Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Hitachi

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Hitachi

Team Hitachi
 
Sep 5, 2019

Machine is tripping due to faulty Compressor.

Dear Ravi,

We regret that you are facing any issue with your product. One of our representatives will be in touch soon to assist you with this.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Ravi Shanker0707
 
Sep 3, 2019

Machine is tripping due to faulty compressor.

Hi,

I am using the Hitachi appliances from last few years, and i had an good experience. But when I buy 1.5 ton window AC in last year..All experience like a hell..From starting..at the time of purchasing AC,product have an manufactured defect compressor is not working..hence, after chasing the hitachi and company dealer i get an replacement. Now, after one year again compressor was faulty and machine is not working. Post the same i lodge a complaint and resolve the issue...of course again chasing the hitachi customer care for 15 days likely in Delhi Hot climate.. In last, post resolve the above issue again machine is not working..when i called a customer care for the same and said to CCE, Kindly resolve the issue on priority basis then they said Sir, its take some time and your complaint was forward and the TAT is 48 working hours.. That means again 6 working days...engineer is come and check the issue, then he forward the issue in company and company also taking the next 4 to 5 days..
Every time customer is suffer not an company..
In, future i never buy any product that was manufactured by Hitachi also neither advice to any my friends, relatives etc..

Every time tortured...Pathetic service totally uselessssssssssssssssss..

Registered Mobile Number- 9711801369

Regards
Ravi Shanker
Team Hitachi
 
Sep 2, 2019

Hitachi Split AC 1.5 Ton.

Dear Meenu,

We hope that your complaint is resolved. Please get in touch with us if you face any problem with our product.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Team Hitachi
 
Aug 24, 2019

Hitachi Split AC 1.5 Ton

Dear Meenu,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Please share your mobile number/complaint number with us at [email protected] We assure you we will look into this right away.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Meenu Talwar
 
Aug 23, 2019

Hitachi Split AC 1.5 Ton

I bought Hitachi Split Ac Model No. ESD1318HCDOBW ,1.5 Ton on 30-06-2019 . its only 1 Month 22 days im facing breakdown (gas leakage). I registered one complaint on 17.08.2019, junior technician visited on 21.08.2019 and they told that Ac has no gas due toh installation they are not install proper, they putt the gas on AC on same day in the evening we are facing same problem, we call the technician they come on yesterday 22-08-2019 they putt the Gas again but same day in the evening we are facing same problem. yesterday 22-08-2019 i registered complaint for senior technician but still they don't take any action regarding it. We are calling again and again to Customer care support but still no resolution.


I want My Ac Replace I don't Want any technician help from your end if you guys don't take any action regarding it so i have go upper level complaint. because we are not fool to spend 35000 for damage product, its a huge brand so that's why i take the HITACHI product but i dis-pointed very much,

Regarding

Meenu Talwar
Team Hitachi
 
Jun 3, 2019

Regarding Poor AC service

Dear Anubhuti,

We understand that your complaint is resolved now. Please get in touch with us if you face any problem with our product.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Team Hitachi
 
May 31, 2019

Hitachi Split AC complaint about poor product and horrible service

Dear Rohit,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Please share your mobile number/complaint number with us at [email protected] We assure you we will look into this right away.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
rohitsaini12345
 
May 30, 2019

Hitachi Split AC Complaint about poor product and horrible service

Rohit Saini <[email protected]>
12:55 AM (13 hours ago)
to customercare, ccg

Hi

I am Writing the as an highly unsatisfied and discomforted customer of Hitachi. I own a Hitachi Split AC, bought in 2017, which turned out to be the biggest mistake of life so far.

Hitachi website mentions "Our air conditioners are a fine example of sophisticated luxury, eco-friendliness and efficiency. " Rather they should change the tag line to " "Our air conditioners are a fine example of un-sophisticated scrap, least eco-friendly and highly inefficient ACs."

From Day 1 The AC makes a Lots of noise courtesies goes to the Installation Engineer who said that the noise is normal. Later I realized that while installing the engineer broke one of the Flaps of the air conditioner and did not inform us about the same. Later when the complaint was raised I was told that the part will cost me around Rs.2500/-. In fact the visiting engineer suggested to use a plastic fixing glue to correct the issue. Also to my utter surprise he inspected and said that their is No Gas in the AC. I completely fail to understand that whether a rejected or low grade product has been supplied to me followed with even worse services & support. I had registered a complaint to rectify the issue but the engineer never turned up instead called and asked for the CDN-code. Even I was advised the service center personnel that it would be cheaper to top-up the gas from open market as the product is no more in warranty. However, on insisting they topped up the gas.

Having said that the ordeal doesn't end here. I raised a request for extended warranty to which I have never received any response from the service team. They are least bothered about follow up and highly disrespectful . Now its the second season but yet again the gas is leaked and the AC is Horribly Noisy.

Now being one of the most unsatisfied customer I would want my problem to be resolved once and for all. If their are any responsible servicemen in Hitachi I would like my call for service to be heard and to be acted upon at the earliest.
Team Hitachi
 
May 29, 2019

Regarding poor AC service

Dear Anubhuti,

We regret that you are facing an issue with your product. One of our representatives will be in touch soon to assist you with this.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Anubhuti Pasrija
 
May 28, 2019

Regarding poor AC service

his is to bring into your notice that i am a resident of Plot no. 45, Rajeev enclave, 1st floor, sector-5 rohini.
I got a complaint registered for my Hitacchi split AC at Budh vihar complaint centre, through my registered phone no. 9990375655.

