Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

help---uidai.gov.in

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about help---uidai.gov.in

Sanchita Khanna
 
Nov 11, 2017

Aadhar still under generation

I Sanchita Khanna has enrolled for Aadhar on 13/07/2017 16:49:17
Enrolment no.- ##############
Date of birth-23/07/1996
Enrolled in Amritsar on 13th July
Complaint no.-################
And my Aadhar is still under generation process as now it has been more than 120 days and I have complaint twice and there still has been no resolution to it.
I have to link my Aadhar to so many places and every day I have been calling the helpline everyday and I have been getting different solutions
I have been very patient for a while as I have been told to wait for 2 days everyday it’s been more than a month I have been calling and I can’t enrol for the second time because my Aadhar is still under generation process so please look at it because I have waited now for more than 3 and half months
Kindly look at it and give a solution because I’m tired of hearing different solutions everyday as I call the helpline and please give a response because I have been waiting for a very very long time.

Thank you
Sanchita Khanna
email id-devinkhanna@gmail.com
No.- 9910702883 /8825080765
Jayesh Parjapati
 
Nov 9, 2017

Adhar card not received

I have not received my adhar card after updation ,it was updated on 21.7.17 my enrollment No.is ##############


Jayesh prajapati
M-9712370606
Rashmi8319
 
Oct 24, 2017

To change mobile number and date of birth

My date of birth and mobile number is wrong in adhar card as my phone is lost so I need to get my phone number and date of birth changed
So please help me regarding this matter
Rashmi8319
 
Oct 24, 2017

Change in mobile no.and DOB

In my adhar card my mobile number and date of birth is wrong and I'm not able to change it because my phone is lost.so I would like to change it with my new number and date of birth.So please help me regarding this matter
John Joseph Chirayath
 
Oct 19, 2017

Aadhar biometric correction

My aadhaar card is not biometricaly verifying
with my idea number at their showroom repeatedly and also at akshaya centre. They don't know the reason. I took my aadhaar card five years back. I have already linked my PanCard with this aadhaar for filing my IT return for assessment year 2017-2018. Who can give me a authentic reply for my problem for linking my aadhaar to my mobile number. John Joseph Chirayath johnchirayath@yahoo.in
apollos
 
Oct 18, 2017

Contact no. wrongly enter.

Dear Sir,
The contact no. in my Aadhaar Card was wrongly enter. I earnestly request the concern Authority to kindly change my contact no. as
9402680570 instead of 9402680507. My Enrollment No: ############## Date: 15/07/2011 14:49:53.
Please help me to solve the above cited matter.
mallikarjun shinde
 
Sep 27, 2017

aadhar card

Dear sir/ madam
My name is mallikarjun mohan shinde
I have enrolled my aadhar .but it was rejected ,plz help me sir .I was suffering so much of problems . because of not getting my aadhar.
My enrollment no is ##############
Date 03/08/2017 17:08:27
Plz help me sir
My contact no 9552868493
Thanking you
mallikarjun shinde
kumararavindh
 
Aug 30, 2017

Aadhaar was rejected

Dear sir/ madam
My name is Aravindkumar D
I have enrolled my aathar .but it was rejected .plz help me sir .I was suffering so much of problems . because of not getting my aathar.
My enrollment no is ##############
Date 27/04/2017 16:35:20
Plz help me sir
My contact no 9677332499
Thanking you
Aravindkumar
kumararavindh
 
Aug 30, 2017

Aadhaar was rejected all time

Dear sir/ madam
My name is Aravindkumar D
I have enrolled my aathar .but it was rejected .plz help me sir .I was suffering so much of problems . because of not getting my aathar.
My enrollment no is ##############
Date 27/04/2017 16:35:20
Plz help me sir
My contact no 9677332499
Thanking you
Aravindkumar
kumararavindh
 
Aug 30, 2017

i have not getting aathar it was rejecting all the time

Dear sir/ madam
My name is Aravindkumar D
I have enrolled my aathar .but it was rejected .plz help me sir .I was suffering so much of problems . because of not getting my aathar.
My enrollment no is ##############
Date 27/04/2017 16:35:20
Plz help me sir
My contact no 9677332499
Thanking you
Aravindkumar
Rajesh Manohar Patil
 
Aug 29, 2017

correction in aadhar

i have send documents for correction in aadhar mobile no.change,date of birth change by speed post 45 days
ago but since then i have not received any update or information from uidai
onam
 
Aug 26, 2017

Biometric finger print updation

I have submit the adhar endrolment on 2012 and received the adhar card within two months . Presently I try to Link my mobile with adhar card but faiked due to Finger print not matching . So i update the Biometric Finger print at a Adhar endrolment centre on 10/08/2017 .Today I have checked the Updation detail and found that My Photo is updated but my Finger print not matching . I have complained on 1947 but not getting proper replay . So pl help me and take n/a to Update the Finger print .

