Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HSSC

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about HSSC

Sunil2607
 
Aug 2, 2021

Haryana police exam

Sir, mera haryana police ka exam 08/08/2021 ko h meri complaint ye h sir mera exam 300km dur h joki galat h toh sir iska samadhan kijie sir
Thanks.

Haryana police exam

Akls
 
Aug 1, 2021

Fillled form incorrect

Sir mera haryana constable m adhar number galt bhra gya h or 7/08/2021 ko mera exam h plz muje exam m bethne de
8295859004
 
Jul 16, 2021

Amount debit from account but fees unpaid

Respected sir,


I have applied for Haryana police Sub Inspector & paid fees for this post. Amount 35 rupees has been deducted from Account . Still the payment status is unpaid. Please solve the issue as soon as possible.

Transaction ID:- ############
Mode of payment :-PNB payment Gateway


Account detail for refund :-
Account Holder Name :- Sandeep Kumar
Bank Name :- SBI Jui Bhiwani
Account number :-55154698715
IFSC Code :- SBIN0050135
Email ID :- [email protected]

Amount  debit from account but fees unpaid

JATIN.
 
Mar 21, 2021

pay option is not opening

in hssc cet one time registration form after complete 5 step ,there is problem with 6th step.In 6th step after uploading signed confirmation page when i try to click on PAYMENT option ,it redirect me to the log in page. I tried so many times .Please help me .
baundiamanoj922
 
Mar 10, 2021

I had paid fee for cet exam but it not updated by hssc

I had paid fee for hssc cet 2021 exam but hssc not updated it still show fee not paid
My reg no-84506

My GRN no- 73424277

I had paid fee for cet exam but it not updated by hssc

Manishsai
 
Jan 3, 2021

Wrong Date of Birth in Hssc Gram Sachiv Adv. No. 09/2019

Sir, I Manish applied for HSSC Gram Sachiv
Advt. No. 09/2019
Login id 919470359
My date of birth is on 17/11/1995 but by mistake i have opted for 24/11/1995
Please correct it as soon as possible. My exam date is 10th january 2021. Sir please do something I shall be thankful to you.

Manish
919470359
monty040
 
Sep 21, 2019

date of birth correction in hssc clerk exam

my details-
name- Poonam
father name- Yogesh
registration no.- 520522406

sir mera hssc clerk ka exam kal yani 22/09/2019 ko hai aaj jab maine apna admit card niklwaya to usme mujhe pata chala ki meri date of birth galat hai. isliye aapse sampark kiya. kripiya karke mujhe exam dene ki permission de. mein apna aadhar card mention kar rhi hu jisme mer sahii d.o.b hai.
EMAIL.. [email protected]
vikram singh bamnia
 
Sep 21, 2019

Wrong Date of Birth

Sir, I Vikran singh applied for HSSC Clerk 2019
Advt no. 05/2019
Login id 520101174
My date of birth is on 5th november 1984 but by mistake i have opted for 1st november 1984.
Please correct it as soon as possible,my exam date is 22 september.I shall be thankful to you.
vikram singh bamnia
 
Sep 21, 2019

Wrong Date of Birth

Sir, I Vikran singh applied for HSSC Clerk 2019
Advt no. 05/2019
Login id 520101174
My date of birth is on 5th November 1984 but by mistake i have opted for 1st November 1984.
Please correct it as soon as possible,my exam date is 22 september. I shall be thankful to you.
Aj Rajput
 
Sep 20, 2019

Aadhaar Card wrong Details

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

I have filled my sister form for HSSC Clerk and by fault it had been filled incorrect . Tomorrow is my sister Exam, only want to know that is she eligible to seat in Exam Center or further process.

Your Sincerely
Ajay
Sahil bhawar
 
Sep 19, 2019

aadhar mismatch

sir mera aadhar card no. hssc clerk k form me glt ho gya hai
sir mera paper 22 sep. ko hai sir....
Name Sahil
Father name Prem Singh
registration number 520528326
dob. 15/09/2000
aadhar card no. ############
Sahil bhawar
 
Sep 19, 2019

aadhar card no. glt ho gya hai

sir mera hssc clerk k form me aadhar card no. glt ho gya hai.....kya ab correction ho skta hai
Sahil2106
 
Sep 18, 2019

Wrong Date of Birth

Sir, I Monika Kumari applied for HSSC Clerk 2019
Advt no. 05/2019
Login id 520818006
My date of birth is on 28 october but by mistake i have opted for 28 august.
Please correct it as soon as possible,my exam date is 22 september.I shall be thankful to you.

