Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Homenet

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Homenet

sachin pashte
 
Aug 8, 2019

worst internet provider and bad customer support

I have registered a complain yesterday , the lady said engineer will
come yesterday evening I had imp stuff to do all work messed up from 2
days due to home net connection, no Wi-Fi from Two days , the customer
service is not bothered very bad I’m regretting to this survive.Such a bad experience every Day there Internet down for Every day
afternoon And whenever internet is on speed is very low and it goes
off Every after hour for 5 min.

This is such a bad decision to choose home net in my life.

Really disappointed customer service never followup and never value
for customer.

my complaint registered with Ticket No :350977
magesh28
 
Jul 19, 2019

Home Net internet down!!

Worst connection provided by Home Net. NEVER BUY this connection. Every single day am facing network issue. Am really fed-up with these guys.Very worst support team they have. In the advertisement they say 99% up-time but in reality not even 10% up-time. WORST connection!!
Shalabh_7
 
Jun 30, 2019

Homenet scam in Runwal Greens, Mulund

pathetic service.. they made me pay for an entire year (runwal greens), post which they stopped providing me service after a month. went to their office to get a refund but thri refused. bunch of thieves. they are running a scam - don't fall for it.
[email protected]
 
Jun 12, 2019

Internet is down for every week for 3-4days

I'm using Home net wifi service last 5 months in Nerul.
Such a bad experience every week there Internet down for 3-4 days. And whenever internet is on speed is very low and it goes off Every after 1hour for 5min.

Whenever we called them for internet down, they never received call. There customer care is in Mulund , then I called on there Customer care number to complaint against Nerul Homenet office. There response was so worst.
I don't want to continue wifi service, I want at least my half money back.
[email protected]
 
Jun 12, 2019

Internet is down for every week for 3-4days

I'm using Home net wifi service last 5 months in Nerul.
Such a bad experience every week there Internet down for 3-4 days. And whenever internet is on speed is very low and it goes off Every after 1hour for 5min.

Whenever we called them for internet down, they never received call. There customer care is in Mulund , then I called on there Customer care number to complaint against Nerul Homenet office. There response was so worst.
I don't want to continue wifi service, I want at least my half money back.
Jig2727
 
Sep 26, 2018

Homenet

TThis is the 12th incident in last 4 months service goes off atleast for 6 days every particular month when we spoke to customer service Ayesha the supervisor she being rude to us stating it’s not only m whose facing the problem but their is no solution for us we spoke to owner jignesh he doesn’t care at all about this they say it mseb issue we went to mseb and checked but they said it’s not there problem at all now they are not ready extend the service for 34 days neither they wanna refund the money now this time it’s been 5 days we are without service please don’t use this service moreover I’ll be puTrying an article tomorrow morning in regards the same my use id is united07
Jig2727
 
Sep 26, 2018

Homenet interent service Mulund West Internet goes off every single month for atleast 5 days

It’s been 4 months Iam facing this problem every particular month the service goes off atleast for 5 to 6 days and wheneve we called they give a reason that their is an mseb cutoff issue and than when I try to trigger what’s wrong with mseb but their as no issues with mseb at all for 4 months I was quiet thinking it’s technical issues it’s fine but now this the 5 th month oak facing the problem I called the customer service call centre of home net spoke to Ayesha supervisor I have the recoding were in she was rude stating sir u r not the one facing the problem their are many of them it doesn’t matter to me because they have not paid for my service I have paid it and than she comes up in other a reason stating that the main set up is situated at 36/6 behind Sujata hotel Shastri Nagar due to them we are facing issue because he wants a free service and they can’t give him free service and than they have turned off their box so is it our mistake no right I’m missing the service I spoke to mr jignesh the owner of it more than 10 times but he was like he doesn’t care for it neither he is ready to extend the service neither he wants to refund the money I told him I’ll put an article in newspaper but he is not worried at against his brand at all so my suggestion to everyone think 100 times before taking his service at all don’t be a victim like me thankyou
Shy-varma
 
Jul 19, 2018

your partener not work properly

From past 10 days net not working properly
Everyday in night time net is not working and there is no one to complaint
Whenever call in customer care net get start after few hours again it will get stop, everyday need to call in customer care
Very pathetic service!
bhiwandi
Shy-varma
 
Jul 19, 2018

your partener not work properly

your partner in bhiwandi not give service reparing. id is Shy-varma ok
and not recived phone of costumer. so u can open my network urgently.
problem is From past 10 days net not working properly
Everyday in night time net is not working and there is no one to complaint
Whenever call in customer care net get start after few hours again it will get stop, everyday need to call in customer care
Very pathetic service!
priyakaul31
 
Feb 11, 2018

1 of 3,406 Repeated internet connection problem

After almost one month of regular complaints, i have decided to write this mail. Following are the issues:
i) Every saturday, sunday- when working professionals like me want to use internet most at home, 70 percent of times its not in connected state.
ii) No complaint numbers are given, and no approximate time limit is given for problem to get solved.
iii) After problem is solved, your office takes 2 days to revert back and inquire about the condition or take a feedback
iv) Your customer care officials act as dummies who cannot give you any time duration for solving the issue

Every week if i have to make calls to get my internet working, then its sheer wastage of time and money.The quality of service has become third rate, i should say its pathetic. And it would be really good if you teach your customer care professionals some phone conversation manners.

