Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Huda Water Supply

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about Huda Water Supply

Kushal Walia
 
May 19, 2019

Wrong Water Bills Without Checking Readings

Hi

For the past 2 months, I have been receiving a water bill of a much larger amount than usual. The bills didn't have any meter reading, and the bills were generated without checking.

Please get these checked at the earliest.

Billing Months: March 2019, May 2019
Account Number 12213250
Subdivision Code 121317
Address: #756, Sector 14, Gurugram

Regards

Kushal
Aashutosh Dixit
 
Feb 13, 2019

Water shortage

Sector 1, Palam vihar, I block.
There has been a very severe drop in water supply consistently for the past 4-5 weeks.
The situation hasn't improved, infact it seems to be getting worse.
Please Help!
Kindly provide information about accurate time of supply and please improve the supply as soon as possible.
Aashutosh Dixit
 
Feb 13, 2019

Water shortage

Sector 1, Palam vihar, I block.
There has been a very severe drop in water supply consistently for the past 4-5 weeks.
The situation hasn't improved, infact it seems to be getting worse.
Please Help!
Kindly provide information about accurate time of supply and please improve the supply as soon as possible.
Raj344
 
Jan 7, 2019

HUDA Sector 6 Bahadurgarh - No water

There is no water supply today (07 Jan 18) in Sector 6 Bahadurgarh. Most homes have no water storage. Please help.

R S Rathee, Advocate
9671 616 203.
NandanDimri
 
Nov 9, 2018

SEWAGE WATER BEING SUPPLIED

Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that we are receiving water witha very pungent and foul smell (as if it is sewage water) for over a month now. Please look into the matter urgently as it s a serious health concern

Nandan Dimri
1287 Sushant Lok C Block, Phase 1, Sector 43
Gurugram
VivekDahiya
 
Nov 8, 2018

Poor water supply

We are having very poor water supply in our area huda sector -13 , bhiwani it's been several days now.the water quality we are having is quite poor and can not be used for normal purposes and can be harmful to health.i request you to please take action as soon as possible.
[email protected]
 
Oct 5, 2018

No water supply

No water supply
Laxman vihar phase 2house no-1624 gali No 8, opposite setor 4 No water supply from last three days. facing lots of problem . Please look in this matter.
Pawan khambi
 
Sep 26, 2018

No water supply

Shiv puri house no-39 , opposite setor 7 , No water supply from last three days. facing lots of problem . Please look in this matter.


Pawan Kumar
9999335993
Kapur KK
 
Jul 22, 2018

No water

Plot 3131P sector 23 Gurugram
Almost no water supply
Lesser water than other plots in the area.

2. Pipe reported damaged by dhbvn digging road for installation of 11000 KVA transformer just outside
3.no one available in water workys sector 23 to receive complaint .
4. Complaint no. Of Sector 22 non existent

Please help

KAPUR K K
9873908496
rbismi
 
Jul 12, 2018

No Water supply

Dear Sir
There is no water supply in Sector 39 and Housing board area for last 2 days
Even for essential activities water is depleted for residents.Situation has become worse
ansh 1234
 
Jun 6, 2018

poor water supply

We are facing the poor supply of water since three years. We had made complaints many times and then sometimes, the water comes out and sometimes, there is no water. When we made many complaints then the matter is looked after and four five days, it comes properly, but after that the same position. We have now tired by made complaints. since the last three days, there is no water flow in the street of houses no.524 to 533 and houses no.585 to 592. we are facing lot of drinking water problem in our street of said houses. Hence we request you to look into the matter and solve the issue as earlier as possible.
Thanking You.

all residents of houses no.524 to 533 and 585 to 592.
Surender Kumar Midha
 
Jun 6, 2018

No Water supply for last 2.5 days in sector 39 and Housing Board area near Medanta Hospital

Dear Sir
There is no water supply in Sector 39 and Housing board area for last 2.5 days
Even for essential activities water is depleted for residents. Even water tank are not provided on request.
Situation has become worse
Bansalamy
 
May 18, 2018

Water overflows for 3_4 hours everyday

Hi
Just want to inform water supply authority that @ house no. 933 sector 31 Gurgaon, water overflows and get wasted for almost 3-4 hours everyday. I would like you to be a look and register the complaint. You may enquire about the same from other neighbors too.
Thanks
Praveen_sector 28
 
May 16, 2018

No water supply at sector 28 gurgaon

Dear Sir,
There is no/ very poor water supply for the last 15 days at sector 28 near dlf phase 1 rapid metro and for water we have to get up early at 4 o clock but because of less supply we get only 200 ltr water and someday we get nothing.so we request you to please free the water with pressure so we can get water appropiate.
Dramit1983
 
May 14, 2018

HARYANA URBAN DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY

In housing board colony sector 39 gurugram there is no water supply since 4 days. There is only one customer care no at the website of HUDA but no sàtisfactory answer is there . Its very very troublesome to have no water in these summer days. Huda water department and all its engineers and other workers are sleeping. The department is so insensitive.
Nita Jain w/o j k jain
 
May 4, 2018

Very dirty water supply in Sec.6, Bahadurgarh.

