Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Hire in Global

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Hire in Global

ronit550
 
Sep 6, 2019

Frauds

Frauds/scammers
I have submitted my work to hire in global quality check department but they have not sent any accuracy report yet. They simply told that accuracy is less than 80. So how can this be authentic if they do not provide any accuracy report to users. How will I get to know where I did mistakes and whether I did or they are just fooling so that you don't have to pay. They have provided one contact number that will be everytime either busy or switched off.
So I kindly request to HIG team if they are seeing this mail then plsase provide detailed report and i will withdraw my complaint.
If these guyz did not respond within three working days then please take strict action against them as they are looting the unemployed youth who want to make money and just fooling them.
Registration number was: HIG4J7237
Name : Ronit Agarwal
Project id is : QP0178J
sweety51
 
Sep 3, 2019

HIre in Global is a Fraud and Fake Company

I paid my registration fee of Rs 580/-, but still i did not get my first work. They people are really fake and fraud.
arvind14
 
Sep 1, 2019

Fraud Company looting money.

I have submitted my project with 100% accuracy but they are saying its below 80%. If its 80% thn send me whole report of my project.
They are only taking money from people and getting thr work done for free. Hire in Global is Fake company dont waste your time to take Data entry jobs from them. HIG is FAKEE COMPANY

Reg id : - HIG4J6807
project id :- QP0186J

Send complete accuracy details if my work is below 80%.
TMD
 
Aug 23, 2019

Fake data entry jobs

I had joined the e-book typing project offered by Hire In Global, Gujrat.

I got my first assignment of 20 pages on August 1, 2019 after I paid an amount of Rs. 580 and I duly completed the work and submitted the same on August 3, 2019.

I received the an email from the HIG team saying that my work was inaccurate for which they did not provide me of the QC report and that I would not be paid any amount.

I replied to them asking for the QC report as I had completed the project as per their instructions and was very sure that my accuracy was well above 80% but still my work was rejected.

I have sent them repeated reminders for the QC report as I wanted to know exactly what my errors were so that I could correct them if any, even asking them that I will take up a new project if I know what the problem was with my first work but they have not replied to me yet about the QC report.

Their QC teams number does not work as I have not received any reply from them even when I have messaged them.

I would suggest others who are looking to work with this company that they do not take up their project as they do not seem to be genuine work providers.

I would be glad to take back this complaint if they send me the QC report.

My Project Id: QP0168J
Registration Id: HIG4J6837
veena19
 
Jul 30, 2019

inaccurate checking and no response

I received my first work from hire in global on 22nd July after registering myself by paying Rs580 and I submitted it the next day after checking it twice. I was convinced that my work was accurate( atleast above 80%) according to the parameters given by the company until I received a mail from them saying that my work was inaccurate without any proof. I sent them mails requesting them to send a detailed accuracy report as it is very trying to understand that ones work is not accurate enough without understanding ones mistakes. They have not responded till today.
Registration ID:HIG4J6465
project ID: QP0188J
Pooja Gopal
 
Jul 20, 2019

Cheating on accuracy

I request hire in global team to remove that software which is working on numbering method and reply in WhatsApp and I don't know why you people even have a phone bcoz you will never receive phone calls or switch off.. and my complaint is I had registered myself by paying 580 rupees and my first work was inaccurate and after one week again re-registered with same phone number and mail id by paying 580 rupees and even second time they didn't send the brochure which was confirming that my work is inaccurate and I had checked 4 times before submitting the work and made my frnd to check 1 time and no mistake was found.. so kindly give the evidence for inaccuracy or correct the mistake
Registration ID-HIG4J6007
Work id-QP0183J
gauravfulera
 
Jul 17, 2019

The company is fraud

.I registered by paying Rs 580. Within 24 hrs i received the work of 20 pages. I submitted the work within 2 days. Before the submission i checked the work thoroughly. 3 days after the submission they sent a mail just saying your work is inaccurate without any proof. I tried to contact them but nobody answered to any message.They just only make fool of people.
Registration ID: HIG4J5971
Project ID: QP0177J
Lakshmi Suneetha Gudipudi
 
Jul 10, 2019

Work inaccurate

Hire in global is fraud company I have paid 580 registration fee and completed my work. After 3 days I got a mail from them as my work was inaccurate and no error report also given. They are doing fraud with many people by taking registration fee and completed their work and after that saying as work was inaccurate.
Sagar,.....
 
