Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HP India

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about HP India

KSardana
 
Feb 11, 2018

Very Bad Service and Cheap Qualuty Products

This Complaint is Regarding the third party or I would say outsourced company of HP (Jabil) and HP itself. I bought HP Printer 4535 in June 2016 and after using it around one year for personal use it suddenly stopped working. The problem was that the power was not switching ON when I submitted it to HP Service center in JMD megapolis Gurgaon, Haryana they said that it will be repaired and there is problem in Power Adapter they sent me quote of 2000 INR. which I approved. After few days the service guy called me Mr. Pandey Ji there mentioning that sir there is problem with mother board or some card reader and the cost of that spare part is actually equivalent to cost of printer. So, we won't be able to repair it we would request to contact HP and ask them for buyback.

Now see here that how come suddenly the card reader stopped working? And that too when I approved INR 2000 spare part cost, which simply means they had an idea that customer is ready to shed hell lot of money it will be ok let's take money from customer.

Also, no one from HP service called me and no response from customer support as well.

One of the disgusting service and product ever used by me
User714099
 
Jul 16, 2012

VERY VERY POOR SERVICE AND SHOCKINGLY RUDE CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Dear Sir,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. We would like to connect with you so as to resolve your grievance. Kindly share your contact details with us at this link - http://www.facebook.com/reliancedigital/app_316705315043746.

We will get in touch with you as soon as we have your contact details.

Warm Regards,
Reliance Digital
Reliance Digital Customer Service Send email
 
Jul 16, 2012

VERY VERY POOR SERVICE AND SHOCKINGLY RUDE CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Dear Sir,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. We would like to connect with you so as to resolve your grievance. Kindly share your contact details with us at this link - http://www.facebook.com/reliancedigital/app_316705315043746.

We will get in touch with you as soon as we have your contact details.

Warm Regards,
Reliance Digital
Subhransuparida18 Send email
 
Jan 27, 2012

Bad Services

dear sir,
i am subhransu parida purchase a laptop on dt 17.02.2011 model hp G42 and now I had already used 11month but previous some days i have face problem for battery backup and i checked up it by hp support assitant which is inbuilt in hp laptop and it shows weak strength of battery after that I had go your service centre at balasore, odissa. but they told whenever it is not fully red we had not able to change the battery but in that time it shows half red, and they dont change the battery. I have not sattisfied his servicing. If u take any action any action before warranty I have pleased ur servicing.


contact no.08908983096
mail id - subhransu.rintu@gmail.com,
subhransuparida18@gmail.com
with regards
er. subhransu parida.
User226612
 
Mar 3, 2011

VERY VERY POOR SERVICE AND SHOCKINGLY RUDE CUSTOMER SUPPORT

I bought HP DESKJET INK ADVANT K 209 a-z about 10 months back from Reliance DIgital, Gurgaon, Ambience Mall. When i had gone to Bangkok recently a small rat had a party for a while residing in the system. It sucked some paper pieces and the system got jammed. I took the system to their repair centre in Sector 14, Gurgaon. To my dismay and surprise, i got the news that the venue shifted to Sector 18 in Electronics city. I went there and got the product examined. The service centre people indulged in arguments and started inventing ways and means to push me out of the centre without repairing the set--citing some silly, unbelievable and outrageously funny reasons such as : you did not the bill, system out of warranty, the rats have eaten away a piece of the cable and we do not have the cable here; the parts the cable that is being eaten away by the rat are available only in Noida, you take the system to another centre in sector 14 etc. When i replied that i have come from the same Sector 14 and they have infact guided me to Sector 18 for getting the piece repaired. I wrote the complaint on a piece of paper and asked the centre in charge Mr. Deepak to sign ( phone no. ############) stating that the HP centre refuses the repair its own product, bought around 10 months back and refuses the put the brand new piece in place citing some petty excuses. He had the audacity to sign the paper and even handed over the same to me---refusing the repair the HP printer.
Kindly take up the matter and help me
DR.V.S.P.RAO, vspraoo@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    epfo gurgaon haryana - PF withdrawal
    Dear sir/mam मेरा फॉर्म 19&10c...
    Debit card - Please delivered my debit card
    Delivered my atm to my bank fast
    Pwd tamilnadu - Very worst road conditions
    All the roads Kalapatti-vilankurichi , Kalapatty to...
    flipkart - Discrepancy in order
    I ordered dish tv from flipkart on 18th of November and...
    SHIPPING MASTER, GOVT. SHIPPING OFFICE - Applied for new CDC
    I had applied for new CDC on 17th Nov 2018, and I had...
    GSRTC - irregularity bus services from jhagadiya to Netrang Di...
    respected sir Bus service from jhagadiya...
    Rajasthan State Road Transport Corporation - Polluting environment
    I am on a Volvo bus of RSRTC whose scheduled departure...
    TRACKON COURIER - Consignment has not delivered yet Awb No. 1365406455
    My Consignment AWB N. 1365406455 which has been booked on...
    TD-DOPBNK - misuse of mobile number
    Dear Sir, I am Parameswari my mobile number...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username