Every month i am paying double the actual bill for my phone, as i have to use mobile internet for most of the times. Hope HomeNet does something about this crisis, else we all know market is very competitive and public forums like facebook are always there to create forums back-lashing home net service.
balkrishnatanawade
 
Nov 13, 2017

Internet not working

From past 6 days net not working properly
Everyday in night time net is not working and there is no one to complaint
Whenever call in customer care net get start after few hours again it will get stop, everyday need to call in customer care
Very pathetic service!
User id: balkrishna_t1
Akash Shah
 
Oct 24, 2017

Worst service for net

Hello, my name is akash and I am from mulund, i am using homenet for a few years and since year one i have issues with honenet’s service quality. The executives also dont listen to the problem and i have to call and visit service centre several times. I would recommend against homenet and if anyone could suggest some better service then please let me know. Thank you
Vishal_ghadge
 
Oct 1, 2017

Net not working

HomeNet = chutiya logon ki fauj.... Bc logon ko% hutiya banane me ek no.

Everytime when i called them to get resolution they assured that complaint will get resolved in next few hours and their technician will contact me.

Bc aaj tak na kabhi technician aya n na kabhi proper resolution aya

My user id vishalghadge
Vishal_ghadge
 
Oct 1, 2017

Net not working

home net chutiya logon ki fauj he. Udhar baithe baithe kya %and marwate he god knows.

Har din call karna padta he n woh chutya ravindra, use to kuch akkal nahi.

Bc homenet
Tanveer Ansari
 
Jul 5, 2017

customer service

My name is tanveer ansari my user I'd is tanveer my no.9768068538 Call center. 4 time call disconnected from agent I have facing prblm of net and from 10 am to 12:22 I m trying to contact with help line no but I m not getting any help or contacted very bad service of call center
Sonal_Sawant
 
Jun 27, 2017

Internet not working

My name is Sonal Sawant its been hardly few months but the service that i got is far pathetic. Internet doesnt work at all when i call all the while the call is not answered or kept on hold. If you guys wont solve this issue who will? Do let me know when would dese things get sorted as i cannot keep on waiting everyday for ur technicians to come who ideally never turn up.
Sonal_Sawant
 
Jun 27, 2017

Internet not working

My internet is not working since 2 weeks and all i get is just a revert that we will send technician which actually never happens. If u r nt willing to solve our issues better return our money back
yogeshd8
 
Jun 24, 2017

Third class service

I have complained about non working of INTERNET connection on June 13th 2017, till date there is no response from the service provider. Just stop cheating people if you cannot give service.
ts22saha
 
Jun 17, 2017

WiFi not working

WiFi not working for last two days ...calls on your phone no is not being answered.....plz solve the issue


Tapas
Mulund
Mumbai
Sachin kunder24
 
Mar 12, 2017

internet speed not good as committed

Homenet has got technical issue since many days...every time we call them they promise to resolve in certain period of time which they never did. Internet is still very slow. And now we are not even able to contact as there customer service number is not being answered.


If you are willing to help.
My ID :skunder1.
Registered number 9004518014
Sachin kunder
User499316
 
Nov 19, 2014

Internet speed keeps fluctuating

My name is Neerav Kothari and I have 10mbps broadband internet connection from homenet with user id 'nkothari'

My internet speed keeps fluctuating. Sometimes it is as low as 1 mbps giving download speed of only 128 KBps. The distributor for my suburb Malad is Sonali Internet and area distributor to my building (Sagar Sarita co. Hsg. Soc.) is Mr. Gopal Kathod.

Upon repeated complaints to Mr. Vijay Shinde from Sonali ISP and Mr. Gopal Kathod the issue is not permanently fixed and keepings comming up again and again. Mr. Shinde says Gopal is in charge so to contact him and Mr. Gopal says the internet servers are with Shinde so to contact him. The former blames the latter's equipment in the building and the later blames the formers servers.

Homenet ISP doesnt have any direct contact number for my area malad and when i called at their head office in Mulund, I am asked to called Sonali ISP in Malad.

Its been 3 years or so in which time period I have tried 10 mbps lines from several providers like pacenet, five net and homenet but they all give problems. I have changed three routers in my home. And Mr. Shinde has already sent his tecnhicians Preetam, Ganesh and Dinesh several times to see if a direct connection works. The direct connection doesnt work with either my laptop or their own. It has been verified several times that the line has problems.

Mr. Shinde now openly says to contact Mr. Gopal in case of any query or problems inspite of that fact that I have a receipt provided by Sonali Internet.

I am too tired of this service and my issue remains unfixed even after buying a very expensive broadband connection.

Kindly look into the matter.

Your's sincerely,
Neerav Kothari
7506407037

Internet speed keeps fluctuating

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Whirlpool Fridge - Complaint against technician
    We called technician from customer care services, because...
    Redmi note 7 pro - Mobile Stolen Yesterday at GPO Bus Stand Old Delhi Railway...
    Hello Sir/Ma'am, Kindly help me in getting my Phone...
    HP - Otg Pendrive related
    I had bought a otg supported pendrive of HP. But it's...
    Fake escort service - Fake escorts services in Delhi
    I got the number from online 095999 66494 ( Aman Singh)....
    CSD CANTEEN JALVAYU VIHAR SEC 21 NOIDA - Guards Misbehaviour
    Drear Sir, It made me very sad seeing the behaviour of...
    Intercity travels - Did not pickup
    I have booked tickets from Bangalore to coimbatore on 14...
    [email protected] - refund ammount for cancelled air ticket
    Hi, I bought the ticket from Mumbai to Jeddah on...
    UIDAI validation letter - Not delivered
    JM068666980IN My velidation letter
    QNET - Qnet refund
    Hello friends I was also a victim of qnet , I also...
    Singapore Travels - Fake agent. Lost our money 1 lak 60 thousand
    Myself and friend applied job in Singapore travels in...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username