Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HITACHI SPLIT AC

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about HITACHI SPLIT AC

Team Hitachi
 
Jul 1, 2019

AC BREAKDOWN COMPLAINT NOT RESOLVED.

Dear Rahul,

We understand that your complaint is resolved now. Please get in touch with us if you face any problem with our product.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Team Hitachi
 
Jun 14, 2019

AC BREAKDOWN COMPLAINT NOT RESOLVED

Dear Rahul,

We regret that you are facing an issue with your product. One of our representatives will be in touch soon to assist you with this.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
rahulshokeen
 
Jun 12, 2019

AC BREAKDOWN COMPLAINT NOT RESOLVED

I HAD PURCHASED AN AC OF HITACHI COMPANY FROM VIJAY SALES JANAKPURI, DELHI ON 15.07.2018, WHICH IS UNDER WARRANTY. THAT AC STOPPED WORKING IN THE MONTH OF MAY 2019 AND AFTER THAT I MADE A COMPLAINT IN HITACHI COMPANY AND MY COMPLAINT WAS REGISTERED VIDE COMPLAINT NO:- 19051404031 DATED 14.05.2019. NOW IT'S BEEN ABOUT A MONTH MY COMPLAINT IS NOT RESOLVED AND WHENEVER I CALL THE CUSTOMER CARE OF THE COMPANY AFTER TELLING MY COMPLAINT NUMBER THEIR EXECUTIVES KEEP MY CALL ON HOLD AND DISCONNECT MY CALL AFTER SOMETIME. IN THE SEASON OF SUMMER THIS TYPE OF NEGLIGENCE TOWARDS THEIR CUSTOMER IS NOT SATISFACTORY. MY MOTHER IS OLD AGE WOMEN AND I AM HAVING SMALL CHILDREN AT HOME AND IN 45 DEGREE OF TEMPERATURE MY FAMILY HAS TO BEAR THIS PROBLEM AFTER PAYING ALMOST FIFTY THOUSAND RUPEES. I REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE TAKE STRICT ACTION AGAINST HITACHI COMPANY AS THEY ARE LIABLE TO PAY FINE.
Team Hitachi
 
Jun 11, 2019

AC installation

Dear Abhay,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Please share your mobile number/complaint number with us at [email protected] We assure you we will look into this right away.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
abhay prasad singh
 
Jun 10, 2019

AC installation

I brought Hitachi Split AC from Vijay Sales, a week past. No body has come, or called , for installation after delayed delivery of the AC last Wednesday. I have called Hitachi customer care 5 times over a week now. This is simmering heat in Delhi and I am stranded back home in endless wait for installation. Many 48 hours have passed.This is mentally agonising, and financially hurting. If no one comes for installation of the AC by tomorrow, I shall file a case in consumer court against the Hitachi Company and Vijay Sales-Pitampura Delhi for my harassment and financial loss.
Abhay Prasad Singh
Team Hitachi
 
Jul 25, 2017

No Repairing

Dear Lalit Photojournalist,

We hope your concern is resolved. Please drop us an email at [email protected] in case you need any further assistance.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Team Hitachi
 
May 25, 2017

No Repairing

Dear Lalit Photojournalist,

We regret that you are facing an issue with your product. One of our representatives will be in touch soon to assist you with this.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Lalit Photojournalist
 
May 24, 2017

No Repairing

Its so upsetting that, I have to take a step forward to text you regarding product and repairing service of Hitachi (RAU318KWEA SPLIT AC-1.5TR TOUSHI PRO 3200IINVERTER - R410A)
I bought the same product on 20 May 2016 with believes that its almost second top brand in AC systems by the same time I was being warned for the ridiculous after sale services but I ignored it with thought that its a sales tech only,Today I found myself absolutely wrong. I used the machine hardly for 6 months, and when I found its not operateable by remote, I logged a repairing request with Hitachi Customer App with complaint no- 17042202605 on 22 April 2017, then engineer visits and found problem with Outer Unit, due to unavailability of parts, he asked for repairing time of about one week, after that no response so I started to chase through escalating by app and number of logged calls but receives only fake commitment of sending an engineer as soon as possible with availability of parts to resolve the problem.

Now you tell me is it the Hitachi that provides High Function Materials & Components! that actually not works even for first year. I am quite satisfied with my another Daikin AC that is older than Hitachi AC. while there is temperature near 44' C, why do I suffer for unavailability of parts since more than one month is passed.
although I registered complaint in Warranty period, why dont you replace machine if parts are not available. As now product warranty is expired how do I believe to your service/ repaired part that it will not create any trouble in near future so I suggest to change the machine.

No Repairing

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username