Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Hitachi

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Hitachi

Team Hitachi
 
Aug 20, 2019

Faulty AC delivered.

Dear Ashish,

Our team tried to contact you but got no response. Kindly share your alternate contact number with us so that we can look into the matter and help you out in a better way.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Team Hitachi
 
Aug 19, 2019

Faulty AC delivered

Dear Ashish,

We regret that you are facing any issue with your product. One of our representatives will be in touch soon to assist you with this.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
ashishipra
 
Aug 17, 2019

Faulty AC delivered

To Hitachi Grievance Handling Dept,
I used to have a good trust in Hitachi group, but my trust got shattered when I brought a new 2.0 Split AC in Jun 19. A faulty piece was delivered to us. It is giving problem since day 0. 3 complaints have been logged, but still the same situation. Every time Gas was filled and then it leaked automatically.

It is not at all acceptable and expected from Hitachi group to make such faulty AC. We have been facing trouble since beginning on its cooling and wasting our time in attending the service executing.

I have lost trust on the Hitachi group. The faulty AC should be replaced immediately with a good quality AC.

Regards,
Ashish
Team Hitachi
 
Aug 7, 2017

Problem in air-condition

Dear Mahesh Gaur,

We regret that you are facing an issue with your product. One of our representatives will be in touch soon to assist you with this.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Mahesh Gaur
 
Aug 4, 2017

Problem in air-condition

Dear Hitachi Team,
I had purchased Hitachi window ac 1.5 ton from your dealer smile stores digital world on dated 29/06/2017 and I am facing cooling and high sound problem in my ac for day one.I had done complaint of my AC so many times to your dealer and their service man also visited. Still i am facing problem of high sound and Cooling. Last one months i am facing same problem and your serviceman visited two times but i think they were not trained technicians. Kindly take action on this matter immediately otherwise i will not be able to check this problem after month of August.
Mahesh gaur
9696579007

Problem in air-condition

prabalchandraroy
 
Jun 2, 2016

Defective Split AC

Sir,
Please help me,I had purchased one Hitachi Split Air Conditioner 1.5 ton on 20/06/2015 from their authorised dealer Saraf Cooling Co.Pvt.Ltd.,Kanpur from the begining it is giving trouble i.e. NO COOLING for which I have lodged complaints to company service centre time to time & immediately which was under warranty and 02 months left to expiry of the warranty..After that dealer has deinstalled and carried dealer' s shop.after conversation with dealersand to request for replacing the AC dealer denied to replace.
Atlast I have mail my complaints to company at every level and requested to every level to replace the defective AC new one and to give 12 months warranty as company is giving their new products or return my money with interest but company is also denying to give 12 months warranty.Company is agree to give 03 months warranty only and will return my money @ 20 percent per year.I am not agree with them I want replacement of defected AC with new one with 12 months warranty.
User767079
 
Jun 24, 2012

Ac compessor not working

I have one AC from last four years.Now i am facing compressor problem(not working and giving noise from inside) .This is the second time when i am facing the same problem in four years time.My AC is in warranty period. i have purchased it on 9-6-2008 from deepak electronics,kanpur.

pl look into the matter.

My number is 09838203877
name-sunny chhibber

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username