Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Huda Water Supply

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about Huda Water Supply

Rathor Narender
 
Aug 18, 2019

Water Meter Not working

Narender Rathor, H.No 1523 Sector 10 A , Gurgaon Water meter note working , So request to you check & repair.
sister1979
 
Jul 30, 2019

Water supply pipe Burst/ water flowing on roads

#1246, Sector 21 Panchkula.
MAIN WATER SUPPLY LINE HAS BURST.
Water is flowing on the road. It will sink the house ramp and wall if not taken care. WE REQUEST YOU TO COME AND FIX IT.
THANKS!
[email protected]
 
Jun 12, 2019

No Supply of Water

If there is anyone to help the solve the problem is that from last two days no supply of water by huda in Sector 9.
There is no any second option to carry the water. We are totally depend in supply. But in this two days we are facing couple of problems.
Plz its a humble request kindly supply the water in schdule time.
Shiv Shankar Sharma
nitin24june
 
Jun 4, 2019

Water shortage

I stay near Community center, sector 23, Gurgaon. There have been no water supply for last two weeks. We have been checking regularly for water supply (even in the night).

The condition is severe and i request authorities to take a quick action. It would be great if the timing of water distribution could be informed to wnd users.

Looking forward to quick response.
nitin24june
 
Jun 4, 2019

No water supply

I stay near Community center, sector 23, Gurgaon. There have been no water supply for last two weeks. We have been checking regularly for water supply (even in the night).

The condition is severe and i request authorities to take a quick action. It would be great if the timing of water distribution could be informed to wnd users.

Looking forward to quick response.
yogiranjan
 
May 27, 2019

Water shortage

Water shortage
Sector 23, Near community center
There has been a very severe drop in water supply consistently for the past 3-4 weeks.
The situation hasn't improved, infact it seems to be getting worse.
Please Help!
Kindly provide information about accurate time of supply and please improve the supply as soon as possible.
Kushal Walia
 
May 19, 2019

Wrong Water Bills Without Checking Readings

Hi

For the past 2 months, I have been receiving a water bill of a much larger amount than usual. The bills didn't have any meter reading, and the bills were generated without checking.

Please get these checked at the earliest.

Billing Months: March 2019, May 2019
Account Number 12213250
Subdivision Code 121317
Address: #756, Sector 14, Gurugram

Regards

Kushal
Aashutosh Dixit
 
Feb 13, 2019

Water shortage

Sector 1, Palam vihar, I block.
There has been a very severe drop in water supply consistently for the past 4-5 weeks.
The situation hasn't improved, infact it seems to be getting worse.
Please Help!
Kindly provide information about accurate time of supply and please improve the supply as soon as possible.
Aashutosh Dixit
 
Feb 13, 2019

Water shortage

Sector 1, Palam vihar, I block.
There has been a very severe drop in water supply consistently for the past 4-5 weeks.
The situation hasn't improved, infact it seems to be getting worse.
Please Help!
Kindly provide information about accurate time of supply and please improve the supply as soon as possible.
Raj344
 
Jan 7, 2019

HUDA Sector 6 Bahadurgarh - No water

There is no water supply today (07 Jan 18) in Sector 6 Bahadurgarh. Most homes have no water storage. Please help.

R S Rathee, Advocate
9671 616 203.
NandanDimri
 
Nov 9, 2018

SEWAGE WATER BEING SUPPLIED

Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that we are receiving water witha very pungent and foul smell (as if it is sewage water) for over a month now. Please look into the matter urgently as it s a serious health concern

Nandan Dimri
1287 Sushant Lok C Block, Phase 1, Sector 43
Gurugram
VivekDahiya
 
Nov 8, 2018

Poor water supply

We are having very poor water supply in our area huda sector -13 , bhiwani it's been several days now.the water quality we are having is quite poor and can not be used for normal purposes and can be harmful to health.i request you to please take action as soon as possible.
[email protected]
 
Oct 5, 2018

No water supply

No water supply
Laxman vihar phase 2house no-1624 gali No 8, opposite setor 4 No water supply from last three days. facing lots of problem . Please look in this matter.
Pawan khambi
 
Sep 26, 2018

No water supply

Shiv puri house no-39 , opposite setor 7 , No water supply from last three days. facing lots of problem . Please look in this matter.


Pawan Kumar
9999335993
Kapur KK
 
Jul 22, 2018

No water

Plot 3131P sector 23 Gurugram
Almost no water supply
Lesser water than other plots in the area.

