Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Homeshop18

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Homeshop18

VISHWESHWAR KUMAR MISHRA
 
Aug 31, 2016

My Complaint Against:-Henry Hudson T-shirt Delay Return to My Cash Amount through Cheque.

TO, Date-31/8/16

THE MANAGER
HomeShop-18
My Complaint Against:-Henry Hudson T-shirt
Sub- Delay Return to My Cash Amount through Cheque.

I Placed order at Teleshopping Home shop-18 Order# 997918071 and Suborders No-133638915 Date 26/7/16 Mode of Payment Cash on Delivery Dispatch through Aramex and your products received On dated 27/7/16 Invoice No # NITCDRH/DRH/07/2016/7320866 but I am not satisfied with Your product Regarding my requirement I Complained to Home shop-18 Same day registered complaint No-HS2016072804966 Dated on 29th July 2016 and Pickup receipt/Home shop18 HS6606060 your customer executive Phonic discussions Day-to-day Regarding Invoice No# NITCDRH/DRH/07/2016/7320866 customer executive answer is Quality Checking time of period seven to eight working day I call your Customer and received to your Customer Executive on dated 7/8/16 and given answer decision is your order stock not available your customer executive give to two option 1st option in next purchase coupon and 2nd option payment received through cheque on your account. I choose to 2nd option through cheque and I am Already send to supporting document ID Prove and No Objection Letter Regarding this payment But Not Positive your side. I received mail from your side regarding this matters on dated 8th august 2016 you mentions in this mail that you are dispatching the new cheque within 7-8 working days. But till date I have not received any cheque
I received a Apologies mail of your Customer Support Executive Mr Jitindra Gupta Regarding this matters on dated 20th August 2016 and in this mail he mention that your problem will be short out within 48hours but till date I have received
I am mentally suffering from one month none of your customer executive short out my problem.
I kindly request to you resolve of my problem as per as possible

I am attaching the supporting document regarding this matter

Thanks&Regards
Vishweshwar Kumar Mishra
B-71 1st floor Near Nagi Jewelers
Colony New Delhi
Pin-110095
M.N0-9891252753

My Complaint Against:-Henry Hudson T-shirt Delay Return to My Cash Amount through Cheque.

Gurpreet Lote
 
Dec 9, 2014

defective phone

i purchased zte blade g2 from homeshop18 in nov/14/2014,7929 rupees order no 958324159, when i played any games like real steel temple run2, dead trigger 2 etc. Phone stuck or antomatic off,earphone defective,using internet and apps hang, gaming experiance is too bad many lags every games, i go to service center they give me d.o.a. I contact to homeshop18 do not get any responce told that we contact your complaint within 48 hours.please refund my product as soon as possible.
hukum_singh_10
 
Apr 12, 2013

NON DELIVERY OF PRODUCT

I BOOKED A SONY CAMERA W710 THROUGH ONLINE SHOPPING WEBSITE HOMESHOPE18 ON 2/4/13 WORTH Rs.5800 AND MY ORDER NO. IS 924141341. THEY DELIVERED ME BOX PRODUCT ON 05/04/13. WHEN I OPEN THAT BOX ITS EMPTY . THE BOX WAS EMPTY AND ONLY CONTAIN PAPERS OF CAMERA BILL ONLY. I QUICKLY I CALLED TO HOME SHOP18, THEY SAID YOUR QUERY WOULD BE RESOLVE WITHIN 24 HRS BUT I WAITED TILL DATE NOT GETTING IN RESPONSE FROM THEIR SIDE EVERY TIMES THEY SAID DIFFERENT WORD AND COMMITMENT AND ALSO SOMETIME THEY DISCONNECT THE PHONE .I TOTALLY MENTALLY FRUSTRATED AND HARASSED BY THEM . I YOU REQUEST PLEASE DO SOME NEEDFUL FOR ME
User160813
 
Jun 30, 2011

product not recieved

Dear Meenu,

We are sorry to know about the experience you had while shopping with us.

Please provide us your order number so that we can resolve the issue immediately.


Thanks,
Team HomeShop18
User451387
 
Jun 29, 2011

product not recieved

www.tightslap.com
User486204
 
Jun 29, 2011

product not recieved

order not delivered
User739351
 
May 16, 2012

services

Hi,

I have placed an order (no.912423929) on May 17, 2012, Payment was done successfully.
Now i am tryin to contact there customer service regarding this order. No one is picking my call at there customer care (24X7) no.
Its been more than 10 minutes. no one is picking.
what kind of 24X7 service is this.
User486204
 
Jun 29, 2011

product not recieved

dear sir/madam

i am meenu , i ordered four products from homeshop18 in first week of june 2011.they said first you send the cheque of Rs 820------.i sent the cheque of Rs 820---(cheque no.748581 of canara bank delhi) to home shop18.today is 29th june.i have not received my products.daily i am calling them and continuously they are saying tomorrow product will come .but there is no tomorrow till today ie 29th june 2011.I request you to please help me by getting my product or refunding my money.

thanking you
meenu

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username