios & Matheson information Technology Ltd
on 14/0/2012 who's Maturity value is Rs 71540 and same is matured on 14/08/2015

no paymnet is recevied till date

Name Hitesh Vora

Contact No 9967541694


If any one has any information pl share the same.
Gajanan Yadav
 
Nov 26, 2016

FDR AMOUNT NOT RECEIVED

I, Ghanshyam Pandurang Koli Invested Rs.100000/- Rs. One Lakh TDR NO. CDB045089 on 31/08/2013 and matured on 31/08/2014, no repayment of interest and principal amount. My wife, Usha G. Koli also invested Rs.39000/- on 17/12/2013 for 12 months which was matured on 17/12/2014, FDR No CDB048791, no payment at all. We are senior citizen and no source of income.

Please as early as possible.
tarun1957
 
Nov 22, 2016

PRINCIPAL & INTEREST ON FDR

I PREMILABEN HASMUKHLAL SHAH , AGE ABOUT 79 YEARS , MARITAL STATUS WIDOW, INVESTMENT RS. 3,00,000/- IN MONTHLY INCOME SCHEME , FDR NO FDB028583 DATED 22/07/2013 WHICH WAS MATURED ON 22/07/2014. THE SAID FDR WITH HELIOS AND MATHERSON. PRINCIPAL AMOUNT CHEQUE WAS RETURN DUE TO INSUFFICIENT OF FUND. MY MONTHLY INCOME WAS STOPPED FROM 22/07/2014. SO MANY REMINDER SEND BUT NO REPLY. NOW I AM WORRIED ABOUT MY MEDICAL TREATMENT AND OTHER EXPENSES. I REQUEST ALL LEGAL INSTITUTION TAKE LEGAL ACTION AGAINST THE COMPANIES. ONE OF MY RELATIVE HELP ME IN THIS MATTER. PLEASE CONTACT ME IN THEIR EMAIL ID IS [email protected]
anil63
 
Nov 7, 2016

Non payment of FD principals

Sir, when will return our hard earned money invested in your company in FD .???
Be kind enough to return money.
mahesh1974
 
Nov 7, 2016

Non receipt of maturity proceeds of FD

My FD matured on 24/05/2014 of Rs.1,00,000/- the maturity proceeds cheque issued by the company bounced due to stop payment by the drawer"". When I contacted the company they told me that they have changed their bankers and asked me to send the original of the cheque and the bank advice of the cheque return document. They further said they will issue another cheque which never came...

I am trying to reach them but none of the phone numbers are working...anybody has any contact or any update on the FD payment
tkjawahar
 
Oct 8, 2016

FD with interest not refunded on maturity

I invested Rs.80000 in Helios and Matheson FD for three years, which matured on 31/08/2015.
Deposit of Rs.80000 plus Interest till the date of maturity Rs. 34464 not yet repaid to me.

Details :-
Name :- Paramita R Sarma
TDR No:- CDB25146

Ch.no.314083 dtd 31/08/2015 Rs.80000
Ch.no.314084 dtd 31/08/2015 Rs.34464
Kiran Bahlani
 
Oct 6, 2016

Non payment of interest and principal amount

I have fixed deposit with Helios and Matheson of Rs. 40000/_ since 16.9.2014 dividend warrants get bounced till date. The FD is matured on 9.07 . 2016. Principal amount and dividend are pending. FD no. Is FDB 027396.

REQUEST YOU TO RETURN MY HARD MONEY. I BEING A SENIOR CITIZEN.

KISHIN BAHLANI
9757376970

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    HDFC Bank - CHARGES & ACCOUNT CLOSURE
    Dear Sir, This Is Prabhu From Chennai.I want to...
    UP BOARD Allahabad - Marksheet lost
    MY LOST HIGH SCHOOL MARKSHEET I lost my10th orignel...
    Hostitsmart.com - Very Bad Customer Service Hostitsmart.com Ripp Off
    Host IT Smart / Hosting World — Web Hosting VERY BAD...
    BBMP/Dog Catching Squad - Aggressive Stray Dogs Biting others
    Hi, A group of 3-4 dogs from neighboring lanes come and...
    CSAB - Fee refund
    Respected sir please make the fee refund procedure fast...
    CSAB - Fee refund
    Sir please make the fee refund procedure fast especially...
    ak - Fake MR FARHAN
    I’m Abhishek Ik again posting this I talked w h MR...
    DELHI SUBORDINATE SERVICE SELECTION BOARD - Wrong Graduation Board Name
    Hello Sir My name is Anjali and just on day 23 September...
    fake gigolo agency - FARHAN is FAKE
    I want to say Mr Farhan I will post my registration...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username