Very dirty water supply in Sec.6, Bahadurgarh for the last one month . Water not drinkable nor for any other purpose. With this dirty water some serious decease may occurs to the residents of Sec. 6, Bahadurgarh.
So pl. Look into it and take action for faulty persons.
adiheena
 
May 2, 2018

Water pipe line Broken

Dear Sir,

Water supply pipeline in sector 56-56A is broken.

You are requested to repair it

Regards,
Heena Singh
Kanwal Malhotra
 
Apr 26, 2018

No water supply by HUDA for days.

Dear Sir,
There is no/ very poor water supply for the last four days. It appears HUDA is trying to make a case for outsourcing even this essential service. Or, there is also a talk in the town, that they want the residents to have their our source of water through submersible pumps suppliers of whose service HUDA wants the residents to take up.
Dr.K.K. Malhotra
1340, Sector-14,
Sonepat-131 001.
Kanwal Malhotra
 
Apr 26, 2018

No water supply for days.

There is no/ very poor water supply for the last four days. It appears HUDA is trying to make a case for outsourcing even this essential service. Or, there is also a talk in the town, that they want the residents to have their our source of water through submersible pumps suppliers of whose service HUDA wants the residents to take up.
Dr.K.K. Malhotra
1340, Sector-14,
Sonepat-131 001.
ARoy0605
 
Apr 19, 2018

Poor water supply no fixed time

In Gurgaon Sector 49 there is no power almost every night and on top of that water is being supplied only when there is power cut.It is like a game that Government is playing with us.Either you get electricity or get water.Night 2 am 3am water is being supplied as we are considered as fools who works hard throughout the day and have sleepless nights to stay awake for water and power cut.
I request everyone to protest against this inhumane torture by government to common people like us.
sakshi_1
 
Apr 17, 2018

No water supply from 3 days

No water supply from last 3 days in huda plots in sector 39 opposite medanta hospital. Have checked water everyday till 2-3 am and today neighbor told that water came at 4am for sometime. Is that a correct time to supply water. We work whole day in office and then wake up till 2-3 every night to check water supply. Is this what the govt is going to give us after we pay genuine taxes every year.
21/903
 
Apr 17, 2018

laying of new pipe line

ON APRIL 13, 2018 HUDA WATER WORKS DEPARTMENT DID DIGGING WITH JCB IN SECTOR 21 INFRONT OF HOUSE 900 TO 920 WITHOUT EVEN INFORMING THE RESIDENTS AND THEY BROKE ALL WATER CONNECTIONS. AND THEY REFUSED TO REPAIR THE SAME. SOME HOW RESIDENTS MANAGED RECONNECTIONS THROUGH PRIVATE PLUMBERS AS THEY WERE IN NEED OF WATER BUT STILL WATER PRESSURE IS VERY LOW IN AREA AND NO ONE IS ATTENDING TO OUR COMPLAINTS.

HOUSE NO 903, SECTOR 21, GURUGRAM.
Anshu Singh
 
Mar 5, 2018

Water

There water timing is good but the water is too salty and vary bad..... Many time we get sand in the water sector 2 ,Palwal
S.C.kaushik
 
Feb 4, 2018

Foul smell water supply in sector-9 UE Karnal

Drinking water supply in sector-9 Karnal is very bad giving foul smell like sewerage water. No attention is being by the concerned authorities to check the drinking water qualities. This is called CM city what to talk of other cities in Haryana
sckaushik 863-B UE Karnal
9896920081
gsk479
 
Jan 24, 2018

No Water Supply in Sector 23 - A Gurgaon

No Water Supply here in Sector 23-A Gurgaon since yesterday.
Please check and resolve this on priority. We will be grateful :)
Thanks

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    VOLTAS - Delay in AC Repair service
    Dear Divyesh, Thanks for voicing your concern. Please...
    SBI - SBI Credit card
    I was applied for sbi credit card application no...
    MYNTRA - refund
    I can't use my myntra credits , they convert refunds...
    High Court jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh - khatma report
    निवेदन है कि मैं सोहन...
    TVS Credit Services Limited - Reference No - 190513004517
    Dear Sir/ Madam What is the meaning of Resolved ....
    NIFT Raebareli - Complain against faculty
    I would like to bring into your notice that my child and...
    yanwen - ITEM NOT RECEIVE
    Dear Sir, My tracking number VR064052853YP did not...
    New presidency high school - High book prices
    Respected sir The school new presidency high school is...
    Gurukul defence academy kuchamn - Fee refund
    Sir good afternoon.sir my name is jiya shekhawat from...
    SBI Speed Post - ATM CARD
    Reference to the Speed post no. AQ583210516IN as it is an...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username