Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HITACHI SPLIT AC

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about HITACHI SPLIT AC

Team Hitachi
 
Aug 24, 2019

Replacement Of Deflector.

Dear Mahesh,

We understand that your complaint is resolved now. Please get in touch with us if you face any problem with our product.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Team Hitachi
 
Aug 21, 2019

Replacement Of Deflector

Dear Mahesh,

Please be assured that our team is already working on your concern. Request you to allow us some time, you will be contacted shortly in this regard.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Team Hitachi
 
Aug 12, 2019

Replacement of deflector.

Dear Mahesh,

We hope that your complaint is resolved. Please get in touch with us if you face any problem with our product.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Team Hitachi
 
Aug 3, 2019

replacement of deflector

Dear Mahesh,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Please share your mobile number/complaint number with us at [email protected] We assure you we will look into this right away.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
mkkadam
 
Aug 1, 2019

replacement of deflector

I am Mahesh , on 11 July 2019 I had register a service request (complaint) to change my deflector as it got damage on hinges,
till today there is no part is received from manufacturing unit to service center in Mumbai. After every call to customer care I only get reply that it will fix with in two days and today I called 3 rd time & got the same answer. now almost 20 days are gone after registering request & this guys are delaying too much, Mumbai service center told me that part is yet to be received from Gujarat.
I Want the global complaint platform for Hitachi to know that to replace only one deflector why this guys are taking this much time.
guravmanohar
 
Jul 4, 2015

Water leakage from AC Indoor Unit

Hi,
I am facing the issue of water leakage from my AC Indoor Unit from almost last 3 months.But neither my problem got solved not got proper response from Hitachi Service center or customer care.

I have not seen such pathetic response or service from any of the service providers in my whole life. When i raised the complaint for my issue, i never got proper response from Hitachi about the solution to my problem even after regular followups.

I handed over my Indoor Unit to Hitachi Service center for the resolution but they returned back same without resolving the problem. After that i am continuously taking followup for the resolution but never had concrete or permanent solution. Every 7-8 days somebody from Hitachi call me and ask whether is the issue is resolved or not and what is exactly the issue but nobody has given me a concrete solution to my problem.

And the whole summer season i was just following up for the issue rather than enjoying cool air from AC.

This is the worst experience that i had in my whole life. The same case i also raised with Tata Croma from where i bought this AC but the way i got and still getting response is very disgusting and pathetic.

now i don not expect any resolution from them. only thing i want is my money back.

Here is the history for the same.

AC Purchased date - 03rd October 2014
1st Complaint raised with Hitachi - 07th April 2015
AC Unit handed over to Hitachi - 17th April 2015
AC Unit installed after rectification as per Hitachi - 09th May 2015
Complaint raised with Tata Croma - 17th May 2015

Water leakage from AC Indoor Unit Water leakage from AC Indoor Unit Water leakage from AC Indoor Unit

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username