Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

http://shoppingoutlet.in/

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about http://shoppingoutlet.in/

customercare@shoppingoutlet.in
 
Jun 22, 2018

chetugatty | Shopping outlet problem Solutions

Dear Sir,

please email us your register email id orr contact no for resolving your issue.

Regards
Shopping Outlet
customercare team
customercare@shoppingoutlet.in
 
Jun 22, 2018

Harish Kumar | Please provide your register email id for check your issue

Dear Hrish,

We are sorry for that you are facing some issue from our service, please email us at customercare@shoppingoutlet.in,your problem our team will contact to you and will reslove your issue.

Regards
Shopping Outlet
Customer care team
customercare@shoppingoutlet.in
 
Jun 22, 2018

dk2906pawar | order Deliverd

Dear Rashmi,

Sorry to hear that, due to some technical issue our phone no is not working, also our customer care id is change please mail us customercare@shoppingoutlet.co.in

Thanks & Regards
Shopping Outlet
Help Center
customercare@shoppingoutlet.in
 
Jun 22, 2018

Rajaauto | 40116267 order deliverd successfully

Dear Raja,
Your Order id is 40116267, your order is successfully deliverd to your address by bluedart courier by courier 20044283954.
Thank you For shopping with us.
customercare@shoppingoutlet.in
 
Jun 22, 2018

kumar216 | Order Deliverd check Tracking 20041854243 by Bluedart

Dear SANTHOSH KUMAR,

Your Product is successfully delivered by Bluedart courier with tracking 20041854243.
Sorry for the late delivery as our sellers getting some stock problem that's why this shipment takes time.
Thank You For Shopping with Us.
chetugatty
 
Mar 26, 2018

Fake site https://www.shoppingoutlet.in

Ordered Nike shoe and waiting from 2 weeks but no delivery. I forgot to check the site validity and review in urgency.

Luckily and with doubt selected COD and only lost 90 rupees. Am not sure how to block this fake website and transactions from this site and number +91-9146-9146-01.

Regards,
Yathish
Bangalore.
Harish4ever2004
 
Mar 7, 2018

No Delivery No cancellation no Refund

I'm Harish Kumar order Nike sport shoe at Shopping outlet on 21 Jan 2018 til today I'm not get my product, after few days I'm request so many time to cancel my order but they can't do this, they reply via mail my product was delivered within 5 working days in 8th Feb 2018 mail till today I'm not received. They raise 4 ticket for solve my complaints but still not satisfied. No solution. Very bad experience with shopping outlet.
Now I'm sending a mail to shopping outlet and giving 5 days to solve my query otherwise I'm filing a FIR against Shopping outlet for online fraud.
Harish4ever2004
 
Mar 7, 2018

No Refund no cancellation no delivery

I'm Order a Nike sport shoe on 21 Jan 2018 til today my order was not delivered. I'm doing so many mail for
cancel my order to customercare@shoppingoutlet.co.in but they can't, I'm request to refund my money but they can't cancelled my order and can't refund for my order.
Still I'm waiting for my money back. They are cheating everyone.
dk2906pawar
 
Feb 26, 2018

Wrong Item Received

order ID : 40116949

"Ordered some thing and received some thing"

I had ordered nylon shuttles and i received feather shuttles,,,,,which is much cheaper than nylon shuttles. and top of it no one is
answering customer care number,,,,got cheated from this portal
Rajaauto
 
Feb 14, 2018

Order ID:40116267

Order ID:40116267
Date Added:2018-02-05 18:33:02
Payment Method:PayUMoney Checkout
Shipping Method:Shipping Charges Email: rajtechnologys@gmail.com

Telephone:9241245678
shoppingoutlet.com and they are not delivering the product still now. If i call on theri customer care they are not picking
kumar216
 
Jan 12, 2018

i have ordered nike slipper but no response from Shopping outlet

My order id is #40113957
I have ordered nike slipper from shoppingoutlet.com and they are not delivering the product still now. If i call on theri customer care they are not picking my call +91-9146914601 and +91-8881092211.
Please help me how to refund money from shoppingoutlet or my product.
kumar216
 
Jan 12, 2018

Ordered Nike slipper but no response from shopping outlet

My order id is #40113957
I have ordered nike slipper from shoppingoutlet.com and they are not delivering the product still now. If i call on theri customer care they are not picking my call +91-9146914601 and +91-8881092211.
Please help me how to get my money or my product from shoppingoutlet.
customercare@shoppingoutlet.in
 
Dec 16, 2017

shopping outlet

Dear Vishal Gangwar

Apologies! Request you to elaborate your exact concern with us. We'll look into it.kindly share me your order id, sir.
Vishal Gangwar
 
