Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HITACHI E-SHOP(http://www.jci-hitachi.in/e-shop)

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about HITACHI E-SHOP(http://www.jci-hitachi.in/e-shop)

Team Hitachi
 
Jun 11, 2019

Reinstall HITACHI AC

Dear Tapan,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Please share your correct complaint number or mobile number with us at [email protected] We assure you we will look into this right away.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
tapan kumar munda
 
Jun 10, 2019

reinstall HITACHI AC

call book no 1905000294 ,it will be mkre than 2 weeks no mechanic attend for Installation despite 2 times call center represantive has been approched.
Team Hitachi
 
May 30, 2019

Delivery Of my order

Dear Shivam,

We hope that your complaint is resolved now. Please get in touch with us if you face any problem with our product.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Team Hitachi
 
May 22, 2019

Delivery of my order

Dear Shivam,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Please share your mobile number/complaint number with us at [email protected] We assure you we will look into this right away.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
cr_shivam
 
May 21, 2019

Delivery of my order

sir

i have ordered a Air conditioner from https://www.buy.hitachiaircon.in/e-shop on 12/05/2019 with order id #HHLI-36078. today it is 21/05/2019. It has been more then 10 days and when i checked the eshop website, there is no change in the status of my order .
Moreover I have been trying to call your customer care no. of hitachi e shop : 7971129191. Whenever i call this no. it says the no. is busy. from past 7 days i have been trying to contact but i am unable to get any response. please this is my kind request that please let me know when will my order be delivered to me.
Gaurav Shroff
 
May 26, 2017

Order No. HHLI-24607, neither shipped nor delivered.

Dear Sir,

This is wrt to my order place on you on last Wednesday on 17th May, 2017 vide order number HHLI-24607. Leave about it being delivered at my door step, the product is not yet dispatched. I tried to follow up for the same, but your representative said we need 7days. On 24th May, 2017 when I registered a complaint, a call back came on 25th May, 2017(yesterday), stating that my product is being dispatch from Ghaziabad on 25th May, 2017 and I shall receive the shipment confirmation by evening around 4 or 5 pm. As of now so many commitments have failed.

Brother please arrange to confirm me date.

Being a part of Hitachi group, I can just say that you are not up to the mark of Hitachi as it is perceived worldwide.

Thanking You & Regard,
Gaurav Shroff,
Contact- +91-9910622799

Order No. HHLI-24607, neither shipped nor delivered.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Wrong e challan - Wrong E Challan
    To RTO Pune We have received e-challan...
    Housing Society Registrar -Thane - Penalty levied by society
    Dear Sir, Society has charged me an penalty of...
    Indiabulls pharmaceuticals - Salary account activate
    Plz mera salary account activate Kra de kit to mil gye...
    PGT adv13/2019 - PGT
    For appllying PGT Adv13/19 I am eligible but a message...
    Delhi Traffic Police - Traffic Violation
    To, Date : 18 –Sep-2019 Deputy Commissioner of...
    Shoes zeeper shop - Delevry is not heare
    Sir buy shoes on your shopping site which I have not...
    Happy Easy Go - Feedback
    Hi. I just to brief my experience with Happyeasygo.com....
    Municipal Corporation panchkula - Stray cattle
    Do something .. regarding start cattles on roads and...
    SUBHANI.S - forgot my details related to employment registration
    RESPECTED SIR I AM SUBHANI.S I FORGOT MY EMPLOYMENT...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username