Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HSSC

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about HSSC

rkumar5
 
Sep 22, 2019

UNABLE TO APPLY FOR PGT COMPUTER SCIENCE

PGT COMPUTER SCIENCE
I am applying for PGT COMPUTER SCIENCE ADV13/2019 since 10 days. Its giving me the error "view ineligibility criteria" for no reason as I am eligible also I have done M.SC in computer science stream in 2016.
Reasons for not eligible:

You do not fulfill Qualification Criteria mentioned in advertisement for this post.

OR The Qualification result date is beyond the closing date of the Post applying.


Please fix this issue as soon as possible as the last date for filling up the form is near now.
Please do the needful. LoginID : 1319014864

UNABLE TO APPLY FOR PGT COMPUTER SCIENCE UNABLE TO APPLY FOR PGT COMPUTER SCIENCE

harshbabbar23
 
Sep 19, 2019

HSSC computer science

When I was trying to apply for the post of HSSC PGT computers science its always showing you are not eligible whereas I am eligible i have completed Btech with more than 60 % marks
[email protected]
 
Sep 18, 2019

MY admit card no Download

HSSC CLERK Cat. No.1 Clerks Adv 52019
DEAR SIR MY NO NO MY admit card no Download Please enter Validate data. Provided data does not matched.

MY admit card no Download MY admit card no Download MY admit card no Download

Saraswati Ver
 
Sep 18, 2019

HSSC PGT ENGLISH FORM SHOWING INELIGIBILITY WITHOUT ANY APPROPRIATE REASON

I am applying for PGT ENGLISH ADV13/2019 since five days its giving me the same error that "view ineligibility criteria" for no reason as I am eligible also I have done M.A. English with 50.2% and B.Ed with 52.6%.
Reason it says: You do not fulfil Qualification Criteria mentioned in advertisement for this post.
OR The Qualification result date is beyond the closing date of the Post applying.
Please fix this issue as soon as possible as the last date for filling up the form is today, or please extend the date.
Please do the needful. My login ID: 1309034695
Thanks.
Himika
 
Sep 17, 2019

Unable to apply for Cat no 4.  PGT Computer Science

Dear Sir/Madam,
I am Unable to apply for Cat no 4.  PGT Computer Science. Even though I am academically qualified for applying the post ( B.Tech CS, ME CS)  . There is an error in system which shows 1) You do not fulfil the qualification criteria or 2) Qualification result date is beyond the date of post applying. Both these criteria are absolutely fulfilled by me. I have been trying the helpline no. 01725143700 since long but there is no response. Please refer the attached screenshot for reference Kindly look into the matter and help.

My Registration number is 1319026430.
Himika

Unable to apply for Cat no 4.  PGT Computer Science

ASLAM07KHAN
 
Sep 17, 2019

MY HSSC CLERK ADMIT CARD IS NOT DOWNLOADING

MY registration no. is 519641503
When I am entering my detail to download admit card of HSSC clerk adv. 5/2019. It shows entered details are not correct. Please help me to get my admit card. I am sending my complete form with fee slip. I will be very thankful to you.

MY HSSC CLERK ADMIT CARD IS NOT DOWNLOADING MY HSSC CLERK ADMIT CARD IS NOT DOWNLOADING MY HSSC CLERK ADMIT CARD IS NOT DOWNLOADING

mohitgangz
 
Sep 16, 2019

admit card is not downloading for 05/2019, showing error "please validate data. data provided is not matched"

i have applied for advt. 05/2019, but now i am not able to download my admit card. it shows a error "please validate data. data provided is not matched"

admit card is not downloading for 05/2019, showing error "please validate data. data provided is not matched"

sakshi_sak
 
Sep 12, 2019

PGT FORM FOR CAT. NO. 4 IS NOT BEING FILLED

sir i am a btech student but i m unable to fill the form its showing that u are not eligible why is this showing when graduation people are allowed to apply for the same please help soon and am fullfilling the criteria

PGT FORM FOR CAT. NO. 4 IS NOT BEING FILLED PGT FORM FOR CAT. NO. 4 IS NOT BEING FILLED PGT FORM FOR CAT. NO. 4 IS NOT BEING FILLED

1019169225
 
Aug 24, 2019

Refund extra amount paid to HSS JE

Sir why my payment successfully paid three times to the HSSC but reality first two times when I pay the fee for 3 post 450 rupees those are fail and money deducted from my account. After the payment fail I try to third time then payment successfully but at that time all three payment are successfully that's unfair. Refund 900 rupees extra amount paid to HSSC. Thanks 🙏

Refund extra amount paid to HSS JE Refund extra amount paid to HSS JE Refund extra amount paid to HSS JE Refund extra amount paid to HSS JE Refund extra amount paid to HSS JE

anmolgera
 
Aug 22, 2019

Fee payment

My fee payment has been failed for hssc clerk post 2019
Rahul_tanwar
 
Aug 8, 2019

not able to register on HSSC

i am not able to register on HSSC. it always show some technical error.. Due to which i am jot able to register for any exam. and many due dates are gone because of this issue.. please resolve tgis problem as soon as possible.

id : [email protected]
jai_z10
 
Jul 29, 2019

unable to Submit form for advertisement no 07/2019 Patwari||Unable to process due to technical error

unable to Submit form for advertisement no 07/2019 ||Unable to process due to technical error

Not able to submit form on 26 july 2019 and always redirect on technical error page. Tried multiple times. Only displays “Reasons for not eligible: Unable to process due to technical error”

Kindly do needful as soon as possible.

