Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HRTC

India,
Himachal Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about HRTC

gittuthakur
 
Dec 5, 2019

Complain against bus driver

Please take it in your notice and take appropriate action against the bus driver of the route Chandigarh to Karana/Jabo, bus number hp 06 5583, dated 05 Dec 2019. I signalled the bus to stop at Manimajra bus stop at 5:00 AM on 5th December but the bus driver did not stop the bus, even though there were only 10 to 15 passengers occupying the bus. I then followed the bus through a private cab and stopped it at Old Panchkula. When I asked the driver that why he didn’t stop the bus at the Manimajra stoppage, he started abusing me. He must have drunk profusely last night as he was still intoxicated and was barely able to speak. I even asked for the complaint book from the driver so that I could report this issue, but he did not provide me the book and started abusing me more.
Please take appropriate action against such drivers who drive under influence of liquor and risk the lives of passengers.
Narvdesh
 
Nov 18, 2019

Drunk Driver

Dear sir,
Please take it in your notice and required immediate action against one of your driver on 17.11.2019 in the HRTC bus root Bharadi Ghat to Chandigarh/Nalagarh , who drunk heavenly at parwanoo when he stopped bus for lunch at 12:15 and was not in control to drive the bus. All passengers were disturbed very much and driver forced to passengers 3 time on the way to go down, saying that bus is not OK and cant go ahead. All passengers know that he was not driving properly because he was drunk and was not able to drive the bus ultimately he dropped all the passengers near panchkula to continue theirs journey in other bus. It's highly objectionable offence. Kindly take immediate action against the driver so that any mishappening in future could be avoid.
Narvdesh
 
Nov 18, 2019

Drunk Driver

Dear Sir my wife was traveling on 17.11.2019 from Kunihar to Chandigarh when the driver of the HRTC bus root Bharadi Ghat, to Chandigarh/Nalagarh drunken heavenly at parwanoo when he stopped bus for lunch at 12:15 and was not in control to drive the bus. All passengers were disturbed very much and the driver forced to them go down from the bus 3 time on the way saying that bus is not OK and cant go ahead, the reality was different because he was not able to drive the bus properly and was not his control ultimately he dropped al the passengers near panchkula to continue theirs journey in other bus. It's highly objectionable offence. Kindly take immediate action against the driver so the any mishappening in future could be survive.

Thanking you
Narvdesh Sharma
Jatin tt
 
Nov 17, 2019

Too much waiting time and loudly playimg music

Hi Team,

I am traveling on himani(2*2) Dharampur, Mandi to Delhi, on every stop there is minimum 25-30mnt waiting same goes on sarkaghat,jahu bus depot. Request you to please look in this and manage the waiting time of bus. As this waiting time irritated us. We will understand 😊 it if waiting time will be 5-10 mnt or at the time of dinner stoping time may be some little more but not on every stop.

Also, request you to please look on loudly playing music and even they didn't close the cabin gate, so the loud music will be little less.
Neetu93
 
Nov 14, 2019

Tickets refund has not been received yet

I have booked 4 tickets in HRTC bus from Chandigarh to Hamirpur on 16th October 2019. Ticket No. 201910120001558 and 201910120001517. Thereby due to some mishappening in my family i had to cancel that ticket after 1 day. They showed that i would get a refund of approx Rs 867 and Rs 207 resp. Its been now one month, I have still not received my refund money. Kindly take action on this asap.

Please help on this.
palshashi
 
Oct 30, 2019

Buses are late every third day

Dear Sir/Madam,

I want to draw your kind attention of the irregular bus services at evening form Sarkaghat to Garali and Madhi, Balyana via Sajao Piplu. The passengers face hardships since the buses are never punctually. The actual passengers have sometimes to have to wait for hours together. Every third day the buses are late for this route. When we talk about regarding the bus timing the management often says that the conductor is coming or bus is coming sometime the conductor is depositing the cash. While sometimes they were smoking on Bus stand or gossiping in the chamber of office area.
Sometime conductor/ driver says, It's our rule/ Sarkaghat Depot rule that only one bus will go for particular route while the buses having in technical problem or not but that bus will go for the particular route while that will too late. Means they disturb only passengers only.
Dear Sir, please take strictly action regarding late bus and be punctual their time, passengers (students are also late to reach their home they came from Destination Place and next day they came for study purpos in Sarkaghat /Paplog or other places far away from Sarkaghat also).
I, therefore request you to check out the matter.

