Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

help---uidai.gov.in - Aadhar card not yet received

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about help---uidai.gov.in - Aadhar card not yet received

Shivakrishna E
 
Oct 20, 2017

Aadhar card original copy not received

We haven't received aadhaar hard copy for the below mentioned id's.

Aadhaar ID's

1. ############
2. ############

Regards,
Shivakrishna E
Sachi mehta
 
Oct 6, 2017

not received aadhar card

I have updated the address almost before 4 monthsand I have lodged complaint too regarding that but they said it is under printing..
These are following aadhar card update receipt number ,date and time
1) ############## 29/05/2017 13:20:35
2) ############## 30/05/2017 11:43:46
3)############## 14/06/2017 10:39:47
4)############## 29/05/2017 13:27:04
Arunkumar janbandhu
 
Aug 11, 2017

Non receipt of Aadhar Card

I have applied for aadhar card on 12 Apr 17 at 13:23:55 vide enrolment No ############## and complaint also lodge on 13 Jul 17 & reminders forwarded to your office but no response nor reply nor aadhar card received till date. Please do needful action. Aadhar card essential & ask various agencies for update records.
Sunil Dave
 
Aug 5, 2017

Aadhar card not received

Dear Sir / Madam
I have not yet received my Original Aadhar card till date
Sunil Dave
Mobile 9825443949
Please do the needful as early as possible
Thanks
Arunkumar janbandhu
 
Jul 31, 2017

Non receipt of Aadhar Card

I have applied for Adhar card enrollment No ############## date 12/04/2017 13:23:55 Named Roohitkumar Arunkumar Janbandhu but the same has not yet received. Also lodge complaint on toll free no but no response received. Please check and forward at the earliest
DENNISPEREIRA
 
Jul 25, 2017

ADHARCARD NOT RECIEVED

I have not received my Original Aadhar Card by postal.I have only download one from online but it is not acceptable at Passport Kendra. Officials asking for Original.

Kindly look into it.

DAIBAN
Anamika_Singh
 
Jul 25, 2017

Original Aadhar Card Not Received Till Date by post

Hello,

I have not received my Original Aadhar Card by postal.I have only download one from online but it is not acceptable at Passport Kendra. Officials asking for Original.

Kindly look into it.

Anamika
seemabs19
 
Jul 19, 2017

Aadhar Card not received by post

Dear Sir/Mam,

We have made changes in address and got the e-Adhar card, but kindly send us the Aadhar card by post.

Following are the Aadhar card numbers.

1. ############
2. ############
3. ############

Thank you,
Seema.
seemabs19
 
Jul 19, 2017

Adhar card not received by post

Dear Sir/Mam,

We have not received the Aadhar Card by post.
We have downloaded Aadhar Card online, but not received by post. Below are the numbers of Adhar card. Kindly send the original card by post.

1. Aadhar no. ############
2. Aadhar no. ############
3. Aadhar no. ############
Thank you,
Seema.
dineshmanju
 
Jul 8, 2017

send all 4 aadharcards

please send our under stated aadhar cards on our FAMILY ADDRESS:

S. NO. NAME AADHAR NO. MOBILE NO.
1. DINESH KUMAR MITTAL ############ 9873251290
2. MANJU MITTAL ############ 8588831290
3. SHIKHA ############ 9873727999
4. ASHISH KUMAR MITTAL ############ 9711480346
ADDRESS:
HOUSE. NO. 152, GALI NO. 9, SHRI HANS NAGAR COLONY,
PANDWALA KALAN, SOUTH WEST DELHI, DELHI-110043.
MANAN 068
 
Jun 28, 2017

Aadhar Card not yet received

Dear sir/madam,

I had registered for aadhar card and i can download it through online. But not yet received the original aadhar card by post.

Aadhar Card not yet received
Original Aadhar Card Not Received Till Date

Aadhar numbers are below:
############
PANDYA PARUL MANAN

POST OFFICE - NOT SUPPORT

MO: 7600010445/9898025068
PLEASE GIVE ME ORIGINAL AADHAR CARD
P Vennila Devi
 
Jun 22, 2017

Aadhar Card Not Received

My enrollment ID ############## 21/09/2012 16:09:32

P. Vennila Devi W/O Palanivelu.C
Vivekananda Nagara,
T.Narasipura Taluk -571124
Mysore District
Karnataka State

above name and address is Aadhar Card Not Received, and i 3 had 3 time enrollment, but Aadhar Card Not Received
Kunal25282
 
Jun 2, 2017

Aadhar Number Not Generated

My Enrolment Id is ############## 16/05/2017/11.40.42

My Aadhar no. is not generated yet. Kindly do the needful at the earliest.

Thanks and regards,

Kunal Abhishek
Shruthi m
 
May 25, 2017

I have not yet received my adhar card

My enrollment no:##############
Vijayalakshmi Mishra
 
May 24, 2017

Aadhar card not received

I HAVE ENROLLED TO THE AADHAR VIDE ENROLLMENT NO. ############## date 21/02/2017 16;00;22
STILL I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY SMS OR ORIGINAL AADHAR. ONLINE STATUS IS SHOWING - not received, Kindly look into this and help me get my aadhar card.