Loginid: 719537964, 719538440

Thanks
garima22190
 
Jul 25, 2019

unable to fill up form for advertisement no 11/2019

I am unable to fill up the form for junior system engineer on the website as the applying portal is not working. I had been trying from last 2-3 days. Please help so that i can fill up the form
garima22190
 
Jul 25, 2019

unable to fill up form for advertisement no 11/2019

The link fro filling up the form i not opening. i have been trying for last two days. Today is the last date to fill up. Please help.
mrajshree
 
Jul 20, 2019

Not able to register on HSSC site

I want to register on HSSC site to fill a form of junior system engineer. Always redirect on technical error page. Tried multiple times.
Kindly do needful as soon as possible , so that I can fill form before last date
[email protected]
vickyy09
 
Jul 5, 2019

FEE DEDUCTED FROM THE ACCOUNT BUT NOT REFLECTING IN FORM

Sir, my name is VIVEK KOTHIYAL and my login id is 519332202.
I have applied for the post of clerk advt.no 5 2019.
On 3/july/2019, During the final step of payment Rs 100 got deducted but the payment status is reflecting as failed or unpaid.
its been more than 48 hours now but the payment status is still reflecting as incomplete. Kindly look into the problem or otherwise refund my money. it is my hard earned money as a student and i request you to kindly grant it back to me.
my transaction id is ############.
i'm also attaching the receipt of the payment as a proof.
hope you will do some action.
thank you.

FEE DEDUCTED FROM THE ACCOUNT BUT NOT REFLECTING IN FORM

Himanshu Malik
 
Jul 3, 2019

Fee not refunded since 12 days

Hi there,
I have already paid my fee for HSSC GRAM SAHIV (9/2019) on 19 june 2019. The balance from my bank account is already deducted at that time. The payment was showing not paid.
Proof of payment against the post is attached.
Proof of not showing payment is attached.
HSSC Id of my form-919003579

Please look into it. This is a matter of great urgency to me.

Now after waiting a long time for that fee to approved I finally paid my fee again and this time it got approved.
Please return my previous paid fee as soon as possible in my bank account back.

Fee not refunded since 12 days Fee not refunded since 12 days

Sapna3322
 
Jul 2, 2019

Declartion form uploaded was not right

The declaration form i uploaded in hssc constable form was not correct than what are the ways to tackle with it
Gaurav225
 
Jun 29, 2019

ID re-login issue and apply post not shown

I think HSSC not prepare for online forms, many issue students are face during form filling
But HSSC dont care abut that, they dont provide their complaint mail id only juts for formality 4 customer care no. update which all are not exisit

My 2 concern
1. login id 719112546 successfully apply patwari post but when try to re-login for other posts shows id doest not exist. ( image attached)
2. Other posts(gram sachiv, canal patwari, cleark) not show how to apply [During resgistration luckly id save in my laptop as bookmark, so able to asses ID]

Dear all if any have solution pl sugges or call on 9813585403

ID re-login issue and apply post not shown ID re-login issue and apply post not shown

vksd04132
 
Jun 28, 2019

fees verify failier

My self seema.
Sir, i applied for patwari fill up the form then pay my fee but still my fee is not verifed after three days but my account show that there is 50 rs. is deducted form ur account plz gave some solution anything just tell me what i have to do next step to verifed my fee. just tell me sir, transactionid S9819299 and upi reference no ############

fees verify failier fees verify failier

Pmor244
 
Sep 10, 2018

Roll no. Lost

My name is Rekha rani D/o Sh.Azad Singh from Hisar city (haryana) pin -125001 . I
I appeared the exam on 19-11-2017. But I lost my roll no and want to check my result ,so I request to you please provide my roll no. on my details given below. I will be really thankful to you.


Candidate name Rekha Rani

Registration no. 720098375
Applied post .Cat. No.17 Supervisor(Female)(Re-advertised)
Exam date 19/11/2017
Adv. no. Advt. No. 7/2016
Mail id [email protected]
mobile no. 9728788244
klochab
 
Nov 3, 2017

LOST ROLL NO

Sir

I forgot my roll no. of Cat. No. 1 - Excise Inspector- Excise and Taxation Department of Advt. no.11/2015 .

My details are-

LOGIN ID : 500071879
PASSWORD : naveen123
POST APPLICATION ID : 1228947
NAME - NAVEEN LOCHAB
DOB- 18-07-93

MAIL ID : [email protected]

MOB. NO. : +91-9990525486

I have to check my result, please help me for this and send a message on my contact number and email id as soon as possible.

Yours Sincerely
Naveen Lochab
Dheeraj Soni
 
Oct 14, 2017

Hssc Clerk roll no.

Sir,
My Name is Jyoti Rani
I have lost my roll no. of Hssc Clerk Advt. no. 10/2015
My log in ID is 400479921
Pls inform me on this no. 9041246014
Thank you Sir
vk2910
 
Oct 10, 2017

forgot roll number

I have lost my hssc clerck roll no. ADVT no. 10/2015. My registration id is -400327591 and password is [email protected]
Please help me in found roll no.
My Mobile no. 7696369929.
Email id- [email protected]
AnilRajpoot
 
Oct 1, 2017

Unable to Register

Hi,

I want to apply for Craft Instructor posts as per Advt No. 10/2017, for which last date of apply is 5/10/2017. But i am unable to register as it is always redirected to techincal error to server. I jave tried a lot but still unable to register.
Pls do needful at earliest, so that i cam apply for the same.
Name - Anil
Mail ID - [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username