Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

http://tnvelaivaaippu.gov.in/Empower

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about http://tnvelaivaaippu.gov.in/Empower

subalakshmi.m
 
Aug 16, 2019

I can't update my degree details because of caste value was disabled and also there was a mistake in sslc percentage.

i have already registered login id and password . sslc mark was worng in percentage. and also i cant add my degree details because of caste input field is disabled so the data cant be saved . help me asap. my mail id [email protected]
pavipavi
 
Jul 28, 2019

cant add degree qualifiaction

i completed engineering ,i cant add degree qualification ,BE degree is disable in add qualification option .how can i add it?
KOWSALYA DEVI M
 
Jul 2, 2019

to change my degree qualification

Sir/Madam
I have wrongly entered my degree instead of BE,kindly help me to modify that details.

MAIL ID: [email protected]
reg no :SLD2019F0005219
Vasanth ragu
 
Jul 1, 2019

What's mean by MIGRACTED NCO ADDED IN QUALIFICATION

Hello sir I have absent a exam in hsc so I have two certificates in Hsc before two years I added my another overall certificate but I will not show in hsc column so I choose modify option but it shows MIGRATED NCO ADDED IN QUALIFICATION. I REQUEST U which means my second mark sheet is updated or not

Tell me solution for this

Thank u
TLATHA
 
Jun 30, 2019

NCO CODE WRONGLY ENTERED

While entering details in Employment exchange registration I wrongly entered NCO code details.
preethi17
 
Jun 29, 2019

Changes in 10th qualification details

I have registered my cbse 10th details , first it asked for grade.
I entered the overall grade and submitted, but after that the total marks column and percentage column is blank.
Is it possible to change the details online.

Registration No TCD2019M00003128
arunkumar33
 
Jun 2, 2019

To Delete the empoyment Account

i Already registered for employment but mistakely do the registration again so i want to delete it
arunkumar33
 
Jun 2, 2019

Registered Wrongly

I want delete the registration account because it is already registered i registered again wrongly
Jeeviya
 
May 20, 2019

entered wrong mark sheet numer

Respected Madam/Sir,


I have entered my 7th semester mark sheet number instead of final semester how should i change this mistake. Kindly help me.
TVD2016M00021546
 
May 8, 2019

DELETE

i want entered wrongly . i have to delete that

email me

[email protected]
Sathisheela
 
May 3, 2019

remove the Degree

I have entered wrongly Extra Degree qualification on employment registration.so I need to remove that.
kpthilagavathy
 
Apr 5, 2019

How to Delete my Technical qualification from tnvelaivaippu website online

Dear Sir/Madam

i wongly entered Apprentice manfactural engineer as a technical qualification in tnvelaivaippu..Actually i finished my Apprenticeship in computer engineering.. i need to remove Apprentice manfactural engineer from tnvelaivaippu website..kindly Please help me...


email id- [email protected]
thank you
vidyaraj93
 
Apr 1, 2019

TO CHANGE MY YEAR OF PASSING

Respected Sir/ Madam,


I have wrongly entered my year of passing in SSLC. Please tel me how can i change it

EMail ID: [email protected]

Thanking you
vincr
 
Mar 23, 2019

To remove my degree qualification which is selected with wrong options

Delete the registration id TJD2019M00001084

Dear Sir/Madarm,

I've completed my B.Sc in Comm&Comp. Sci, then MBA in Sys. Mngmt. While adding the qualification, I've selected the wrong options without prior knowledge about your application and their options. However I can't able to edit it back; Please remove the qualification and do the needful. So that I can able to modify it again.

Registration ID: TJD2019M00001084

Thanks!
vincr
 
Mar 23, 2019

Delete the registration id TJD2019M00001084

Dear Sir/Madarm,

I've completed my B.Sc in Comm&Comp. Sci, then MBA in Sys. Mngmt. While adding the qualification, I've selected the wrong options without prior knowledge about your application and their options. However I can't able to edit it back; also the selcted employement office too having issue. Lot of mistakes happened, Hence I humbly request you to completely deregister the id "TJD2019M00001084" and do the needful.