Thanking you,
Shashi.
pardeep katnauria
 
Sep 25, 2019

ड्राइवर बस को दलित बस्ती के रूट पर नहीं लाता है

जो बस हमीरपुर से 4:20pm पर धनेटा के लिए बाया कडसाई कुलथीन अमरोह होकर धनेटा जाती है उस बस का ड्राइवर बस को कडसाई स्कूल से कुलथीन की तरफ नहीं ले जाता है बल्कि बस को सीधा कसाई से धनेटा की तरफ ले जाता है तथा कुलथीन की सवारियों को कडसाई स्कूल में ही उतार देता है बार-बार आग्रह करने पर भी सवारियों को पैदल चलने की हिदायत देता है तथा बदतमीजी से बात करता है इस बस को दलित बस्ती से जोड़ने के लिए चलाया गया था लेकिन दलित बस्ती की तरफ बस को नहीं ले जाया जाता है जिससे सवारियों को भारी परेशानी का सामना करना पड़ता है अतः आपसे निवेदन है कि उचित कार्यवाही की जाए तथा इस समस्या का तुरंत हल किया जाए
pardeep katnauria
 
Sep 25, 2019

ड्राइवर बस को दलित बस्ती के रूट पर नहीं लाता है

श्रीमान जी मेरी शिकायत यह है कि जो बस 4:20 pm पर हमीरपुर से धनेटा के लिए बाया ग्लोड कडसाई कुलथीन भिड़े होकर धनेटा के लिए जाती है उस बस के ड्राइवर बस को कडसाई स्कूल से कुलथीन की तरफ नहीं लाते हैं वह बस को सीधे ही कड़साई स्कूल से धनेटा की तरफ ले जाते हैं जिस से सवारियों को को अत्यधिक परेशानी का सामना करना पड़ता है। ड्राइवर को बार-बार आग्रह करने पर भी नहीं मानता है तथा पैदल जाने की हिदायत देता है। श्रीमान जी यह बस सेवा दलित बस्ती को जोड़ने के लिए शुरू की गई लेकिन लेकिन दलित बस्ती को इसका थोड़ा भी फायदा नहीं मिल पा रहा है। मेरी आपसे गुजारिश है कि जल्द से जल्द उचित कार्यवाही की जाए तथा दलित बस्ती को ध्यान में रखते हुए बस को पूरे रूट पर चलाया जाए।
WilliomMorgan
 
Sep 1, 2019

"Complain against HRTC bus driver for rough driving ( Bilaspur Depot )"Jahu to Chandigarh route Saturday 4:15 AM (Via Bum ladraur)"

It's truly a incident that will move you. The incident took place in Jahu bus stand district hamirpur in Himachal Pradesh. A bus driver in the region killed a cow by run bus over her who was lying under the bus. Incident happen on Saturday morning at 4:15 am when bus route jahu to chandigarh via Bum ladraur of (HRTC Bilaspur Depot) killed a cow who is lying under it killed due to negligence driving of driver. On Saturday morning I was standing there and bus route Jahu to Chandigarh via ladrour run bus over cow who is lying under bus. He accelerated speed by two times when bus tyre did not move forward he accelerated it more strongly and bus ran over cow. After I tried to approach him he stop bus little far from bus stand and look behind. But when he see that cow war lying in pool of blood he again start bus and move towards his route. Due to some darkness i was not able to see bus number. Please it's my humble request to you to take strict action against careless bus driver. Today she may be cow but tomorrow it may be happen with anyone.
Regards
Ashish
.....
Pallavi654
 