Jul 6, 2019

About fraud of hire in global company

I do work with 100% accuracy they said me your accuracy is below 80%.

My registration ID is HIG4J5387

project ID : QP0188J

I checked my work before submission 10 times you only show me my 2-3 mistakes in whole project. also they do not send me details of my inaccurate work.
Also they do not reply me on mail and WhatsApp no.

It is totally fraud company

🛑🛑🛑🛑🛑🛑🛑 Fraud company do not join 🛑🛑🛑🛑🛑
If you want proof contact me 8600032795
Arunprasath17
 
Jun 22, 2019

Fraud Fake Typewriting company

Register id: HIG4J4531
Project id : QP0156J
Mail id: [email protected]
Need report for this project or payment. I can't believe that my project got below 80% accuracy. How can I believe that my project have below 80% accuracy without the Report??. I need payment for the project otherwise send me the Accuracy Report if you are really saying that my project have below 80% accuracy. Even I'm tried to contact the company through phone calls and WhatsApp but it's not working.
Sagarika007
 
Jun 15, 2019

Hire In Global - fake company

Hire in Global is a fake company. I have registered for typing job and paid 580 INR as registration fee. I completed work with 100% accuracy and I have checked more than twice before submitting work. After then, company send me a mail that your work is inaccurate. I tried to contact them via e-mail id and whats app number but there is no reply as usual
My details are
Project ID : QP0170J Registration ID : HIG4J4467
Samrai23
 
May 30, 2019

Complete fraud company

Directly coming to the problem, I am just like you looking for a genuine job, but when I joined this fraud company they took payment from me via online transaction and then provided me a work of 20 pages but when I submitted those pages they didn't reply for few days and after few days they send a email saying inaccurate work and didn't even send the mistakes or errors so kindly don't believe this company they are fruad ppl don't invest money in them, I have lost my money three times so don't believe them they don't even take your call always blocked , they don't reply to your emails or any contacting way

Complete fraud company

Sudhakarpilla
 
Oct 13, 2018

Did not pay says inaccurate

Hello my registration id-HIG3J6600 I got a mail saying the work was rejected due to inaccuracy but I am sure there is no mistakes in it its only 20 pages so no problem to do, so I asked them via mail and whatsapp to clearly tell me the cause for rejection but no reply only the computer generated message comes.
I think it's a fake company I am going to file a police case on them
Chandrubhai
 
Aug 31, 2018

Didn't get the 1st work yet

I have paid the registration amount of rs 580..but I did even get the 1st work yet..sir don't try to cheat me..at least response me properly in whatsapp..is this a fake company..? Send me the 1st work...or else give back my money...
Chandru Bhai
 
Aug 30, 2018

Didn't get the 1st work yet

I have paid the registration amount rs 580..but I didn't get the 1st work still now..do send me the work or else return my money back..do consider my report and help me as soon as quickly...
nageswarib
 
Aug 30, 2018

Not received Detailed QC report

Email: [email protected]

Project ID : QP0183J

Registration ID : HIG3J5334

PH: 9703422506
Name: B. NAGESWARI

I received my first work on 14th august, i submitted work on 15th august, But within one day they sent without detailed QC report, just they said inaccuracy of your work. I rechecked my work two times. I had so much of experience in dataentry. They people are cheated innocent people.

