Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HIL EPF TRUST(Hindustan instruments ltd employee provident fund trust)

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about HIL EPF TRUST(Hindustan instruments ltd employee provident fund trust)

Kokila Adhikesavan
 
Oct 12, 2021

Request to check the PF balance

Hi

I am not able to view the passbook of the PF account. I was employed with HCLT earlier and I want to check my current balance but it is showing exempted (Trust) and the trusted name is Hindustan Instruments Limited. Please help me. My contact number is 8939080723
GNGGN00055720002450331

Thanks & Regards,
Kokila
Kokila Adhikesavan
 
Oct 12, 2021

Request to check the PF balance

Hi

I am not able to view the passbook of the PF account. I was employed with HCLT earlier and I want to know my current balance but it is showing exempted (Trust) and the trusted name is Hindustan Instruments Limited. Please help me. My contact number is 8939080723
PF Number:GNGGN00055720002450331

Thanks & Regards,
Kokila
Rahulteo
 
Apr 13, 2021

Wrong PF statement

Hi team,

My name is Rahul
My Employee ID is: 51675109

I raised a PF withdrawal request as I left the organization in December 2020. I checked my PF statement and it is showing the balance as 0 which I think is not correct at all. Please check the information and let me know what the issue is. I have not received my PF in my bank account as well yet.

Following are my details. A quick response is highly appreciated.

Request No. : REQ-115190
PF Number : GN/GGN/005572/0000373641
Pension Number : GN/GGN/005572/9927593
UAN Number : ############
Request Type : Withdrawal
Submitted By : Rahul . (51675109)
Phone number : 9560723601
Email Address: [email protected]

Warm Regards,
Rahul
PH: 9560723601
Ajmerikhan
 
Dec 16, 2020

HCL Technologies- provide annexure k document for pf transfer

Hi team,

My name is Ajmeri Khan
My emp id : 51631271
I made an online pf transfer request before 2 yrs and the claim settled and request status : disbursed in my separation portal but the amount shows as 0 in epfo portal. And i did not received any amount in my current pf account. So please provide the annexure k document urgently to submit my current employer.

Pf transfer details:

Request type : transfer

PF No. DS//NHP/19092/0000028205
Pension No. DS//NHP/19092/28205
UAN No. XXXXXXXXX464
Entity HCL Technologies
Email Id [email protected]
Mobile No. 9785711942
Date of Joining 22-Sep-2016
Date of Leaving 31-Aug-2018
shwetha_k
 
Oct 23, 2019

PF Transfer request

I am ex-employee of HCL and left orgaization before 2.8 years.

Have requested for PF transfer while leaving, but found out that they have not done until now.

Also sent form-13 again and sent couple of mails. But, no update on status, no acknowledgment, no fund transferred.

Since I wanted to withdraw for some urgent work, i have . requested multiple times in mail to close the process. But no one is bothered to respond. Also, https://wf4.myhcl.com/MySeparation/Login/Ex-HCLitesLogin.aspx is not working now.

Emplyee id: 51510245
PF No-GN/GGN/5572/295452
Pensio No-282328
hariharans23
 
Oct 15, 2018

DOL not updated in EPF portal

My employee ID was 51437874 and I had relived from HCL on 20th July 2018. While submitting the PF transfer form online as directed by my new company, I am getting details of previous account are different than present account error. When I checked it with my company they said that my date of exit is not updated in EPFO portal. So please find my reliving letter attached for the same and kindly update my DOL details in EPFO portal and update me asap, so that I can initiate my PF transfer from Hcl to my new company through online.

hcl pf no:

HINDUSTAN INSTRUMENTS LIMITED EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT Run Date : 30.05.2018
Establishment Code : GNGGN0005572
Employee Name : HARIHARAN SUBRAMANIAN
PF Number : 0000250448
Fathers Name : SUBRAMANIAN PALANIAPPAN
EPFO Pension Num 000000000237324
Nominee Name 1: SUMATHI VAIRAVAN
UANNO: ############
ashishg32
 
Aug 16, 2018

PF transfer request in pending state

Hi,

It's being long time to raise pf transfer request. I worked with HCL from October 2014 to May 2017. I have got annexure K from HCL Technologies.

Contact Numbers mentioned in that annexure k are invalid numbers. I raised grievance also, they asked me to contact to PF trust. My details are as below:

OLD PF TRUST: HINDUSTAN INSTRUMENTS LIMITED EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND TRUST

OLD PF ACCOUNT NO: GNGGN/005572/0000304602

CURRENT PF ACCOUNT NO: DL/CPM/16995 /31054

Regards,
Ashish
DJ Jaipur
 
Aug 10, 2018

EPF AMOUNT WITHDRAWAL

I am Deepika Joshi, employee id 51321455, and have worked in HCL Technologies from Feb 25,2010 to Sep 06, 2010. I have not withdrawn or transferred my PF amount. Kindly let me know the procedure to get back my money or transfer it to my existing PF account. Is there any facility to check the PF balance online?
Any leads on this will be appreciated.

