Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Honda Livo from Honda

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about Honda Livo from Honda

Bhavin Jadav
 
Jan 11, 2019

2 bulb no working within one year

I got new Honda scoo/livo in 8 August 2017.within 16 months ,the lights of bike is not working ,and meter reading is not working ,my frien have same bike and he also got this same situation about meter.
So within one year ,my bike lost both light so I paid money to khambhat pramukh motors,Lal darvaja khambhat.dist -anand, state-gujarat
Narendra Tambe
 
Nov 6, 2017

Worst experience with Honda Livo Bike

Hi, my name is Narendra Tambe and i purchased Honda Livo few month ago. From the day first i faced many issues with this bike, second day of purchase my bike wasn't started, I called to service center and they changed spark plug that was chargeable, the bike was making noise on pressing front break, noise was coming from front shock ups. In my last two services I asked technical team to fix this, severally they do some stuff and after few Km. i experience the same problem till date.

With All above there is huge gap in body covering panel from right hand side battery area, even u can put your fingers in. Many time said to service people about it but still not solved. Gears stuck in middle of road they neither go up or down.

Now horn button stopped working....

Writing this with frustration about such a huge brand build such nonsense machine.

My Contact no. is 8878961483
Purchased from Doshi Honda AB Road Indore(M.P.)
Narendra Tambe
 
Nov 6, 2017

Honda livo bike

Hi, my name is Narendra Tambe and i purchased Honda Livo few month ago. From the day first i faced many issues with this bike, second day of purchase my bike wasn't started, I called to service center and they changed spark plug that was chargeable, the bike was making noise on pressing front break, noise was coming from front shock ups. In my last two services I asked technical team to fix this, severally they do some stuff and after few Km. i experience the same problem till date.

With All above there is huge gap in body covering panel from right hand side battery area, even u can put your fingers in. Many time said to service people about it but still not solved. Gears stuck in middle of road they neither go up or down.

Now horn button stopped working....

Writing this with frustration about such a huge brand build such nonsense machine.

My Contact no. is 8878961483
Purchased from Doshi Honda AB Road Indore(M.P.)
Muzaffar khan
 
May 30, 2017

for milage

I am purchase new Honda livo bike for 30th September-2016 and now running eight month but not a give a milage.
Your company said 75 Km pl. but my bike only 55 Km pl.
I am complain for your service station before bike service but not a result.
so please solve my complain early as possible
Vjadoun14
 
May 21, 2017

Complaint

Livo byke always seen in gear problem all services are complete but not solving gear and average.
This is wast of time and money byke.

Poor

Very poor
Much very poor condiion after five month
No milege
Much biberate
satish ranavdiya
 
Dec 27, 2016

bike starting problem

bike starting problem
sivashanmugam flo
 
Oct 10, 2016

insurance

I had purchased honda livo in august2016 at unique motors villupuram and i got registeration in september also got R.c book but they won't provide insurance paper i asked there but they won't response my request kindly resolve this problem soon
kumaraman343
 
May 23, 2016

extra charge apply

Dear Honda Authorities,
I have purchased Honda LIVO from V.D. Honda (RAMPHALCHAWK, DWARKA, DELHI). When i went for Bike Servicing in Honda service center, they apply extra charge for handle allotment. Chargeable amount is Rs. 800/- & chain spray amount Rs. 200 approx. Now 1 services more for my bike, so tell me which type of charge they applied for this thing. when I asked to manager, sir you do one thing please write on paper for extra charge apply then he also told me same thing you have to pay chargeable amount ,so suggest me what can i do ? if they will apply extra charge then we are not able to go for servicing next time.

Please resolve this matter.


Regards,
Aman kumar
Mob:-+91-8800130111
Email:[email protected]
pardeepsaini
 
Oct 1, 2015

Not providing graphics –stickers

Dear Honda Authorities,

I have purchased Honda Livo from Krishna Honda Rohtak Haryana Dealer. When I was visit the showroom the bike was shown with graphics –sticker. I was demand for the same bike with graphics –sticker, but the Executive of showroom denied to me for the same and define that it is for show piece only as per guideline of the company.

I had asked the Livo on road price including all things and they quote me the final price and I had negotiated with them and paid the amount. At that time they not told me that graphics –sticker cost is additional like the other accessories. Now, they are demanding me the amount of Rs. 575/- full payment for graphics –sticker.

At the time of purchase, I asked complete bike charges including each and everything and also paid by me. Now from where the additional charge s comes. I have also paid for all additional accessories which I have included in my bike. I have also talked with Mr. Gaurav on 25.09.2015 regarding the same and he is not to ready to listen me and only answer straight forward to go to the dealer and pay for the graphics –stickers. But where was my mistake. I had asked for the graphics –stickers at the time of purchase but the Showroom Executive denied and not told me that the graphics –sticker having additional cost.

Today i.e. 01.10.2015 Ms. Neetu Malhotra called me regarding the same from Gurgaon and discussed about that. She give an example that if you are going to purchase something from a shop and dummy is decorated, in that case you looking for that you have to pay additional. I replied Madam, If I asked with decorated product then Shopkeeper tell me that sir you have to pay additional for the decoration but in my case nobody tell me about that when I asked on road price of graphics –stickers bikes. Finally she replied it is depend upon the dealer we can’t help in regards go and pay.

But where is my mistake, I am again and again asked that why at the time of purchase it was not disclosed to me, if it was disclosed to me may be my decision as under :
1. The amount of graphics –stickers was negotiated with dealer at the time of purchase which is right now asking full charge.
2. I was denied to purchase this with extra cost of graphics –stickers.
3. There was some adjustment from dealer side done at the time to sell the product which is now complete bear by me.
Lastly, I need the graphics –stickers on my bike which should be adjustable or discounted price. It was not only my mistake I had paid for full bike price (including all things which are required for on road and additional accessories). This type of cheating is not bearable and company person is also not helping in this regard. Even they are not supportive manner in this regard.
Regards,

Pardeep Saini
Mobile: 9871781440

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    HDFC BANK Chennai - Without informing deduction charges
    Dear Customer, I request you to share your complete...
    [email protected] - Kiva franchise loan company
    Totally which ever mail used by kova franchise loan...
    Airtel - REFUND CASH
    SIR THIS IS FOR YOUR KIND INFORMATION THAT DUE TO...
    Bharti friendship clob - Paisa like kam nahi deta
    Paisa like 420 karta haiy. Mo number 99910 16617
    SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN - Suspect Reason:- * UP board Inter Roll Number not matched...
    Respected Sir, I am a student of DELED 1st year (18-19)...
    Utsonmobile website - 100 rs is not credited after recharge R wallet
    Money deducted from bank but not credited in my...
    LG India - Refrigerator
    Dear Customer (Md Tahsin), We regret the inconvenience...
    SBI - WRONG ENTRY MIGRATION
    Dear sir, i have opened a ppf account no. 01P00902818 on...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username