Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Hitachi A/C

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Hitachi A/C

Team Hitachi
 
Jul 6, 2020

Installation & service

Dear Customer (Masif514),

We hope that your complaint is resolved. Please get in touch with us if you face any problem with our product.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Team Hitachi
 
Jun 26, 2020

Installation & Service

Dear Customer (Masif514),

Sorry for the inconvenience. Please share your mobile number/complaint number with us at [email protected] We assure you we will look into this right away.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Masif514
 
Jun 24, 2020

Installation & Service

Recently we have purchased hitachi window AC Performance wise good. I don’t find any issues or complaints with the product till now. But the technician who came for the installation they're rude and extremely unprofessional and even he don't have a proper knowledge to remove the window glass, Charging extra amount also for wood work Contradictory but he said 24 years of Exp. I did not expect such a worst experience from a brand like Hitachi. I am Damm sure you will lose the company credibility if they don’t select correct professional technicians for installation & service..
Team Hitachi
 
May 29, 2020

NO PARTS WITH COMPANY IN DELHI

Dear Ashu,

We are really sorry for the experience you had. We have notified your concerns to our field service team and they shall contact you very soon. Furthermore, please note as lockdown still continues, our field service operations are working with limited staff. Because of the government regulatory guidelines on the COVID-19 outbreak, there could be considerable delay in attending the complaint. Your understanding and cooperation will be highly appreciated.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
[email protected]
 
May 27, 2020

NO PARTS WITH COMPANY IN DELHI

COMPLAINT NO. 20041400048 DT: 14th April, raised for No Cooling of Air conditioner but no reply till 16th May.

On 16th May Engineer Visited our premises and informed that Cooling Coil need to be replaced, They confirm as soon as part is available they will Replace it. but the Complaint cancelled by them their self Without our consent.

We checked for the complaint Status on 21st May then came to know that there is no pending complaint, and we Raised new complaint.

How Complaint Cancelled by Hitachi Company itself???? We have not given any consent to Cancel Complaint.

How Much time required for Replacing Cooling coil?????? Is some months or some years????

Please arrange to Replace Cooling Coil and GAS Refilling Urgently. Also want to know action taken against Person who Cancelled
Complaint themselves.
Team Hitachi
 
Dec 10, 2019

Regarding tripping of compressor.

Dear Rakesh,

We understand that your complaint is resolved now. Please get in touch with us if you face any problem with our product.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Team Hitachi
 
Nov 13, 2019

Hitachi Service in Bhubaneswar

Dear Pranoy,

We understand that our team got in touch with you and shared all the requisite information. Feel free to get in touch with us in case any assistance is required.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Team Hitachi
 
Nov 7, 2019

Hitachi AC Indoor unit failed within 10 month

Dear Customer (Kudalkar1982),

We hope that your complaint is resolved. Please get in touch with us if you face any problem with our product.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Team Hitachi
 
Nov 5, 2019

A/c unit Busting

Dear Yeswanth,

We hope your concern is resolved. Please drop us an email at [email protected] in case you need any further assistance.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Yetchu
 
Nov 1, 2019

A/c unit Busting

Hi I have never seen a worst customer service and product in my life. I have a Hitachi 1.2 split A/c. I have registered a complaint stating there is a busting sound coming from indoor and outdoor unit and the A/C unit is getting shutdown. And also in the current supply main board the trip falls down. I complaint about this one month back a service guy came and said, there is no prob with the A/C and told me to change the main board trip. I spent Rs600 and changed the trip, again the same issue happened. Then i raised another complaint on Oct 21st. After 10 days making several followups a service guy came and he told that he wants to take the A/C unit to his office and check the issue. But he didn't turn around. I keep calling him but his phone is switch off. Hitachi is a worst product and i will never suggest to any one. They dont care about the customers. They simply want to sell the product COMPLETELY MONEY MINDED. Still i didn't got any solution for my A/C even the EMI didn't got over. But the A/C is giving so much trouble to me. I am going to take this issue to press and media. I need a replacement of my A/C. Even if they fix the old A/C. I don't have garentee of my life it might get busted when i am at sleep.

Registered phone No : 9940697732
Complaint number/Call No : 19102103713

Regards,
Yeswanth
Team Hitachi
 
Oct 30, 2019

Hitachi AC Indoor unit failed within 10 month

Dear Customer (Kudalkar1982),

Sorry for the inconvenience. Please share your mobile number/complaint number with us at [email protected] We assure you we will look into this right away.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Team Hitachi
 
Oct 30, 2019

Very Poor Product

Dear Customer (tkbala93),

We regret that you are facing any issue with your product. One of our representatives will be in touch soon to assist you with this.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
tkbala93
 
Oct 29, 2019

Very Poor Product

I bought two AC's 1.2 ton and 1.5 ton.Just after two months cooling was very bad.
Now just after the warranty period is gone,the ac's mother board is gone. If i have to change the mother board ,it will have just one month warranty it seems.
This shows how poor the product of Hitachi is. You make a product that works till warranty period and don't care what happens afterwards
My Request No is 19102700859.

