Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HSSC

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about HSSC

Batra sandeep
 
Nov 12, 2019

patwari exam and canal patwari exam same date ??? If filled both exams then how

Canal patwari and patwari exam conducted in same date how and why ?? Because both exams are different plz solve the issue and change the date of the exam as soon as possible we shall be very thankful to you 👍
halcyonjk
 
Oct 9, 2019

Regarding reopening the link to apply for PGT posts Advt. No. 13/2019

Respected Sir/Madam,
As per order passed by high court of Haryana case Anisha & others v/s HSSC, now the candidates who have not passed HTET/STET or NET are eligible to appear in PGT posts as like in other states and NVS, KVS. The last date for applying of this recruitment was 24.09.2019 which further extended upto 30.09.2019 but the decision of this case published in News Paper on 01.10.2019 due to this a lot of aspirants who were eligible for applying the posts of PGT, have not got chance to apply for this recruitment So in the interest of a lot of eligible aspirants it is requested to reopen the link to apply for the same notification. An early action is highly appreciated.
619181695
 
Sep 27, 2019

edit option

I want to edit my phone no. and birth year because some mistakes were take place during filling my application form.
How can i improve these mistakes?
mukeshmanchanda
 
Sep 27, 2019

Cat. No. 4 PGT Computer Science (Except Mewat Cadre)

Hi,

i would like to suggest the commission to extend the apply date of form as most of the candidates were facing the below mentioned error. Due to which we're not able to apply for the post. So i request you again to fix this error and extend the apply date of form.


MUKESH MANCHANDA
[LoginID : 1319048479]

Cat. No. 4 PGT Computer Science (Except Mewat Cadre)


Reasons for not eligible:

You do not fulfill Qualification Criteria mentioned in advertisement for this post.

OR The Qualification result date is beyond the closing date of the Post applying.

Thanks
Shivi1708
 
Sep 26, 2019

Getting ineligibility error on applying for adv 13 , Computer Science post

I applied for PGT COMPUTER SCIENCE ADV13/2019 and it was giving me the error that "view ineligibility criteria" for no reason as I am eligible also I have done B.TECH in computer science stream
Reasons for not eligible:

You do not fulfill Qualification Criteria mentioned in advertisement for this post.

OR The Qualification result date is beyond the closing date of the Post applying.


Please fix this issue as soon as possible as the last date for filling up the form is near now, or please extend the date.
Please do the needful. LoginID 1319054890
Jknag24
 
Sep 26, 2019

Form filling

I am unable to fill PGT computer post due to below error.

You do not fulfill Qualification Criteria mentioned in advertisement for this post.

OR
The Qualification result date is beyond the closing date of the Post applying.
My id is mentioned below
[LoginID : 1319054705
Bavinder kumari
 
Sep 26, 2019

Form not filled

I am Santosh Kumari. I have applied form for dress making/sewing and technology but I have not satisfied from your process because it was written that not applicable post. I want response from your side that with is the right process. Hope you help me
Login id:1219071763
1319052039
 
Sep 26, 2019

Error in apply Post(ineligibility showing)

Unable to apply for the post due to the error displaying, please resolve this on immediately as today is the last date to apply.
MAHESH KUMAR
[LoginID : 1319052039

Cat. No. 4 PGT Computer Science (Except Mewat Cadre)


Reasons for not eligible:

You do not fulfill Qualification Criteria mentioned in advertisement for this post.

OR The Qualification result date is beyond the closing date of the Post applying.

Thanks
bharatncc1996
 
Sep 26, 2019

unable to fill PGT computer science post

We are unable to fill PGT post due to below error.

You do not fulfill Qualification Criteria mentioned in advertisement for this post.

OR The Qualification result date is beyond the closing date of the Post applying.
Our id's has been mentioned below
[LoginID : 1319051995
bharatncc1996
 
Sep 26, 2019

hssc

unable to fill PGT computer post

We are unable to fill PGT post due to below error.

You do not fulfill Qualification Criteria mentioned in advertisement for this post.

OR The Qualification result date is beyond the closing date of the Post applying.
Our id's has been mentioned below

LoginID : 1319051995
harshbabbar23
 
Sep 26, 2019

HSSC computer science

I am not able apply for the post of PGT computer science as it showing I am not eligible whereas I am qualify all the criteria which is mention in advertisement

I have completed my Btech in 2012 and with more than 60 % marks

Kindly check
deeptityagi
 
Sep 25, 2019

unable to fill PGT computer post

We are unable to fill PGT post due to below error.

You do not fulfill Qualification Criteria mentioned in advertisement for this post.

OR The Qualification result date is beyond the closing date of the Post applying.
Our id's has been mentioned below
ID 1319050213
deeptityagi
 
Sep 25, 2019

unable to fill PGT computer post

We are unable to fill PGT post due to below error.

You do not fulfill Qualification Criteria mentioned in advertisement for this post.

OR The Qualification result date is beyond the closing date of the Post applying.
Our id's has been mentioned below
ID 1319050213
Harish7411
 
Sep 25, 2019

Request Normalization in clerk exam September 2019

Sir HSSC clerk ka exam 21,22,23 September 2019 ko multiple shift mein hua hai. Har shift mein paper ka level alag hai. kuch shift mein easy toh kuch shift mein difficult. Aise cases mein jab exam multiple shift mein hota hai toh SSC aur RAILWAY bhi normalization of marks ka process follow karte hai jisse ki fair selection ho aur deserving candidate ko hi job mile. Aapse request hai iss baar hssc clerk ke exam mein normalization process follow krwa dijye.

