Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

House Loan

India,
Himachal Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about House Loan

User452638
 
May 31, 2011

Harrashment Service By SBI

Dear Sir,

i am Hemlata pawar from dwarka ( add.Addersh appartment, Flat No. 232, PKT-16, Sector-03, Dwarka, Delhi no.
Sir, My Home loan account no is (30802514864 ) & SBI Account no is. ( ############ ) Sir month of may-11 Home loan EMI not clear in my account. Balence allready update in month of may-11
Plz, check & feed back me. my phone is-9899006347, 9999464514
My R-Mail [email protected]
User425239
 
May 9, 2011

Harrashment Service By SBI

Hi,

GOOD MORNING!

Please go to below mails & suggest me this kind of service provide by SBI



,
Hi,
GOOD MORNING !

Can any one take the ownership resolve this issue either i think i have sufficient "unjustice" matierial by STAE BANK OF INDIA" if any bothered about customer service i want resolve below mantioned four concern.
Note:- Please arrange call back any higher authority of SBI

Thanks & Regards
Kapil Dev Sharma
+91-9899691634

--- On Wed, 27/4/11, kapil sharma <[email protected]> wrote:


From: kapil sharma <[email protected]>
Subject: Re: Harrashment customer service by SBI CHINTPURNI
To: [email protected]
Cc: [email protected], [email protected]
Date: Wednesday, 27 April, 2011, 6:38 AM



Have you answer this kind of unproffessional behaviour & Cheated by bank . Revert ASAP

Thanks
Kapil Dev Sharma

--- On Sun, 24/4/11, kapil sharma <[email protected]> wrote:


From: kapil sharma <[email protected]>
Subject: Harrashment customer service by SBI CHINTPURNI
To: [email protected]
Cc: [email protected], [email protected]
Date: Sunday, 24 April, 2011, 7:48 PM




Any one Person or High Authority in STATE BANK OF INDIA who take the ownership to Hnadle this issue & Give the Justice to customer.



--- On Fri, 22/4/11, kapil sharma <[email protected]> wrote:


From: kapil sharma <[email protected]>
Subject: Re: Fw: Harrashment customer service by SBI CHINTPURNI
To: [email protected]
Cc: [email protected], [email protected]
Date: Friday, 22 April, 2011, 12:25 AM


Dear All,



Good Morning,



Please see below Revert by Branch Manager (CHINTPURNI) after so many Reminders & Justice Given by “STATE BANK OF INDIA”



It’s Incident of 19th April 2011. Branch Manger Mr. Madan Sharma & other 5-6 People have come in Bharwain Location to Account Holder Mr. Parbinder Kumar & asked him to Sign on some Documents Forcefully. When he denied for Sign on Documents One of the Person Named Mr. Mohan threatened to Customer & ask hin to “ jaise hum keh rehe hai baise ker de barna tu hame janta nahi me jila parishad member hoo elaake ka aur loan to tere baap ko bi dena padga “ & approx 2-3 hrs they all the people have threatened & tourchered mentally to Customer . When he asked to Mr. Mohan Please introduce yourself. Then Mr. Madan Sharma said that he is a Business Facilitier for the SBI CHINTPURNI. So I don’t understand that SBI has appointed this Kind of People.



Aside to Mr. Madan Sharma: - My Question is that I am not asking that A/c Holder has deposited the Installments in Loan account. I would ask to Branch Manger that he has Read the Complaint Carefully? As I have earlier mention that at the time of taking the Loan Respected Branch Manager has asked to customer Deposit the Installments in your Saving Account & installments will be automatically transfer into your Loan Account. if Customer’s initiation not refund the Loan then why he has deposited the installments in Savings A/c on Regular basis. 2nd Thing if Customer is Faulty according to Bank why they have not taken the necessary action against Customer from last three years & Who has given the Permission to bank that Transferred the amount without customer’s Permission. Since Last three Years. they have transferred the amount after eight ,five, Six , four months whatever they Want & all the Extra interest add in the customers Account & after three years why Bank has remember for Signing the Documents have there any Written Documents? & why customer penalized for Bank’s

Mistake. Moreover I would like to tell you that I have received the call from Branch Manager he asked me “ aap es baat ko yai per khatm kar do jo bi appko extra interest laga hai me apni jeb se de doonga”



Would appreciate to Branch Manager if He read the Complaint Carefully before the Revert. Don’t play just formalities as he is sitting on Respected Customer service chair.



