Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Hitachi Inverter AC

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Hitachi Inverter AC

Team Hitachi
 
Sep 13, 2019

Pathetic service of hitachi

Dear Gyanendra,

We understand that your complaint is resolved now. Please get in touch with us if you face any problem with our product.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Team Hitachi
 
Aug 26, 2019

Pathetic service of Hitachi.

Dear Gyanendra,

We deeply regret the inconvenience you had. We have notified this to our concerned team and one of our representatives will be in touch soon to assist you with this.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
[email protected]
 
Aug 26, 2019

Pathetic service of Hitachi

Dear Hitachi Team,

We have bought 1.5 Hitachi AC 5 star Inverter on 18th July 2018 and on 10th Aug 2019 PCB and motor is not working. my wife complained register on 10th Aug by her mobile no 9140923147 and she got information that somebody will come within 48 hours, but nobody came. When i came on 17th Aug i register complain again and then person came. so hope you understand from 10th to 17th 8 days how my family is suffering in summer. Engineer came and said that PCB and motor is not working, it will come in 2 days if parts available in Lucknow otherwise it will take 5 to 7 days. We have again called your call center on 22nd Aug to know the status and they said that now Time limit is over so part will reach at service centre in a day or 2 but as of now no news. I again called on 24th to know the status, they again repeated same line as above.

I have chosen Hitachi because of i thought it is best brand and service is fantastic. Many people told me that not to buy Hitachi product. they are very very poor in service, but i was not convince with them and bought Hitachi AC even paying more then other brand AC. Now i am thinking if i would have consider there suggestion, after paying so much amount and not able to receiving proper service, so it is better to less cost AC and give them money for services. at least in summer family will not feel humiliated.
Now we are feeling that you guys are Humiliating your customer.

Let me know if you are able to fix the problem in 2 or 3 days or not, so that i can buy new AC of Voltas or Blue star and put my request to Consumer forum, they wll take care on service issue related to any company ,

my no 9918778811 is register with you
Team Hitachi
 
Jun 4, 2019

Poor Cooling

Dear Ravi,

We hope that your complaint is resolved now. Please get in touch with us if you face any problem with our product.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Team Hitachi
 
May 27, 2019

Poor cooling

Dear Ravi,

We do not want you to feel this way. Kindly share your mobile number or complaint number with us at [email protected] And we assure you we will look into this right away.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Ravi Tandon
 
May 24, 2019

Poor cooling

Purchased 1.5 tin inverter ac in april 2019.after 7_10 working day cooling is not proper.very disappoint with this product.two year back i purchased 1.5 ton normal hitachi ac in warranty period service engineer filled gas 3 times after warranty also 2 time gas filling is required.what product is manufacture by Hitachi.pleas look into the matter and replace the same innediately

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username