Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

hitachi air conditioner

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about hitachi air conditioner

BIgorange
 
Sep 18, 2019

Problem in air conditioner

Hello
I was purchased Hitachi Ac in May 2019. It have problems regularly and your executive came to us sort out my problem. But it remains same in another day.
Kindly sort out my problem in one time. I'm calling your customer care no 18602584848, today I. e. 18/9/19 timing morning 07:02 from my mobile number 8930048980,answer is that contact with showroom where you have purchased they will handle the problem. It's very dramatic. Hitachi is very big Brand. Like this behavior of cce is not good.
Team Hitachi
 
Sep 13, 2019

Pathetic Service of hitachi.

Dear Gyanendra,

We understand that your complaint is resolved now. Please get in touch with us if you face any problem with our product.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Team Hitachi
 
Aug 26, 2019

Pathetic Service of Hitachi

Dear Gyanendra,

We deeply regret the inconvenience you had. We have notified this to our concerned team and one of our representatives will be in touch soon to assist you with this.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
[email protected]
 
Aug 24, 2019

Pathetic service of Hitachi

Dear Hitachi Team,

We have bought 1.5 Hitachi AC 5 star Inverter on 18th July 2018 and on 10th Aug 2019 PCB and motor is not working. my wife complained register on 10th Aug by her mobile no 9140923147 and she got information that somebody will come within 48 hours, but nobody came. When i came on 17th Aug i register complain again and then person came. so hope you understand from 10th to 17th 8 days how my family is suffering in summer. Engineer came and said that PCB and motor is not working, it will come in 2 days if parts available in Lucknow otherwise it will take 5 to 7 days. We have again called your call center on 22nd Aug to know the status and they said that now Time limit is over so part will reach at service centre in a day or 2 but as of now no news. I again called on 24th to know the status, they again repeated same line as above.

I have chosen Hitachi because of i thought it is best brand and service is fantastic. Many people told me that not to buy Hitachi product. they are very very poor in service, but i was not convince with them and bought Hitachi AC even paying more then other brand AC. Now i am thinking if i would have consider there suggestion, after paying so much amount and not able to receiving proper service, so it is better to less cost AC and give them money for services. at least in summer family will not feel humiliated.
Now we are feeling that you guys are Humiliating your customer.

Let me know if you are able to fix the problem in 2 or 3 days or not, so that i can buy new AC of Voltas or Blue star and put my request to Consumer forum, they wll take care on service issue related to any company , as in my family so many Lawyer is working, no need to give them fees as they are family member.

my no 9918778811 is register with you

Gyanendra Pratap Singh
9918778811
Team Hitachi
 
Aug 20, 2019

Split AC is not Cooling

Dear Ashish,

Our team tried to contact you but got no response. Kindly share your alternate contact number with us so that we can look into the matter and help you out in a better way.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Team Hitachi
 
Aug 19, 2019

Split AC is not cooling

Dear Ashish,

We regret that you are facing any issue with your product. One of our representatives will be in touch soon to assist you with this.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
ashishipra
 
Aug 17, 2019

Split AC is not cooling

To Hitachi Group / Grievance Handling dept,
I used to have huge faith in Hitachi brand, but my trust got shattered when I bought a New Split AC 2.0 ton in Jun and started facing gas leakage problem since day 1.
It seems a faulty design piece was delivered to us. And 3 times technician has some come, but no solution.

I need a replacement of my AC. This is not at all acceptable to deliver a faulty piece and keep on repairing it.

Regards,
Ashish
mobile: +91-9871589772
email: [email protected]
Team Hitachi
 
Jul 30, 2019

Split AC- Problem not not solved.

Dear Sanjeev,

We understand that your complaint is resolved now. Please get in touch with us if you face any problem with our product.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Team Hitachi
 
Jul 30, 2019

ac cooling not there.

Dear Customer (h c bunker),

We hope that your complaint is resolved. Please get in touch with us if you face any problem with our product.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Team Hitachi
 
Jul 29, 2019

Complaint not getting attended.

