Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Huda water & sewerage

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about Huda water & sewerage

Doon Public School, Panchkula
 
Dec 1, 2022

Sewerage Blockage

Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that there is a Sewerage Blockage & heavy leakage of dirty water from main hole near Doon Public School, Sector 21, Panchkula.
Request you to please get it attended to without delay and oblige.
An early action in the matter will be really appreciated.

Thanking You,
Yours faithfully
Doon Public School, Sector 21, Panchkula
9646412833
Goyaldheeraj58
 
Nov 7, 2022

Sewage overflow

Sewage overflow near house no 1885 sec 46 gurgaon

Sewage overflow

umesh parida
 
Mar 9, 2022

sewer overflow sec65

Dear sir,
We are facing sewer overflow problem since 02.03.2022
requesting to you please take corrective action to very quickly.
in front of House no. 1504 sec 65 and house no.1457 sec65 Faridabad.
umesh parida
 
Mar 9, 2022

sewer overflow sec65

Dear sir,
Sewer is overflow in 60 square gaze area and very bad smell also spread in air .
Request to take corrective action as soon as possible.
sdosurender
 
Jul 31, 2021

SEWERAGE MANHOLE DAMAGE, BLOCKAGE and WATER OVERFLOW

Dear Sir / Madam,
Good Day.

We are sorry to inform that we are facing immense problems caused by overflow of filthy water from sewerage manhole situated in front of vacant plot No. 2452, Sector-23, Sonipat, Haryana. The problem stands aggravated due to broken manhole cover and walls of said manhole. The stagnant water is also going into the foundation of under-construction house which may cause damage to the walls and construction material of the said plot.

Due to rain in the past few days, sewage water is flowing over the plot and road. The foul smell of sewerage water is unbearable. Mosquitoes have multiplied causing health problem in the locality. Many a times, this problem has been brought to the notice of the concerned J.E. but no concrete steps have been taken to repair the damaged manhole and drain out the sewage water from the aforesaid vacant plots. May we hope now that you would immediately look in the matter and direct the concerned persons to take action.

Thanks & Best Regards.
Resham Devi,
+91 - 9896348958.
anil1859chauhan
 
Jul 27, 2021

Leakage of sewer

Main sewer hole in front of HN 249 sec 3 part 1 iRewari s leaking.Pl take remedies to prevent spreading of diseases.
Raju master
 
Jul 10, 2021

Complaint regarding sewerage blockage and wateroverflow

Dear sir
This is to inform you that we are facing sewerage waterflow from past 1 month at house no 80 sec-9 jind haryana.it is causing a lot of inconvenience to us and also due to this stagnant water there are a lots of mosquitoes causing health issues. May we request you to please attend this problem as soon as possible without any delay.
Thanking you
Your faithfully

Raju malik
Ph no 9992254541
Raju master
 
Jul 10, 2021

Complaint regarding sewerage blockage and wateroverflow

Dear sir
This is to inform you that we are facing sewerage wateroverflow at house no 80 sec-9 jind haryana from past one month. There is a lot of inconvenience due to this foul smelling water also due to mosquitoes we are facing a lot of health issues.may we request u to please attend this matter as soon as possible without any delay and obliges.
Thanking you
Your faithfully
Raju malik
Ph no-9992254541
[email protected]
 
Mar 5, 2021

Water supply is not coming

It's urgent, from last 10 days water supply is not coming in huda sector 13 bhiwani. Please tell us when the problem is solved and water supply is start.

Thank you
Your faithfully
A respected citizen of your city
Ayushgarg206
 
Aug 27, 2020

Sewerage blockage

Over flow of water from main hole
H no 501
Sec 12
Huda
Devansh 18
 
Aug 14, 2020

Blockage of severage line

Subject: Complaint regarding overflow of sewerage manhole and damaged pipe line.
We are sorry to inform that we are facing immense problems caused by overflow of filthy water from sewerage manhole situated in front of vacant plot No. 1860, Sector-2. The problem stands aggravated due to broken pipe line connected to the said manhole. There is as deep as five feet filthy water in the vacant plot Nos. 1860 and 1861 which are surrounded from three sides by houses. The stagnant water is also going into the foundation of these houses which may cause damage to the floors of the said houses. Due to rain in the past few days, sewage water is flowing over the road. The foul smell of sewerage water is unbearable. Mosquitoes have multiplied causing health problem in the locality. Many a times, this problem has been brought to the notice of the concerned J.E. but no concrete steps have been taken to repair the damaged pipe line and drain out the sewage water from the aforesaid vacant plots. May we hope now that you would immediately look in the matter and direct the concerned persons to take action.
[email protected]
 