Registration ID: TJD2019M00001084

Thanks!
Arun Babu G
 
Jan 24, 2019

TO CHANGE MY DEGREE WRONGLY SELECTED

Respected Sir/Madam,

I am completed diploma in engineering. But am wrongly selected Diploma in education on my registration. I want to delete that details.Kindly provide me solution.

Thanks in advance.
Ramya Balaji
 
Jan 23, 2019

WRONGLY ENTERED DEGREE QUALIFICATIONS

I HAVE COMPLETED M.A(ENGLISH) . I HAVE WRONGLY ENTERED B.A(ENGLISH) . HOW TO CHANGE MY DEGREE. PLEASE SEND INFORMATION
My Mail Id : [email protected]
msale06
 
Jan 4, 2019

Have to add qualification

Hi,

I am not able to save the modified contact and qualification. I want to add name of the employment office as professional and executive employment office in contact details and also qualification as graduate engineer .

Thanks in advance.

Mail Id : [email protected]
vijaysathis
 
Jan 4, 2019

wrong degree select

hi sir i select wrong degree but migrated NCO added in qualification how to edit please help me
RAJ MOBILES & INTERNET
 
Dec 25, 2018

DURING REGISTRATION POWER CUT.. AADHAR ALREADY EXIST ERROR OCCURED.

BEFORE COMPLETING REGISTRATION PROCESS, POWER SHUTDOWN OCCURED.. SO ONLY MY DETAILS ARE NOT SAVED.. BUT CANT APPLY NEW REGISTRATION.. AADHAR UID ALREADY EXIST ERROR OCCURED...
Uma Rani V
 
Dec 4, 2018

How to remove wrongly entered degree qualifications

I added degree as graduate science but my degree is mechanical engineer how to change that
thamizhvanan86
 
Nov 9, 2018

Wrong Degree selected

I am E. Thamizhvanan, I have completed M.E. and B.Tech in Engineering. I have selected my degree as Graduate of Science, but I belong to Graduate of engineering and I have to add my Master degree too. Kindly help me in adding or modify the record.

Send details to my email id : [email protected]
afra0907
 
Nov 3, 2018

WRONGLY ENTERED DEGREE QUALIFICATIONS

I HAVE COMPLETED M.A(ENGLISH) . I HAVE WRONGLY ENTERD B.A(ENGLISH) . HOW TO CHANGE MY DEGREE. PLEASE SEND INFORMATION
MY MAIL ID : - [email protected]
Anisharavi
 
Oct 27, 2018

Change my degree from graduate in science to graduate in engineering

I have entered my degree wrongly as graduate in science instead of graduate in engineering so please help me doing changes as it will help me.I have completed B.E 2018 in (electronics and communication engineering)
Anisharavi
 
Oct 27, 2018

To change my degree from graduate in Science to graduate in engineering

I have wrongly entered my degree as graduate in science instead of graduate in engineering.I have completed engineering in 2018 .please do in changes to change my degree to B.E(electronics and communication engineering)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - ***VERY MUCH GHATIA BEHAVIOUR OF (RENAULT BENCHMARK...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    Uprtou - Fee Refund
    Sir, I am Khushnuma Ansari , I am apply for MBA...
    GVMC GAJUWAKA - STREET LIGHT
    MY STREET LIGHT POLE NUMBER 56 A/10, ASHOK NAGAR STREET...
    Disney Channel India - Stopping selfie with bajrangi
    Please reduce timings of useless cartoons on your channel...
    Mira Bhayander Municipal Corporation - Stray dog rotten in our society
    Pls take the rotten dog away from the society .. The...
    Kolkata foriegn lcao - Non delivery of parcel
    My parcel has been stuck since 24th September 2019 in...
    Copy of INCOME TAX RETURN FROM LONDON - Not Yet received at Bhubaneswar
    A LETTER FROM ROYAL MAIL WAS SENT ON 3/10/2019 at 11.59...
    Domino's Pizza India (Jubilant FoodWorks Ltd.) - Service and food safety issue
    Hello Dominos I am the regular customer of your reputed...
    sahara India - NON receipt maturity payment
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I Ashish Kumar S/o Kailash Nath R/o...
    PAN NSDL - Paid Money, did not receive otp
    I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username