Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Hitachi

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Hitachi

Team Hitachi
 
Aug 26, 2019

Dont buy Hitachi.

Dear Prabhu,

We hope that your complaint is resolved. Please get in touch with us if you face any problem with our product.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Team Hitachi
 
Aug 17, 2019

Dont buy Hitachi

Dear Prabhu,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Please share your mobile number/complaint number with us at [email protected] We assure you we will look into this right away.

Regards
Team Hitachi
prabhusantharam
 
Aug 16, 2019

Dont buy Hitachi

Dont buy Hitach AC... Worst Service ... Took AC on last month mid ... Told both internal coil and external coil leakeage... i accepted to pay for 8K for replacement ... but still saying the spare parts in transit ... escalated 2 levels ... no response...

i dont know whether they have spare parts or not ... Worst Company currently in india ...

Service technicians dont know what to do ... simply say we need to buy ( in my case i have AMC for 6K already (june month only paid) but asking 8K now for replacement of coil)

And dont buy any AMC from Hitachi ... it is simply waste of money and nothing will cover in AMC. Things covered in AMC will not get repaired.. Hitachi very well know which spare parts will get repair and that will not covered in AMC.
Team Hitachi
 
Jul 2, 2019

Ac Not working

Dear Mithun,

We hope that your complaint is resolved now. Please get in touch with us if you face any problem with our product.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Team Hitachi
 
Jun 24, 2019

Ac not working

Dear Mithun,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Please share your mobile number/complaint number with us at [email protected] We assure you we will look into this right away.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Mithun09
 
Jun 23, 2019

Ac not working

We bought a new Hitach Split A/c 1.2 ton on 21-Apr-2018 from Rathna Cools Pvt Ltd for Rs.32,000/-.

There was a cooling problem reported on Apr-2019 and a service request was registered. One of the technician by name Dharmadurai came and he told that

there is no gas and need to be refilled. How come the gas can be over within less than a year? He just refilled and escaped. Ideally the root cause of

the gas leak should have been found but not done. In just 2 months, the filled in gas got over again. We lodged a complaint and another technician came

and told there is a some leak and need to take out the AC for service and also asked Rs.3000/- for filling gas again.
We trusted the Hitachi product hoping it would last longer but it is not the case. The service center people are so rude in answering our concerns.
We pay so much money and Hitachi is delivering a failure product and also ridiculus customer service I request someone to address our problem as soon as possible
Expecting a positive response.
Team Hitachi
 
Jun 2, 2017

AC NOT WORKING

Dear Customer(rahimseth),

We are still awaiting for your response. Please share your mobile number/complaint number with us on [email protected] We assure you we will look into this right away.

Regards
Team Hitachi
Team Hitachi
 
May 25, 2017

AC NOT WORKING

Dear Customer(rahimseth),

Sorry for the inconvenience. Please share your mobile number/complaint number with us at [email protected] We assure you we will look into this right away.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
rahimseth
 
May 23, 2017

AC NOT WORKING

Hitachi A.C. 1.2 ton purchased on 05.04.2017. After one month It's not working. Several times we contact customers care but no use. Problem was not yet solved. So many persons visited. But its good for nothing. They agree to replace the A.C, till now it was not installed. Now the customer care people not ready to pick our phone call. (044-42856970). finally I decided to show about the hitachi's very worst service and Product in Face Book and I am planning to file sue against Hitachi.

AC NOT WORKING

kavai
 
May 13, 2015

Worst Service for Hitachi Ac

Hi,
Its really frustrating me to write even you an email.
I got the complain no. 15050400370 on 4th May.
After that I got call from initiative they again given me a mobile no. of Mr.Sakthi (8939997046). But unfortunately he didn't came with his tools / proper arrangements, said he will come on next day.
Aftermath no one attend the call. After serious follow up another two person attend the same on may 06th. Saying we don't attend since it is was initially handled by some one.
Today was 13th , still today no one attend the call / neither attend the complaint but billed me Rs. 500.
Got a number from the service person saying it is the office no (8939997031)
Please try this number once. You can even get a call to Chief minister of the state.
But you can't reach the above said number.
He always giving false promise today, tomorrow and he never change his word everyday.
Finally still my problem was not solved.knowing very well this mail won't change any of your attitude or bring any result.
If i am service head, i would resign immediately if i can't fulfill the service requirements to the customer that too in hot summer which is the purpose of the product.
After reading this mail, still you stick to the seat i am sure you will have a great future.
Want to add one more word, the 500 rs though small paid by me for no reason is with you, that you can add it to your natural disaster remedy's for japan.
Please declare we wont service after sales, I ready to offer my air conditioner in fully packed condition taking care of the freight to your mentioned address.

I never use Hitachi products hereafter.

Regards,
S. Kavai
Mbcgdv Send email
 
Jun 2, 2012

Complaint about AC

Very Poor Customer service... There is no response from the customer care # 044 - 32019272, 73.
Ranjeetrohilla Send email
 
Apr 29, 2012

POOR AFTER SALES SERVICE

Most pathetic service. I want Hitachi to go stop dealing in India.
Ranjeetrohilla Send email
 
Apr 29, 2012

no service team from the company

You would be finding most illiterate and uneducated people in Hitachi.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Kranti water meter - Water meter
    My water meter is not working properly it is in warranty...
    Sravani m madireddy - Cheating and fraud
    Cheating and fraud Dear sir, Rampant cheating and...
    KSRTC - Midway stop by Airavata
    Dear KSRTC MANAGER I am a proud kamnadiga who always...
    GSRTC - Not refund for tickets
    Sir, My senior citizen mother alone traveling from...
    Elexdeals - kospet hope WATERPROOF SMART WATCH 3gb/32gb - Wrong product send
    I ordered for kospet hope smart watch with 3gb ram 32gb...
    MCD - Blockage of Rainwater mainhole
    This is in regards to the blockage of rain water main hole...
    I need to home - I need to home
    I need to home Application Status: Your Assessment ID...
    Rishtey Tv - Meri aashiqui tumse hi
    Please telecast the show.
    UGC - Payment
    Pfms is showing my nsp status of 54000 under processing...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username