Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

http://shoppingoutlet.in/

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about http://shoppingoutlet.in/

chetugatty
 
Mar 26, 2018

Fake site https://www.shoppingoutlet.in

Ordered Nike shoe and waiting from 2 weeks but no delivery. I forgot to check the site validity and review in urgency.

Luckily and with doubt selected COD and only lost 90 rupees. Am not sure how to block this fake website and transactions from this site and number +91-9146-9146-01.

Regards,
Yathish
Bangalore.
Harish4ever2004
 
Mar 7, 2018

No Delivery No cancellation no Refund

I'm Harish Kumar order Nike sport shoe at Shopping outlet on 21 Jan 2018 til today I'm not get my product, after few days I'm request so many time to cancel my order but they can't do this, they reply via mail my product was delivered within 5 working days in 8th Feb 2018 mail till today I'm not received. They raise 4 ticket for solve my complaints but still not satisfied. No solution. Very bad experience with shopping outlet.
Now I'm sending a mail to shopping outlet and giving 5 days to solve my query otherwise I'm filing a FIR against Shopping outlet for online fraud.
Harish4ever2004
 
Mar 7, 2018

No Refund no cancellation no delivery

I'm Order a Nike sport shoe on 21 Jan 2018 til today my order was not delivered. I'm doing so many mail for
cancel my order to customercare@shoppingoutlet.co.in but they can't, I'm request to refund my money but they can't cancelled my order and can't refund for my order.
Still I'm waiting for my money back. They are cheating everyone.
dk2906pawar
 
Feb 26, 2018

Wrong Item Received

order ID : 40116949

"Ordered some thing and received some thing"

I had ordered nylon shuttles and i received feather shuttles,,,,,which is much cheaper than nylon shuttles. and top of it no one is
answering customer care number,,,,got cheated from this portal
Rajaauto
 
Feb 14, 2018

Order ID:40116267

Order ID:40116267
Date Added:2018-02-05 18:33:02
Payment Method:PayUMoney Checkout
Shipping Method:Shipping Charges Email: rajtechnologys@gmail.com

Telephone:9241245678
shoppingoutlet.com and they are not delivering the product still now. If i call on theri customer care they are not picking
kumar216
 
Jan 12, 2018

i have ordered nike slipper but no response from Shopping outlet

My order id is #40113957
I have ordered nike slipper from shoppingoutlet.com and they are not delivering the product still now. If i call on theri customer care they are not picking my call +91-9146914601 and +91-8881092211.
Please help me how to refund money from shoppingoutlet or my product.
kumar216
 
Jan 12, 2018

Ordered Nike slipper but no response from shopping outlet

My order id is #40113957
I have ordered nike slipper from shoppingoutlet.com and they are not delivering the product still now. If i call on theri customer care they are not picking my call +91-9146914601 and +91-8881092211.
Please help me how to get my money or my product from shoppingoutlet.
customercare@shoppingoutlet.in
 
Dec 16, 2017

shopping outlet

Dear Vishal Gangwar

Apologies! Request you to elaborate your exact concern with us. We'll look into it.kindly share me your order id, sir.
Vishal Gangwar
 
Nov 16, 2017

Fake products and no refund after returns

Please don't buy from these crooks. They never deliver genuine products and will not refund your money even after a successful return.
Vishal Gangwar
 
Nov 16, 2017

Fake products and no refund after return

Please don't buy from these crooks. They never deliver genuine products and will not refund your money even after a successful return.
sarath_kumar
 
Nov 16, 2017

Ordered product but no response from Shopping outlet

I've ordered Nike Airmax shoes from shoppingoutlet.com and they are not delivering the product. The order ID is 40108677 and its been a month since I ordered. Please don't buy anything from this site. You can call on their customer care number for one time only and after that they will put your number in block list. Please do something to bring this fake site down.
susantapatra
 
Nov 1, 2017

Did not refund money

Fake site shoppingoutlet.in
I have ordered the NikePegasus 33 Red Black sports shoes with order number 40108079. When i tried to cancle the order they even didnt cancel the order.

I beware all the online shoppers that if you dont want to loose your money than please never ever buy from shoppingoutlet.in.

Its totally fake site.