Aug 5, 2019

Late coming bus

Sir / mam,
The bus driver is so late for 5:20 timing for bus but they stop around 5:30 bus timeing in morning. They will going to bilaspur to chandigarh. They will not come to on going to timly. And they have same all the time please some action for the bus driver and conductors
Varun Dogra12345
 
Jul 24, 2019

Dirver is not stoped the bus at kumarhati chowk

I am waiting in kumarhati chowk (himachal pradesh) Last 1.30 hour there is no bus is coming for shimla to chandigarh route and the 1 bus is coming the driver is not stoped. In bus there are so many seats are available in the bus. Who is responsible for this.????????
karohta
 
Jun 28, 2019

COMPLAIN againt bus driver and Conducter

Dear sir
On 26/6/2019 ko mein Hamirpur se Ladraur ke lia bus lee (HP 67 1415 Hamirpur to Ladraur timing 5pm bya Tal Mahal Tikkar Manoh). Mein ek paralised patient hoon, maine aapna card Conducter ko dikhaya, Conducter ne mujhe mere station ke bare mein nahi poocha na hi zero ka ticket diya.
Aage jakar Driver ne Tikkar station me bus rok di or hum sab passengers se utarne ke liya kaha ki bus aage nahi jayegi because aage sadak ka kaam chal raha hai. Jab humne kaha ki doorse raste se hokar le chalo keyon ki bus ek din pehle bus gai thee ya to bus ko bya patta se hokar chalo per hamari koi bhee baat nahi mani or misbehave kiya gaya sabko chod kar bus 2 kms aage jakar stop kar di yahan per driver or conductor ke ghar hai or aapne home ko chale gai, hum log 2 man and 3 ladies sadar per 7 baje dekhte rah gai uske bad koi bhee bus nahai thee. Driver apnee uniform mein bhee nahi tha.
Sir, I requested to you take a strict action against him.

Mahinder Singh
8627926656

COMPLAIN againt bus driver and Conducter COMPLAIN againt bus driver and Conducter

Bhavya1994
 
Jun 19, 2019

Too many stoppages

Dear Sir,
Today(19,06,2019) me and my friend were travelling from HRTC bus of delhi to reckong pio { bus no. - HP25A3385}. The driver and conductor were plying the bus according to their whims and fancies. They were stopping the bus after every hour. The scheduled time for arrival is 3:15 pm. But the bus was still not able to reach reckong pio till 5 in the evening. When I asked the driver to not stop the bus so many times, he shouted on me.
Kindly look into the matter. I had a family function to attend for which I got late.
Regard
Bhavya
surjeetlucky
 
May 29, 2019

Conductor did not give Ticket at the counter and Misbehave with me

Respected Sir,
I want to inform you that, on dated 28/05/2019 I am travelling Chandigarh to Una in HRTC Bus No H.P 72 A 5154 route time is 4.45 from Chandigarh.
sir actually bus mai many colour printer canon G-2000 bhejna tha Chandigarh se Una to conductor 500 Rs mang rha tha many mna kr diya rupees dene se many bola una tk ticket 160 hai mai 500 rupee kyu du phir baad mai many 1 passenger ko bola printer lene k ley many bola aap una tk ly jao mai printer ki jo ticket lgegi mai dy deta hu. passenger maan gya but conductor or driver dono passenger ko tang lg pde karne ki tum ese kase kisi ka saman ly ja sakty ho many bola mai ticket katba rha hu to es pr unhone ticket dene se mna kr diya. uske baad many bola chlo aap meri ticket kato to unhone meri ticket v nhi kati or bhut jaida rudly baat ki counter pr jb meri ticket nhi kati gye many bola aap esy kase kisi ko nhi ly ja sakty baad mai mai jabardasti bus mai ghus gya. phir conductor ny bus k ander ticket kati hai sir 4.47 pm pr or mere se printer ki v full ticket bsooli gye. many una mai jakr adda incharge se v baat ki hai es baary mai unhone conductor ka name Aman btaya hai from Nagrota.

