Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

http://shoppingoutlet.in/

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about http://shoppingoutlet.in/

kumar216
 
Jan 12, 2018

i have ordered nike slipper but no response from Shopping outlet

My order id is #40113957
I have ordered nike slipper from shoppingoutlet.com and they are not delivering the product still now. If i call on theri customer care they are not picking my call +91-9146914601 and +91-8881092211.
Please help me how to refund money from shoppingoutlet or my product.
kumar216
 
Jan 12, 2018

Ordered Nike slipper but no response from shopping outlet

My order id is #40113957
I have ordered nike slipper from shoppingoutlet.com and they are not delivering the product still now. If i call on theri customer care they are not picking my call +91-9146914601 and +91-8881092211.
Please help me how to get my money or my product from shoppingoutlet.
customercare@shoppingoutlet.in
 
Dec 16, 2017

shopping outlet

Dear Vishal Gangwar

Apologies! Request you to elaborate your exact concern with us. We'll look into it.kindly share me your order id, sir.
Vishal Gangwar
 
Nov 16, 2017

Fake products and no refund after returns

Please don't buy from these crooks. They never deliver genuine products and will not refund your money even after a successful return.
Vishal Gangwar
 
Nov 16, 2017

Fake products and no refund after return

Please don't buy from these crooks. They never deliver genuine products and will not refund your money even after a successful return.
sarath_kumar
 
Nov 16, 2017

Ordered product but no response from Shopping outlet

I've ordered Nike Airmax shoes from shoppingoutlet.com and they are not delivering the product. The order ID is 40108677 and its been a month since I ordered. Please don't buy anything from this site. You can call on their customer care number for one time only and after that they will put your number in block list. Please do something to bring this fake site down.
susantapatra
 
Nov 1, 2017

Did not refund money

Fake site shoppingoutlet.in
I have ordered the NikePegasus 33 Red Black sports shoes with order number 40108079. When i tried to cancle the order they even didnt cancel the order.

I beware all the online shoppers that if you dont want to loose your money than please never ever buy from shoppingoutlet.in.

Its totally fake site.

Susanta

Sambalpur
customercare@shoppingoutlet.in
 
Oct 27, 2017

shopping outlet

Dear customer

Sorry to hear that, Sir.kindly send us your order id. We'll look into it.
customercare@shoppingoutlet.in
 
Oct 27, 2017

shopping outlet

Dear Customer

Apologies! Request you to elaborate your exact concern with us. We'll look into it.kindly share me your order id.
customercare@shoppingoutlet.in
 
Oct 27, 2017

shopping outlet

Dear customer

Sorry to hear that, Hari Prasad.Thank you for sharing the details with us.We'll have this checked for you and we'll reach you to discuss this further
customercare@shoppingoutlet.in
 
Oct 27, 2017

shopping outlet

Dear customer

Sorry to hear that, Sir.Thank you for sharing the details with us.We'll have this checked for you and we'll reach you to discuss this further.
customercare@shoppingoutlet.in
 
Oct 27, 2017

shopping outlet

Dear customer

Sorry to hear that, Hari Prasad.Thank you for sharing the details with us.We'll have this checked for you and we'll reach you to discuss this further.
Vinodh Kumra
 
Aug 14, 2017

Skull Candy Headset

Hi,

NEVER EVER TAKE A TRAIL..

Total Fraudulent company and selling counterfeit product.

They will take an image from the original manufacturer site and sells fake/counterfeit failed products and they will not allow fro cancellations and No refund also.

Regards,
Vinodh
Chennai
vinodhnil@gmail.com
kailash.pinjani@gmail.com
 
Aug 5, 2017

Fake site shoppingoutlet.in

I have ordered the PROSPO 36"Extra tough Srf with chain Hanging Bag with order number 40099312. I have been chasing them to deliver the product, but they aren't delivering the order. When i tried to cancle the order they even didnt cancel the order.

I beware all the online shoppers that if you dont want to loose your money than please never ever buy from shoppingoutlet.in.

Its totally fake site.

Kailash
Pune
ChaitVar
 
Jul 21, 2017

Do nOt buy from Shoppingoutlet.in

This website is absolute fraud. When you order skullcandy earphones or rayban glasses, you may not expect the original ones, but atleast in working conditions. they will deliver you the worst ever product available , picked up right from the footpath or soem cheap markets in delhi

I am an ex employee. trust me on how it works. Also the customer care will answer your phone only once, next time your number will be in do not answer list
syedussain
 
Jul 18, 2017

wrong product

I have ordered skullcandy earphone, but received wrong product... What I can do. I'm not able to return this.
customercare@shoppingoutlet.in
 
Apr 7, 2017

Order Delivered Successfully

Dear Stanly Jaikumar.


This is with reference to your post, dated 20 Feb 2017

We would like to confirm that your order successfully delivered at your address on 04 Mar 2017.
Please check the details via tracking id.20031291582 Bluedart.