2. Pipe reported damaged by dhbvn digging road for installation of 11000 KVA transformer just outside
3.no one available in water workys sector 23 to receive complaint .
4. Complaint no. Of Sector 22 non existent

Please help

KAPUR K K
9873908496
rbismi
 
Jul 12, 2018

No Water supply

Dear Sir
There is no water supply in Sector 39 and Housing board area for last 2 days
Even for essential activities water is depleted for residents.Situation has become worse
ansh 1234
 
Jun 6, 2018

poor water supply

We are facing the poor supply of water since three years. We had made complaints many times and then sometimes, the water comes out and sometimes, there is no water. When we made many complaints then the matter is looked after and four five days, it comes properly, but after that the same position. We have now tired by made complaints. since the last three days, there is no water flow in the street of houses no.524 to 533 and houses no.585 to 592. we are facing lot of drinking water problem in our street of said houses. Hence we request you to look into the matter and solve the issue as earlier as possible.
Thanking You.

all residents of houses no.524 to 533 and 585 to 592.
Surender Kumar Midha
 
Jun 6, 2018

No Water supply for last 2.5 days in sector 39 and Housing Board area near Medanta Hospital

Dear Sir
There is no water supply in Sector 39 and Housing board area for last 2.5 days
Even for essential activities water is depleted for residents. Even water tank are not provided on request.
Situation has become worse
Bansalamy
 
May 18, 2018

Water overflows for 3_4 hours everyday

Hi
Just want to inform water supply authority that @ house no. 933 sector 31 Gurgaon, water overflows and get wasted for almost 3-4 hours everyday. I would like you to be a look and register the complaint. You may enquire about the same from other neighbors too.
Thanks
Praveen_sector 28
 
May 16, 2018

No water supply at sector 28 gurgaon

Dear Sir,
There is no/ very poor water supply for the last 15 days at sector 28 near dlf phase 1 rapid metro and for water we have to get up early at 4 o clock but because of less supply we get only 200 ltr water and someday we get nothing.so we request you to please free the water with pressure so we can get water appropiate.
Dramit1983
 
May 14, 2018

HARYANA URBAN DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY

In housing board colony sector 39 gurugram there is no water supply since 4 days. There is only one customer care no at the website of HUDA but no sàtisfactory answer is there . Its very very troublesome to have no water in these summer days. Huda water department and all its engineers and other workers are sleeping. The department is so insensitive.
Nita Jain w/o j k jain
 
May 4, 2018

Very dirty water supply in Sec.6, Bahadurgarh.

Very dirty water supply in Sec.6, Bahadurgarh for the last one month . Water not drinkable nor for any other purpose. With this dirty water some serious decease may occurs to the residents of Sec. 6, Bahadurgarh.
So pl. Look into it and take action for faulty persons.
adiheena
 
May 2, 2018

Water pipe line Broken

Dear Sir,

Water supply pipeline in sector 56-56A is broken.

You are requested to repair it

Regards,
Heena Singh
Kanwal Malhotra
 
Apr 26, 2018

No water supply by HUDA for days.

Dear Sir,
There is no/ very poor water supply for the last four days. It appears HUDA is trying to make a case for outsourcing even this essential service. Or, there is also a talk in the town, that they want the residents to have their our source of water through submersible pumps suppliers of whose service HUDA wants the residents to take up.
Dr.K.K. Malhotra
1340, Sector-14,
Sonepat-131 001.
Kanwal Malhotra
 
Apr 26, 2018

No water supply for days.

There is no/ very poor water supply for the last four days. It appears HUDA is trying to make a case for outsourcing even this essential service. Or, there is also a talk in the town, that they want the residents to have their our source of water through submersible pumps suppliers of whose service HUDA wants the residents to take up.
Dr.K.K. Malhotra
1340, Sector-14,
Sonepat-131 001.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Electricity Bill - showing processing for 4 days
    I had paid my Electricity bill of Rs. 5713 /- and the said...
    Barasat RTO Office - After submitting the documents at Barasat RTO office,...
    I was informed by local bike pollution check center that I...
    recharge bsnl - Refund for my recherge
    Hi team I have recharged on Feb 6. stil i m not get...
    Southern Railway - No toilet facility at Mambalam Station
    The commuter traffic has increased multi fold at Mambalam...
    Asian srinivasa theatre - Collecting parking fee's in theatre's
    In mancherial city all movie theatre's collected...
    ACT BROADBAND - Act corp cheaters
    I called for new Internet connection to my house , they...
    Vegitable market - Occupied footpath area
    Sub- complaint against footpath area occupied by vegitable...
    Gareena Free Fire - ID BANNED
    My ID is 1512211968. This account is banned. I...
    HDFC Bank Ltd. - Fraudulently Withdrawn Money from ATM
    Dear Sir/Ma;am, On 15/01/2020 At 08:28 PM 4 Messages...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username