Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HP DRIVE TRACK PLUS CARD

India,
Orissa

Consumer complaints and reviews about HP DRIVE TRACK PLUS CARD

manali dhar
 
Dec 20, 2016

out of order all cards

Dear Sir,

The registered Card Id is 2000014759 in the name of Societe Maison De Cuir.. There are 3 Nos of cards under this said Id. The detail of cards are written here in under. Although these cards have credit balance more than five thousand, but they are not working. The user of cards visited different petrol pump in various time for refilling cars since current month, but failed. Expiry date of all cards are in 2018 & 2019. The customer care number (18001039811) is not reachable.

Please look after this matter urgently.

Your early cooperation will be highly appreciated.

Thanks,



Company Name : SOCIETE MAISON DE CUIR
ADDRESS : 75, TOPSIA ROAD (SOUTH), MILLAT NAGAR, KOLKATA -700 046
REGISTERED MOBILE NUMBER : 98309 77882
CUSTOMER ID : 2000014759

CARD NO 1 CARD NO 2 CARD NO 3

################ ################ ################
Balance : Rs. 9584.84 Balance : Rs. 6163.61 Balance : Rs. 5499.89
Expiry Date : 31/01/2019 Expiry Date : 30/09/2018 Expiry Date : 30/09/2018




MANALI DHAR
manali.dhar@smdc.co.in
nisikanta
 
Dec 19, 2016

ONLINE RECHARGE

DEAR SIR

PLEASE CONFIRM ABOUT ONLINE RECHARGE OPTION
durga_mundhra
 
Dec 16, 2016

HP DRIVE TRACK PLUS CARD

This is to inform about the quality and service of drive track plus card call center.

I have procured a Drivetrack plus card for my tourist vehicle 3 months back. At the time of issuing it I have been told that in two months span , customer id and other details pertaining to my card will be couriered to my given address.

But this didn't happen even after 3 months. So I inquired at the petrol pump from where I got the card . I have been told to call the call center.

On 12th Dec when I called, I have been told that I have an OTC Dummy card and hence can't do EFT/RTGS before 3 months . Even after telling that it is in regular use since last 3 months,he executive didn't help me much citing system issues and left me without any information.

13th Dec-On the following day I called, this time again executive was not polite and cited same things as mentioned above. This has left me in dilemma as I can neither refill the card by cash nor online. She said that because of demonetisation I am facing problem and they can't help. But after my repetitive persuasion that she has to do something as I am not satisfied with her reply. Instead of helping me she asked me to hold. She put me on hold for more then 10 mins and whenever she came back asked me to be on line. After 3 time waiting ,I told her that I am not going to wait further and if she didn't transfer me to her senior I will escalate it. Immediately she handed it to her senior as if he was there waiting. This shows that they deliberately put me on wait. Their intention was clear that after waiting for long I will finally give up. The senior( Mohnish as told to me ) talked politely and listened to me patiently.He told that my I'd will be generated within 3 days at the max and also he will ensure that action against such rude and impolite executive takes place.He also told that I need to call the call center again to confirm whether my customer id is generated or not.
I really fail to understand isn't there any automisation in place, why the customer has to follow up for everything.For a petroleum company of HP sort this is not expected. Can't a normal executive help me and only senior need to intervene to close the matter.

14th Dec- At my end it was urgent to refill the card, I went to petrol pump following day again ,their I was shared RTGS/NEFT details but on trying I was asked for some control number. I called call center once again for that number. To my amazement the executive repeated same thing about my card adding insult to injury she told me that it was my responsibility to enquire about all the details of card and not one who had given it me. She was very rude and clearly said that this is not their task to get the customer I'd generated and I should have called the marketing officer for this . She shared the number also.

I still wonder how can they talk to their customers so disrespectfully. Even if the work is out of their domain , they should have proper knowledge and guide the customer accordingly rather then insulting them and making them feel that the whole onus lies on them. In today's world the all the big companies have such good customer support, drivetrack's call center stand no where . I am highly distressed and wonder why have I taken an HP card.

If my complain has gone to some senior person in HP company ,I will request them to listen all the call recordings of mine from (12th to 14th Dec) and judge it.

Finally I called Mr Pralay Jambhulkar of marketing department and shared my grievances .He politely listened to me and told will do the necessary things.Till the time this has been written I am awaiting response from him too.
Prasanth17
 
Dec 7, 2016

No cash refill at outlets

Its really disappointing that refilling of your card is not possible at outlets now.. Coming online there is no option to recharge your card using a credit card.. So the card is useful if u have cash in your bank and a person who can access internet..
jitendra pal singh chauhan
 
Nov 13, 2016

correct my statement of account of hp re-fuel 71001600 0262 7319

There is a mistake in my statement of account of hp re-fuel card no.############ 7319. Please correct the same.
manuleo1980
 
Sep 29, 2016

HP Petro Card Fraud by Mr.Pralay Jambhulkar

Dear Sir,

This is with respect to Customer ID – 2000037503 in the name of Greaves Cotton Ltd..

We are following up with your since last one week, but you are not replying to it and not even returning the money paid by us to you.