STATE BANK OF INDIA:-

Now My Question to Higher Authority of SBI If any customer complaining against any Branch this kind of Justice given to customer that Troucher & threatened to customer like such kind of people (Mr. Mohan) I think We have taken the Loan form Mr. Mohan Instead of SBI. If we have taken the Loan we paying the interest to Bank? I asked to Higher Authority (STATE BANK OF INDIA ) if they just check the both Accounts ( savings & Loan A/c) in few seconds all the matter will be clear in all of us.& please tell me that is this the suitable answer given by BM according to my complaint Now My Concerns are :-

1. Please Investigate the Both accounts & calculate the interest as the Deposit the Installments on Regular basis

2. four thousands Rs4000/- has taken as processing fee while as per BM Processing Fee only Rs 1000/- due to Concessational Offer on that Time

3. Rate of Interest :- there is difference between rate of interest as time of taking the Loan & Implement on the customer,s account

4. Take Necessary Action Against Mr. Mohan( Business Facilitier) ASAP



Please suggest to me what should I do. Should I knock the Door to Consumer count& Reserve Bank of India or any other source For Justice? & please tell me how much time we have to Suffered for this.



Thanks & Regards

Kapil Dev Sharma

+91-9899691634



--- On Thu, 21/4/11, [email protected] <[email protected]> wrote:



From: [email protected] <[email protected]>
Subject: Re: Fw: Harrashment customer service by SBI CHINTPURNI
To: [email protected], [email protected]
Cc: [email protected]
Date: Thursday, 21 April, 2011, 1:04 PM


Welcome To State Bank Of India

With reference to complaint regarding house loan account number 30288868930.As on date outstanding in loan account is Rs 1,81,395.81 and overdue amount is Rs 7029.58.
The borrower Mr Parvinder kumar has never deposited loan installment in house loan account and whenever the loan became overdue bank contacted the borrower on telephone for deposit of EMI,either the borrower asked the bank to deduct the amount from savings account or he sent somebody with saving passbook and bank deducted the installemtent amount and updated the passbook.There is no written consent on record for standing instructions.Bank asked the borrower to give consent for standing instructions for which he refused.
Yours Faithfully
Branch Manager
SBI Chintpurni
With Regards,





Branch Manager

SBI Chintpurni - 02327

Mob +91-9805004394

Landline +91-1976-255248

-----"SK LOONA" <[email protected]> wrote: -----

To: <[email protected]>
From: "SK LOONA" <[email protected]>
Date: 04/20/2011 05:32PM
Cc: "RM RBO D/SALA" <[email protected]>, "CM (ADMIN), R-1, Shimla" <[email protected]>
Subject: Fw: Harrashment customer service by SBI CHINTPURNI


MOST URGENT

PLEASE RESPOND TO THIS EMAIL IMMEIDATELY.


AGM(BOPM)
----- Original Message -----
From: "PS2CGM, Chandigarh" <[email protected]>
To: <[email protected]>; "AGM (BOPM-2)" <[email protected]>
Sent: Wednesday, April 20, 2011 9:58 AM
Subject: Fw: Harrashment customer service by SBI CHINTPURNI



----- Original Message -----
From: <[email protected]>
To: <[email protected]>; <[email protected]>
Cc: <>
Sent: Tuesday, April 19, 2011 3:01 PM
Subject: Fw: Harrashment customer service by SBI CHINTPURNI


