Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HRTC

India,
Himachal Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about HRTC

Rajesh Kumar82
 
Nov 27, 2020

Coundctor miss behave

Today my train in Chandigarh to Mumbai 12AN and I am standing in road jabli station 4 am for wait bus and first bus time 5:40 come jabli but not come first bus I call bus stand and ask for bus come or not and answer today not going first bus 6:40 going jahu to Chandigarh I told him I am standing in jabli Bilaspur bus which person phone received tell me no problem you wait and bus come 6:40 01978222554 no cal and 6:40 bus come and stop the station and coundctor ask me where are you going I am telling Chandigarh he tell me ap bus me mat chado ap apke liye seat Nahi hai or one local sawari ko le liya why sir agar mere liye seat Nahi to local ko kha se hogi or today my train Tatkal ticket ab meri train choot gyi who is responsible sir and I cal again bus stand Bilaspur I tell him bus going but not lift for me he tell me I don't know kon zimedar hai meri train gyi duty join me late or mere ticket
Who is responsible
Rajesh Kumar
7018976862

Coundctor miss behave

Kashyapg
 
Aug 29, 2019

Late bus service

Our bus always late.This bus time is 2:30 but his goes after 3 O' clock.Please solve this problem.
Sidharath Bardhan
 
Jan 3, 2019

Misbehaving of driver

Respected sir/mam
HRTC bus driver misbehaving with my father. My father simply ask that why your bus is late as we are going to duty and your bus is late daily then driver misbehave with my father and abuse and said that do whatever u want to do. I will see u in court. If your drivers are talking like this then what i will do i simply complaint here please sir have check this problem as soon as possible.bus root is from bilaspur to brahmpukhar via bandla and drive name is vashu bus timing is 7:00am from bilaspur

Sidharath bardhan
8988424136
Rachitsoni18
 
Dec 17, 2018

Balance deduction

I am rachit soni.I was trying to book a ticket on 17-12-2018 from hamirpur to delhi. While i was booking balance was deducted from my account and the wasn't booked. It was showing failure status.kindly refund my money as soon as possible.
Transaction details-OB20170823961436
Date-17-12-2018
Jamwalz
 
Jun 10, 2018

status failur

Transanction reference number:OB20170823574929
failure in status
kindly refund me or give the ticket within 2hrs.
My account has been deducted with an amount of 315 and the ticket is not recieved ( Manali to Kaza Date:12-6-2018 Seat No. 10)
Kindly call me for further detaila
balwinder Singh bhinder
 
Jun 8, 2018

Refund against Transaction Failure Voucher

dear sir,
i am sending the details below
E-Ticket/Transaction Failure Voucher

Onward Journey Ticket Details
OB. Ref. No. OB20170823546226 JOURNEY DATE 31-May-2018
SERVICE NO 71 TOTAL FARE: 1,364.00
SEAT NO(s) 18 STATUS FAILURE

kindly refund
Balwinder singh mob 8826054809
prateesh007
 
Apr 18, 2018

amt not refunded back

I have booked ticket Dt 03/03/2018 the amount rs 1277/- deducted from my account and I received ticket failure status and till now no amount has been refunded to my account.
Transaction Reference No.: OB20170823369839 through which a/c got debited but no ticket was booked.
Patwari devi
 
Feb 12, 2018

Regarding tickets ₹100 given and tickets submitted ₹34 balance returned ₹46 and sitting shilla village tickets given next station sainoidu

29 jan2018 bus Chandpur to Bilaspur via Silla wife of late Kalia ram sitting in bus at shilla she is 65 year old (unper )she is given ₹100 rupes to condector and condector given tickets next village sainodu for ₹34 then balance ₹46 retuned and ₹20 in condector pocket then condector se tickets ke bare me pucha ki tickets ke kitne rupes lagte he so condector is rupply to 65 year old jitne lagte he boh mane kat liye he balance apko bapis ker diya he or ₹ 20 rupes ka na ticket diya na bapis kiya