They came and did something with the AC and charged 6000 INR/ for repair.
After two days, we were facing problem with the cooling of AC and again called them. They came again and did something and again after 6-7 days , we heard a huge noise from our outer , as soon as we switch on AC.The sound was like hell and non-tolerable and started coming continously.
They did something wrong with the assembling of various parts and all teh problem started.

Request you to get it resolved at earliest, because we are really not happy with the way they provided us service.
Team Hitachi
 
May 7, 2019

Poor Services and fake promise

Dear Puneet,

We understand that your complaint is resolved now. Please get in touch with us if you face any problem with our product.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Team Hitachi
 
Apr 29, 2019

Poor services and fake promise

Dear Puneet,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have escalated your concern to our team and will get in touch with you at the earliest.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Team Hitachi
 
Apr 29, 2019

BAD SERVICE

Dear Customer (BADSERVICE_99),

We understand that your complaint is resolved now. Please get in touch with us if you face any problem with our product.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Puneet Dhawan
 
Apr 26, 2019

Poor Services and fake promise

Poor Service, Highly Dissatisfied, I bought Window AC last year May-18. During our first Service, the technician damaged the motor by pouring water while cleaning the AC and then it started making too much of noise, I again raised complaint on 12th April, after 3 days one more technician came and said motor will be changed and it would take 2 more days and since then they guys are making us fool. FAKE Employee (Nitin- +91 97116 20890). It’s been more than 14 days, I am waiting for someone who will replace the motor.
I was the loyal customer of Voltas and this time I made mistake by choosing Hitachi,

How many days will you take to close the complaint................

My Complaint No. 19041204433
Puneet Dhawan
Shalimar Bagh, Delhi
Contact: 9999444157 / 7678665168
Team Hitachi
 
Apr 23, 2019

BAD SERVICE

Dear Customer (BADSERVICE_99),

We regret that you are facing an issue with your product. One of our representatives will be in touch soon to assist you with this.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
BADSERVICE_99
 
Apr 11, 2019

BAD SERVICE

Dear Sir/Madam,

Regret to inform you that we have purchased brand new AC from Hitachi as on 12 Mar 2019.Suddenly AC is not working and we have lodged customer complaint on 27th of March 2019 but still the problem is not resolved.

My Registered Mobile Number is 7051075444

Split AC 1.5 Ton 3*
Model ESH318HBDW

If the complain is not resoved within 24 hours we will file the legal complain against the company in consumer court.
Team Hitachi
 
Apr 5, 2019

Pathetic after sale Service

Dear Akhtar,

We understand that your complaint is resolved now. Please get in touch with us if you face any problem with our product.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Team Hitachi
 
Apr 5, 2019

Pathetic after sale Service

Dear Akhtar,

We regret that you are facing an issue with your product. One of our representatives will be in touch soon to assist you with this.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Akhtar Alli
 
Apr 4, 2019

Pathetic after sale service

Dear Sir/Madam,

Regret to inform you that we have purchased brand new AC from Hitachi 4 months before.Suddenly AC is not working and we have lodged customer complaint on 17th of March 2019 but still the problem is not resolved.

Breakdown req no-19031703333

product serial no" Indoor unit-GR2523000019631 SE180M02430
Outdoor Unit-GR 25335900019622 180M02169

If the complain is not resoved within 24 hours we will file the legal complain against the company.
Team Hitachi
 
Sep 22, 2018

Pathetic After Sales service

Dear Manish,

We understand that your complaint is resolved now. Please get in touch with us if you face any problem with our product.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Team Hitachi
 
Sep 8, 2018

No response of hitachi for faulty ac

Dear Karan,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that you have faced. We are coordinating with our team on your concern and will surely connect with you to assist in the best possible way.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
karanka
 
Sep 5, 2018

No response of hitachi for faulty ac

Fautly ac sent by Hitachi on 14 july . Complaint no 18080904702 registered first day . No reply till date . I already registered complaint on this website and team [email protected] contacted me . When I ask resolution and I ask for replacement or refund of faulty product , they reply that we are closely following up this case .
Complaint to registered to all three level managements but complaint is till date in pending status
11 reminders sent to [email protected] till date not even a single answer received
Worst company and worst service

Regards
Karan KATARIA
Team Hitachi
 
Sep 4, 2018

Window AC Breakdown - Poor Service

Dear Shivank,

We understand that your complaint is resolved now. Please get in touch with us if you face any problem with our product.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Team Hitachi
 
Aug 29, 2018

Faulty Product, Unnecessary charges

Dear Mohit (mohitchauhan6510),

We understand that your complaint is resolved now. Please get in touch with us if you face any problem with our product.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
[email protected]
 
Aug 20, 2018

Installation

We have purchased a split AC 6 months prior but the installation was not done at that time. Now, we want to install the same AC, but the company persons asking for Rs. 1500/- (as installation charges). We can understand that time has been gone around 6 months. But this first installation as every company provides to its customers complimentary. AC Boxes are still packed as it was time of purchased. Please help me to install this AC without any charges since this is a brand new peace company must install the same without money.

Waiting for your reply,

Deepak Sharma
M: 9876511974
Ludhiana, Punjab

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username