Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

hottech

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about hottech

vvimalan
 
Aug 31, 2018

Can't on the speaker

HOttech protabel Bluetooth stereo speaker not working after usage of 4-5 hours of its switching on.
Nither its getting charged, nor its working/on.
Nisha bodra
 
Jun 13, 2018

Hottech SMART WATCH

I boght HOTTECH SMART WATCH befor a week and now its not working So to whom i can contact regarding this?
JestinK
 
Mar 11, 2018

Replacement against broken piece

I have brought a headhones from Goa airport on 08th March which unfortunately could not even last for a week at least has broken piece now.As when I chose the piece at h store it was all fine..now when I come back home and was trying to use the headphone I found in a broken stage, it seems that I have been cheated by selling wrong piece. Therefore I request you to help in getting my headphone replaces taking into account of being cheated..
JestinK
 
Mar 11, 2018

Broken peice

Hi

I have brought an headphones from goa airport on 08th march which unfortunately didn't even last a weak has been broken...let me know if this could be replaced if possible as an exception..taking into an account of guaranty period of 6 months.

Jestin
Priel
 
Feb 20, 2018

Headphone's band broken

I bought the headphone from New Delhi Airport.
After 2-3 months of use the Headphone's band has been broken.
How can i get the headphone's band fixed?
rohit14joshi1993
 
Feb 5, 2018

rohit14joshi1993@gmail.com

I have bought an headphone from Hyderabad model no tm 1010 and it to be not so durable after few usage it got cracked internally while wearing it. I would like if there is a possibility that you can replace my headband or the headset itself.hope you could provide me assistance with the issue I am facing.
rohit14joshi1993
 
Feb 5, 2018

Not a durable product

I have bought a headphone model tm 1010. From A V A and after using it for few days its headband seems have cracked down from internally while wearing it. Iwould like to replace my headband and if possible the headset itself. Hope you will help me with an option of either of it.
hc82437
 
Jan 27, 2018

Blue Tooth not working .....

Bluetooth not working after usage of 4-5 hours of its switching on.
Nither its getting charged, nor its working.

I am fooled. Needs immediate replairs and help to set it right.
vinodjnair
 
Jan 13, 2018

Not working

Bought it from Kochi airport for just 600/- rs. Played at home for 5 mins and it suddenly stopped after few beep sound. Tried charging but it's not getting started.

Please let me know how can it be rectified. I am reachable at 8129260808.
bigshop
 
Jan 3, 2018

Hot Tech Headphone

These headphone are easily available on flipkart and amazon with same price. These people are selling these products on airport saying that actual cost is actually 5400 something and we are just giving it for 1299.

They are making fool of people.

Ridiculous.
Rajasekar6999
 
Dec 30, 2017

FM not working

DEAR SIR,
IT WAS PROCURED AT CHENNAI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT.FM NOT WORKING .


REGARDS,
G.RAJASEKAR
MOBILE +919789989953
Amit Kumar Jain
 
Oct 10, 2017

Hottech blue tooth headphone

Hottech Blue color 3270 month year of import nov 16 Head phone ke speaker me kharkhad or citi baj rahaa hai..jiske karan voice sunai nahi de rahaa hai.. krapa karke iska solution dijiye.or apna help line number bhee dijiye.. Indore Airport Counter se purchase kia hai... 6 month me yeh takleef aa gai hai... iska solution jaldi dijiye... mera email id aimhappyfamily@gmail.com
mech08
 
Oct 3, 2017

Blue tooth Speaker with FM not working

Dear Hot tech team,

Blue tooth Speaker with FM not working

My brand new Hot tech Bluetooth Speaker with FM is simply not getting charged.
I had picked up this product from Lucknow Domestic Airport terminal-1 on the month of July 2017.
When i tried calling up the helpline number in Lucknow, got no response.
Kindly help me get this product replaced or repaired.

Currect product hottech bluetooth speaker with FM
model no: E-BWS025

I also require you to confirm whether you will arrange service engineer or that you wish me to replace this.

I look forward to hearing from you.