I should have gone for other company's like O general or LG.Made a big mistake by going to your product.
[email protected]
 
Oct 28, 2019

Hitachi AC Indoor unit failed within 10 month

My hitachi indoor unit failed with in 10 months of purchase. Even after 10days of complaint i am receiving only one reply that part is not available.

Worst service ever.
[email protected]
 
Oct 28, 2019

Hitachi AC Indoor unit failed within 10 month

My hitachi ac indoor unit failed with 10 month of purchase. Complaint registered. Still after 10days i am only receiving a single response that the part is not available.

Worst service i have ever seen.
Team Hitachi
 
Oct 21, 2019

Breakdown of AC

Dear Amit,

As per our team update, your complaint has been resolved now. Please get in touch with us if you face any problem with our product.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Team Hitachi
 
Oct 19, 2019

Very Poor Product

Dear Vikas,

We understand that our team got in touch with you and shared all the requisite information. Feel free to get in touch with us in case any assistance is required.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Veeshaal
 
Oct 9, 2019

Worst after sales service

Dear all never buy hitachi A.C.

Too much of air cutting noise...no slow speed regulator...slow speed is almost a high speed...

If hitachi service team want to change any part in warranty, they will repair it in a month. But if there is chargeable repair, they will get in touch with u next day. Worst service ever. I'm not using A.C from last 17 days. They are not providing perfect information about the part they have ordered or not.
Team Hitachi
 
Oct 1, 2019

No response for Hitachi Service of AC.

Dear Customer (RVL),

We hope that your complaint is resolved. Please get in touch with us if you face any problem with our product.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Team Hitachi
 
Sep 24, 2019

Hitachi AC 1.5 Ton - Ridiculous service

Dear Lalit,

We understand that your complaint is resolved now. Please get in touch with us if you face any problem with our product.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Team Hitachi
 
Sep 23, 2019

No response for Hitachi Service of AC.

Dear Customer (RVL),

Sorry for the inconvenience. Please share your mobile number/complaint number with us at [email protected] We assure you we will look into this right away.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
RVL
 
Sep 21, 2019

No response for Hitachi Service of AC

There was a service complaint for non cooling of ac on 2 aug 2019. They informed that the service complaint is registered and the service executive will visit the place in two days. It's been more than two months but no response. If the customer care is called, they are just informing a day and date and still there is no response. The AC is still not been looked into and we are just being mislead.
Team Hitachi
 
Sep 20, 2019

hitachi ac.

Dear G. Srinivasan,

We understand that your complaint is resolved now. Please get in touch with us if you face any problem with our product.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Team Hitachi
 
Sep 19, 2019

Hitachi AC 1.5 Ton - Ridiculous service

Dear Lalit,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Please share your mobile number/complaint number with us at [email protected] We assure you we will look into this right away.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Team Hitachi
 
Sep 18, 2019

Hitachi Ac

Dear G. Srinivasan,

We regret that you are facing any issue with your product. One of our representatives will be in touch soon to assist you with this.

Regards,
Team Hitachi

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    jdpli---army.nic.co.in - Request for Updation of PLI Policy No-APS-245082-L and...
    Sir my above said policies are not updated till Mar 2020
    hitachi air conditioner - Cooling
    Dear Sunil, We are really sorry for the experience you...
    SAMSUNG SPLIT AC - Split AC making noises
    I have bought Samsung 1ton spilt AC in the month of may...
    Wonderchef Home Appliances - Product not delivered until today
    I have booked a cookware set in Wonderchef website on May...
    HDFC BANK / ONE ASSIST MFEE - One Assist M Fee
    I am a HDFC bank credit card holder . The bank has auto...
    vimal gutkha - Delarship and distributor
    Sir I need ur vimal pan masala delarship and distributor...
    ford ecosport titanium 1.5 - they are not covering damaged part in warranty
    I have bought this Ford Ecosport thunder petrol in...
    TCS - Carry forward amount from old to new Food card
    Hi Team, I have lost my food card(4213 xxxx xxxx 8001)...
    LG Service India - Cheeting with product
    I have purchase lg top load T1084WFES5A,HNS CODE 84501100...
    SECTOR 6 DWARKA POST OFFICE - Complaint regarding my speed post
    Hi... As few documents has been sent from my head...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username