Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Hitachi AC

India,
Orissa

Consumer complaints and reviews about Hitachi AC

Team Hitachi
 
Nov 15, 2019

Not working...No replacement

Dear Swadesh,

We understand that our team got in touch with you and shared all the requisite information. Feel free to get in touch with us in case any assistance is required.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Team Hitachi
 
Nov 15, 2019

Not working...No replacement

Dear Swadesh,

We regret that you are facing any issue with your product. One of our representatives will be in touch soon to assist you with this.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Swadesh9955
 
Nov 14, 2019

Not working...No replacement

I bought a 1.5 ton inverter ac on 27 th of April 2019...after using 15 days i got to know that it's not cooling properly.So i called hitachi customer care and a service boy came of some third party company named sensible cooling system which was unprofessional and had no such technical knowledge.He told that inverter ac means the temperature will always in 26 degree whatever u set on remote.Then again I called customer care and a senior technician came and found the product faulty.Hence changed with anathor faulty unit, which have a problem of compressor tripping since day 1.Now the entire team along with local service team manupulating me to change so and so part of the unit..where as it was committed by MANOJ THAPA (Senior service team head) on a phone call that if we found the product faulty we will surely replace it. And he is no longer available after the technician visit.fade off... Worst service from hitachi
Complain number 19091503565
Contact number7008356630
priya86761
 
Apr 23, 2015

less cooling

I purchase an ac 2months back but ac not cooled properly for which I suffer a lot and also face the moneytary loss due to more paid electricity bill.
I was lodge a complain just 15days back for the same problem but they attained partially
Please help me in this regard

Thanking you
Priyabrata Nanda
9938410011
HitachiHLI
 
Jun 17, 2014

Query resolution

Dear Abhijit, We are sorry for your inconvenience. Please forward us your complaint number and contact number so we may have someone from our Support Team get in touch and address your issue. Good Day!




Regards,
Team Hitachi
Abhijit Mitra
 
Jun 4, 2014

Installation of Split AC - Poor Service

We had purchased IClean Inverter Split 1.5 T AC on 19th April 2014 in Bhubaneswar and the installation was done by Hitachi personnel on the same date.

However the installation was not proper leading to water seepage which spoiled the walls. A complaint was registered vide 14052900258 on 29.05.2014 to check the water seepage but the same was closed without resolving/redressing the issue.

Such poor un professional service by service personnel of Hitachi not only spoils the company's reputation but also leads to customer dissatisfaction.

Calls/Emails to customer care executives also have resulted in no solution to the issue.

The idea of posting this compaint is to inform others about Hitachi poor service standards so that they can take an informed decision before any purchase.

Regards
Abhijit

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Fast tage ICICI - Mney deducted
    Hi I am Naveen Vanjarapu, My mobile number is 8978060606,...
    EDMC - ZEBRA CROSSING REPAINTING
    ZEBRA CROSSING INFRONT OF NIRMAN APARTMENT&SAMACHAR...
    Godrej washing machine - Repairing of washing machine
    please refer complain acknoledge no 206516 regarding...
    Bhausaheb Jadhav, Ramsaheb Jadhav - Regarding Health Issue
    We above mentioned , wanted to register a complaint of...
    EAST DELHI MUNICIPAL CORPORATION - ZEBRA CROSSING REPAINTING
    ZEBRA CROSSING ON THE ROAD IN FRONT OF NIRMAN APARTMENT...
    delhi jal board, preet vihar new delhi - Delhi Jal Board
    I (Paul Gomes) Residence of J - 3B Top Floor. Street no -...
    BSNL - Unused Telephone Poll
    Hello Sir/Madam, This is to inform you that outside of...
    HDFC Fastag - Fastag not received
    HI, I have applied fastag from hdfc bank. i have...
    jnanabhumi - Change of mobile number
    Want to change my phone number..how can i change my...
    arogya vibhag - Regarding Health Issue
    Dear Sir, We, Bhausaheb Jadhav & Ramsaheb Jadhav,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username