Regarding tickets ₹100 given and tickets submitted ₹34 balance returned ₹46 and sitting shilla village tickets given next station sainoidu

HRTC_15092017
 
Sep 19, 2017

Balance deducted but didn't get reservation

Sir I have to travel from Delhi to Mandi through HRTC(Himachal Road Transport Corporation) on 6 Oct 2017. While booking ticket on 15 sept 2017 the amount is deducted with Ob ref. no. OB20170823034074 with status of failure transaction. Please look into the matter and do me a favor of making refund as earlier as possible.
Thanks
Sandeep s chau
 
Mar 13, 2017

Refund of ticket money

Dear sir,
I tried to book ticket on HRTC online through internet banking an amount of rupees 557 was deducted from my acct but ticket was not booked.Details of transaction is given below.
1 Reference no. IGAAWOIDT8.
2 Date of ticket 01 Mar 17.
3 Transaction type Internet banking.
4. Account no. 00000020126608836
5. Bank SBI
6. Name Sandeep Singh Chauhan.
7 IFSC Code SBIN 0000672
8. Amount deducted 557 rupees

I request you to please refund amount of Rs 557 towards my account mentioned above at the earliest

Thanking you

Yours faithfully
Sandeep Singh chauhan
Mohini363
 
Jan 14, 2017

I didnot get my refund

I booked my ticket from chandigarh to kullu ( seat number -36) through hrtc site on 2 jan 2017 and cancelled it within 12 hrs of the bus departure. I paid Rs639. My ticket id is 20170102000023. As per hrtc cancellation policy 25% of the money deducts and rest is refunded. Till now I did not receive my refunds. Please refund my money.
modi7604
 
Nov 8, 2016

Money deducted but tickets not booked

Money deducted but tickets not booked
I had booked my tickets (01 No) on route no. 680 from Marotan (Jhanduta) to Chandigarh on dated 03-11-2016 time 3:30 pm boarding place Ghumarwin. An ammount of Rs. 239/- was deducted through internet banking Transaction Reference no.- 5905510342IGAAEYGOD2 made on date 03-11-2016 through my saving a/c no. 30540055519 of State Bank of India. When I went to the booking history to take the print of the booked tickets, there was no tickets for the same. I request you to kindly reimburse/ refund me the money hence deducted. My email id is [email protected] and my mobile no. is 9876009572
Madan Lal Sharma
Mob:-9876009572
chandelvijay10
 
Mar 21, 2016

Balance deducted but didn't get reservation

Sir I had to travel from Delhi to Bilaspur through HRTC(Himachal Road Transport Corporation) on 27 February 2016. I created my id on HRTC official website on the same day which is 'VIJAYBHUMI89'. When I completed my booking after debit of amount ₹798 with transaction id 20160227003713 but there was no booking shown in my account. I waited for more than 20 days and still waiting for my refund but haven't got yet. Please look into the matter and do me a favour

Balance deducted but didn't get reservation Balance deducted but didn't get reservation Balance deducted but didn't get reservation

chandelvijay10
 
Mar 21, 2016

Balance deducted but didn't get reservation

Sir I had to travel from Delhi to Bilaspur through HRTC(Himachal Road Transport Corporation) on 27 February 2016. I created my id on HRTC official website on the same day which is 'VIJAYBHUMI89'. When I completed my booking after debit of amount ₹798 there was no booking shown in my account. I waited for more than 20 days and still waiting for my refund but haven't got yet. Please look into the matter and do me a favour

Balance deducted but didn't get reservation Balance deducted but didn't get reservation Balance deducted but didn't get reservation

mayankfalwariya
 
Oct 31, 2015

delay of failed transaction refund

Mahesh kumar
I use your online ticket procedure to book the ticket from bilaspur To chandigrah (ordinary bus), seat no.13,14,18,19, through PAYUINDIA. I have paid Rs. 715/- online to your account dated 23/10/2015 vide transaction no.BIL/############/payU india/448862415-ww. but the payment show invalid/ unsuccessful and i have not got the ticket/seat. please refund my money.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username