Should you require further information, please feel free to write to us at customercare@shoppingoutlet.in
customercare@shoppingoutlet.in
 
Apr 7, 2017

Refund Complete Successfully

Dear P Shankar.


This is with reference to your post, dated 21st/Nov/2017

We would like to confirm that your refund is completed on 30/Dec/2016.Here is the your Refund id. 3391192.

Should you require further information, please feel free to write to us at customercare@shoppingoutlet.in
customercare@shoppingoutlet.in
 
Apr 7, 2017

Order Delivered

Dear Rohit Katiyar.

Your order is delivered at your address on 16/Feb/2017 from our side.

Please check the details via tracking id.175676018 of Ecom.Express.

Or you can contact with us on customercare@shoppingoutlet.in for further details.
customercare@shoppingoutlet.in
 
Apr 5, 2017

Issue Related

Dear Abu Shaeeb.

Sir we can understand your concern so please share your issue with us.

We want to ensure you that we will resolve it asap. You can contact with us on customercare@shoppingoutlet.in for further details.
lpdsa
 
Apr 3, 2017

Defective Sony Earphone

Please do not buy anything from this website. I placed an order for Sony Earphone. They sent me a defective piece with only one side working. When I asked for a replacement, they refused and sent me the following reply -

Ticket:
http://shoppingoutlet.freshdesk.com/helpdesk/tickets/

Hi
Sir we are very sorry for inconvenience but according our Terms and Conditions: All items below Rs.300 (on invoice value, excluding taxes and delivery charges) cannot be returned/refunded/cancelled/replaced.

Customer Care
Shopping Outlet
http://www.shoppingoutlet.in
jeashu
 
Mar 26, 2017

No cancellation option online

once, we place the order there is no option to cancel it online. They are just trying to cheat...
Shaeeb Aashu
 
Mar 7, 2017

FAKE*FRAUD*CHEAP*DUPLICATE company/khoka/Outlet

Order# - 40085318

Ordered 2 items from this unknown website. Frankly speaking they are just looting people showing so called ORIGINAL Images and sending Fake/Duplicate Items and that too after 1-2 months. If you raise any complaint regarding quality/originality they wo'nt entertain.
One item was, They are showing it as free-size, But actually it's low quality S Size can cost a max. 100 rs from Roadside shops.And see their Courage they are selling it for Lacoste's Name. Can you Exchange and Refund it? I am sure you won't as you are just Looters.

Second Item was Beats Headphone, Clearly Fake Item , manufectured somewhere in Chine or India , having a duplicate Beats Logo.
And Audio Quality again of a 100rs one. Had scratches all over , I raised complaint sent pics, But they could not see it. Hence , I just wasted my time in Ordering, Receiving and complaining.

There are lot more things which i faced but i'm already fed up writing.
I Just want this FAKE*FRAUD*CHEAP*DUPLICATE company/khoka/Outlet to be SHUT DOWN. Whoever is monitoring this Forum please take strict action against them.

Thanks & Regards,
Abu Shaeeb
+91 7307367084
AnkitaSundriyal
 
Mar 1, 2017

Ticket ID - 12732 disgusting services

I placed an order from shoppingouet.com 2-3 months ago. They didn't deliver my product and when i asked for refunding my money they stopped replying to me. This is the disgusting services i have ever received from any shopping wesite.
They are still not refunding me my money and even they don't bother to respond. I hve a proof of complete mail chain.
I aked them to share there complaint details they are not bothered to do that.
Pathetic site i want u to bang this site for stealing people money.

I hve so much bad to write about them i wanted to know their ceo name so that i can escalate it to the highest level.

My email : ankita 12 march@gmail.com

Ankita
customercare@shoppingoutlet.in
 
Feb 26, 2017

Stanly jaikumar - Order Shipping Process

Dear Stanly jaikumar,

We understand your concern. Availability of services at a location depend on few factors like the type of item, coverage of courier partners, and policies of the respective sellers. Our sellers are constantly working on expanding services and hope to reach you soon. Stay tuned for updates

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    APOLLO TYRE - In response to your complaint
    Dear Sadiq, we understand that our team has connected with...
    cb unicorn 150 - Engine problem
    I was purchase cb unicorn 150 bike on 30/06/2017.since my...
    SBSTC - Refund of extra amount deducted while booking a ticket
    While booking ticket in advance for 20.01.2018 (Saturday)...
    Future choice /ambience water - Good company
    The products of this company are worth every penny. Future...
    Jioapp - Deducted from tez app
    Amount deducted but recharge is not done Hai I have...
    Aircel - Unable to sed message for port request
    Dear Mohit (Mohit891), We regret the inconvenience that...
    HDFC Bank - atm card use by 3 fraud transtion
    i am govindraj pandey is very poor man my saving account...
    Universal travels - A third class bus service
    On 12.01.18, the bus to Marthandam was late by three...
    SBI Life Insurance Money back policy - RE : SURRRENDER VALUE
    Dear Darpan, We acknowledge your concern. Our team will...
    Aircel - porting request not sand
    Dear Mukesh, We regret the inconvenience that may have...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username