>
>
>
> LHO CHANDIGARH
>
> We regret to note that the complaint continues to remain un resolved
> despite our clear instructions to accord Top Priority. Please urgently
> advise us the status of the complaint.
>
>
> Deputy General Manager
>
> (Customer Service),
>
>
> State Bank of India
>
>
> Corporate Centre, Mumbai
>
>
> 022-22029456,22740432,FAX 22742431
>
> ----- Forwarded by DGM CUSTOMER SERVICE CORPORATE CENTRE
> MUMBAI/CORP/SBI/SBG on 04/19/2011 02:56 PM -----
>
> From: kapil sharma <[email protected]>
>
> To: [email protected], [email protected]
>
> Cc: [email protected]
>
> Date: 04/19/2011 07:44 AM
>
> Subject: RE: Fw: Harrashment customer service by SBI CHINTPURNI
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> Dear All,
>
> GOOD MORNING ALL OF YOU & STATE BANK OF INDIA
>
> Please see below Mail that How fast service given by "STAE BANK OF
> INDIA" to customer. Everytime some Lines written to
> cstomer or Divert to contact Concerned Branch. if i have to contact
> Concernd branch then why i conatct u people. this is
> last time when i reuesting for Justice. i am waiting only for 24 hrs.
> then STATE BANK OF INDIA will be responsible for next
> circuminstance .
>
> Thanks & Regards
> Kapil Dev Sharma
> +91-9899691634
>
> --- On Mon, 18/4/11, helpline <[email protected]> wrote:
>
> From: helpline <[email protected]>
> Subject: RE: Fw: Harrashment customer service by SBI CHINTPURNI
> To: "'kapil sharma'" <[email protected]>, [email protected],
> [email protected], [email protected]
> Date: Monday, 18 April, 2011, 3:27 PM
>
>
>
> Dear Sir,
>
>
> We thank you for banking with us.
>
>
> WE have forwarded your complaint to your home branch and their
> controllers. Please get in touch with them for getting the needful
> done.
>
>
>
>
>
> BM MOBILE NO.
>
>
>
> 9805004394
>
> 1976
>
> 266248
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> CM(ADMIN) MOBILE NO.
>
>
> 98050 02480
>
> 229715
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> For quick resolution of complaints, you are welcome to send SMS
> 'UNHAPPY' at 8008202020
>
>
> MENTIONING THE WORD “UNHAPPY”. IN SUCH A CASE OUR EXECUTIVE WILL CONTACT
> YOU TO KNOW THE DETAILS OF THE YOUR COMPLAINT.
>
>
>
>
>
> SBI Helpline, LHO CHANDIGARH
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> From: kapil sharma [mailto:[email protected]]
> Sent: Saturday, April 16, 2011 10:02 AM
> To: [email protected]
> Cc: [email protected]
> Subject: Re: Fw: Harrashment customer service by SBI CHINTPURNI
>
>
>
>
>
> Dear Sir,
>
>
>
>
>
> How many Reminders do u have. its just Formalities to ply with
> Customers .s Emotions. please do not exam my patience. i have
> not recieved Single response from any SBI Office. this is the last
> reminder from my side.
>
>
> i think now i should have to go RBI, Consmer court &
> Media..........................
>
>
>
>
>
> Thanks
>
>
> kapil Dev Sharma
>
>
> +91-9899691634
>
>
>
>
>
> Respected Sir,
>
>
>
>
>
> Good Morning, My Name is Kapil Dev Sharma. I Have a complaint Against
> India, s largest Customer base Bank “STATE BANK OF INDIA”
> Complaint is:-
>
>
>
>
>
> § My Brother (Parbinder Kumar) is Account Holder In State
> Bank of India Chintpurni Branch [email protected] Himachal
> Pradesh. In Year of Dec.2007 he has taken a Loan Rs Two Lacks (2,
> 00,000) as Home Loan. @ The Rate of interest 8.5%. At the
> time of taking the Loan Respected Branch Manager said the you
> have to Deposited your Installment in your Savings Account,
> & amount will be transferred automatically into Loan account. My
> Brother has deposited the installment in every Month in
> Savings Account. Now Concern is that on Dated 25th March 2011 I
> have personally visited in Concern Branch. I asked to
> Account officer for A/c Statement. He said that either Come after
> 4PM or Come Tomorrow. I have Asked about B.M. but reply
> that BM not available on that Particular day. I have waited
> approx. 3-4 Hrs for Account statement. At last when I saw A/c
> Statement I get shocked. Because Installments have not
> Transferred on Regular Basis in Loan A/c . They have transferred
> the amount after Five , four three, Six, months & Whatever they
> want, & all the interest added in Customer’s Account & 2
> nd thing asked that amount has transfer One lac Nineteen
> Thousand(1,98,000) he said that this is “Processing Fee”
> while Processing Fee has taken two thousand(2,000) @ time of
> Loan A/c activation Extra ( Hard Cash). I Asked to Bank
> Officer regarding this matter. He said that “We Don’t knows”
> After 3-4 days I have asked to Respected Branch Manager over
> the Phone about this matter. he said that I have no any Written
> document that Transferred the amount into Loan account