Name : A. RAVINDRA NATHAN
Adress : 1024 , Khatiwala Tank , Indore -452014 (MP)
Adhar No : ############
Mob No: 9425400531
URN No: ############## 10/08/2017 14:14:18
ammsa
 
Aug 26, 2017

revised aadhhar card of change in my date of birth

there was change to be made in the date of birth

it was 29/10/1949 stead of 04/10/1949

it was officially reported to the Aadhhar office and got it corrected on 17/08/2017 12;26;20

what is the position

aadhhar no ############
Vijay S Chaudhari
 
Aug 8, 2017

My adhar name is wrong

My aadhar card name is wrong pls help me how to update my aadhar card my contact no 9923687293
S.K.Chanda
 
Aug 8, 2017

address updation in aadhar card

Sir, I Sajal Kumar Chanda had submitted my latest electricity bill for July 2017 for change of address 5 times through ##############.the agency informed that the updation is again rejected.the reason for rejection not given ,then you go on applying wasting time and energy and the very purpose is defeated .pleaselook into and inform why it is rejected
my e mail address is scsajalchanda@gmail.com
my mobile no. is 7389904776
thanking you
anishkriz
 
Jul 25, 2017

i have not getting aathar it was rejecting all the time

Dear sir/ madam
My name is Anish A
I have enrolled my aathar .but it was rejected .plz help me sir .I was suffering so much of problems . because of not getting my aathar.
My enrollment no is ##############
Date 18/05/2017 12:44:01
Plz help me sir
My contact no 8220200145
Thanking you


siddharth782003
 
Jul 20, 2017

UIDAI Failed to update my mobile number

UIDAI is not able to update my mobile even after two months.

Even though I had given change request online after receiving OTP on my old mobile.

In this 21st century I expected that the number should get changed in a day or two, if not immediate.

But its more than two months now, My emails to help@uidai.gov.in are also falling into deaf ears, as they keep on replying with same answer with a Jai Hind in the end.

People in UIDAI office are really slow and my guess is they are playing cards and having tea whole day.
JKARORA
 
Jul 7, 2017

no update adhar reason finger print

Dear sir,
my mother 70 year old. Her finger prints are not properly. Last 8 month 5 time update adhar but noresult found at your office pragati maidan. Please find the solution for the same.
Old adhar no.############ 30/12/2011
ph no.9891011732
e mail jvn1230@yahoo.com
THANKING YOU
VIMLA
Maryjegatha
 
Jul 1, 2017

ADDRESES CHANJE

Sir
I Need My Aadhar Card Urgent, i have applied 0NE times for adhar card ,but unfortunately i did not get even single time.

Numbers are.21898119500923 21/06/2017..time:03:03:49

please sir let me have my adhar as early as possible.
thanking you sir,
yours sincerly,
Mary Jegatha V
mobile no:9043601413
mamehta
 
Jun 29, 2017

Not received updated aadhar card

I have updated 3 aadhar cards of my family for address update, phone no update, date of birth update. I lost URN no. and unable to check online status. Can you provide the same at my email address mahendrakumar.mehta@acclimited.com The aadhar card details are as under

Rajkumari Mehta, Aadhar No ############
Alisha Mehta, Aadhar No. ############
Anchal Mehta, Aadhar No. ############

Pl. provide the status of change.

Your's faithfully
Mahendra Kumar Mehta
9004687936
BHARGAV PUROHIT
 
Jun 14, 2017

aadhar upadate not success

I SEND ADHAR UPDATE FORM TO UIDAI HYDRABAD FROM 01-06-2017,BUT I CANT VIEW ANY PROGRESS IN THIS SO HOW CAN I TRACK MY AADHAR UPDATE REQUEST WHEN FORM SEND BY COURIER AND MOBILE NUMBER NOT REGISTERD IN AADHAR CARD?
Soumitra Chowdhury
 
May 27, 2017

UDAI adhar link sooftware does not work

Sir, UDAI Adhar link software is most bogus software, it does not work properly, I think Indian Gov. have to change this software company who made it.
Vanithashubha
 
May 18, 2017

Aadhaar card not received

Aadhaar card original not Received
Aadhaar card not Received
Dear, sir/madam
I had enrolled for aadhaar on 13 march 2016 my aadhar number is generated but I have not received it through post
My enrolment number: Nayan C 0129 /39002 /10093 Date 13 / 03 / 2016 14:23:28
Kindly revert with status ( change the sex this is female not male )
Thank you
Regards
Nayan C
Kajuluri Venkateswararao
 
May 17, 2017

Aadhar address charge updation rejected

Sir, On 11-4-17 my family had do the address change process at Karvey Office, Rajamahendravaram. Out of 6 persons 3 were updated and took prints. But 2 persons i.e., my father, mother and daughter updation was rejected due to data/process error. Let me know the reason of rejection to my mail ID venkat.kajuluri@gmail.com or through sms to my mobile no.9493160574.

The rejected aadhar Nos.is 1) ############ 2) ############
arjune kumar
 
May 9, 2017

enrolment number lost

sir my enrolement no is lost please give me the enrolment no slip
my name chandrama pandit
mobile no.8587917498
mundka new delhi 110041
email id is arjunji111@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Plastic factory - Illegal factory in fully resident area
    Illegal and unauthorized company running in residential...
    shapoorji pallonji - Payment not receive to longtime
    We are Techno securities (India), Jaipur, we installed...
    Honda unicorn 150 - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    fedex courier - Wrongly Updated as item delivered
    My name is ravinder pal singh & my mobile no. is...
    Citi Financial - loan account not closed after paid settlement amount
    HELLO SIR MYSLEF MANJOG DNYANESHWAR GOSAVI FROM NAGPUR...
    HONDA TWO wheeler - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    rozana daawat rice niki 40 - Daawat Pulav rice
    The basmati pulav rice had 3 different types of rice mixed...
    uc news team - pending approval status
    Hi UC News Team, It has been ages since my account is...
    Delhi Jal Board - Gutter water supplied
    Foul smelling sewerage water flowing in tap for last 30...
    Nathella Jewellery - Non payment of Gold chit fund
    Chit gold saving scheme Nathella Chit gold saving scheme...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username