Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

help---uidai.gov.in

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about help---uidai.gov.in

BHARGAV PUROHIT
 
Jun 14, 2017

aadhar upadate not success

I SEND ADHAR UPDATE FORM TO UIDAI HYDRABAD FROM 01-06-2017,BUT I CANT VIEW ANY PROGRESS IN THIS SO HOW CAN I TRACK MY AADHAR UPDATE REQUEST WHEN FORM SEND BY COURIER AND MOBILE NUMBER NOT REGISTERD IN AADHAR CARD?
Soumitra Chowdhury
 
May 27, 2017

UDAI adhar link sooftware does not work

Sir, UDAI Adhar link software is most bogus software, it does not work properly, I think Indian Gov. have to change this software company who made it.
Vanithashubha
 
May 18, 2017

Aadhaar card not received

Aadhaar card original not Received
Aadhaar card not Received
Dear, sir/madam
I had enrolled for aadhaar on 13 march 2016 my aadhar number is generated but I have not received it through post
My enrolment number: Nayan C 0129 /39002 /10093 Date 13 / 03 / 2016 14:23:28
Kindly revert with status ( change the sex this is female not male )
Thank you
Regards
Nayan C
Kajuluri Venkateswararao
 
May 17, 2017

Aadhar address charge updation rejected

Sir, On 11-4-17 my family had do the address change process at Karvey Office, Rajamahendravaram. Out of 6 persons 3 were updated and took prints. But 2 persons i.e., my father, mother and daughter updation was rejected due to data/process error. Let me know the reason of rejection to my mail ID venkat.kajuluri@gmail.com or through sms to my mobile no.9493160574.

The rejected aadhar Nos.is 1) ############ 2) ############
arjune kumar
 
May 9, 2017

enrolment number lost

sir my enrolement no is lost please give me the enrolment no slip
my name chandrama pandit
mobile no.8587917498
mundka new delhi 110041
email id is arjunji111@gmail.com
Pawan Gupta
 
May 8, 2017

My aadhar card is not generated

Sir , my father's aadhar card is not generated so far , I have applied minimum 25 times so far , and I have lost my first enrollment no.
I have attached my other enrolment details
Enrolment no. ##############
Date 2/1/2017
Time 17:19:57
Name hariom Gupta

Next enrolment no. ##############
Date 06/01/2015
Time 15:51:54
Name hariom Gupta

Next enrolment no. ##############
Date 25/09/2015
Time 12:50:14
Name hariom Gupta

Next enrolment no. ##############
Date 03/12/2016
Time 17:11:43
Name hariom Gupta

Next enrolment no. ##############
Date 14/12/2015
Time 17:23:00
Name hariom Gupta

Name hariom Gupta
Mobile no. 9889778514
8932043467
Email pg884863@gmail.com
Address vagshan aa,
Moh. Ramnagar colony
Post meeranpur katra
Shahjahanpur , uttar Pradesh
Shri33
 
May 3, 2017

My aadhar card is not generated

Sir, my aadhar card is not generated so far, I have applied three times so far, I have attached my enrolment details...

Frist enrolment details; ############## 13/06/2016 16;10;35
Enrolment Ageny ; karvy data management services

Second enrolment details; ############## 29/07/2016 11;51;51
Enrolement agency ; Karvy data management services

Third enrolment details; ############## 17/11/2016 13;30;08
Enrolment agency ; Electronics corporation of tamil nadu limited

Name; Shri kumar S/O A.Durairaj
Address; 1312 L/6, 5th street, sri ram nagar, Manthithoppu road, kovilpatti,
East pandavarmangalam, pandavarmangalam, Thoothukkudi, Tamil nadu- 628502

Date Of Birth; 14/03/1991
Mobile; 8870120045
Email; shrikumar33@gmail.com
patilmonika
 
May 2, 2017

my adhar card not received & not generated

hello
############## 03/01/2009 20:24:59
############## 11/05/2015 14:34:15
############## 25/01/2016 14:36:23

Name : Monika Bapurao Patil
Shivakumar Hadapad
 
Apr 30, 2017

Aadhara data not updated

Enrolment. No.############## -19/04/2017 -11:09:27.15days hogaya.but this enrollment is manually check and Aadhara generated is delay. Please my Aadhara data update thank you
pbisht
 
Apr 27, 2017

AADHAR CARD ENROLLMENT

First Enrollment details: ############## 15/10/2016 14:00:47
Agency Details: Peregrine Guarding Pvt. Ltd.

