Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

hero fin corp

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about hero fin corp

shivarambv
 
May 10, 2018

Purchase of Ignitor Vehicle

ISSUE OF NOC

In spite of repeated reminders for waive of Rs.6000/- towards my EMI Two Wheeler Loan Account No: BLRTWL00100000741290 till day I have not received any feedback.


Please go through earlier correspondence and requested for waive of the charges as Mother was ill in Apollo Hospital now totally unable to pay the amount even if you want to proof i will going to submit.

NOTE:
Now your collection team asking me and demanding and threatening me. The person who called to me his Mobile No: 91+7022473737

BLRTWL00100000741290
shivarambv
 
May 10, 2018

Ignitor Vehicle Reg

NOC pending from hero fincorp
Dear Sir,
I am B V Shivaram purchase Ignitor vehicle BLRTWL00100000741290 not getting NOC of my loan towards bike Hero Ignitor since I have completed and agreed and spoken with customer care for waive of my Rs.6000/- till day your mail not received .

Your collection team threatening, harassing me during office hours spoiling my mind if this continues definitely I will lodge the complaint.

Thanking you
vijaykumar77484
 
Apr 28, 2018

Complaint agaist harassment towards genuine Customer

Hi Team,

Loan Id: 446062
Loan Id: 453793

This is Vijaykumar M. I had taken two Maestro vehicles and repayed almost 4 years by now. Hardly 3-4 installments are pending. My dad is a heart patient n i had to spend a lot of money on his by-pass surgery, on top of that i lost my job n currently i m jobless. Ur recovery team harasses customers like Criminals. When i say my father is ill, ur recovery team says "thats not our problem" all that we want is money n we dont care abt u n ur family. The person called Pradeep from this number 7676708398 started harrasing n tourturing me. When i told that u cannot use such language or else i will escalate it to ur CEO, he said "even if CEO's father calls mr i dont care". U cannot have such recovery team, if i go to the court, court will ensure ur recovery illegal department will get closed.

I will repay the remaining installment once i have the new JOB until then pls bare with me and ask ur recovery team to not to harrase me anymore.


Thanks & Regards
Vijaykumar
9986077484
Akshay SB
 
Apr 26, 2018

Mobile update

I already send you complaint about my mobile.i bought my mobile few more years ago.its about 5 yrs.the software is jellybean is used in the mobile galaxy grand 2.new specification ande new updates not come to my phone.the phone gets hang and sometimes apps cannot open.pls send me new updates to my phone samsung galaxy grand 2.kindly send me updates.i searched so many times.no updates get come.
Anil Reddy G
 
Apr 25, 2018

Bouncing Charges

Paid EMI in advance but bouncing charges are added. this is the worst finance which no one should prefer.
Anil Reddy G
 
Apr 25, 2018

Installment paid in advance but bouncing charges added

This is the worst finance I have never seen the service like this ever before. Don't go for this finance. all bull shit and nonsense worst and need to pay more than EMI's
VANDANA CHANDALIYA
 
Apr 9, 2018

noc notissued

I VANDANA CHANDALIYA W/O NIRMAL K CHANDALIYA,PURCHASE DUET-RJ27 BC 7417 ON ZERO% FINANACE FROM MANANA MOTORS,UDAIPUR.I CLEAED ALL INSTALMENTS,BUT I FORGOT LOAN AC NO,SO PLEASE NOC CERTIFICATE AS SOON POSSIBLE, MY ADDRESS------VANDANA CHANDALIYA,6-B MAHAVEER COLONY,ASHOK NAGAR,UDAIPUR RAJASTHAN, MOBILE-9828048447,MAIL ID-nirmal4047@gmail.com, YOUR AGENTS ALSO NOT SEARCHING MY LOAN AC NO,PLEASE TAKE SOME ACTION AND SEND MY NOC IMMEDIATALY AT MY ADDRESS AND ALSO MY GMAIL---------------THANKS
Aswin vasava
 
Mar 18, 2018

poor service by agent

poor service given by agent. ..n i already submit bank liking form for auto debit my emi but not work..n agent said that i was not give you any receipt for paid emi..only sms proof...this is not fare..
shruti jadhv
 
Mar 16, 2018

emi regarding

emi not deduct from account and no call from finance office.disgusting service
Reddy Anil
 
Mar 15, 2018

Attitude

Hero Finance Mr.Rama Rao not even respond to our calls after purchasing the bike. Starting we got good response before purchasing. Now his behaviour is not so good. Not giving the proper and clear information to the customers.
Reddy Anil
 
Mar 15, 2018

Wrost Response

Your staff Mr.Rama Rao Doesn't know anything about the rules and he blindly says some false information to the customers. I Have been facing problems for the EMI I'm paying just because of the mistake of Rama Rao from Nandigama Branch. Please appoint some efficient staff and give them proper training.
He not even pick and answer the call if we ask some doubt and he will say that "I will let you know"
Reddy Anil
 
Mar 15, 2018

Hire some Efficient staff

Your staff Mr.Rama Rao Doesn't know anything about the rules and he blindly says some false information to the customers. I Have been facing problems for the EMI I'm paying just because of the mistake of Rama Rao from Nandigama Branch. Please appoint some efficient staff and give them proper training.
Reddy Anil
 
Mar 15, 2018

Clear Information

Your staff Mr.Rama Rao Doesn't know anything about the rules and he blindly says some false information to the customers. I Have been facing problems for the EMI I'm paying just because of the mistake of Rama Rao from Nandigama Branch. Please appoint some efficient staff and give them proper training.
ateeqhafiz
 
Mar 15, 2018

Fake bouncing charges

I am going to lounge a complaint against you in consumer court.about the fake bouncing charges.with my account statement.
ateeqhafiz
 