Dear Ajay,

We understand that your complaint is resolved now. Please get in touch with us if you face any problem with our product.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Team Hitachi
 
Jul 22, 2019

ac cooling not there

Dear Customer (h c bunker),

Sorry for the inconvenience. Please share your mobile number/complaint number with us at [email protected] We assure you we will look into this right away.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
h c bunker
 
Jul 13, 2019

ac cooling not there

ac cooling not there
Team Hitachi
 
Jul 10, 2019

Split AC- Problem not not solved

Dear Sanjeev,

Please be assured that our team is already working on your concern. Request you to allow us some time, you will be contacted shortly in this regard.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
[email protected]
 
Jul 9, 2019

Split AC- Problem not not solved

Dear Team Hitachi,

We purchased two no.of Split ACs, 2T & 1.5T model no.3100X & 3100S respectively for our commercial establishment at Neb Sarai, New Delhi, on 10.09.2018.
Since the beginning there had been several complaints of not cooling. Complaints were attended many times but the complaint still persist. Now since the beginning of this season we have complained many times.Technician attends the complaint it works for few days and again the same problem continues.
We opted for Hitachi believing it to be one of the best AC brands only for its quality and performance. We didn't look into the pricing factor although its pricing is higher than many other brands. But sorry to say that our experience was never near to our expectations.
Hope this is taken on very serious note and some senior technicians are deployed to weed out the problem permanently so that we continue to be your brand customer.
A quick action in this regard shall be highly appreciable.

Regards                                                                                                                                                              
Sanjeev Sharma
8527524443
[email protected]
 
Jul 9, 2019

Split AC- many times complaints lodged but not solved

Dear Team Hitachi,
We purchased two no.of Split ACs, 2T & 1.5T model no.3100X & 3100S respectively for our commercial establishment at Gurgaon on 11.09.2018.
Since the beginning there had been several complaints of Compressor tripping and not cooling. Complaints were attended many times but the complaint still persist. Now since the beginning of this season we have complained more than 10 times.Technician attends the complaint It works for few days and again the same problem continues. Our no. of complaint could be seen in your records. (12 Apr, 13 May, 21 Jun, 22 Jun, 3 Jul, 4 Jul, 5 Jul still going on).
We opted for Hitachi believing it to be one of the best AC brands only for its quality and performance. We didn't look into the pricing factor although its pricing is higher than many other brands. But sorry to say that our experience was never near to our expectations.
Hope this is taken on very serious note and some senior technicians are deployed to weed out the problem permanently so that we continue to be your brand customer.
A quick and sustained action in this regard shall be highly appreciable.

Regards Date: 09.07.2019
Sanjeev Sharma
8527524443
email: [email protected]
[email protected]
 
Jul 9, 2019

Complaint attended many times but problem not solved

Dear Team Hitachi,
We purchased two no.of Split ACs, 2T & 1.5T model no.3100X & 3100S respectively for our commercial establishment on 11.09.2019.
Since the beginning there had been several complaints of compressor tripping and not cooling. Complaints were attended many times but the complaint still persist. Now since the beginning of this season we have complained more than 10 times.Technician attends the complaint It works for few days and again the same problem continues. Our no. of complaint could be seen in your records. (12 Apr, 13 May, 21 Jun, 22 Jun, 3 Jul, 4 Jul, 5 Jul still going on).
We opted for Hitachi believing it to be one of the best AC brands only for its quality and performance. We didn't look into the pricing factor although its pricing is higher than many other brands. But sorry to say that our experience was never near to our expectations.
Hope this is taken on very serious note and some senior technicians are deployed to weed out the problem permanently so that we continue to be your brand customer.
A quick and sustained action in this regard shall be highly appreciable.

Regards
Sanjeev Sharma
8527524443
email: [email protected]
Team Hitachi
 
Jun 19, 2019

Brand New AC not working

Dear Naveen,

We regret that you are facing an issue with your product. One of our representatives will be in touch soon to assist you with this.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
aarushi3670
 
Jun 18, 2019

Brand New AC not working

Brand New AC not working since installation.. running between dealer installation team and hitachi customer care but all in vain. issues are not sorted.. got to know that there is problem of manufacturing in Split 5 star inverter AC of hitachi..

Please help it is harden money that we have spent on buying such an expensive AC.

Regards
Naveen
9811115547
Team Hitachi
 
Jun 15, 2019

ONE MONTH OLD HITAHCI AC REPLACEMENT REQUEST

Dear Pritam,

We regret that you are facing an issue with your product. One of our representatives will be in touch soon to assist you with this.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
BimalDasiv
 
Jun 15, 2019

ONE MONTH OLD HITAHCI AC REPLACEMENT REQUEST

Dear Team Hitachi,

I have purchased 3 star Hitachi AC RAW318KUD-192D10618 on 1st May 2019- This was installed by Hitachi Service Engineer on 3rd May or so.. The ac cooling has been reducing gradually since last 20-25 days. We noticed lot if icing in evaporator coils and the cooling has dramatically reduced.I had faced similar problem with my earlier window ac and split ac after some years of installation and that was diagnosed as gas leakage- which could never be fixed even after 3 -4 gs refills after leakage repair- hence i had to go for this new ac.