Hence you are kindly requested to take a appropriate action against him.


Thanks & Regards
Surjeet Singh
7814052034
E-mail - [email protected]
sonu07534
 
Apr 18, 2019

Hrtc bus me saman bangwane pr kitna payment hrtc ko dena hota hai

Sir
Hrtc bus me agar hm koi saman mangwate hai to uski hame hrtc ko kitni payment ya kya dena padta hai. Maine aj 18/04/19 ko jalandhar se karer school tk ek bache ki cycle mangwai . mujhe iske liye hrtc ko kya dena chahiye tha.
Please rply
sonu07534
 
Apr 18, 2019

Kiraya extra liya gaya

Mere bhai ne HRTC se bache ki ek cycle jalandhar se bheji amritsar to sarkaghat bus 18/04/2019 ko jo karer school ke pass 1500 hrs ke lagbhag nikli maine bache ki cycle lee. Bus Conductor ne mere bhai se jalandhar se karer school ka Cycle lane ka 400 rs manga lekin bhai ne use 350 rs diya or cunductor bola ek to bus ticket lagegi jo ki 205 rs banti hai or baki rs Cycle ki dekhbhal karne ka. Jaise conductor pura rasta use dekhta aya ho. Bus no HP28A1891 OR CONDUCTOR KAOBILE NO 9857713394 hai.

Please jo bhi sahi hai bataye.

Kiraya extra liya gaya

Dpk1024
 
Apr 10, 2019

Hrtc pathetic service

While I was traveling from shimla (8/4/2019) it was around 7:30 when I pic the bus from by pass
HP 14 B 2294 .After 20 minutes near taradevi I gave 2000 note to conductor for the ticket and told him that I have green card as well as ,he simply refuses that this is not applicable .again I said is it applicable from shimla to solan . He argued and said give the change either leave the bus. It was a long rute bus first time this was happening to me all passengers was looking to him even 1 said talk politely .by luck I had only change approx 63 so he used green card .I said at solan kindly give me another ticket and no issue give me balance later .he said all passengers is going to solan so not possible. When I arrived solan he said that come with change I said this is long rute bus u can't say to leave me from bus .he was saying leave the bus and get the change another bus is coming .. He was very rude I don't know why. He was harrasing me .bus was almost full .I want revert as soon as possible .
arushi01
 
Mar 28, 2019

No buses from Nahan to Candigarh

Respected sir,

This is to bring you in notice that there are few less bus services available from Nahan to Chandigarh. For every weekend ( Saturday and Sunday) it has been observed that passengers keep on waiting for busses and most of the time we either don't get a seat or no bus comes in. The passengers to the route has been increased numerously and we are not provided with any sort of good services.

Could government please help us to get even a bus service in the evening from nahan to chandigarh route .. starting from here only.
arushi01
 
Mar 28, 2019

Less Buses facility

This is to bring you in notice that there are few less bus services available from Nahan to Chandigarh. For every weekend ( Saturday and Sunday) it has been observed that passengers keep on waiting for buses and most of the time we either don't get a seat or no bus comes in. The passengers to the route has been increased numerously and we are not provided with any sort of good services.

Could government please help us to get even a bus service in the evening from nahan to chandigarh route .. starting from here only.
Ankitnegi123
 
Mar 20, 2019

Himsitu volvo

I was traveling from kangra to Dehradun via himsitu volvo on 20 mar 2019. I would like to tell that the bus driver along with his few friends were consuming some intoxicating substance inside the running bus. The entire bus was stinking with the smell and it was really in a bad condition. I m surprised way both driver and conductor didn't stop the process. Passenger travelling were also not happy ,but couldn't speak out. Therefore I request the authority concerned to take appropriate action against the person responsible and hrtc should come for surprise checks of buses and take action against this kind of people.
Varun Soni chd
 
Mar 8, 2019

Bus reached too Late

Dera HRTC member,
Joarwer chintpurni to Chandigarh bus service hai UNA depot ki.