From - Vijayalakshmi Mishra
e-mail - vijayalakshmimishra@gmail.com
Mobile - 9980141548
Thanke Vishal
 
May 24, 2017

Aadhar card is not received yet

Dear Sir/Madam
I registered for aadhar card two year ago. I got E-Aadhar card but original copy is not received till now. I am facing many problems.
Please send original Aadhar card on my address.
Aadhar card no. ############
Name Vishal Pandit Thanke
shefali singh1
 
May 20, 2017

aadhar generation

dear sir/mam,
i am shefali singh and i have given my aadhar card for update. It's been more than two months now and still i have not got the updated aadhar card. Please reject it or try to make it fast as i am facing problem in generation of PAN card and opening a bank account.

regards,
shefali
Poojagoyalatos
 
May 2, 2017

Aadhar card is not received yet

Dear Sir/Madam,


I registered for aadhar card one year ago.

I got E-Aadhar card but original copy is not received till now.

I am facing many problems.

When I went to buy a sim card or wanted to convert my postpaid sim into prepaid;She was not ready to take E-Aadhar card.

Please send original Aadhar card on my address as soon as possible.


Aadhar card details:-

Aadhar card number-############

Name-Pooja Goyal
Shridhar Jagirdar
 
Apr 24, 2017

Aadhar Card not yet received

Original Aadhar Card Not Received Till Date

Dear sir/madam,

I had registered for aadhar card and i can download it through online. But not yet received the original aadhar card by post.

Aadhar numbers are below:

############
chauhan ketan
 
Apr 23, 2017

aadhar card not received

I HAVE ENROLLED TO THE AADHAR VIDE ENROLLMENT NO. ############## date20/03/2017 15;41;14 STILL I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY SMS OR ORIGINAL AADHAR. ONLINE STATUS IS SHOWING UNDER PROCESS,
chauhan ketan
 
Apr 23, 2017

aadhar card not received

I HAVE ENROLLED TO THE AADHAR VIDE ENROLLMENT NO. ############## date20/03/2017 15;41;14 STILL I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY SMS OR ORIGINAL AADHAR. ONLINE STATUS IS SHOWING UNDER PROCESS,

MYCONTACT DETAILS GIVE BELOW
SaurabhShukla
 
Apr 19, 2017

Orignal AADHAR not reached home

Dear Sir/Madam,

I had registered for aadhar card and i can download it through online. But yet not received the original aadhar card by post.

Our aadhar numbers are below:

AADHAR- ############
nlkulkarni
 
Mar 20, 2017

aadhar card not received

I HAVE ENROLLED MY DAUGHTER'S NAME TO THE AADHAR VIDE ENROLLMENT NO. ##############:18/02/2017 @ 15:36:16. STILL I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY SMS OR ORIGINAL AADHAR. ONLINE STATUS IS SHOWING UNDER PROCESS,
Aduttacomp
 
Mar 18, 2017

Aadhar card hard copy not received

My Aadhar number ############, and my wife's ############.

We have received the e-card numbers and the image, but not the original cards.

Regards
Amit Dutta
P. Kumarr
 
Mar 10, 2017

Aadhaar Related problem will Resolevd Gauranteed

Aadhaar Related problem will Resolevd just 36 - 48 Hour / Any problem Related Aadhaar

Dear all I want to inform you, if you have any problem in your Aadhaar Card as like that
Aadhaar card missing
Aadhaar enrollment missing
Name and pin code does not Match
Rejected duplicate issue
Enrollment Rejected Many time
Aadhaar under manual chek sinc long time
Mobe / Email Reg
DOB correction
Name correction
Address correction Etc.
I will provide the Solution of any type of problem Related Aadhaar card in just.....24 Hour.....100% Gaurantedd
Send your detail and contact number to this Email - sarkarmanoj32@gmail.com & kannakunvar@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI Credit Card - non receipt of monthly statement
    dear sir mera naam manish goyal hai.mera mobile number...
    department of post office - Forget Agent Login Password
    Respected Sir, I am UNABLE TO LOGIN Kindly please send...
    Reliance Jio - Jio phone delivery
    As mentioned from you your phone will be delivered by...
    PALANIYAMMAL - VAS deductions
    My Reliance GSM mobile number is 8252421394. Recently, all...
    Reliance Digital TV - Error code 200
    Getting error code 200 while starting up the TV since last...
    ICICI Bank - RENEWAL WITHOUT MY CONCERN
    WPP-SR498096209-Renewal........ I am having an account...
    TEZ APP - refund money
    Sir I m supravat Jena my transaction is showing tez app is...
    Shopaz - Mobile hand set
    Money was not refund
    FedEx - Clearance Delay
    I have a package from USA. It was on hold in Bangalore...
    NPCI - hpcl lpg subsidy
    my aadhar no is linked with lpg disributor & bank...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username