> without Customer’s permission . I asked him if u Have no any
> authority to Transferred the amount without Customer’s
> permission. Then why u have made Transitions according to your
> choice & Why Customer is penalized for the same. Then he
> said” BANK KI MISTAKE HAI PER AB ESME KUCH NAHI HO SAKTA” His
> Behavior is very-2 rudely & unprofessional.
>
>
> § Dear Sir, From that day I have Forward my Concern
> on regular basis to DGM State Bank of India(Mumbai) as
> well as Customer care Helpline . But till the time I have not
> Satisfactory Response neither Concern Branch nor Any
> Responsible authority.
>
>
> § Is this the Right way to Give Service not only India
> but World’s Largest Bank. Nobody bothered about Customer
> Service. After these issue think if investigate all the Bank
> Accounts of State bank of India then How many Customers are
> penalizing this kind of Service.
>
>
> § So please look into this matter on Priority Basis &
> take necerecrry action against Concerned Branch & officers.
> Because I am following hare racy. I want Compensation. Please
> suggest me where I knock the door for Justice.
>
>
> .
>
>
> Details are:-
>
>
>
>
>
> Name Parbinder Kumar
>
>
> Loan A/c No. 30288868930
>
>
> Savings A/c no. 11283667071
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> --- On Wed, 13/4/11, [email protected] <[email protected]>
> wrote:
>
>
>
> From: [email protected] <[email protected]>
> Subject: Fw: Harrashment customer service by SBI CHINTPURNI
> To: [email protected], [email protected]
> Cc: "kapil sharma" <[email protected]>, [email protected]
> Date: Wednesday, 13 April, 2011, 11:03 AM
> LHO CHANDIGARH
>
>
> The mail was forwarded earlier also. It appears that the
> grievance of the customer has not been redressed. Please look
> into the matter and arrange for immediate redressal of the
> customer's grievance under confirmation to the Corporate
> Centre.
>
>
> Deputy General Manager
>
>
> (Customer Service),
>
>
> State Bank of India
>
>
> Corporate Centre, Mumbai
>
>
> 022-22029456,22740432,FAX 22742431
>
>
> -----
> Forwarded by DGM CUSTOMER SERVICE CORPORATE CENTRE MUMBAI/CORP/SBI/SBG on
> 04/13/2011 10:58 AM -----
>
>
>
>
>
> From:
> kapil sharma <[email protected]>
> To:
> [email protected]
> Cc:
> [email protected]
> Date:
> 04/13/2011 10:15 AM
> Subject:
> Re: FW: Harrashment customer service by SBI CHINTPURNI
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> Hi,
>
> Good morning.
>
> Can you please Specifiy Time form Resolve my Complaint. Beacuse if i
> am not wrong how much time for Sending the mail to
> concerned Branch. so plz Reply ASAP.
>
> Thanks
> Kapil Dev Sharma
> +91-9899691634
>
> [email protected]> wrote:
>
> From: kapil sharma <[email protected]>
> Subject: Re: FW: Harrashment customer service by SBI CHINTPURNI
> To: [email protected]
> Cc: [email protected]
> Date: Thursday, 7 April, 2011, 6:54 PM
>
>
> Hi,
>
> I have already Contact no. Respected Branch Manager. U have read my mail
> carefully? if Branch Manager listen my matter carefully
> then i think i have no need to contact with you. i am waiting your
> revert. because if u checked account no. u know very well
> how Bank & Branch manager "Cheated" with customer. u know very well if i
> will knock any Consumer court Door. what Will happened.
> because there are so many goofs up in the account at the time of Loan
> activation bank has told something rate of interest. &
> implement something .& thing is that why cutomer suffer. moreover they
> do not know how to behave with customer. so please do
> the needful ASAP
>
> Thnaks
> Kapil Dev Sharma
> +91-9899691634
>
> --- On Thu, 7/4/11, helpline <[email protected]>wrote:
>
> From: helpline <[email protected]>
> Subject: FW: Harrashment customer service by SBI CHINTPURNI
> To: [email protected], [email protected], [email protected],
> [email protected]
> Date: Thursday, 7 April, 2011, 12:52 PM
>
> Dear Sir,
> We thank you for banking with us.
> WE have forwarded your complaint to your home branch and their
> controllers.
> Please get in touch with them for getting the needful done.
>
> BM MOBILE NO.
> 9805004394 1976 266248
>
> CM(ADMIN) MOBILE NO.
> 94160 55710 4569131
>
> For quick resolution of complaints, you are welcome to send SMS 'UNHAPPY'
> at 8008202020
> MENTIONING THE WORD "UNHAPPY". IN SUCH A CASE OUR EXECUTIVE WILL CONTACT
> YOU
> TO KNOW THE DETAILS OF THE YOUR COMPLAINT.
>
> SBI Helpline, LHO CHANDIGARH
>
> -----Original Message-----
> From: [email protected][mailto:[email protected]]
> Sent: Thursday, April 07, 2011 11:45 AM
> To: [email protected]; [email protected]
> Cc: kapil sharma
> Subject: Fw: Harrashment customer service by SBI CHINTPURNI