Second Enrollment details: ############## 08/04/2017 14:44:34
Agency Details: RELIGARE SECURITIES LTD

Name: PUSHKAR BISHT
Father's Name: K.S. BISHT
Address: A 221, 2nd Floor, MIG, BRIJ VIHAR, GHAZIABAD, UTTAR PRADESH, 201011

Need help in getting enrolled and Aadhar number to be generated, both time due to negligence from the Enrollment Agencies my document got messed up.
@55
 
Apr 22, 2017

Aadhar Change Adrees But Not Update

Dear Sir
/Aadhar No. - ############ SURAJ ANANDRAO CHAVAN.
is Adrees Change 11/04/2017 Dated,But Is not Updeted,
Plese Help
Mo.No.9820558086
jeetendra kumar tyagi
 
Apr 20, 2017

change in mobile number

Sir,Iam jeetendra kumar fro. Dholpur Rajasthan ,my mobile number changed and now I am useing other mobil number oth


than registered pls tell me how can I change in mobile no.
Ráhúl Vérmá
 
Apr 19, 2017

ADHAAR

FIRST ENROLMENT NO-##############] [DATE]-24/02/2015 [TIME]-17:34:35 [NAME-RAHUL VERMA]
SECOND ENROLMENT NO-############## [DATE]-17/12/2015 [TIME]-13:11:38 [NAME-RAHUL VERMA]
THIRD ENROLMENT NO-############## [DATE]-01/10/2016 [TIME]-15:07:06 [NAME-RAHUL VERMA]

MOBILE NUMBER-9598429085
DATE OF BIRTH- 05/10/1997
PINCODE-208001
COMPLAINT NUMBER-################
DISTRICT-UTTAR PRADESH KANPUR

Sir, all the three enrolement id are rejected and i requested you to please accept my complain and solve this issue as soon as possible.
thank you.
Madhusudan Mukhopadhyaya
 
Apr 13, 2017

Aadhaar card not yet received till 13/04/2017

My daughter's Aadhaar card generated in January 2017 but not yet received till 13/04/2017.
Contacted over phone 1947on 11/03/2017 and today the 13 th. April 2017at about 12-15 pm.Same reply given by Customer Care Executive that Aadhaar Card posted on 11/03/2017. I wanted to impress her to enquire at the Post Office where the card was posted but the lady disconnected the phone for which I,being a very very senior citizen felt very much humiliated.
A copy of this letter being posted to PMO , New Delhi and to Times of India Newspaper, Kolkata edition.
Her Enrolment No. ############## and date 27/12/2016 16:50:11
Name: Ananya Mukherjee : Address: C-6/82 Kendriya Vihar VIP RD. Kolkata--700052
With Regards,
Madhusudan Mukhopadhyaya ( Father )
rajiii
 
Apr 13, 2017

not generatede aadhar card

FIRST ENTROLMENT NO:############## DATE:21/09/2015 15:29:42
SECOND ENTROLMENT NO:############## DATE:01/03/2016 16:53:37
NAME:B.RAJARAJESWARI
FATHER'S NAME:V.BALAKRISHNAN
DOB:20/04/1999
ADDRESS:NO:74/141 AMMUNI AMMAN GARDEN 8TH STREET,
TONDIARPET,
CHENNAI-81.
PIN CODE:600081
PHONE NO:9789820430
EMAIL:rajilatha20@gmail.com

PLEASE GENEREATE MY AADHAR CARD IMMEDIATELY
saravanan km
 
Apr 10, 2017

ORIGINAL AADHAAR CARD NOT RECEIVED

Aadhaar card original not Received
Aadhaar card not Received
Dear, sir/madam
I had enrolled for aadhaar on 22 may 2015 my aadhaar number is generated but I have NOT ORIGINAL AADHAAR CARD received it through post
My enrolment number:saravanan murugaiah 2043 / 50757 / 00078 Date 22 / 05 / 2015 18:26:41 ,
Revathi Saravanan enrolment number 2043 / 50757 / 00079 22 / 05 / 2015 18:37:17
Kindly revert with status ORIGINAL AADHAAR CARD NOT RECEIVED
Thank you
Regards
SARAVANAN MURUGAIH
saravanan km
 
Apr 10, 2017

ORIGINAL AADHAAR CARD NOT RECEIVED

Aadhaar card ORIGINAL not Received
Dear, sir/madam
I had enrolled for aadhaar on 22 may 2015 my aadhar number is generated but I have ORIGINAL not received it through post

saravanan murugaiah enrol number 2043 / 50757 / 00078 Date 22 / 05 / 2015 18:26:41 ,
Revathi Saravanan enrolment number 2043 / 50757/ 00079 Date 22 / 05 / 2015 18:37:17
please help me to original aadhaar card thank u sir
Thank you
Regards
SARAVANAN MURUGAIH
saravanan km
Chandra Sekhar143
 