I have raised a call- call no is 19061410372. I talked with the assigned service person. He told that he will have to go for a gas refilling. Generally with refill, the defect appears in due course which 1month -1 season or so- by this time warranty will be over. This means that this ac has become a scrap so early. Please let me know in case of such defect in new product, can we get a replacement?

Best regards

Pritam
Team Hitachi
 
Jun 14, 2019

3 time Complaint raised not attended

Dear Customer (krimak),

We hope that your complaint is resolved now. Please get in touch with us if you face any problem with our product.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Team Hitachi
 
Jun 11, 2019

split ac breakdown, not cooling

Dear Mr. Sidhu,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Please share your mobile number/complaint number with us at [email protected] We assure you we will look into this right away.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Team Hitachi
 
Jun 11, 2019

Hitachi brand new AC not working

Dear Priti,

We deeply regret the inconvenience you had. We have notified this to our concerned team and one of our representatives will be in touch soon to assist you with this.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
colsidhu
 
Jun 10, 2019

split ac breakdown, not cooling

I have five split ACs installed in my house and are under warranty. on 10 May service request was made. during service it was found that one AC is not cooling. Service engineer told me to lodge another complaint for breakdown. four times complaint has been lodged. Every time engineer comes , checks & goes and problem not resolved till today. your customer care people could not give satisfactory reply. spoke to local service manager of Chandigarh area but all in vain. please tell me where to go. warranty period will be over on 11 june.
Shuniya
 
Jun 8, 2019

hitachi brand new AC not working

i bought a hitachi 2 ton window AC from Sargam Electornics in Kalkaji.
the compressor of the AC stopped working since June 2nd. I called Sargam electronics and placed a complaint as the AC was only a month and 9 days old. I had purchased it on April 23rd, 2019.

i also registered a complaint on line with Hitachi. Meanwhile I had my AC guy check the AC and he said the compressor is not working. but since it is under warrantee period. I tried reaching Sargam Electronics also. spoke to Raju there. he said he will get Hitachi to respond soon.

I had someone from HiItachi come and look at the AC. he said the reason was the sensor which was tripping the compressor. he did something and the compressor started working. But it worked only for 2 hours and again the compressor stopped working.

I again registered a complaint with Hitachi on June 3rd. Today is June 8th, my AC is still not fixed. everyday I am sending a reminder to Hitachi online. on June 4th I got a message from Hitachi that my complaint was cancelled as the technician tried to call me and could not reach me. I have no missed calls on my mobile. On June 5th I again registered a new complaint with Hitachi using another mobile number. On June 6th I received a SMS that my complaint was given to Tosib at 8588998942. I never received any call from Tosib. Tried calling this number but got no one.

on June 7th, I got a call from 9953405656 saying they were calling from Hitachi and what my AC problem was. I told him it is not working the compressor is not working. he said he will have some one come on June 8th to look at it.

Today June 8th I tried 9953405656 again. He told me the person by the name of Amit who came to look at my AC on June 2nd has put a note that i have installed a 2 ton AC in a 25 X25 room and therefore it has less cooling. I told him the problem was not less cooling but the compressor was not -- there is no cooling at all. The person on the line was extremely rude and said Amit is a very senior technician and if he has said this than that is the problem. I again told him Amit did not say this to me. he told me that the sensor was too close and was tripping the compressor.

in this same room I had a 1.5 ton AC until April this year. and the room was absolutely fine. no problem in cooling. and if size of the room is a issue, the technician could have suggested to install one more AC and I could have done that. but at least my brand new Hitachi AC should work.

He also suggested he will send a senior technician to look at the quality of the AC. I told him as well as Sargam Electronics that if my brand new Hitachi AC cannot be fixed by the end of the June 8th, then please take it back and give me a full refund. in this Delhi heat not having an AC is a total torture.

since June 2nd it is 6 days. Hitachi has sold me a damaged AC and are not able to provide timely service. Their staff are extremely rude.

I thought Hitachi was a good company but so far my experience has been horrible.

Priti

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username