Nov 16, 2017

Fake products and no refund after returns

Please don't buy from these crooks. They never deliver genuine products and will not refund your money even after a successful return.
Vishal Gangwar
 
Nov 16, 2017

Fake products and no refund after return

Please don't buy from these crooks. They never deliver genuine products and will not refund your money even after a successful return.
sarath_kumar
 
Nov 16, 2017

Ordered product but no response from Shopping outlet

I've ordered Nike Airmax shoes from shoppingoutlet.com and they are not delivering the product. The order ID is 40108677 and its been a month since I ordered. Please don't buy anything from this site. You can call on their customer care number for one time only and after that they will put your number in block list. Please do something to bring this fake site down.
susantapatra
 
Nov 1, 2017

Did not refund money

Fake site shoppingoutlet.in
I have ordered the NikePegasus 33 Red Black sports shoes with order number 40108079. When i tried to cancle the order they even didnt cancel the order.

I beware all the online shoppers that if you dont want to loose your money than please never ever buy from shoppingoutlet.in.

Its totally fake site.

Susanta

Sambalpur
customercare@shoppingoutlet.in
 
Oct 27, 2017

shopping outlet

Dear customer

Sorry to hear that, Sir.kindly send us your order id. We'll look into it.
customercare@shoppingoutlet.in
 
Oct 27, 2017

shopping outlet

Dear Customer

Apologies! Request you to elaborate your exact concern with us. We'll look into it.kindly share me your order id.
customercare@shoppingoutlet.in
 
Oct 27, 2017

shopping outlet

Dear customer

Sorry to hear that, Hari Prasad.Thank you for sharing the details with us.We'll have this checked for you and we'll reach you to discuss this further
customercare@shoppingoutlet.in
 
Oct 27, 2017

shopping outlet

Dear customer

Sorry to hear that, Sir.Thank you for sharing the details with us.We'll have this checked for you and we'll reach you to discuss this further.
customercare@shoppingoutlet.in
 
Oct 27, 2017

shopping outlet

Dear customer

Sorry to hear that, Hari Prasad.Thank you for sharing the details with us.We'll have this checked for you and we'll reach you to discuss this further.
Vinodh Kumra
 
Aug 14, 2017

Skull Candy Headset

Hi,

NEVER EVER TAKE A TRAIL..

Total Fraudulent company and selling counterfeit product.

They will take an image from the original manufacturer site and sells fake/counterfeit failed products and they will not allow fro cancellations and No refund also.

Regards,
Vinodh
Chennai
vinodhnil@gmail.com
kailash.pinjani@gmail.com
 
Aug 5, 2017

Fake site shoppingoutlet.in

I have ordered the PROSPO 36"Extra tough Srf with chain Hanging Bag with order number 40099312. I have been chasing them to deliver the product, but they aren't delivering the order. When i tried to cancle the order they even didnt cancel the order.

I beware all the online shoppers that if you dont want to loose your money than please never ever buy from shoppingoutlet.in.

Its totally fake site.

Kailash
Pune
ChaitVar
 
Jul 21, 2017

Do nOt buy from Shoppingoutlet.in

This website is absolute fraud. When you order skullcandy earphones or rayban glasses, you may not expect the original ones, but atleast in working conditions. they will deliver you the worst ever product available , picked up right from the footpath or soem cheap markets in delhi

I am an ex employee. trust me on how it works. Also the customer care will answer your phone only once, next time your number will be in do not answer list

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TNAU - Harassment by teachers
    I am studying in palar agricultural college in ambur. The...
    Auto Rickshaw - Pune - Overcharging
    I am resident of Aditya garden city I have to go Vinayak...
    TSLPRB - How to download hallticket
    Dear PSLRB Team, I am Ravi Ande Regestration...
    PMAY SCHEME - PMAY Credit Linked Subsidy Scheme application and kindly...
    Dear Sir/Madam, I am Preeti Balvant Thaker & my...
    Cox & Kings India - Refund Not Made, Fake stories and promises
    Team, I cancelled my international trip and when asked...
    SpiceJet airways - Membership points vanished
    Hi My membership points were more than 100,000 and...
    Mcdonalds India - Lack of quality and staff ignorance and arrogance
    Dear Richard, We are sorry to hear about your...
    lic hsg - Housing Loan a/c doesn't belong to me
    In the cibil records it is shown that a Housing Loan...
    BSNL Prepaid Mobile - Frequently renewing and deducting for Zindagi rocks
    Frequent messages for renewal of zindagi rocks and...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username