Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

http://112.133.230.60:9098/MemberPassBook/Login.jsp

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about http://112.133.230.60:9098/MemberPassBook/Login.jsp

pkalyanr
 
Jul 15, 2017

Gender Values not mapped in system

My gender details are not mapped to my UAN number
avadhut k
 
Jun 17, 2017

P F

I was an employer of HCL in Miraj Dist:Sangli
I didn't got my PF till now so here i am giving my all information.
Name: Avadhut Suresh Kamble
EC: 55005191
Working day : 20/09/2013 up to 31/03/2014
Mob. No.: 9762405113 & 8421407994
SUMIT1982
 
May 2, 2017

NAME NOT MATCH WITH UAN KYC

DEAR SIR,

I AM EMPLOYEE OF GURU TEG ENGG. COMPANY SINCE 01/05/2012. MY UAN NUMBER IS ############. BUT IN KYC OF UAN MY NAME IS SUMEET KUMAR AND MY ACTUAL NAME IS SUMIT KUMAR. ALL MY REGISTERED DOCUMENTS HAVE ON THE NAME OF SUMIT KUMAR. I WANT TO CHANGE MY NAME IN UAN KYC.

THANKING YOU

SUMIT KUMAR
tlavkush
 
Apr 23, 2017

unable to download passbook

Sir i am not able to download UAN passbook
shilpa LS
 
Apr 22, 2017

Unable UAN Passbook

Hi Team, I am trying to download my UAN passbook, but its not happening.
empanch
 
Apr 22, 2017

not able to down load passbook since long time

I am not able to download own passbook form this URL: http://112.133.230.60:9098/MemberPassBook/Login.jsp

I am trying since last couple of days.
galaketan
 
Apr 21, 2017

Can't down load passbook

I am not able to download own passbook form this URL: http://112.133.230.60:9098/MemberPassBook/Login.jsp

I am trying since last couple of days.
Radhe80100
 
Apr 13, 2017

Not Able to download Passbook

Dear Team,

I am not able to download own passbook form this URL: http://112.133.230.60:9098/MemberPassBook/Login.jsp

Request you to please resolve.
Payel Pramanick Sinha
 
Apr 12, 2017

UAN Passbook can not able to view

UAN Passbook can not able to view
jhansi rani P H
 
Apr 4, 2017

UAN passbook can not able to view

Unable Passbook View Download
http://112.133.230.60:9098/MemberPassBook/Login.jsp is saying invalid uan or password even its right, So i logged into portal changed password after 3 days i tried login to memberPassBook its logged in But Passbook is not viewing saying after 4 days.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username