Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HRTC

India,
Himachal Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about HRTC

MUNISH SHARMA8899
 
Apr 22, 2019

Bus fare charges

Sir I was travelling in a bus no.hp03b6147 shimla-3 from shimla to chandi on 22/04/2019 and fare charged by me 96 rupees with green card .I want an explanation regarding the actual fare on this route and I am sending you the figure of that ticket.kindly refund my extra amount.


Thanks and regard
MUNISH KUMAR
8262890000

Bus fare charges

Bhupender Sing
 
Feb 13, 2019

Complaint against HRTC Bus conductor (HP 63 6712)

Respected Sir/Madam,

This is to inform you that while I was traveling by bus No. HP 63 6712, route from Mehli to ISBT Shimla on dated 12-Feb19.I boarded the bus at time 6:25PM from place Mehli Shimla (HP). He was come to me for ticket as I paid him 10 rs. and my fair is 5 rs. Only .The conductor refused return my money. Instead, he used abusive language and he shouted at me. He said that he did not care for anybody. He threatened to throw me out of the bus.

Complaint against him detail is given below:-
1. Used abusive language
2. Money didn’t return
3. Not in proper dress code

I would like to request you make an enquire and take strict action against him.

For any query kindly contact me at 9625156227/9459600227

Thanking you in anticipation

Yours faithfully,
Bhupender Sing
9625156227
shweta0907
 
Jun 15, 2017

Refund of ticket charges

Dear sir,
I booked a ticket from Shimla to Delhi.The ticket was not generated but the amount was deducted.Please try to refund the amount at the earliest.The ticket details are as follows.
Name:Vipla Sharma
Amount deducted:Rs.931
Date of transaction:15/06/2017
Shimla to Delhi isbt Kashmiri gate
Amrit Negi
 
Nov 28, 2016

To misbehave with passenger

To misbehave passenger bus no Hp 68 -4402 time 4:10 station bangoro shimla local root today by conductor
Domi
 
Aug 3, 2016

Misbehave and Slaping in Junaram Bllue Bus Route Dhramshala to Jeori on dated 02.8.16

Dear Sir

Conducture slaping on passengers Face and says go down from bus please take an action bus route Dhramshala to Jeori starts date 02.08.16.

Passenger
Rusharma
 
Mar 31, 2016

Drop point

Wrong time drop at new bus stand when no local services are available..hrtc need to work on their drop point..I am alone at that place for 1 hour..
User630236
 
Mar 29, 2012

driver & conductor misbehaviour

i agree with u all they r interested in collecting the alcohol from the dhaba owners
User485589
 
Jun 28, 2011

driver & conductor misbehaviour

To
The RM
HRTC Shimla

Respected Sir

I would like to draw your kind attention to the misbehaviour done by conductor & driver both.The bus no. is HP-63-3273.The route is from Malyana to Bus stand Shimla & timing from Malyana is around 9:00 am.

Conductor does'nt behave well with the passangers & sometime he also does'nt give tickets to passangers & driver also does'nt stop the bus at some stopage & when they asked to they keep on arguing like they have been working for 25-26 years in the same professions so they know very well that where they have to stop the bus.

Kindly look in to the matter seriously & take the necessary steps ASAP.


Thanks & Regards
Savita Verma
Kasumpti
Shimal-9

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    http://www.megatypers.com - Confirmation code
    I didnt receive confirmation code heres my...
    Railway quarter repairing - repairing of door and balcony
    I've complained my times abut the damaged door of my...
    Google pay - Refund my money to the bank
    Hello sir I sent Rs250 to the sbi bank account but it been...
    TNEB MADIPAKKAM - Fouling of overhead transmission lines
    Dear Sir/Madam, I am a resident of No 4, Rajalaksmi...
    indiaideas - Refund myoney
    Hello sir i have done a transaction of ₹349 on 18 June ,...
    Bihar Student Credit Card - DELAY IN APPROVAL OF APPLICATION FROM TPVA by AM
    Pending from TPVA by Am Document is pending from more...
    Maa TV - Karthika deepam serial
    Blasphemous comparison with characters of Ramayana. The...
    The good counsel academy - Unable to get admission
    Respected Team, I am a parent (Pravin Lokare) and I had...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username