Susanta

Sambalpur
customercare@shoppingoutlet.in
 
Oct 27, 2017

shopping outlet

Dear customer

Sorry to hear that, Sir.kindly send us your order id. We'll look into it.
customercare@shoppingoutlet.in
 
Oct 27, 2017

shopping outlet

Dear Customer

Apologies! Request you to elaborate your exact concern with us. We'll look into it.kindly share me your order id.
customercare@shoppingoutlet.in
 
Oct 27, 2017

shopping outlet

Dear customer

Sorry to hear that, Hari Prasad.Thank you for sharing the details with us.We'll have this checked for you and we'll reach you to discuss this further
customercare@shoppingoutlet.in
 
Oct 27, 2017

shopping outlet

Dear customer

Sorry to hear that, Sir.Thank you for sharing the details with us.We'll have this checked for you and we'll reach you to discuss this further.
customercare@shoppingoutlet.in
 
Oct 27, 2017

shopping outlet

Dear customer

Sorry to hear that, Hari Prasad.Thank you for sharing the details with us.We'll have this checked for you and we'll reach you to discuss this further.
Vinodh Kumra
 
Aug 14, 2017

Skull Candy Headset

Hi,

NEVER EVER TAKE A TRAIL..

Total Fraudulent company and selling counterfeit product.

They will take an image from the original manufacturer site and sells fake/counterfeit failed products and they will not allow fro cancellations and No refund also.

Regards,
Vinodh
Chennai
vinodhnil@gmail.com
kailash.pinjani@gmail.com
 
Aug 5, 2017

Fake site shoppingoutlet.in

I have ordered the PROSPO 36"Extra tough Srf with chain Hanging Bag with order number 40099312. I have been chasing them to deliver the product, but they aren't delivering the order. When i tried to cancle the order they even didnt cancel the order.

I beware all the online shoppers that if you dont want to loose your money than please never ever buy from shoppingoutlet.in.

Its totally fake site.

Kailash
Pune
ChaitVar
 
Jul 21, 2017

Do nOt buy from Shoppingoutlet.in

This website is absolute fraud. When you order skullcandy earphones or rayban glasses, you may not expect the original ones, but atleast in working conditions. they will deliver you the worst ever product available , picked up right from the footpath or soem cheap markets in delhi

I am an ex employee. trust me on how it works. Also the customer care will answer your phone only once, next time your number will be in do not answer list
syedussain
 
Jul 18, 2017

wrong product

I have ordered skullcandy earphone, but received wrong product... What I can do. I'm not able to return this.
customercare@shoppingoutlet.in
 
Apr 7, 2017

Order Delivered Successfully

Dear Stanly Jaikumar.


This is with reference to your post, dated 20 Feb 2017

We would like to confirm that your order successfully delivered at your address on 04 Mar 2017.
Please check the details via tracking id.20031291582 Bluedart.

Should you require further information, please feel free to write to us at customercare@shoppingoutlet.in
customercare@shoppingoutlet.in
 
Apr 7, 2017

Refund Complete Successfully

Dear P Shankar.


This is with reference to your post, dated 21st/Nov/2017

We would like to confirm that your refund is completed on 30/Dec/2016.Here is the your Refund id. 3391192.

Should you require further information, please feel free to write to us at customercare@shoppingoutlet.in
customercare@shoppingoutlet.in
 
Apr 7, 2017

Order Delivered

Dear Rohit Katiyar.

Your order is delivered at your address on 16/Feb/2017 from our side.

Please check the details via tracking id.175676018 of Ecom.Express.

Or you can contact with us on customercare@shoppingoutlet.in for further details.
customercare@shoppingoutlet.in
 
Apr 5, 2017

Issue Related

Dear Abu Shaeeb.

Sir we can understand your concern so please share your issue with us.

We want to ensure you that we will resolve it asap. You can contact with us on customercare@shoppingoutlet.in for further details.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IndiaBulls - india bulls increase interest in between loan tennure
    Dear customer (merrin), We are sorry for this...
    ACT BROADBAND - Installation not done, pathetic service
    June 3rd 2018 we wanted to opt for ACT fibernet service...
    sbi po recruitment - I didn't Get register Number for sbi po 2018
    I Registered for SBI PO 2018 and final payment also...
    Ossac shoes - Product not delivered
    My order is with kolcutta foreign post office since last...
    AIRTEL NETWORK PROBLEM - No Airtel network coverage
    I am airtel mobile user. I have my office at second floor...
    HUNGAMA CHANNEL - Hero bhakti hi shakti h
    Please restart hero bhakti hi shakti h. You started this...
    National Insurance company Limited - payout not received
    Dear Sir I’m having an agent code i.e. “9000123992”...
    IRDA - payout not received
    Dear Sir I’m having an agent code i.e. “9000123992”...
    MOBILE LOAN - Not Given my NOC letter
    Dear Shivshankar, Thank you for contacting Home...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username