The departure time bus 6:15 from chintpurni (Non Stop) bus hai .
Aur starting days m non stop aati thi ..dhawa mein bei nhi rukti thi ..aur 9:45 to 10:00 AM tak chandigarh arrival ho jati thi ..but now last few months se yb bus dhawa m rukne start ho gyi jis karan ab yah bus 10:30 to 10:45 tak chandigarh arrival hoti hai .. dhawa per 10 mint ka break bol 30 to 35 mints ke baad driver conductor aaty hai ...jb ki chandigarh pahunch ker iss bus ne afternoon 2:15 on per chalna hota hai ...so 10 bjy se 2 bjy tak kaffi time hai driver conductor ke liye khaana khane m ...so request please inka dhawa wala stop band kiya jaye or jaise phly bus jatti hai jin stop vese jaye.
Paritosh85
 
Jan 28, 2019

Dirty buse

HRTC buses from Ropar to Nalagarh are so dirty that passengers are not willing to take the bus. Bus at 7:55 am from Ropar to Nalagarh on dated 28/01/2019 has crossed all the limits. I am sitting in the same bus right now and it's smelling like shit.
I think HRTC people are not aware of swatch Bharat abhiyan.
Ishan Shashni
 
Jan 25, 2019

Improper Emission from a bus

Bus Details : HP 62 3115
A local bus of HRTC commuting between old busstand and other nearby places is emitting toxic exhaust gases way beyond the permissible limit. In such times when environmental pollution is a major concern such elements wouldn't prove to be of any help. I request the concerned authority to look in to the matter and do the needful.
Sonali_Thakur
 
Jan 8, 2019

Poor bus service for long run routes.

Commenced my journey from ISBT Kashmere Gate on dated 4th January 2019 Delhi to Hamirpur time 7:45 pm ticket no. MD88162 bus no. HP 72 B 9190.
In no time, people felt suffocated in bus. There was no space for ventilation. A couple got down at Murthal for the same reason.
Semi-deluxe bus with uncomfortable seats.
Kindly take necessary action against it.
M Ram
 
Dec 15, 2018

Ticket

Sir me subha 6 baje mulapur se baddi ke liye hrtc ki bus me betha conductor ne ticket ke liye pese mange mene use 100 Rs de diye lekin usne mujhse ticket nahi diya or mene usse ticket or baki pese bapis mange to usne kaha mene de diye h ye bol kr pese bhi bapis nahi kiye or me complement ke liye Nalagarh chala to mere sath hathapai kr ke bus se niche utar diya

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Fast tage ICICI - Mney deducted
    Hi I am Naveen Vanjarapu, My mobile number is 8978060606,...
    EDMC - ZEBRA CROSSING REPAINTING
    ZEBRA CROSSING INFRONT OF NIRMAN APARTMENT&SAMACHAR...
    Godrej washing machine - Repairing of washing machine
    please refer complain acknoledge no 206516 regarding...
    Bhausaheb Jadhav, Ramsaheb Jadhav - Regarding Health Issue
    We above mentioned , wanted to register a complaint of...
    EAST DELHI MUNICIPAL CORPORATION - ZEBRA CROSSING REPAINTING
    ZEBRA CROSSING ON THE ROAD IN FRONT OF NIRMAN APARTMENT...
    delhi jal board, preet vihar new delhi - Delhi Jal Board
    I (Paul Gomes) Residence of J - 3B Top Floor. Street no -...
    BSNL - Unused Telephone Poll
    Hello Sir/Madam, This is to inform you that outside of...
    HDFC Fastag - Fastag not received
    HI, I have applied fastag from hdfc bank. i have...
    jnanabhumi - Change of mobile number
    Want to change my phone number..how can i change my...
    arogya vibhag - Regarding Health Issue
    Dear Sir, We, Bhausaheb Jadhav & Ramsaheb Jadhav,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username