If you people are genuine send my detailed QC report.
Shailesh Bhagat
 
Aug 15, 2018

not recieved detailed QC report

[email protected]

Registration ID : HIG3J5242

Registered Mobile number: 9174392181
I am Shailesh I have received my first work on August 9 and I have submitted my work on 13 August then I got my Qc report on 13 Aug
11:40 pm there is no detailed report of my work just it mentioned inacurracy work acurracy less than 80 percent
I want detailed report of my work .I have double check my work how it possible it get acurracy below 80 percent
Shailesh Bhagat
 
Aug 15, 2018

Not received detailed Qc report

[email protected]

Registration ID : HIG3J5242

Registered Mobile number: 9174392181
I am Shailesh I have received my first work on August 9 and I have submitted my work on 13 August then I got my Qc report on 13 Aug
11:40 pm there is no detailed report of my work just it mentioned inacurracy work acurracy less than 80 percent
I want detailed report of my work .I have double check my work how it possible it get acurracy below 80 percent
Shailesh Bhagat
 
Aug 15, 2018

Not receiving correct QC REPORT

[email protected]

Registration ID : HIG3J5242

Registered Mobile number: 9174392181
I am Shailesh I have received my first work on August 9 and I have submitted my work on 13 August then I got my Qc report on 13 Aug
11:40 pm there is no detailed report of my work just it mentioned inacurracy work acurracy less than 80 percent
I want detailed report of my work .I have double check my work how it possible it get acurracy below 80 percent
Shailesh Bhagat
 
Aug 13, 2018

QC report

I have not received my QC report


Registration ID : HIG3J5242

Registered Mobile number: 9174392181
[email protected]
shivraj8093
 
Aug 6, 2018

Didn't Received A Project After Paying Registration Fees!

My name is shivraj i have paid the registration fees on saturday via payumoney and its been 2 days and i didn't received a mail from hireinglobal about my work and i tried calling to their customer care number which is 0901345394 but most of the time it says the number is busy and finally when it rings they don't pick it up or just hung up,so what to do now?

details of payment via payumoney :


Dear Buyer
Thank you for paying with PayUmoney. Your Payment has been successfully processed.
Merchant Name: Hire in Global Order Amount: Rs 580.00
Payment ID: 202935306
Merchant Order ID: 461165-202935306
Payment Summary Amount
DEBIT CARD Rs 580.0
Amount Paid Rs 580.00

Didn't Received A Project After Paying Registration Fees!

Usman Fani
 
Jul 27, 2018

NOT RECEIVED MY FIRST WORK

Wallet TXN ID:19824766110
Name: Masroor Ahmad
Email Id: [email protected]
Mobile No: +919646170743

I have payed the deposit amount on 25-07-2018 but still no response have been received.
Timothy Amruthraj
 
Jul 24, 2018

No reply from QC department and payment

Hello sir,

Registration ID-

Project ID-

Sir, I submitted work on July 10 it's been already 14 days no reply from QC department and payment and no reply in WhatsApp and gmail ,plz look over that


With regards,

TIMOTHY AMRUTHRAJ

No  reply from QC department and payment

Vignesh Sunder
 
Jul 8, 2018

Hire in Global

Hi, submitted my project on 19th June and haven't yet received my accuracy report from the QC department. Please kindly help me over this issue.

VIGNESH S
Registration ID : HIG3J3696
Project ID : QP0178J

Hire in Global

Alfiya Syed
 
Jul 6, 2018

Got my first assignment

Hi all I think most of the negative reviews for hire in global is because of no response..they might take a while but trust me it's a trust worthy place so if guys haven't received any response or notification in 24 hours don't panic you'll surely receive it soon Enough 😊😊

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Wrong e challan - Wrong E Challan
    To RTO Pune We have received e-challan...
    Housing Society Registrar -Thane - Penalty levied by society
    Dear Sir, Society has charged me an penalty of...
    Indiabulls pharmaceuticals - Salary account activate
    Plz mera salary account activate Kra de kit to mil gye...
    PGT adv13/2019 - PGT
    For appllying PGT Adv13/19 I am eligible but a message...
    Delhi Traffic Police - Traffic Violation
    To, Date : 18 –Sep-2019 Deputy Commissioner of...
    Shoes zeeper shop - Delevry is not heare
    Sir buy shoes on your shopping site which I have not...
    Happy Easy Go - Feedback
    Hi. I just to brief my experience with Happyeasygo.com....
    Municipal Corporation panchkula - Stray cattle
    Do something .. regarding start cattles on roads and...
    SUBHANI.S - forgot my details related to employment registration
    RESPECTED SIR I AM SUBHANI.S I FORGOT MY EMPLOYMENT...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username