Boss, this is very unprofessional way to work like this. We have not used the Card and your representative said that the card balance is exhausted.

Please share us the complete statement of fuel used by us since the day we refill of Rs. 45,000/-. Last time also you did same mistake with respect to card balance.

I hereby request you to kindly refund an amount of Rs. 17,506.92, which is still balance in my card.

Regards,

Manish Peshwani
shrawani vkia
 
Sep 15, 2016

loss of user id & password drive track plus card

Hi sir ,
I have using a ur drive track plus card in use for lpg supply vehicle for shrawani hpgas agency ,vkia -sikar road ,jaipur .I has been lost user id & password in my drive track plus card .so you solve my problem.please accepted & oblige. So I thankful for you.

Have a good day ,Sir !

Regards
Jitender bhiwal
Prop-Shrawani hpgas agency
Vki area ,murlipura
-Sikar road , jaipur
Dealer code-17271580
Contact.no-9982708305
mahavir coal transport
 
May 19, 2016

user card pin is block

sir my drive track user card is block by using wrong pin 3 times. cash is reload in this card by same user pin shown in card but when i sale it it shows invalid pin. customer care officer tell me he unblock my card but when i sale it shows in valid pin. please help me for this matter call me at no 8871841365.
card holder ( mahavir coal transport)
ankit jain
customer id 2000074928
card no. ################
binda
 
Mar 29, 2016

dtplus unlocked

Sir my dtplus card was locked due to enter wrong pin pls. Unlock my dtplus card for further uses.
Customer name Anand singh
Control card no 1900007149
Customer id. 2000088066
Thanks
binda
 
Mar 29, 2016

dtplus card unlock

Sir my dtplus card was locked due to enter wrong pin.pls unlock my dtplus cardfor further uses .
Coustomer name Anand singh
Coustomer id 20000880066
Control card no 1900007149
Thanks
Medhavi tanwar
 
Mar 25, 2016

Didnt received the card

We tanwar gas service a transportor from delhi havent received the drive track card till date.

Kindly lookinto the matter and rissue the cards.

Medhavi Tanwar
Tanwar gas service
Wz - 1550, Nangal Raya
New delhi -110046
3011182010
 
Jul 22, 2015

HP DRIVE TRACK SITE NOT OPEN

AUTOLINES - HPCL PETROL PUMP -

Dear Sir

We are Authorized Dealer of HPCL - Drive Track Merchant. Your site not open last 2 days

please help us

Thanks

For autolines
9326190337
aphale
sr accountant
rajkamalpetrolpump2012
 
Aug 18, 2014

OTC CARD PIN BLOCKED

Dear Sir
Below mention OTC Card Pin is blocked so pls unblock it or tell me the process for it
( 1 ) ############ 1261
my mail id is rajkamalpetrolpump2012@yahoo.com
akshina
 
Sep 6, 2012

about our web address and passworld

my web address and password is not taken pls tell me right password thanks,





vikrant petroleum zari dist parbhani
User481401
 
Jul 6, 2011

HP Drive Card is not functioning after deposite of Cash

Drive track plus card not functioning in any petrol pump of HP including Mukharjee petrol pump(jagatpur), after depositing the amount. Representative of HP drive card also not responding properly & not interested to clarify the doubt of customer. We are interested to cancel the Drive track card of our company & requested to return the deposite amount against the Drive track card. We are suffering mental as well as losing of time in this transaction. Cash not received by the personnel in HP petrol pump for transaction in Driv Track Plus Card. It is very difficult to get a drive card of HP . I am waiting for last two months, still harassing by the HP personnel. A.V.N.S.K.LAKSHMANARAO, MANAGER-MARKETING(KEY ACCOUNTS), BHUBANESWAR RETAIL REGION, M:09437049426, Mrutyunjay & Debabrata Das, 9178464296 are not responding for solve the problem/harrasment from them.

Thanks & Regards

Manager (HR & Legal)
SMV Beverages Private Limited
managerhr@smvodisha.com
Cell No. : 9437073037

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SSC - DATABASE CONNECTION ERROR
    SIR,I am sowmiya.while applying for ssc je exam i had...
    colors tv channel - Inappropriate ad during prime time show
    On 22nd october we were watching weekend ka vaar . I let...
    www.olx.in - OLX Fraud
    I Bought a iPhone from an OLX User "Rishabh...
    dsssb prt exam for post code 16/17 - not able to generate e-admit card
    Sir, I am an applicant of dsssb prt exam post code 16/17...
    UTIITSL - your pancard application withheld for processing
    Objection marked(uid number not in uidai number) I have...
    UTIITSL - Pan card application is withheld for processing
    Applicant name: ASWATHY Status:your application is...
    Ibps - less marks then expected
    sir its kritika bhargav from jaipur sir i attempted 60...
    Telangana South power distribution company - TSSPDCL
    The meter reading was recorded very high, taking the...
    Bhim - Deduction of money on transaction, but not credited to the...
    On 14/ 10 / 17 I tried to transfer Rs 5000 from my sbi...
    one assist - cancellation of one assist membership and refund money
    CANCELLATION OF ONE ASSIST MEMBER SHIP & REFUND OF...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username