>
>
>
>
> LHO CHANDIGARH
> The mail was forwarded earlier also. It appears that the
> grievance
> of the customer has not been redressed .Please look into the matter again
> and arrange for immediate redressal of the customer's grievance under
> confirmation to the Corporate Centre.
>
>
> Dy.General Manager, Customer Services Dept
>
>
> State Bank of India (Embedded image moved to file: pic14689.jpg)
>
>
>
>
>
> Corporate centre, Mumbai
>
>
> 022-22029456,22740432,FAX 22742431
>
>
> ----- Forwarded by DGM CUSTOMER SERVICE CORPORATE CENTRE
> MUMBAI/CORP/SBI/SBG
> on 04/07/2011 11:42 AM -----
>
>
> From: kapil sharma <[email protected]>
>
>
>
> To: [email protected]
>
>
>
> Cc: [email protected]
>
>
>
> Date: 04/07/2011 10:07 AM
>
>
>
> Subject: Fw: Harrashment customer service by SBI CHINTPURNI
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> Hi
>
>
>
> Hello Good Morning,
>
>
>
> Still waiting your revert. I really Fed up this kind of service given
> by "STATE BANK OF INDIA"
>
>
> reply with action plan ASAP.
>
>
>
> Thanks & Regards
>
> Kapil Dev Sharma
>
>
>
> --- On Thu, 31/3/11, kapil sharma <[email protected]> wrote:
>
>
>
> From: kapil sharma <[email protected]>
>
> Subject: Harrashment customer service by SBI CHINTPURNI
>
> To: [email protected]
>
> Cc: [email protected]
>
> Date: Thursday, 31 March, 2011, 10:51 AM
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> Hi.
>
>
>
> "Good Morning State Bank of India"
>
>
>
> With Due respect My Name Is Kapil Dev Sharma. My Brother ( Parbinder
> Kumar) has account Holder in SBI branch CHINTPURNI located @
> Himachal Pradesh. My Brother has taken loan Rs 200000(Two lakhs) in the
> Month of Dec.2007. ( Home Loan) When Loan has taken
> Respected Branch manager Said That U have to Deposit your Instalment in
> your Savings account. Automatically Amount will be
> transferred into Loan account. i am Personally visit on dtd 25th March
> 2011 @ SBI Branch CHINTPURNI. I Requested to Officer
> about bank Statement . But Officer Said that come After 4 PM or come
> Tomorrow. "We have extra burden for Work" then i asked for
> Branch Manager. But Branch Manger is not available on Office. then i
> waited approx. 4-5 hrs. in Bank Premises. At last i again
> Requested to bank Officer about Account details. because i had to
> Deposited the CASH & cleared the Account. But When I saw
> Account Details i am Shocked. Bank has Transferred the amount after five
> ,six, three, four. months . & all the extra Interest
> add in the Customer,s account. while My Brother has deposited ESI
> regularly. when i asked regarding this matter to Branch manager on Phone
> 3 rd day he Said that i have no authority to Transfer the amount without
> customer ,s permission. & i have no any written
> document approved by last Branch Manager that ESI Transfer. Then i ask
> to Officer if u have no any authority to transfer the
> amount without CST. ,s permission. then who has to given the pr
> emission that transfer the amount last three years. then he
> said Sorry. " BANK KI MISTAKE HAI PER BANK KUCH NAHI KAR SAKTA . If bank
> is
> Faulty the why customer is penalised . so Tell me What
> should i do.
>
> Account Details Are:- Customer Name:-PARBINDER KUMAR
>
> Loan Account No. 30288868930
>
> Savings A/c no. 11283667071
>
>
>
> 1 go to Consumer Count
>
> 2 either stop the deposit ESI
>
> eeohndl inyrerf re
> ....... eeue kNea tngn flra fe
>
> hk&er p vhm
>
>
>
>
>
> -ilm -hioaoitsa ndtlniieese

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    MCD - Sewer Blockage - Sewage block
    I would like to draw your kind attention towards blocked...
    Oyo Rooms - Worst service on the last 3 bookings on Pine View Hotel
    Hello, Need full refund on my money for the...
    MAHINDRA XUV 500 W11 OPT - Going left heavily while driving
    Hello sir I own xuv 500 w11 model vehicle number (UP 78...
    Canara Bank - Savings account is debit by Canara Bank by Rs 1777.00
    Dear Sir, Account no: 0322XXXXXX047 My Savings...
    HITACHI E-SHOP(http://www.jci-hitachi.in/e-shop) - Delivery of my order
    Dear Shivam, Sorry for the inconvenience. Please share...
    Dish TV - Recharge not done
    I ve recharged my dish tv through dish tv app (online...
    Dezire research - Stock trading wrong commitment and looted
    Hi I have received a call for investment post which i...
    Fake calls - Getting Fake
    Recently bought TV from flipkart. After received TV the...
    Nta - wrong jee mains paper 2 rank
    Application no: 190310229900 DOB : 27/111/2001 Paper 2...
    ID DOPBNK - Fraud Message
    I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK on my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username