Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Hire in Global / Genuine Company

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about Hire in Global / Genuine Company

V rakesh
 
Dec 7, 2019

The review of the company

The hire of Global company is gives work to people. This company is giving date entry work. With best payment to people.
sourabh5555
 
Dec 5, 2019

paying deposite

this site tell us paying deposite for work
Rohan13
 
Nov 30, 2019

Rohan

All New Dominos pizza is good. We tried the all-new dominoes pizza. it was soft till the edges. Good amount of cheese and sauce gave nice flavour to the vegetarian pizza.
Kaushlendr
 
Nov 24, 2019

No complaint

No problem
THAMMISETTI GOPI
 
Nov 7, 2019

fee

Some one have no paytm Google pay like it
Anushkasirohi
 
Oct 18, 2019

Fraud asking for money

Theybare fraud
Anushkasirohi
 
Oct 18, 2019

No

No
Anushkasirohi
 
Oct 18, 2019

Success people network

They are fraud. They made me register for typing work from home and aaid that they will cut registratuon fee from my salary but now they are asking me to pay them and if i dont they will file complaint against me in court.
meghamahajan
 
Oct 18, 2019

NO COMPLAINT

YE LOG BAHUT ACHA KAAM PROVIDE KARTE HE PART JOB KARNEWALO KE LIYE YE BEST JOB HE.....FOR SIDE INCOMW GOOD PLATFORM.....ONCE U WILL INVOLVE U WILL GET IN INTEREST TO WORK
yashsingh3012
 
Oct 18, 2019

None

"hey do you want to earn extra income " then just join this site, excellent work place for part time job seekers , no hectic work , cool working environment, no payment issue.
Selva993
 
Oct 17, 2019

No more compliant

It's the best job givers,
Krishan_kumar5678
 
Oct 17, 2019

No complaints

It is a very good website because in this website we do part time work and earn money and it is a excellent website to earn money
Preethimehran
 
Oct 17, 2019

Website

No complaint

It is avery good website because in this website we do part time work and earn money and it is a excellent website to earn money
dalersingh1315
 
Oct 10, 2019

waiting time in excess

in your company the waiting time is in excess . please improve the efficiency of your employs . thanks .
dalersingh1315
 
Oct 10, 2019

waiting in excess

in your company , the working speed is very slow . please improve the efficiency of your employs.
Omimishra
 
Oct 10, 2019

Best service

It provides a great opportunity to work. Good and excellent job for part time job seekers and for making income and benefits. They provide good work to do. You will have a good working experience. It helped me a lot in earning extra besides my regular income. Once you go into this you will not regret. What are you waiting for go and start your work here. Nice place to work. Good environment and surrounding. All the staffs are very supportive, helpful and kind. One can easily get the job.
Omimishra
 
Oct 10, 2019

Best service

it provides a great opportunity to work. Good and excellent job for part time job seekers and for making income and benefits. They provide good work to do. You will have a good working experience. It helped me a lot in earning extra besides my regular income. Once you go into this you will not regret. What are you waiting for go and start your work here. Nice place to work. Good environment and surrounding. All the staffs are very supportive, helpful and kind. One can easily get the job.
K.prabha
 
Oct 10, 2019

Good services

The website will very good.This will give the great time job opportunity for the students and housewife.Earn money for more spend less time.it is very good experience in the life
Chulbuljain
 
Oct 9, 2019

Good services

Good Service
It provides a great opportunity to work. Good and excellent job for part time job seekers and for making income and benefits. They provide good work to do. You will have a good working experience. It helped me a lot in earning extra besides my regular income. Once you go into this you will not regret. What are you waiting for go and start your work here. Nice place to work. Good environment and surrounding. All the staffs are very supportive, helpful and kind. One can easily get the job.
Akashmathurasav
 
Oct 8, 2019

Good Service

It provides a great opportunity to work. Good and excellent job for part time job seekers and for making income and benefits. They provide good work to do. You will have a good working experience. It helped me a lot in earning extra besides my regular income. Once you go into this you will not regret. What are you waiting for go and start your work here. Nice place to work. Good environment and surrounding. All the staffs are very supportive, helpful and kind. One can easily get the job.
Rohanpatel91
 
Oct 2, 2019

How to take new work

II got payment of first work before one hour but how to request for another work.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Product.... FS4682, company.... Shipdealz - Wrong product
    Kal mujhe notification aya tha ki fossil ka watch 1999...
    Barclays London uk - NEFT money can't transfer
    RD-195683/FRD Dr,BISMARK employees I'd are true,...
    Sbi rewardz - DEDUCT AMOUNT IN AC AND NOT RECHARGE MOBILE
    I HAVE RECHARGE MY MOBILE ON SBI REWARDZ APP DEDUCT...
    Firstcry.com - Wrong Items delivered
    I am strange to know that firstcry has no knowledge about...
    DishTV - Due to network issues, recharge has been done in a wrong...
    While doing recharge in dishtv of VC no.01510998073 via...
    Homenet - Home net not working
    Today only taken new connection of home net and after 2...
    HOME BASED DATA ENTRY JOBS - No Initial Fees and get the work done later they ask...
    Recent hack- They provide job free of cost with no fees...
    jda - Neighbour is doing illegal construction at his home.
    Rajesh Kumar neighbour of my home at right side address...
    DGCA - Request for extension of date for using credit Shell amount
    Dear Sir, We have booked following tickets...
    AIRTELMONE on icici - Lost of money
    I got a call from fraud agency regarding idea sim...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username