Jun 21, 2020

Swerage Blockage

Sewerage Blockage
Dear Sir,
Most Urgent & Important.
This is to report to you with regard to SEWERAGE BLOCKAGE at House No. 922 Kurukshetra Haryana and sewerage water is overflow.
May we request you to please get it attended to without delay and oblige.
An early action in the matter will be really appreciated.
Thanking You,
Yours faithfully, Vikram Singh 9416497635
[email protected]
 
Jun 21, 2020

Swerage Blockage

Sewerage Blockage
Dear Sir,
Most Urgent & Important.
This is to report to you with regard to SEWERAGE BLOCKAGE at our House No 922 Sec. 13 Kurukshetra. Swerage water is overflow.
May we request you to please get it attended to without delay and oblige.
An early action in the matter will be really appreciated.
Thanking You,
Yours faithfully, Vikram Singh Mobile no. 9416407635
KulBhushan12
 
Mar 30, 2020

complaint of blockage of sewerage

Sir, myself Kulbhushan Juneja hno 811 sec 15 sonipat ( Haryana) a complaint of blockage of sewerage. laying form a aprox one weak some person comes & checked but not clear the complaint.
Please see this and help to solve this.
Regards
Pal laxmi
 
Feb 7, 2020

Sewerage blocked

Dear sir

I am laxmi. Residence house no 1335 sec 56,56A
My account no 18695 our problem is sewerage blocked due to overflow.my family suffer this problem last two month Sir please resolved this problem

Regards laxmi
Mob no. 8130639074
LAXMI SHEET CUTTER
 
Jan 10, 2020

BLOKAGE OF SEWERAGE

THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT MY SEWERAGE CONNECTION NUMBER IS 18180 PLOT NO 68 HUDA INDL AREA SEC -59 BALLABGARH FARIDABAD NEAR GANPATI DHARAM KANTA IN THIS REGARD I WISH TO INFORM YOU THAT MY SEWERAGE IS BLOCKED SINCE 15 .12. 2019 IN THIS CONNECTION YOU ARE REQUESTED TO PLEASE ATTEND THE COMPLAINT IMMEDIATELY AS WE ARE FACING PROBLEM (REGARDS SACHIN KHURANA 9811519500)
amitkkr2
 
Jan 2, 2020

Rain water complaint

In sector 4 house no 2036 kurukshetra. Rain water sewarge is in fully block condition. Please repair this. Mobile 9467421723
amitkkr2
 
Jan 2, 2020

Rain water sewarege block

In sector 4 house no 2036 kurukshetra. Rain water sewarge is in fully block condition. Please repair this. Mobile 9467421723
y2bhatnagar
 
Nov 28, 2019

Sewerage Complaint

Sir I am resident of H.No-82 Sec 45 Faridabad I would like to draw your kind attention towards the sewerage overflow in front of my house from last 10 days. Please address the issue and take necessary action at the earliest.
sheelbansal
 
Jul 30, 2019

Sewage Cleaning blocked

Hello, I am Sheel Bansal a resident of H1/27, Palam Vihar Ext. Dharam colony, Gurgaon, We have a serious issue of Sewage Blockage and overflow and the main hold covers Brocken which poses a serious threat of someone getting hurt. Even after raising the complaint to the local councilor there has been no action.

After repeated followup team came and said that sewage is running and not overflowing. And said that we are wasting their time by registering the complaint.

Is there anyone who can take care of and resolve the issue.

Thanks
Sheel
9999332224
bittu215in
 
Jul 15, 2019

Supply water is too dirty for 1week

For 1 week, supply water is very dirty. It is not usable .Jaundice and many diseases may spread . Kindly ensure rectification of dirty water supply problem.
HUDA1055
 
May 16, 2019

Sewerage Blockage

This is to report to you with regard to SEWERAGE BLOCKAGE at my residence H no 1055 Sector 56,56 A Faridabad. There is heavy flow of water due to blockage line and leakage of main hole
May we request you to please get it attended to without delay and oblige.
An early action in the matter will be really appreciated.
Thanking You,
Yours faithfully,
Madhurendra Rai
mob no 9268823624
HUDA1055
 
May 16, 2019

Sewerage Blockage

This is to report to you with regard to SEWERAGE BLOCKAGE at my residence H NO 1055, Sector 56,56a Faridabad. there is heavy leakage of dirty water from main hole .request you to please get it attended to without delay and oblige.
An early action in the matter will be really appreciated.
Thanking You,
Yours faithfully,
Shwetabakshi16
 
May 13, 2019

Sewerage complaint

Sir I am resident of 2418 sec 46 Gurgaon and the sewerage is overflowing from last 5 days. Please address the issue as earliest.
A jindal
 
May 4, 2019

SEWERAGE BLOCKAGE

I am a resident of 597/24. Bank colony road near old iti ground. Sewer of HUDA is blocked in front of my house for last 8 days .I have also made a complaint on Huda toll free number .my complaint no is 2072398 .nothing has been done so far.kindly look in to the matter and do the needful

ANIL JINDAL
8168138095

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username