Thanks & Regards,
Deepika Joshi
Phone Number - 8952008008
Email id : [email protected]
DJ Jaipur
 
Aug 10, 2018

PF Withdrwal

I am Deepika Joshi, employee id 51321455, and have worked in HCL Technologies from Feb 25,2010 to Sep 6, 2010. I have not withdrawn or transferred my PF amount. Kindly let me know the procedure to get back my money or transfer it to my existing PF account. Is there any facility to check the PF balance online?
Any leads on this will be appreciated.

Thanks & Regards,
Deepika Joshi
(M) 8952008008
email ID - [email protected]
Deepali Dani
 
Jul 24, 2018

EPF AMOUNT WITHDRAWAL

I am Deepali Dani, employee id 51384695, and have worked in HCL Technologies from Jun 22,2011 to Jul 19 2013. I have not withdrawn or transferred my PF amount. Kindly let me know the procedure to get back my money or transfer it to my existing PF account. Is there any facility to check the PF balance online?
Any leads on this will be appreciated.

Thanks & Regards,
Deepali Dani
Phone Number - 9999945930 / 9212301099
Email id : [email protected] / [email protected]
p_chandu2000
 
Jul 18, 2018

PF not transfered

Hi ,

Its almost 1.5 year i left HCL but still my PF is not transferred. PF office is asking for the UTR number and in Annexure K i did not find any UTR number.

Please hep me. my emp id 40124483.


HCL PF number GNGGN/005572/0000029877

New PF number

UAN number : ############


Br,
-Chand
Rishabh Ahuja
 
Apr 30, 2018

PF Withdrawal

Hi,
I am seeking for my PF amount which supposed to be deposited to my saving accounts. According to the last email I received my funds should have been transferred by now as its over 20 working days however, It still does not show in my bank account.
Kindly, help me with my PF withdrawal.

Request No. : REQ-22592
PF Number : GN/GGN/005572/0000322934
Pension Number : GN/GGN/############
UAN Number : Protected
Request Type : Withdrawal
Submitted By : Rishabh Ahuja (51560438) EMP ID

Regards,
Rishabh Ahuja
Harikrishna Musiboyina
 
Jan 1, 2018

Need PF amount Withdrawal

Hi Team
I am xemployee of HCL Technologies, Chennai. I raised a request of withdrawal my PF balance on Oct 2017, still now the request is not processed. Kindly help me regarding this issue.

Please find my PF details below.
Request No. : REQ-13669
PF Number : GN/GGN/005572/0000260652
Pension Number : GN/GGN/############
UAN Number : ############
Request Type : Withdrawal
Submitted By : HARI KRISHNA MUSIBOYINA (51456578)

Please email me at [email protected]
Thanks,
Harikrishna.
sathya4tpgit
 
Oct 24, 2017

Employer not co-operating to claim PF

Hi, I'm was worked in HCL for 3 years (2012 to 2015).fortunately i have got govt job.but employer not accepting my resignation.hence i left the job and joined in govt. now i need to claim PF amount.

I just want know how yo claim PF amount without employer sign since they are not co-operate.
divyagp
 
Sep 21, 2017

Need to transfer my PF Amount

I was working with HCL CHENNAI SEZ-ETA 1 DIVISION, as system analyst during the year ( 2011- 2014) and now i am an employee with the other organistaion. I want my PF amount to be transfered.

My Employee ID: 51380125.
PF NO: HIL EPF TRUST - HR/5572/216279.
pension no : HPFC- HR/5572/203155.

Kindly let me know what i have to do to transfer.
[email protected]
 
Oct 14, 2015

PF Transfer Request from Year 2010

Hi,

I am xemployee of HCL Technologies, Bangalore. I raised a request of transfer my PF balance from HCL to CTS on May2010, still now the request is in pending case. Its not yet transferred. Kindly help me out in this regard.
Please find my PF details below. Please email me at [email protected] .

Previous Employer Details
Previous Employer Name: HCL Technologies Ltd
Address of the Previous Employer
Address Line 1: 8 & 9, GB Palya
Address Line 2: off Hosur Road
City: Bangalore
Pin: 560068
State: Karnataka
Date of Relieving: 13/04/2010

Previous PF Account Details
EPF Account Number : HR/5572/111910
FPF Number: RPFC-HR/5572/52857
PF Office : Trust
Name of the PF Trust: HIL EPF TRUST(Hindustan instruments ltd employee provident fund trust)
Address Line 1: HCL Technologies Limited
Address Line 2: CorporateFloor,PlotNo3,UdyogViharPhase 1
City: Gurgaon
State : Delhi
PIN: 122016

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username