Regards,
Shiv Vikash Mishra
8130892853
Rohit9055
 
Jul 23, 2017

Not getting On

Good product but its not getting on how can contact to service centre in Ghaziabad 201204
Vilas Kunder
 
Jul 16, 2017

Not getting ON

Got this Hottech smart watch from Kolkata airport and now it is not getting ON
Arpan Thomas
 
Apr 13, 2017

My Fitness band broken

my fitness band's strap has broken please help
sarathsudarsan
 
Jan 24, 2017

bluetooth headset friver

i bought one of your headset. now i cant install it in my laptop because of driver not found. so from where do i get the driver for my windows 7 laptop. please send me the link of the driver for your headset.
Shrikant J Rane
 
Dec 31, 2016

Bluetooth headset not working

On 25th Dec 2016 I have purchased Hottech Bluetooth, Fm headset from patna airport and on 1St Jan I found its not working.
My contact no. Is 9819775779, I have bill also, need your assistance.
Harshveer Singh
 
Sep 22, 2016

hottech bluetooth Head phone

I purchase a hottech wireless Bluetooth from AVA Merchandising Solutions Pvt. Ltd, T3 Indira Gandhi International Airport on the 21.07.2016. while using it, the foam of right side removed automatically. Please help me on this matter.
Punkaj Aroraa
 
Sep 16, 2016

hottech blue tooth speaker not working

product is not working
Hey I got a product offered by AVA - AVA Merchandising Solutions Pvt. Ltd. last week from Domestic Airport terminal-1 Mumbai(Maharashtra). When i try to use that product at home i got to know that it is not working. then i tried to contact them with the helpline number but no one responded. as per their terms and condition mentioned in the bill, the customer can claim the product within 48 hours. so as they didn't pick my phone on 12th and 13 and today is sunday so they are closed.
Please help me to get the replacement of the product.

i feel either AVA - AVA Merchandising Solutions Pvt. Ltd. & Hottech Cheats just selling all damaged stuff
Singhalayush55
 
Jul 19, 2016

Repair

Stopped working
INTEKHAB ALAM WAZIRI
 
Jun 26, 2016

malfuntion of the speaker

I bought a hottech portable stereo bluetooth sopeaker from T3 Indira Gandhi Internaltional Airport on the 8th of this month.
while playing all of a sudden it started giving a buzzing sound (very irritating) since it is non stop and there seems no way to stop it. or put it off. Need urgent solution to it.
pujac.kb
 
Mar 16, 2016

Blue tooth Speaker with FM not working

My brand new Hot tech Bluetooth Speaker with FM is simply not getting charged.
I had picked up this product from AVA - AVA Merchandising Solutions Pvt. Ltd. at Domestic Airport terminal-1 Mumbai(Maharashtra).
When i tried calling up the helpline number in Delhi, got no response.
Kindly help me get this product replaced or repaired.

Currect product hottech bluetooth speaker with FM
model no: DFB01
manendra
 
Sep 14, 2014

product is not working

Hey I got a product offered by AVA - AVA Merchandising Solutions Pvt. Ltd. day before yesterday(12-09-2014) from Domestic Airport terminal-1 Mumbai(Maharashtra). When i try to use that product at home i got to know that it is not working. then i tried to contact them with the helpline number but no one responded. as per their terms and condition mentioned in the bill, the customer can claim the product within 48 hours. so as they didn't pick my phone on 12th and 13 and today is sunday so they are closed.
Please help me to get the replacement of the product.

Currect product hottech bluetooth speaker with FM
model no: DFB01

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TNAU - Harassment by teachers
    I am studying in palar agricultural college in ambur. The...
    Auto Rickshaw - Pune - Overcharging
    I am resident of Aditya garden city I have to go Vinayak...
    TSLPRB - How to download hallticket
    Dear PSLRB Team, I am Ravi Ande Regestration...
    PMAY SCHEME - PMAY Credit Linked Subsidy Scheme application and kindly...
    Dear Sir/Madam, I am Preeti Balvant Thaker & my...
    Cox & Kings India - Refund Not Made, Fake stories and promises
    Team, I cancelled my international trip and when asked...
    SpiceJet airways - Membership points vanished
    Hi My membership points were more than 100,000 and...
    Mcdonalds India - Lack of quality and staff ignorance and arrogance
    Dear Richard, We are sorry to hear about your...
    lic hsg - Housing Loan a/c doesn't belong to me
    In the cibil records it is shown that a Housing Loan...
    BSNL Prepaid Mobile - Frequently renewing and deducting for Zindagi rocks
    Frequent messages for renewal of zindagi rocks and...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username