Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HIND PLASTIC

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about HIND PLASTIC

mahendermanda
 
Jul 9, 2019

BLOCKAGE OF RAIN WATER DRAINAGE

BLOCKAGE OF RAIN WATER DRAINAGE
We from M-11, Sector-3, DSIIDC Bawana Industrial Area, Delhi-110039, would like to submit the complaint for blockage of Rain Water Drainage & water is coming in our factory & we are facing the lots of problems & we have submit the complaint many times but we are not getting any response from your side & none of the member visit in our factory so please help us in cleaning the drainage system. On 5 july 2019 we have call your helpline number & our Compliant number is 2836, on 8 july 2019 complaint number is 2836 & on 9 july 2019 complaint number is 3007, they said they have clean but no one visits our factiry so Please check & visit as early as possible.


Please contact= 9312938150
mahendermanda
 
Jul 5, 2019

BLOCKAGE OF RAIN WATER DRAINAGE

We from M-11, Sector-3, DSIIDC Bawana Industrial Area, Delhi-110039, would like to submit the complaint for blockage of Rain Water Drainage & water is coming in our factory & we are facing the lots of problems & we have submit the complaint many times but we are not getting any response from your side & none of the member visit in our factory so please help us in cleaning the drainage system. Yesterday we have call your helpline number & our Compliant number is 2836. Please check & visit as early as possible.


Please contact= 9312938150
mahendermanda
 
Jul 4, 2019

BLOCKAGE OF RAIN WATER DRAINAGE

We from M-11, Sector-3, DSIIDC Bawana Industrial Area, Delhi-110039, would like to submit the complaint for blockage of Rain Water Drainage & water is coming in our factory & we are facing the lots of problems & we have submit the complaint many times & call is coming yesterday by 8167286137 number from your side but when we call on this number this number is switch off & none of the member visit in our factory so please help us in cleaning the drainage system.


Please contact= 9312938150
mahendermanda
 
Jul 2, 2019

BLOCKAGE OF RAIN WATER DRAINAGE

We from M-11, Sector-3, DSIIDC Bawana Industrial Area, Delhi-110039, would like to submit the complaint for blockage of Rain Water Drainage & water is coming in our factory & we are facing the lots pf problems & we have submit the complaint two -three times but we are not getting response from your side so please help us in cleaning the drainage system.


Please contact= 9312938150
mahendermanda
 
Jun 27, 2019

BLOCKAGE OF RAIN WATER DRAINAGE

BLOCKAGE OF RAIN WATER DRAINAGE
WE FROM M-11, SEC-3,DSIIDC, BAWANA INDUSTRIAL AREA, DELHI-110039, WOULD LIKE TO SUBMIT THE COMPLAINT AGAINST THE RAIN WATER DRAINAGE BLOCKAGE SYSTEM & WE VERBALLY CALLED ON YOUR HELPLINE NUMBERS BUT WE ARE NOT GETTING ANY RESPONSE FROM YOUR SIDE AS WE ARE FACING THE LOTS OF PROBLEMS & WATER FLOW COMING IN OUR FACTORY SO PLEASE HELP US & CLEAR THE WATER DRAINAGE.

PLEASE CONTACT URGENTLY= 9312938150
mahendermanda
 
Jun 27, 2019

BLOCKAGE OF RAIN WATER DRAINAGE

WE FROM M-11, SEC-3,DSIIDC, BAWANA INDUSTRIAL AREA, DELHI-110039, WOULD LIKE TO SUBMIT THE COMPLAINT AGAINST THE RAIN WATER DRAINAGE BLOCKAGE SYSTEM & WE VERBALLY CALLED ON YOUR HELPLINE NUMBERS BUT WE ARE NOT GETTING ANY RESPONSE FROM YOUR SIDE, WE ARE FACING THE LOTS OF PROBLEMS AS WATER IS COMING IN OUR FACTORY. SO PLEASE HELP US & CLEAR THE WATER DRAINAGE.

PLEASE CONTACT URGENTLY= 9312938150
mahendermanda
 
Jun 26, 2019

BLOCKAGE OF RAIN WATER DRAINAGE

WE FROM M-11, SEC-3,DSIIDC, BAWANA INDUSTRIAL AREA, DELHI-110039, WOULD LIKE TO SUBMIT THE COMPLAINT AGAINST THE RAIN WATER DRAINAGE BLOCKAGE SYSTEM & WE VERBALLY CALLED ON YOUR HELPLINE NUMBERS BUT WE ARE NOT GETTING ANY RESPONSE FROM YOUR SIDE SO PLEASE HELP US & CLEAR THE WATER DRAINAGE.

PLEASE CONTACT URGENTLY= 9312938150

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UP BEd - Pool Counselling advance fee not refunded
    Dear Sir/Mam, I have participated in Pool counselling of...
    Ola Cabs - OVER CHARGED
    Hi Team, I booked Ola auto from my location to...
    WBUT - Violation of norms and Standard of AICTE approval
    Principal of MIT/Bishnupur (158) are allowing lateral...
    Hitachi - Dont buy Hitachi
    Dont buy Hitach AC... Worst Service ... Took AC on last...
    complaint to municipal commissioner,vijayawada - Ward 23 but written wrongly as ward 22
    Assesment No. 1073113608 New Assesment : 230833 and old...
    Videocon D2H - Amount deducted from my account with out giving service
    Dear Customer (pvr1987), We apologize for the...
    drainage - Drainage
    Dear Sir/Madam Every week,There is a problem with...
    [email protected] - Merchant portal
    My merchat portal after 3 day not open what's problam...
    Blue Dart - Non-receipt of Parcel
    Shipping Track Number : 40083205702 The said parcel was...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username