Thanks
Harish kumar
jkjatinkhanna
 
Sep 25, 2019

Hssc PGT COMPUTER SCIENCE

I am applying for PGT COMPUTER SCIENCE ADV13/2019 since five days its giving me the same error that "view ineligibility criteria" for no reason as I am eligible also I have done B.TECH in computer science stream
Reasons for not eligible:

You do not fulfill Qualification Criteria mentioned in advertisement for this post.

OR The Qualification result date is beyond the closing date of the Post applying.


Please fix this issue as soon as possible as the last date for filling up the form is near now, or please extend the date.
Please do the needful. LoginID : 1319027764
VIPIN KAKKAR90
 
Sep 25, 2019

Unable to fill PGT computer science form

Sir ,unable to fill pgt computer science form as it is showing
You do not fulfill Qualification Criteria mentioned in advertisement for this post.
OR
The Qualification result date is beyond the closing date of the Post applying.
ID 1319002818
Rachana22
 
Sep 24, 2019

No biometric verification during HSSC Clerk exam at center 3644

Respected sir/madam,
I appeared for HSSC clerk examination on 21-09-2019 in DAV Public School Mathura Road, Palwal in the evening shift. Till 4:05 pm they conducted biometric verification for only 8-10 students after that they did not conduct any biometric verification for any students. Please consider my grievance.
Thankyou
Aman kumar
Contact no-8708563320
nitish arora
 
Sep 24, 2019

unable to fill PGT computer post

We are unable to fill PGT post due to below error.

You do not fulfill Qualification Criteria mentioned in advertisement for this post.

OR The Qualification result date is beyond the closing date of the Post applying.
Our id's has been mentioned below
ID 1319048395
ID 1319048607
Vaishnavi0811
 
Sep 23, 2019

PGT COMPUTER SCIENCE ERROR ISSUE

Sir ,unable to fill pgt computer science form as it is showing that

You do not fulfill Qualification Criteria mentioned in advertisement for this post.
OR The Qualification result date is beyond the closing date of the Post applying.

Please fix this issue as soon as possible as the last date for filling up the form is near now, or please extend the date.
Thanks
Gurisahab
 
Sep 23, 2019

Showing ineligible for the post of PGT computer science

While applying for PGT computer science the system showing ineligible for the post. However my qualifications are as per advertisement and result date is before closing date of application i.e. 2014. Kindly resolve the issue so that we can apply for the same. My registration no. Is 1319044269
shwetadhull
 
Sep 23, 2019

hssc

Sir, I get this when I apply for the post of pgt computer science 'You do not fulfill Qualification Criteria mentioned in advertisement for this post.

OR The Qualification result date is beyond the closing date of the Post applying.'
I have done btech in computer science with 76% in 2018. I should be eligible.
BhawnA J
 
Sep 21, 2019

Unable to edit my profile in hssc 13/2019 cat no 4 pgt computer science before submitting fee

Respected sir
Sir i hv applied for post of hssc pgt 13/2019 cat no 9 . But i hv not submitted fee. Please provide me delete link for applied post so that i can edit my profile because by mistake i hv filled none in visible identification mark column. I want to edit this as earliesr as possible before submitting fee.
Please provide me edit profile link or delete post link before submitting fee. Please do this as earliest as possible because last date is 26 -09-2019.my login id is 1319044663
Thanking you.
Hoping for good response
Rekha Garhwal
 
Sep 21, 2019

Not able to submit form

I m not able to fill PGT computer science as it is showing problem in eligibility. Kindly see
My ID is 1319029363
sanchitvvs
 
Sep 21, 2019

pgt application

Reasons for not eligible:
You do not fulfill Qualification Criteria mentioned in advertisement for this post.

OR The Qualification result date is beyond the closing date of the Post applying.
vikram singh bamnia
 
Sep 21, 2019

Wrong Date of Birth

Wrong Date of Birth
Sir, I Vikran singh applied for HSSC Clerk 2019
Advt no. 05/2019
Login id 520101174
My date of birth is on 5th november 1984 but by mistake i have opted for 1st november 1984.
Please correct it as soon as possible,my exam date is 22 september.I shall be thankful to you.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TOLL PLAZA - Toll Manager Not Making Local Toll pass
    Sir, Our Factory National Steel In situated 10 Km Away...
    vlcc - Worst Ever Keratin Treatment
    I went to VLCC for Keratin treatment expecting it to be a...
    Classic Homes - Owner's worst behavior
    Hi, We have taken a flat on rent for 12000/- at Madhura...
    Indigo - Loss of baggage
    Hi Sulagna, We understand what you must be going...
    School Donation - Donation forcefully asked by school.
    Bal Bharti Public School Dwarka sector-12, School is...
    Indigo - Extorted money in an unfair way
    Hi, We are sorry to hear that you feel this way. Kindly...
    Vidharbha auto deal - Payment issue
    Thanks for paying Rs.107,501.80 from A/c XXXX1319 to...
    EzeeDeals. - MI-Band -4 buy thought online on Dated.03/10/2019 , Order...
    Dear Sir, Madam, Please look in to it my complaint on...
    PF Office Jammu - PF WITHDRAWAL
    PF Dear Sir, My name is Surya Mohan and i worked with...
    Bad Roads - streets are broken and there are potholes
    The roads are broken and there are several potholes on...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username