Monika Kumari
520818006
Aarya91
 
Sep 18, 2019

Fee paid but show not paid

Dear sir Maine hssc clerk ka form apply kiya tha mera or meri sister ka ab clerk ka exam hai 21,22,23 September ko Lekin admit card download nhi ho the h fee not paid show kr rha h please solve my problem sir.
kunnuprachi
 
Sep 2, 2019

Applied in wrong category

Sir I, Rajesh retired from navy on 31 July 2019 with 20% disability and applied for various posts as disabled ex serviceman, how ever my disability was not held in war or disturbed are. I was not aware about disability conditions. So please change my category from disabled ex-serviceman to ex serviceman general. I will be very thankful to you.

I had applied for below mentioned post:-
Adv 07/19 reg no 719129496 pass - [email protected]
Adv 08/19 reg no 819033925 pass- [email protected]
Adv 09/19 reg no 919036711 pass- [email protected]
Adv 10/19 reg no 1019097295 pass- [email protected]
Adv 05/19 reg no 519366959 pass- [email protected]
Adv 11/19 reg no 11190006546 pass [email protected]

Please update my category to ex-serviceman general

Regards
Rajesh s/o sh ompal Sharma
pH no 9679513271
email- [email protected]
Kajal
 
Jul 10, 2019

Uploaded wrong self declaration page in Patwari, canal patwari, gram sachiv and clerk form

Respected sir,
I beg to say that I, Kajal, by mistake uploaded the same confirmation page of patwari in all the forms of patwari, canal patwari, gram sachiv, and clerk form.
I request you to kindly open my portal so that I can correct my mistake. Plz sir, I'll be thankful to you throughout my life.
Login Id Of PATWARI - 719374324
Login Id of CANAL PATWARI - 819281357
Login Id of GRAM SACHIV - 919311076
Login Id of CLERK - 519080952
Rahul
 
Jul 4, 2019

FEE DETACTED BUT NOT SHOW IN HSSC

i have paid fee for HSSC male constable fees for twice. Amount debited from my account twice but in HSSC portal it shows fee not paid till date. I have done successful payment with internet banking of SBI so please refund it or update it transaction reference.
Ref#QSBI7690775019IGAGLHFES8 on 26 Jun 2019 of amount Rs 100 for Login id - 619135707
Ref#QSBI7687971043IGAGLCUAC8 on 26 Jun 2019 of amount Rs 100 for Login Id - 619135707
Yogisoni0103
 
Jun 28, 2019

Fee failed status

While applying for gram sachiv when I paid the fees the status of fee paid is failed and the money was deducted from my bank account. I had paid fees two times.

Fee failed status

Ramananjeet Singh
 
Jun 26, 2019

Regarding money deducted twice from bank a/c but not received

Two transactions having txn no.539903 & 540171 at 78001054 for RS . 100 each was made at 18:14 and 18:20 on 26/06/19 for fee payment to HSSC. The amount deducted message was received from bank but no confirmation of fee payment has been received from HSSC.The second transaction of RS.100 was made due to non confirmation of fee of first transaction. Hence you are requested to refund the amount of second transaction and confirm the first payment .
Saajid khan
 
Jun 25, 2019

Wrong document of Haryana domicile

Sir I mistakenly upload wrong document of Haryana domicile in land record patwari,canal patwari and gram sachiv. My application no for these forms are 719189017,819166132,919176008 respectively. Can I fill new form?

Sajid khan
Email- [email protected]
Phone no.- 9813375444
[email protected]
 
Feb 7, 2019

I forgot my constable roll number

I forgot my constable roll number slip
Ankush duhan
 
Feb 4, 2019

Admit card lost

Name -Mohit Kumar
Registration no.-380576286
[email protected]
Ankit321123
 
Feb 2, 2019

Change in category

I beg to say that I am Ankit from charkhi distt charkhi
dadri haryana and i filled the male constable general duty advt no 3/2018 cat no. 01 online aaplication my mistake is in cat. Depentant of ex service man general but my cat. Is only general plz change my cat. My roll is 9031361329. And registration is 380298483. Thank You
Gmail- [email protected]
Mob. No. 9355595554
Raj7206
 
Feb 2, 2019

Forgot roll no

I forgot my roll no of hssc male constable
Login id is 38070802
Sandeep Dalal
 
Dec 16, 2018

Wrong detailes filled

Sir, when I filled my haryana police constable form I filled 432 marks instead 431 in 10th class. But I upload right document. Hiw can I change it. Please sir help me

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username