Mar 15, 2018

Fake bouncing charges

Fake bouncing charges I am going to lounge a complaint against them.
j.jegatha
 
Feb 19, 2018

NOC CLEARANCE AND COMPLIMENT YOUR STAFFS

Loan Application No -TUOTWL00100000675465

my account debited over due charges on various date total value on 121 this amount is not my mistake . there is no response for your site to clear this amount now.i have paid all the dues in properly .kindly send the noc immediately.




my phone number:9047407663
Sabir786Khan
 
Feb 15, 2018

Noc rigading

Name Sabir Khan
My application ID 974851
Mo. 9414726183
PLEASE SEND MY NOC I am deposite Amount 5430/-(2 install)
Srishailam d
 
Feb 15, 2018

My vehicle clearness

My loan number 655640 one month back i was paid all due amount but now why ecs is returns
Røhit Sharma
 
Feb 8, 2018

fake bouncing charges

dear sir/ man

what is this?

why should i pay these unnecessary charges. my account is well maintain starting of loan to till date.

please keep out this chargers immediately . last month you also charge Rs.500/- extra

i will never paid for these charges. or any fake bouncing
SENTHIL6421
 
Jan 1, 2018

TWO WHEELER LOAN

DEAR SIR,

IN MY CIBIL CREDIT CHECKING TIME HERO FINCORP VIA I AM TAKE TWE WHEELER LOAN THE STATUS PENDING PLS CHECK THE LOAN ACCOUNT NUMBER AND WHO IS TAKEN THAT LOAN FOR THIS A/C NO PLS SEARCH AND REPLY SIR .

A/C.NO.COITWL00100000162188

REGARDS /SENTHIL KUMAR /8921638412
Maqbool Ahmed
 
Oct 11, 2017

TR No. not regidtered

sir I have bought hero maestro vehicle from Lakshmi Motors masab tank hyderavd Telangana.
My two wheeler maestro edge has not regidter till date by the dealer
My loan account no.1602788/
I request you plz take necessary action against the Dealer
thanking you
Maqbool Ahmed
9390223987
Santulal
 
Oct 9, 2017

noc yet not get two whehiler

Dear sir,
My two vehicles loan has been completed from one
Year.but noc document yet not get.loan account no. KPLTWL00100000199411.LOAN AMOUNT-35500.VIHICLE NO.RJ02KS1357
upender45
 
Sep 13, 2017

pending NOC

Dear Sir,
I am videsh singh rathore yet not getting NOC of my loan towards bike Hero splendor+ I have completed my loan last 5 month ago. Plz deliver my NOC certificate as early as possible.
And I am running around your roorkee branch from last 2 months for my NOC.
SO please take it granted.
Thanking You
princekannan
 
Sep 8, 2017

sales executive take excess claim amount and wrong processing fees and wrong rate of interest

My Name: Kannan.k
My City: Rajapalayam
My State: Tamilnadu
My Complaint Against: hero fincorp ltd
Complaint Category: Finance
Claim Amount (Approx.): 45000
Loan application number : 2048259

My Complaint Description:

My name is Kannan.k i have take a two wheeler loan in hero fin corp ltd company but the sales executive (Sales executive name Arun) take EXCESS CLAIM AMOUNT and wrong Processing fees and he does not take any kind of receipt to me and no other document to provide me.i am irritating due to your company. you will take action otherwise I am not pay the EMI
Sales executive name : Arun

Address of the showrom is
M J Motors
No 377a,virudhunagar Road Post Thiruthangal, Sivakasi,
Sivakasi - 626130,
Tamil Nadu
Phone: 626130
Please take some positive respond me
REGARDS
Kannan.k

MAIL ID: princekanna142@gmail.com
Mobile num:9788359512
@ imran ahmed
 
Aug 25, 2017

regarding my pdc cheque

on 8th november i bought one duet scooty from hitech motors on finance they ask for bank details that i gave them then the agent of hero fincorp told me that ecs system is not valid in this bank the name is the west bengal state co-operative bank ltd he asked me to give 24 leaf of my savings cheque that i gave him then after five months i got call from hero fincorp regarding bounce of ecs then i told them that they took 24 pcs cheque then how could ecs come but they where not accepting my words after i showed my cheque book details then they under stand and mr rajdeep told me that to call him after 10 days but today i was calling him but i was not getting him then i got the number of mr hirok last time also i talked to him he knows all my difficulties but he didnt help me i asked the number of mr rajdeep he didnt gave me so i want my cheques back bcoz currently the ecs is getting passed from my account so please help me . call me +91 8013056101 mohammed imran ahmed.

regarding my pdc cheque

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Jio - Network issue
    Jio network is not working properly in my house area.The...
    SBI Credit Card Fraud - SBI credit card fraud transaction
    Dear sir /madam my name is B CHANDRAPPA S/O B RAMULU...
    Autorickshaw - Accidentally left eye glasses in auto
    Lost my eyeglasses navy blue cateye style in White Versace...
    UPPCL - Payment cut for account
    AMT. Deducted from account but bill still showing...
    ANT AUDIO - RETURN ITEM IN WARRANTY
    I want to replace my earplugs that stopped working after 1...
    crpf - CORRUPTION
    I am going to tell about corruption that is done in the...
    Pareeksha Bhavan, Thiruvanantapuram - To get answer sheet photo copy
    Respected sir, Iam Galiba.P.T.A sslc student of 2018...
    DELHIVERY Courier Service - out for delivery,but not received
    Dear sir/madam, My AWD No is 1950344136213, My name...
    CBSE - NOT GIVING ATEMPT MARKS IN MY MATHS BOARD EXAM
    I Am very much concerned about my issue of not giving me...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username