Apr 3, 2017

mobile number is not registered

mobile number is not registered in my aadhar card
shekharpoorv
 
Mar 29, 2017

Aadhar card not generated

Mr poorv patel Aadhar card is not generated in last 6 month my registration Date in 03/09/2016 but not generated in aadhar card my Complain No : ################ so pls Resolve my Problem in immediately
qayadat
 
Mar 28, 2017

didint recieved adhaar card or number

I am not getting my adhaar card as the person who was making all the areangements for adhaar card didint gave us any slip.now i dnt knw wot i have to do infact i dont know what spell he used for my name my name is mohammad shafi mir my mobile number is 9797116945 plz if u can help me olz help me out of this
nirav Barot
 
Mar 23, 2017

Aadhaar card original not Received Aadhaar card not Received

Aadhaar card original not Received
Aadhaar card not Received
Dear, sir/madam
I had enrolled for aadhaar on 04 march 2015 my aadhar number is generated but I have not received it through post
My enrolment number:Shrusti Niravbhai barot
##############Date 04 / 03 / 2015 11:05:18 , Shrusti Niravbhai Barot enrolment number ############## 11:05:18
Kindly revert with status
Thank you
Regards
Nirav.Barot
Chalamv46
 
Mar 23, 2017

NAME CORRECTION &MOBILE NUMBER REGISTER

Respected mam/Sir,
I received my aadhaar card. But, my name is felling mistake in tamil and english for my aadhaar card. My true name is (venkatachalam/வெங்கடாசலம்).
My aadhaar card printed name is (vengatachalam/வெங்கடாஜசம்).
Please give me a solution for this problem. Please reply for my
Email id: chalamv46@gmail.com
Mob no: 8489619217
Thank you
bhula naik
 
Mar 21, 2017

Generate adhar card

NOT GENERATED AADHAR CARD
First Enrolment No.############## 16/08/2016 09:12:37
Second Enrolment No.############## 28/11/2016 10:14:51
Third Enrolment No.############## 28/12/2016 10:50:37
Name : Baby Purty(female)
husband Name : bhula naik
Date of Birth :29/04/1994
Phone : 9494186028
Email : bhulanaik674@gmail.com

Address:
Qtr.No:432/A-sector-11.
Steel plant township,
Ukkunagaram,
Visakhapatnam-530032,


Please generate new aadhar card and send details to my Email address.

thanks
regards
Baby Purty
bhula naik
 
Mar 21, 2017

Generate adhar card

Sir
I (Baby Purty) Need My Aadhar Card Urgent, i have applied three times for adhar card ,but unfortunately i did not get even single time.Three times i got three diferent enrollment numbers .
Numbers are.
##############---------16/08/2016..time:09:12:37
##############----------28/11/2016..time:10:14:51
##############----------28/12/2016..time:10:50:37.
please sir let me have my adhar as early as possible.
thanking you sir,
yours sincerly,
Baby Purty.
mobile no:9494186028.
9289001303
 
Mar 21, 2017

NOT GENERATED AADHAR CARD

First Enrolment No.############## 14/09/2014 13:25:27
Second Enrolment No.############## 04/08/2016 15:53:35
Third Enrolment No.############## 19/02/2017 16:48:34
Name : Dharmbir Sharma (Male)
Father Name : Bhanvar Singh Sharma
Date of Birth : 01/12/1956
Phone : 9289001303
Email : sksingh15111973@hotmail.com

Address:
197-B, PKT-IV
Mayur Vihar Phase-1
East Delhi
Delhi-110091

Please generated new aadhar card and send details in may Emial

thanks
regards
Dharmbir Sharma

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    nsdl -pran kit - pran kit not recived
    sir, my pran kit not recived but activation date of...
    reliance gsm - Out of service and customer care always busy
    Sir my no is 8305305307 Reliance gsm switch my services...
    Hungama - We need kockikame back
    We want kockikame show back we are waiting for the old...
    Amazon - Mobile/Refund
    Refund order #404-2480847-7058733. I have cancelled an...
    DHATRI fuel station - Not receiving of settlement amount
    Dear sir Iam manjunath from Dhatri fuel station...
    Reliance G.S.M network problem - Out of service and customer care always busy
    Sir my no is 8305305307 Reliance gsm switch my services...
    Vijay Tv - big boss
    Sir vijAy tv is very popular telecast channel.i like big...
    ONE ASSIST MFEE - Cancel OneAssist & refund my money
    I didn’t get any call from one assist regarding their...
    DishTV - 301 issue
    The response of your service team is poor and response of...
    naukriway.com - Fake call
    Hello sir, mam I got fake call from nakuriway. Com that...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username